Blackstone Filed as Blackstone Inc..
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $25.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 441
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 260
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 86
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 | TRIM | +$319M | −480,205 | $1.1B | $1.4B | 25,821,570 | 25,341,365 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$182M | −573,247 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 17,647,639 | 17,074,392 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$561M | −739,300 | $1.7B | $1.2B | 2,549,300 | 1,810,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | TRIM | +$37.9M | −354,802 | $838M | $876M | 15,705,485 | 15,350,683 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | TRIM | +$146M | −410,180 | $692M | $838M | 3,752,528 | 3,342,348 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | ADD | +$181M | +1,848,129 | $617M | $799M | 19,255,355 | 21,103,484 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | TRIM | +$53.7M | −737,461 | $710M | $764M | 14,841,870 | 14,104,409 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | TRIM | +$116M | −402,677 | $588M | $703M | 21,373,863 | 20,971,186 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | ADD | +$176M | +5,345,504 | $425M | $601M | 25,775,241 | 31,120,745 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW CL A · position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 | ADD | +$147M | +4,513 | $430M | $577M | 11,914,273 | 11,918,786 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | −$222M | −2,008,676 | $756M | $534M | 3,889,928 | 1,881,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | ADD | +$180M | +5,448,226 | $239M | $418M | 13,292,576 | 18,740,802 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | ADD | +$278M | +4,163,313 | $124M | $402M | 2,251,984 | 6,415,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | ADD | +$94.0M | +449,609 | $267M | $361M | 2,230,647 | 2,680,256 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | TRIM | −$77.7M | −2,337,473 | $438M | $360M | 11,092,895 | 8,755,422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | TRIM | +$49.7M | −108,897 | $259M | $309M | 3,524,100 | 3,415,203 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 | ADD | +$176M | +4,122,450 | $126M | $302M | 3,647,075 | 7,769,525 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 CALL | TRIM | −$94.2M | −131,000 | $307M | $213M | 500,000 | 369,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS LLC · position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q | ADD | +$109M | +1,437,055 | $80.6M | $189M | 1,634,855 | 3,071,910 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$31.8M | +207,655 | $117M | $149M | 507,780 | 715,435 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 47
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1B | 0 | $5.5B | $6.6B | 102,346,331 | 102,346,331 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 | NO CHANGE | −$391M | 0 | $1.9B | $1.5B | 61,962,123 | 61,962,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 | NO CHANGE | +$170M | 0 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 28,832,099 | 28,832,099 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $471M | $468M | 8,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:e4a4800b82c6f928b9d775ab1d7716d6 · issuer key cusip6:09257W | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $178M | $178M | 9,283,323 | 9,283,323 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $98.1M | $96.2M | 4,067,360 | 4,067,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS A · position key pos:12301 · issuer key iss:1833 | NO CHANGE | −$728K | 0 | $88.0M | $87.3M | 10,402,130 | 10,402,130 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892 | NO CHANGE | +$605K | 0 | $77.3M | $77.9M | 8,645,000 | 8,645,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5M | 0 | $84.4M | $76.0M | 3,206,530 | 3,206,530 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:3b5327a6f1840d5a14947b5b7e7ddc66 · issuer key cusip6:G6964L | NO CHANGE | −$14.0M | 0 | $88.7M | $74.6M | 10,961,114 | 10,961,114 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ee6f7a67953633f87b11003444b7abe2 · issuer key cusip6:87652V | NO CHANGE | −$51.3M | 0 | $119M | $67.7M | 10,094,674 | 10,094,674 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a11dd77afabcfbba81197c258f53cfd0 · issuer key cusip6:225655 | NO CHANGE | −$8.0M | 0 | $59.1M | $51.1M | 4,205,307 | 4,205,307 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R | NO CHANGE | −$12.5M | 0 | $40.8M | $28.3M | 20,485,611 | 20,485,611 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET BLA · position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$628K | 0 | $22.9M | $22.3M | 555,591 | 555,591 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:bdadd3355f1232378cc2fc8eae097696 · issuer key cusip6:67421J | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $21.3M | $20.2M | 1,988,909 | 1,988,909 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9c6f14ca5255a06971a1b23778e4ccc2 · issuer key cusip6:96812F | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $17.6M | $19.1M | 9,624,610 | 9,624,610 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LTDPAR · position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $16.0M | $18.9M | 696,709 | 696,709 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $16.6M | $13.0M | 1,799,900 | 1,799,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:047a1e626f07faf1da32556724744938 · issuer key cusip6:16208T | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $11.0M | $12.8M | 1,621,000 | 1,621,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X | NO CHANGE | +$349K | 0 | $10.7M | $11.1M | 2,681,922 | 2,681,922 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $9.0M | $10.3M | 575,735 | 575,735 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 12/11/2030 · position key pos:16846 · issuer key iss:2147 | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNITS · position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R | NO CHANGE | +$60.2K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.1M | 240,717 | 240,717 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $12.2M | $10.0M | 5,938,276 | 5,938,276 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:71e0d0a56129c574ee8000bd8e0ed8ea · issuer key cusip6:864482 | NO CHANGE | +$507K | 0 | $8.2M | $8.7M | 440,936 | 440,936 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $10.5M | $8.5M | 1,662,945 | 1,662,945 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 | NO CHANGE | −$428K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17358 · issuer key iss:2149 | NO CHANGE | −$8.3M | 0 | $15.2M | $6.9M | 525,844 | 525,844 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNT RP INT · position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T | NO CHANGE | +$711K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 138,325 | 138,325 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $9.0M | $5.2M | 904,959 | 904,959 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15359 · issuer key iss:146 | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 446,900 | 446,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 | NO CHANGE | −$334K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.1M | 24,500 | 24,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM PAR $0.001 · position key sid:sec:prov:ef34235d103b41a86d675b450d56e1bd · issuer key cusip6:229050 | NO CHANGE | −$598K | 0 | $4.4M | $3.8M | 453,396 | 453,396 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:37a8fabab3cf2770cce13f9d9010f41f · issuer key cusip6:74766W | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $5.1M | $3.4M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5da9788b0f967de0fe9bc50407da056f · issuer key cusip6:444097 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $5.9M | $3.2M | 542,442 | 542,442 |
| — | share class as filed: UT LTD PTN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5c72ba2c06d33312471434a9d29c7861 · issuer key cusip6:22758A | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 131,598 | 131,598 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT L P INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0bb1e13c7096a32bdd134768b8b477da · issuer key cusip6:573331 | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 975,081 | 975,081 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A S · position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTNR · position key sid:sec:prov:fbb4790acdf12d5c861113a0d192051f · issuer key cusip6:85512C | NO CHANGE | +$76.4K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 173,629 | 173,629 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 | NO CHANGE | −$74.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 54,857 | 54,857 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$95.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 3,542 | 3,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $372K | $641K | 12,613 | 12,613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | NO CHANGE | +$55.1K | 0 | $547K | $602K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $550K | $520K | 884 | 884 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13255 · issuer key iss:2426 | NO CHANGE | +$142K | 0 | $313K | $455K | 59,418 | 59,418 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14085 · issuer key iss:2437 | NO CHANGE | +$889 | 0 | $27.1K | $28.0K | 22,206 | 22,206 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
414 issuers · 441 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS L P | $6.6B | 102,346,331 | 25.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 61,962,123 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 28,832,099 | 5.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 25,341,365 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $1.2B | 1,916,328 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $1.2B | 17,074,392 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $876M | 15,350,683 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $838M | 3,342,348 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $799M | 21,103,484 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $764M | 14,104,409 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $703M | 20,971,186 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $601M | 31,120,745 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC | $577M | 11,918,786 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $534M | 1,881,252 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $468M | 8,000,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $418M | 18,740,802 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402M | 6,415,297 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $361M | 2,680,256 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $360M | 8,755,422 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $309M | 3,415,203 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $302M | 7,769,525 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $213M | 369,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $189M | 3,071,910 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · COM CL A CUSIP 09257W100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 9,283,323 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $149M | 715,435 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $141M | 568,199 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $119M | 320,478 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUMBLE INC | $97.5M | 29,909,999 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.2M | 8,500,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.2M | 4,067,360 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VNET GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.3M | 10,402,130 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $85.0M | 248,751 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.9M | 8,645,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PATTERSON-UTI ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.3M | 7,139,404 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.3M | 645,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 3,206,530 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 465,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PAYSAFE LIMITED1 position · 2 reported rows
| $74.6M | 10,961,114 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.8M | 1,554,466 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TASKUS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 87652V109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.7M | 10,094,674 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.1M | 2,811,631 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP · COM UT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 894,358 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $56.2M | 276,147 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.1M | 586,584 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.9M | 15,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $51.4M | 281,697 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CRESCENT CAP BDC INC · COM CUSIP 225655109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $51.1M | 4,205,307 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.5M | 163,858 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 1,979,161 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $48.0M | 754,589 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.6M | 190,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ARKO PETE CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $47.4M | 2,649,074 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.7M | 952,930 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $37.5M | 117,539 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD · SPON ADS CUSIP 05280R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 20,485,611 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER AVIATION INC | $26.1M | 5,052,302 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 697,176 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 555,591 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OATLY GROUP AB · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 67421J207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 1,988,909 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 34,815 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BRIDGER AEROSPACE GRP HLDGS · COM CUSIP 96812F102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 9,624,610 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | USA COMPRESSION PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT LTDPAR CUSIP 90290N109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 696,709 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 20,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $16.9M | 97,052 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 575,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 292,847 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 503,522 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 1,799,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHATHAM LODGING TR · COM CUSIP 16208T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 1,621,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.2M | 231,282 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 24,280 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PROTARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM STK CUSIP 74365U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 2,265,514 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALX ONCOLOGY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 00166B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 5,826,544 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 2,681,922 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $10.8M | 37,620 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 575,735 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | KARBON CAP PARTNERS CORP · UNIT 12/11/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP · COM UNITS CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 240,717 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 160,617 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 5,938,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 1,857,848 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 508,668 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 864482104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 440,936 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 35,256 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 30290Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 1,662,945 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 296,855 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 66,927 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 11,138 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 103,179 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 37,784 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BULLISH · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 16,691 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 525,844 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DELEK LOGISTICS PARTNERS LP · COM UNT RP INT CUSIP 24664T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 138,325 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 5,915 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 22,329 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OXFORD LANE CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 691543847 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 675,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP | $6.4M | 110,928 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 106,888 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 87.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 892 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 441 / 441median book 97.5 positions
503 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Blackstone Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.