BLB&B Advisors, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 384
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 7
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 11
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$7.8M | +34,025 | $217M | $225M | 3,479,727 | 3,513,752 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,742 | $186M | $188M | 271,761 | 287,503 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$8.2M | +64,939 | $164M | $173M | 2,491,663 | 2,556,602 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$5.1M | +79,856 | $142M | $147M | 2,642,281 | 2,722,137 |
| — | share class as filed: DJUBS CMDT ETN36 · position key sid:sec:prov:6dd0e97c8c19baf24a8126891c30a928 · issuer key cusip6:06738C | ADD | +$25.1M | +5,733 | $88.7M | $114M | 2,358,218 | 2,363,951 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$13.4M | −42,037 | $92.9M | $79.5M | 498,165 | 456,128 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 | ADD | +$5.9M | +82,697 | $68.0M | $73.9M | 872,729 | 955,426 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$10.6M | −20,030 | $82.7M | $72.1M | 304,311 | 284,281 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | +$193K | −14,401 | $57.7M | $57.9M | 480,162 | 465,761 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$15.7M | +4,031 | $73.2M | $57.5M | 151,367 | 155,398 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$2.5M | +34,409 | $53.5M | $56.0M | 550,140 | 584,549 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$289K | +16,690 | $49.6M | $49.9M | 333,658 | 350,348 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,504 | $46.7M | $45.5M | 160,810 | 158,306 |
| — | share class as filed: ALPHA ARCHITECT · position key sid:sec:prov:64453c26ece8d68a99f313858139ce86 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | NEW | +$44.2M | +902,637 | $0 | $44.2M | — | 902,637 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$376K | −9,978 | $44.1M | $43.7M | 493,106 | 483,128 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$5.3M | −5,525 | $45.6M | $40.3M | 145,609 | 140,084 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | +$967K | −6,171 | $37.1M | $38.1M | 552,262 | 546,091 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | +$639K | −14,778 | $37.1M | $37.7M | 1,232,416 | 1,217,638 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −6,427 | $40.6M | $35.2M | 126,105 | 119,678 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$5.1M | −7,382 | $36.3M | $31.2M | 157,134 | 149,752 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 29
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: US MOMENTUM · position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 7,250 | 7,250 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 24,130 | 24,130 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 2,982 | 2,982 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $916K | $954K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | −$32.0K | 0 | $977K | $945K | 10,688 | 10,688 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $844K | $888K | 3,498 | 3,498 |
| — | share class as filed: FINANCIALS ETF · position key pos:10721 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$92.4K | 0 | $973K | $880K | 7,286 | 7,286 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ff341420d0b3d8afc8675d45e78ca96 · issuer key cusip6:915271 | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $783K | $819K | 23,917 | 23,917 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 | NO CHANGE | +$41.9K | 0 | $776K | $818K | 1,520 | 1,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$46.1K | 0 | $635K | $589K | 1,852 | 1,852 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $293K | $484K | 1,020 | 1,020 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $386K | $391K | 1,471 | 1,471 |
| — | share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $420K | $387K | 1,504 | 1,504 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $374K | $367K | 9,455 | 9,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 | NO CHANGE | +$57.3K | 0 | $310K | $367K | 5,610 | 5,610 |
| — | share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$86.1K | 0 | $445K | $359K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $318K | $326K | 7,656 | 7,656 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $295K | $305K | 2,059 | 2,059 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $265K | $261K | 3,165 | 3,165 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE HEDGED EQ · position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $258K | $254K | 4,866 | 4,866 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $252K | $251K | 4,211 | 4,211 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW JONES US ETF · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $260K | $249K | 1,570 | 1,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $228K | $246K | 2,882 | 2,882 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $210K | $242K | 8,803 | 8,803 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5b8a92644fd96656e669ce571a0e7eae · issuer key cusip6:46132K | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $228K | $230K | 21,755 | 21,755 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 VL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $219K | $221K | 2,387 | 2,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 | NO CHANGE | −$866 | 0 | $209K | $208K | 1,925 | 1,925 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $95.8K | $77.5K | 15,200 | 15,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
211 issuers · 384 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $483M | 3,791,301 | 19.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $225M | 3,513,752 | 9.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $172M | 3,058,209 | 7.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $119M | 419,849 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARCLAYS BANK PLC · DJUBS CMDT ETN36 CUSIP 06738C778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 2,363,951 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $79.5M | 456,128 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 955,426 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $72.1M | 284,281 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $57.5M | 155,398 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.3M | 591,575 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.6M | 1,696,688 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCHITECT CUSIP 02072Q275 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 902,637 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $43.7M | 483,128 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.9M | 149,275 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $38.6M | 556,545 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $35.2M | 119,678 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $31.2M | 149,752 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $31.0M | 335,740 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $27.9M | 56,799 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $26.3M | 127,132 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.2M | 38,685 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $24.5M | 24,576 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $22.9M | 26,177 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $19.4M | 27,373 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $17.5M | 80,267 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $16.3M | 53,866 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $16.1M | 131,090 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $15.6M | 108,024 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $15.4M | 116,636 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $15.3M | 95,578 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $14.0M | 24,508 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $13.4M | 54,770 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.0M | 69,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $12.9M | 80,924 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.8M | 55,692 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $12.5M | 40,474 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.0M | 36,656 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $11.9M | 38,243 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $11.3M | 117,687 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $11.0M | 57,808 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 39,262 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $10.8M | 93,422 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.3M | 167,803 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $10.1M | 48,476 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $9.9M | 19,943 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $9.3M | 78,335 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $9.2M | 54,329 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 16,557 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 49,761 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC | $8.5M | 62,049 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 96,735 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 9,774 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.6M | 64,927 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $4.7M | 19,511 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 66,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $4.6M | 38,307 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC | $4.6M | 33,446 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $4.3M | 46,606 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.1M | 12,410 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY | $4.1M | 66,711 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $3.6M | 3,257 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 8,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 70,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $3.2M | 14,004 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.1M | 41,031 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $2.9M | 21,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $2.8M | 20,765 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.8M | 27,486 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $2.7M | 4,870 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 35,259 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 35,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $2.6M | 16,741 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 8,573 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 50,887 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.2M | 10,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.0M | 15,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.0M | 25,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 37,807 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $1.9M | 6,538 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.8M | 51,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 14,439 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $1.7M | 4,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 3,938 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.7M | 1,842 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $1.7M | 6,189 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC | $1.7M | 41,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $1.5M | 18,942 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $1.5M | 2,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 19,278 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 3,546 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 921935508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 7,250 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 31,853 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 26,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $1.3M | 31,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 24,130 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $1.2M | 23,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 20,917 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 9,394 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 21,272 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 22,585 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 72.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 346 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 384 / 384median book 97.5 positions
283 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BLB&B Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.