AMG National Trust Bank
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 675
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 45
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 22
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$14.1M | +50,268 | $401M | $415M | 587,702 | 637,970 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$11.2M | +77,476 | $367M | $378M | 3,811,621 | 3,889,097 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$10.9M | +37,843 | $202M | $213M | 822,617 | 860,460 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$5.5M | +24,849 | $198M | $204M | 316,444 | 341,293 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$12.8M | +110,688 | $136M | $149M | 1,611,901 | 1,722,589 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$10.4M | +149,849 | $106M | $117M | 1,433,840 | 1,583,689 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$18.3M | +34,381 | $89.0M | $107M | 129,949 | 164,330 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | ADD | +$572K | +11,265 | $103M | $104M | 428,293 | 439,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$10.4M | +64,657 | $90.2M | $101M | 331,808 | 396,465 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$625K | +14,389 | $92.5M | $93.2M | 276,015 | 290,404 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$3.2M | +20,258 | $89.6M | $92.8M | 239,869 | 260,127 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$8.9M | +87,823 | $77.7M | $86.6M | 868,268 | 956,091 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$6.1M | +54,785 | $67.5M | $73.6M | 702,790 | 757,575 |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | ADD | +$8.6M | +92,637 | $63.9M | $72.5M | 847,317 | 939,954 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 | ADD | +$7.6M | +8,112 | $61.5M | $69.1M | 1,160,606 | 1,168,718 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6fc893e698af684b99e89bc4cb5eb170 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | ADD | +$5.7M | +39,016 | $51.8M | $57.5M | 526,045 | 565,061 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$7.4M | +27,580 | $49.9M | $57.3M | 171,973 | 199,553 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$4.6M | +3,200 | $60.3M | $55.6M | 127,301 | 130,501 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS2000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$12.3M | +119,997 | $41.6M | $53.8M | 417,552 | 537,549 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X | ADD | +$12.4M | +54,612 | $41.1M | $53.5M | 661,418 | 716,030 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 48
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15531 · issuer key iss:848 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $12.7M | $8.4M | 842,953 | 842,953 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR USMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:53da31b82803eddddab00e6fa83b989e · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | −$78.3K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 10,699 | 10,699 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 9,168 | 9,168 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 19,011 | 19,011 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e44fe3a3c226be428b1fda4b163e690d · issuer key cusip6:710577 | NO CHANGE | +$98.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 33,252 | 33,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17833 · issuer key iss:967 | NO CHANGE | +$267K | 0 | $857K | $1.1M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 34,650 | 34,650 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP INDEX · position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 4,485 | 4,485 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $931K | $981K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $945K | $980K | 5,795 | 5,795 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 | NO CHANGE | +$83.7K | 0 | $869K | $953K | 12,680 | 12,680 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 | NO CHANGE | −$61.1K | 0 | $911K | $850K | 67,139 | 67,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $786K | $795K | 9,920 | 9,920 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $800K | $760K | 4,400 | 4,400 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$53.1K | 0 | $616K | $669K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $636K | $603K | 10,835 | 10,835 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $503K | $484K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $512K | $470K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG INTL · position key pos:11732 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $459K | $444K | 14,300 | 14,300 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $427K | $440K | 17,770 | 17,770 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $451K | $411K | 2,832 | 2,832 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE MIN VL · position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$23.0K | 0 | $388K | $411K | 4,501 | 4,501 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$89.3K | 0 | $495K | $406K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$94.9K | 0 | $491K | $396K | 7,497 | 7,497 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 | NO CHANGE | +$63.6K | 0 | $308K | $372K | 340 | 340 |
| — | share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $352K | $355K | 3,480 | 3,480 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e95357a38c7bea49f3071071bd2ada61 · issuer key cusip6:500600 | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $339K | $326K | 145,000 | 145,000 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 QUALITY · position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$602 | 0 | $323K | $323K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 | NO CHANGE | −$89.5K | 0 | $397K | $307K | 5,205 | 5,205 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $256K | $292K | 2,577 | 2,577 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $266K | $284K | 1,361 | 1,361 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC2026 · position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$117 | 0 | $281K | $281K | 11,598 | 11,598 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR · position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819 | NO CHANGE | +$74.0K | 0 | $203K | $277K | 101,339 | 101,339 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $327K | $274K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $277K | $273K | 3,437 | 3,437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$743 | 0 | $249K | $249K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 | NO CHANGE | +$38.0K | 0 | $210K | $248K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | NO CHANGE | +$36.9K | 0 | $201K | $238K | 704 | 704 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERMED TERM · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $233K | $231K | 2,995 | 2,995 |
| — | share class as filed: US HLTHCARE ETF · position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $228K | $216K | 3,505 | 3,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $209K | $214K | 1,530 | 1,530 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 GRTH IDX F · position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $225K | $206K | 505 | 505 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $207K | $204K | 8,735 | 8,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $329K | $182K | 75,351 | 75,351 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a1596423903d543c281aa41d727b9b6 · issuer key cusip6:440407 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $170K | $166K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a02e020f82d8e4e729c9d67b5b47776d · issuer key cusip6:31189V | NO CHANGE | −$99.6K | 0 | $210K | $110K | 207,590 | 207,590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $77.6K | $84.6K | 43,379 | 43,379 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16134 · issuer key iss:1362 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $35.6K | $30.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
365 issuers · 675 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR32 positions · 57 reported rows
| $1.2B | 8,613,392 | 26.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 3 reported rows
| $415M | 637,970 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 20 reported rows
| $413M | 1,066,768 | 9.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $236M | 2,678,680 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 23 reported rows
| $128M | 1,720,901 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 7 reported rows
| $120M | 1,636,135 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $104M | 439,558 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $101M | 396,465 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 16 reported rows
| $97.2M | 923,983 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.5M | 939,954 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP | $69.1M | 1,168,718 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $66.5M | 783,648 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.8M | 576,659 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $53.5M | 716,030 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $51.1M | 88,496 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.9M | 149,456 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $42.1M | 97,887 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $36.8M | 170,935 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.0M | 27,269 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $33.5M | 101,968 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $30.5M | 82,342 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST | $27.8M | 388,864 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $27.8M | 133,345 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $27.4M | 131,880 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR | $26.7M | 302,605 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $24.0M | 352,283 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $23.0M | 78,306 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND | $20.9M | 45,225 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $20.7M | 84,818 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $20.6M | 106,670 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $19.3M | 110,537 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.0M | 263,536 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | V F CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.7M | 983,692 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.7M | 236,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $16.6M | 98,084 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.3M | 160,944 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $15.7M | 75,786 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.1M | 200,538 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.0M | 325,496 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $13.8M | 181,673 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.5M | 482,751 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $12.8M | 38,020 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.6M | 78,812 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.4M | 138,056 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 76,449 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $11.2M | 93,104 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.8M | 216,131 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $10.7M | 11,646 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $10.6M | 85,075 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.9M | 32,591 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $9.4M | 83,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $9.4M | 100,178 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KONTOOR BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.3M | 131,886 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $9.1M | 65,010 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $8.7M | 173,816 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.5M | 13,814 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $8.4M | 58,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO | $8.4M | 842,953 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $8.3M | 115,537 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.2M | 171,632 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 42,374 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.2M | 130,373 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.7M | 13,532 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP | $7.7M | 337,932 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.6M | 114,948 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $7.5M | 51,247 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $7.3M | 27,523 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $6.8M | 43,678 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $6.6M | 19,051 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $6.6M | 21,170 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $6.6M | 70,536 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 11,904 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $6.4M | 155,713 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.1M | 76,372 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $6.1M | 27,977 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $6.1M | 18,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV | $6.0M | 74,321 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.9M | 64,085 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $5.9M | 8,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $5.9M | 114,821 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 46,849 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.5M | 79,588 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $5.4M | 104,257 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $5.3M | 12,224 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 20,813 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 37,001 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $5.0M | 63,935 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $4.9M | 21,781 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 25,694 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.8M | 43,141 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 15,685 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 23,921 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC | $4.7M | 44,008 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $4.7M | 4,697 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 45,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $4.6M | 13,034 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $4.5M | 157,305 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.3M | 20,544 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.3M | 10,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC | $4.2M | 250,126 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 60.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 264 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 675 / 675median book 97.5 positions
498 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open AMG National Trust Bank's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.