Valmark Advisers, Inc.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $8.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 677
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 53
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 33
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$33.3M | +220,266 | $745M | $779M | 11,930,938 | 12,151,204 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$12.5M | +255,913 | $497M | $509M | 8,740,145 | 8,996,058 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$19.1M | +223,140 | $497M | $478M | 4,661,198 | 4,884,338 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$19.5M | +173,551 | $408M | $427M | 7,041,736 | 7,215,287 |
| — | share class as filed: STRM INFPROIDX · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | ADD | +$21.2M | +357,681 | $332M | $353M | 6,716,272 | 7,073,953 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$63.6M | −77,827 | $363M | $300M | 579,503 | 501,676 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$10.6M | +389,971 | $264M | $274M | 8,737,196 | 9,127,167 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$13.0M | +109,719 | $248M | $262M | 5,302,606 | 5,412,325 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$7.0M | +104,722 | $242M | $249M | 4,495,055 | 4,599,777 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$4.1M | +72,744 | $237M | $232M | 2,867,091 | 2,939,835 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | TRIM | +$24.2M | −167,761 | $165M | $189M | 3,592,669 | 3,424,908 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$741K | +32,268 | $186M | $187M | 3,106,042 | 3,138,310 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$6.2M | +196,864 | $157M | $163M | 6,283,171 | 6,480,035 |
| — | share class as filed: USD INV GRDE ETF · position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$1.6M | +61,864 | $153M | $154M | 2,953,621 | 3,015,485 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$13.5M | +37,415 | $128M | $141M | 1,757,820 | 1,795,235 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$5.3M | +75,730 | $121M | $126M | 1,534,909 | 1,610,639 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK USD HIGH · position key sid:sec:prov:b2b2b5e2252fe481444d19c0b88c1212 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | ADD | −$849K | +37,529 | $121M | $120M | 3,291,939 | 3,329,468 |
| — | share class as filed: JP MRGAN EM LOC · position key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key iss:2475 | ADD | −$27.4K | +123,864 | $114M | $114M | 4,419,178 | 4,543,042 |
| — | share class as filed: US SML CAP EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key iss:2405 | ADD | +$10.0M | +123,234 | $90.7M | $101M | 1,211,401 | 1,334,635 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.0M | +19,054 | $96.1M | $97.2M | 872,328 | 891,382 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 57
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 2,744 | 2,744 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 | NO CHANGE | −$54.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 91,477 | 91,477 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER MUN BD ACT · position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 29,246 | 29,246 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 34,965 | 34,965 |
| — | share class as filed: LIFEPATH RETIREM · position key sid:sec:prov:a3fb1a959ec573265ad438d221b467d5 · issuer key cusip6:46438G | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 35,621 | 35,621 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST US EQUTY · position key sid:sec:prov:125a80d761560ef034f13240168cf50c · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $957K | $955K | 31,510 | 31,510 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$53.4K | 0 | $789K | $843K | 4,043 | 4,043 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ENERGY IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:8211e6b282fa3553725a07b2ca3df9b1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $586K | $804K | 23,643 | 23,643 |
| — | share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $784K | $770K | 8,767 | 8,767 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $613K | $638K | 6,204 | 6,204 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 | NO CHANGE | +$16.3K | 0 | $564K | $580K | 8,375 | 8,375 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$45.7K | 0 | $530K | $576K | 12,910 | 12,910 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY OPPT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $566K | $549K | 3,458 | 3,458 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 | NO CHANGE | −$80.9K | 0 | $598K | $518K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ULTRA BF · position key sid:sec:prov:94dca472a62fd362af6a422dd9da9b33 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $507K | $498K | 11,720 | 11,720 |
| — | share class as filed: 5 10YR CORP BD · position key pos:16734 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $465K | $459K | 20,256 | 20,256 |
| — | share class as filed: SP SMCP600VL ETF · position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$17.0K | 0 | $409K | $426K | 3,595 | 3,595 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $557K | $410K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG ADVANCED UNI · position key sid:sec:prov:c6e2202ebc654c5b1f4fac89a3cfebbf · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $398K | $394K | 9,066 | 9,066 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $402K | $390K | 2,480 | 2,480 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 | NO CHANGE | −$64.5K | 0 | $450K | $386K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $372K | $383K | 3,138 | 3,138 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:cedd1a59b9256e307f09a59f9f3188a5 · issuer key cusip6:33735J | NO CHANGE | +$25.7K | 0 | $357K | $383K | 4,143 | 4,143 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$74.6K | 0 | $453K | $378K | 1,291 | 1,291 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529 | NO CHANGE | +$83.6K | 0 | $284K | $367K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL TIMBR · position key sid:sec:prov:4381c9a11b9fa8db3a1d3cdccc2bf376 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $363K | $358K | 12,482 | 12,482 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $356K | $351K | 4,546 | 4,546 |
| — | share class as filed: EURO QTLY DIV GR · position key pos:10217 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $359K | $348K | 9,561 | 9,561 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM STK · position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 | NO CHANGE | −$42.3K | 0 | $390K | $348K | 18,794 | 18,794 |
| — | share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$82.2K | 0 | $425K | $343K | 6,492 | 6,492 |
| — | share class as filed: ITL HIGH DIV FD · position key pos:14799 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $322K | $337K | 6,233 | 6,233 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL TECH ETF · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $348K | $331K | 3,313 | 3,313 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS RP CL B · position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 | NO CHANGE | +$61.8K | 0 | $265K | $327K | 12,840 | 12,840 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $310K | $319K | 3,419 | 3,419 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:9c65b98e52d99cee0cf91bfc92f3a44c · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $326K | $310K | 11,631 | 11,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$44.5K | 0 | $349K | $304K | 1,375 | 1,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $290K | $298K | 1,915 | 1,915 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 | NO CHANGE | +$90.7K | 0 | $205K | $296K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 | NO CHANGE | +$79.2K | 0 | $212K | $291K | 5,783 | 5,783 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $235K | $268K | 2,368 | 2,368 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ-100 SEL · position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344 | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $291K | $260K | 2,046 | 2,046 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13449 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $261K | $257K | 11,565 | 11,565 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $267K | $255K | 865 | 865 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 | NO CHANGE | −$62.5K | 0 | $313K | $251K | 6,737 | 6,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $238K | $247K | 992 | 992 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $249K | $245K | 1,427 | 1,427 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:49ada020b8f4db2ccd899ba8b8154a1c · issuer key cusip6:920437 | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $250K | $229K | 6,500 | 6,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG EAFE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ed61b4e85062877250168c9b7450abc0 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$867 | 0 | $225K | $226K | 2,991 | 2,991 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $211K | $225K | 2,457 | 2,457 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOB HLTHCRE ETF · position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $232K | $223K | 2,385 | 2,385 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17396 · issuer key iss:1819 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0K | 0 | $211K | $219K | 6,005 | 6,005 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d6bafc1dd81d97eb0230d9f3069e0d08 · issuer key cusip6:006212 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $228K | $214K | 9,797 | 9,797 |
| — | share class as filed: MRGSTR MD CP ETF · position key pos:10601 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $207K | $209K | 2,501 | 2,501 |
| — | share class as filed: GL CLEAN ENE ETF · position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $187K | $208K | 11,363 | 11,363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $208K | $203K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f109a491ce859f2d31b66ba7b53ad1bc · issuer key cusip6:G79483 | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $150K | $104K | 39,664 | 39,664 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:55b1411800831488b795f99b15eee08f · issuer key cusip6:151190 | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $55.5K | $66.5K | 49,983 | 49,983 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
365 issuers · 677 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $2.0B | 34,245,259 | 23.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $779M | 12,151,204 | 9.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR45 positions · 45 reported rows
| $543M | 4,436,817 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $434M | 1,132,781 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $359M | 6,294,657 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 7,073,953 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $315M | 5,392,413 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $311M | 6,556,368 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $290M | 8,284,455 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $201M | 3,942,300 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $190M | 3,425,901 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $167M | 6,616,490 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $145M | 1,855,849 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $140M | 4,889,646 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $137M | 1,762,007 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $131M | 3,642,108 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $116M | 4,587,145 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $86.1M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $74.6M | 2,079,344 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $71.5M | 1,680,301 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $67.2M | 1,668,537 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 1,623,062 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $59.8M | 2,383,464 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $59.8M | 1,170,423 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $57.4M | 1,216,450 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $54.3M | 663,389 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $53.7M | 211,690 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 1,333,129 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $48.7M | 1,285,213 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $47.5M | 920,697 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.2M | 308,189 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $39.0M | 482,704 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 737,987 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 153,745 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.9M | 652,501 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.2M | 155,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.2M | 60,862 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $28.1M | 841,093 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.5M | 413,984 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.8M | 58,850 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.3M | 443,255 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $19.1M | 116,076 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 619,499 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $17.2M | 98,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.9M | 185,005 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.3M | 280,537 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.9M | 250,372 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.2M | 497,880 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.6M | 361,916 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $12.9M | 44,851 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $12.3M | 56,711 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $11.8M | 276,296 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.7M | 69,206 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.4M | 54,808 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.2M | 72,010 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.0M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.8M | 36,638 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.2M | 15,753 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $9.7M | 66,858 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 186,683 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.6M | 68,837 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CONSERVATIVE E · SHS CUSIP 14020U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 280,706 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.2M | 60,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.4M | 140,612 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.2M | 107,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.1M | 256,103 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.7M | 131,950 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.7M | 11,537 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 218,130 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.2M | 16,755 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP EQUITY ETF TR · US SMALL AND MID CUSIP 14022A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 208,654 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 79,120 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.8M | 23,705 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.7M | 114,602 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 155,985 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.4M | 17,248 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 32,182 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.3M | 5,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 106,552 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 152,375 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNIFIED SER TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 120,870 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 285,818 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY · SHS CUSIP 14020R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 155,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.6M | 8,088 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 153,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 47,853 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.2M | 45,448 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.2M | 151,024 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRATEGY SHS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 155,756 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 82,610 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.9M | 11,791 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 69,331 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 75,628 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · SMALL MID CAP CUSIP 87283Q826 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 102,453 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET · PHYSCL PRECS MET CUSIP 003263100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 16,780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.6M | 131,271 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.5M | 17,097 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.5M | 37,328 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 69,201 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.4M | 28,341 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 66.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 290 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 677 / 677median book 97.5 positions
710 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Valmark Advisers, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.