GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP

$11.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001375534 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$11.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
29
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
2
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
6
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$342M+340,719$2.0B$1.7B4,128,3004,469,019
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$358M−315,266$1.7B$1.4B7,589,6617,274,395
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$530M+2,821,825$595M$1.1B2,579,8865,401,711
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$133M−1,125$924M$791M458,751457,626
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$300M−793,979$885M$585M2,827,4432,033,464
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC COMposition key pos:11159 · issuer key iss:2323add+$133M+682,107$430M$562M1,561,8692,243,976
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354add−$341M+63,875$884M$543M4,118,0114,181,886
STERIS PLC SHS USDposition key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:2627add−$19.0M+219,976$529M$510M2,088,4832,308,459
TRIMBLE INC COMposition key pos:11629 · issuer key iss:2162add−$87.5M+186,509$595M$508M7,593,9817,780,490
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$32.6M+302,223$425M$458M1,212,4461,514,669
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$264M−337,727$644M$380M1,111,327773,600
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212new+$356M+823,962$0$356M823,962
COOPER COS INC COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650add+$95.3M+1,749,961$234M$329M2,849,4284,599,389
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837add−$21.3M+203,935$341M$320M1,571,6741,775,609
NUTANIX INC CL Aposition key pos:12644 · issuer key iss:1592add+$108M+4,073,899$177M$285M3,429,9227,503,821
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398add+$140M+274,917$130M$271M227,249502,166
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$526M−5,104,014$784M$258M7,847,7172,743,703
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add+$44.4M+140,452$115M$160M225,909366,361
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676trim−$34.3M−4,923$193M$159M332,933328,010
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$542M−1,883,301$644M$103M2,401,691518,390
H WORLD GROUP LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14132 · issuer key iss:1132trim−$9.8M−282,652$63.8M$54.0M1,355,4311,072,779
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$11.4M−53,248$58.4M$47.0M192,192138,944
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612add−$8.0M+15,281$34.3M$26.3M412,729428,010
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674add+$9.0M+551,368$7.2M$16.2M304,941856,309
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945new+$7.7M+93,325$0$7.7M93,325
FRESHWORKS INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:965trim−$3.2M−17,917$8.8M$5.6M721,324703,407
pos:10986exit‡e−$109M−341,452$109M$0341,452
pos:13593exit‡e−$735M−2,772,875$735M$02,772,875
pos:14193exit‡e−$569M−4,180,266$569M$04,180,266
pos:17749exit‡e−$4.9M−28,109$4.9M$028,109
pos:19140exit‡e−$235M−499,931$235M$0499,931
sid:sec:prov:f4eed3456a70b50bd55c815ca351d1bfexit‡e−$2.3M−1,658,857$2.3M$01,658,857

12 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
REMITLY GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1833no change+$14.4M0$106M$121M7,692,3207,692,320
SERVICETITAN INC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15491 · issuer key iss:1959no change−$75.4M0$187M$111M1,751,2241,751,224
SOPHIA GENETICS SA ORDINARY SHARESposition key sid:sec:prov:59cedce491af5848a83a9f890d8ec6fe · issuer key cusip6:H82027no change+$1.9M0$31.7M$33.6M6,789,5606,789,560
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
99.5%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
723 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
29 / 29median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.5%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 723integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 35

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–29 of 29 positions · $11.2B disclosed value over 29 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.7B4,469,01914.8%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.4B7,274,39512.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.1B5,401,71110.1%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$791M457,6267.1%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$585M2,033,4645.2%
WSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$562M2,243,9765.0%
WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$543M4,181,8864.9%
STEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STERIS PLC STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$510M2,308,4594.6%
TRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRIMBLE INC TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$508M7,780,4904.5%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$458M1,514,6694.1%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$380M773,6003.4%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$356M823,9623.2%
COOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COOPER COS INC COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$329M4,599,3892.9%
EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$320M1,775,6092.9%
NTNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUTANIX INC NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$285M7,503,8212.6%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$271M502,1662.4%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$258M2,743,7032.3%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$160M366,3611.4%
SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$159M328,0101.4%
RELYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REMITLY GLOBAL INC REMITLY GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$121M7,692,3201.1%
TTANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICETITAN INC SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$111M1,751,2241.0%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$103M518,3900.9%
HTHTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)H WORLD GROUP LTD H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$54.0M1,072,7790.5%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$47.0M138,9440.4%
SOPHIA GENETICS SA SOPHIA GENETICS SA · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H82027105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$33.6M6,789,5600.3%
CTSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$26.3M428,0100.2%
CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.2M856,3090.1%
SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEA LTD SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.7M93,3250.1%
FRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FRESHWORKS INC FRESHWORKS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.6M703,4070.1%
1–29 of 29 positions · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).