Weiss Asset Management LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 488
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 288
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 361
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$265M | −1,060,725 | $1.2B | $973M | 6,642,294 | 5,581,569 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL SILVER · position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K | NEW | +$200M | +8,190,370 | $0 | $200M | — | 8,190,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | NEW | +$190M | +1,090,000 | $0 | $190M | — | 1,090,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 9/1 · position key pos:11249 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | ADD | −$4.7M | +5,607,000 | $175M | $170M | 149,213,000 | 154,820,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 7/1 · position key pos:15453 · issuer key iss:1734 PRN | NEW | +$129M | +148,376,000 | $0 | $129M | — | 148,376,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 02/15/2029 · position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 | NEW | +$128M | +2,547,000 | $0 | $128M | — | 2,547,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 PUT | TRIM | −$201M | −1,150,100 | $322M | $121M | 2,121,200 | 971,100 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3/0 · position key pos:15746 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | NEW | +$106M | +121,016,000 | $0 | $106M | — | 121,016,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.000% 6/0 · position key pos:12248 · issuer key iss:1841 PRN | ADD | +$14.0M | +10,500,000 | $85.6M | $99.6M | 60,390,000 | 70,890,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | NEW | +$93.0M | +1,230,436 | $0 | $93.0M | — | 1,230,436 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | TRIM | −$300M | −5,521,755 | $387M | $87.6M | 7,801,983 | 2,280,228 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17707 · issuer key iss:271 | ADD | +$60.3M | +3,394,677 | $25.3M | $85.6M | 933,617 | 4,328,294 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 | TRIM | −$66.5M | −318,218 | $150M | $83.3M | 985,720 | 667,502 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NEW | +$83.0M | +1,739,500 | $0 | $83.0M | — | 1,739,500 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 3/1 · position key pos:14576 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | ADD | +$55.5M | +49,890,000 | $25.4M | $80.9M | 20,000,000 | 69,890,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 3/0 · position key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:1734 PRN | TRIM | −$19.6M | −12,000,000 | $99.4M | $79.8M | 111,079,000 | 99,079,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.875% 4/1 · position key pos:13991 · issuer key iss:853 PRN | ADD | +$12.4M | +7,267,000 | $57.3M | $69.7M | 52,930,000 | 60,197,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.250% 8/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:c76902ee23d81d2dd5b1da5491bd0423 · issuer key cusip6:58039P PRN | NEW | +$66.2M | +31,300,000 | $0 | $66.2M | — | 31,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.25% DEP SHS A · position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 | NEW | +$59.0M | +820,000 | $0 | $59.0M | — | 820,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W | ADD | +$29.0M | +1,980,105 | $27.0M | $56.0M | 1,892,797 | 3,872,902 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17462 · issuer key iss:2233 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5M | 0 | $140M | $121M | 7,457,060 | 7,457,060 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $31.7M | $30.2M | 46,500 | 46,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $16.0M | $18.9M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:2453 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$5.3M | 0 | $6.3M | $11.6M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 02/01/2027 · position key pos:17435 · issuer key iss:315 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $9.6M | $10.8M | 75,553 | 75,553 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 | NO CHANGE | −$458K | 0 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 112,802 | 112,802 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/23/202 · position key pos:16751 · issuer key iss:516 | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 714,154 | 714,154 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$930K | 0 | $5.1M | $6.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:2453 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $3.0M | $5.4M | 328,195 | 328,195 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 6/1 · position key pos:12841 · issuer key iss:462 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$346K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/30/205 · position key pos:16351 · issuer key iss:904 | NO CHANGE | −$630K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.6M | 1,573,779 | 1,573,779 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:44bdc95680105290a0802d9d1ce00f6d · issuer key cusip6:76119X | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $727K | $941K | 96,074 | 96,074 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $393K | $290K | 50,001 | 50,001 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b75131b4d0e84aab6ed77b47e601e435 · issuer key cusip6:Y9390M | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $166K | $191K | 49,699 | 49,699 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/03/202 · position key pos:11108 · issuer key iss:192 | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $196K | $171K | 860,408 | 860,408 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/16/202 · position key pos:11109 · issuer key iss:156 | NO CHANGE | −$462K | 0 | $611K | $149K | 533,675 | 533,675 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/17/202 · position key pos:13708 · issuer key iss:1552 | NO CHANGE | +$58.9K | 0 | $69.2K | $128K | 73,640 | 73,640 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:11454 · issuer key iss:1325 | NO CHANGE | −$972K | 0 | $1.1M | $113K | 240,000 | 240,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:149f6bcd9ea94c135f84cff1678b7d75 · issuer key cusip6:G9878M | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $1.5K | $110K | 123,504 | 123,504 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 02/14/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:d975794b25f1a4fbd192ace697e93679 · issuer key cusip6:64550A | NO CHANGE | +$248 | 0 | $87.8K | $88.0K | 275,000 | 275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:1e029726e86d25a7d6be06c27bdcad55 · issuer key cusip6:612160 | NO CHANGE | −$45.9K | 0 | $129K | $82.9K | 148,029 | 148,029 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/17/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:b7d01faf3cc538b9e9710f1115da903f · issuer key cusip6:73245B | NO CHANGE | +$16.2K | 0 | $52.6K | $68.8K | 229,192 | 229,192 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/30/203 · position key pos:16479 · issuer key iss:2171 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $46.2K | $49.5K | 110,050 | 110,050 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:10315 · issuer key iss:2237 | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $47.5K | $39.2K | 98,860 | 98,860 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 01/21/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:da46c4bd93b27ebb81f22e37f4f686ae · issuer key cusip6:47100L | NO CHANGE | −$60.6K | 0 | $91.2K | $30.6K | 59,998 | 59,998 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/23/203 · position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | +$181 | 0 | $28.7K | $28.9K | 60,391 | 60,391 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/31/203 · position key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2123 | NO CHANGE | −$68.9K | 0 | $96.6K | $27.8K | 213,794 | 213,794 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/10/203 · position key pos:12209 · issuer key iss:2096 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $26.3K | $22.5K | 76,300 | 76,300 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 05/15/203 · position key pos:12826 · issuer key iss:2194 | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $37.3K | $21.1K | 45,881 | 45,881 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/15/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:990ce2a61eea27aa29c4d9d42e7b5f60 · issuer key cusip6:G18932 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $3.8K | $17.4K | 295,892 | 295,892 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/26/203 · position key pos:10343 · issuer key iss:2022 | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $21.0K | $16.4K | 51,194 | 51,194 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/21/202 · position key pos:11932 · issuer key iss:1754 | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $15.0K | $2.6K | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/25/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:eb8b044280e8a98fc8c5f9b7d5902c0a · issuer key cusip6:68622D | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $3.5K | $2.1K | 888,494 | 888,494 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 99/99/999 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b0e67e370ac6082e03e16a1d6f38492 · issuer key cusip6:G86302 | NO CHANGE | −$314 | 0 | $996 | $682 | 131,100 | 131,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
457 issuers · 488 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.2B | 6,671,569 | 19.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $649M | — | 11.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $252M | — | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $200M | 8,190,370 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 2,547,000 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 7,457,060 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UGI CORP NEW · NOTE 5.000% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 70,890,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $93.0M | 1,230,436 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.6M | 2,280,228 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITMINE IMMERSION TECNOLOGIE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 4,328,294 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.0M | 1,739,500 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $77.0M | 920,000 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREENBRIER COS INC | $69.9M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPR PPTYS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $66.7M | 2,708,270 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCEWEN INC. · NOTE 5.250% 8/1 CUSIP 58039PAB3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 31,300,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.0M | 3,872,902 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · NOTE 1.375%12/0 CUSIP 948596AJ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.8M | 48,143,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 129,508 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 930,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $43.2M | 66,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 61,616 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.4M | 596,820 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APARTMENT INVT & MGMT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.2M | 8,150,456 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 342,607 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETSY INC · NOTE 0.125% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 34,782,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.1M | 95,004 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 1,708,328 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRESHPET INC · NOTE 3.000% 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 26,906,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP | $31.0M | 721,250 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENOVIS CORPORATION · NOTE 3.875%10/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 30,864,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $29.0M | 341,505 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC | $28.6M | 1,816,360 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 151,181 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 700,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $27.0M | — | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 185,404 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CELLEBRITE DI LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M2197Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 1,899,841 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 105,816 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIO INC | $26.0M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 206,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUNRUN INC · NOTE 4.000% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 21,292,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 738,965 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 1,097,417 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 1,004,400 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 472,186 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · SER A MAND CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 375,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NANO NUCLEAR ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 63010H108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 1,052,756 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC | $21.3M | 562,401 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $21.1M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 538,940 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 605,619 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 472,592 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 510,407 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 290,987 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 497,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 112,600 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 843,439 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 125,354 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHARPLINK INC · COM NEW CUSIP 820014405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 3,042,548 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 342,503 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.7M | 316,600 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLIED GOLD CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 01921D204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 592,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 4,516,338 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW AMER ACQUISITION I CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.1M | 2,601,220 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 178,510 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANAAN INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 134748102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 39,871,384 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 484,101 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 1,130,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · NOTE 0.250%10/0 CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 13,600,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 1,028,195 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 243,486 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 168,305 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FAIR ISAAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 15,140 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 52,671 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW | $14.6M | 1,271,744 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERMI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 2,415,027 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CANTALOUPE INC · COM CUSIP 138103106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 1,295,577 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARKET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 21,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 346,104 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 165,900 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 131,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 92,700 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 110,685 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 433,678 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 46,140 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC · NOTE 10/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 9,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 130,621 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 26,904 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 84,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITE CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 2,052,215 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL PLATINU CUSIP 85207Q104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 695,443 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · UNIT 02/01/2027 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 75,553 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 148,595 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 792,598 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.6M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 703,542 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQIYI INC | $9.8M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 165,405 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 55.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 359 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 488 / 488median book 97.5 positions
849 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Weiss Asset Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.