Fund Evaluation Group, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 73
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 14
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 3
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$1.7M | +76,417 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 1,625,498 | 1,701,915 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$23.1M | +1,093,272 | $389M | $412M | 16,906,712 | 17,999,984 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,238,208 | $308M | $311M | 9,445,586 | 10,683,794 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$17.6M | −218,021 | $255M | $238M | 9,492,565 | 9,274,544 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$29.1M | +288,195 | $173M | $202M | 2,043,417 | 2,331,612 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$719K | −193,311 | $138M | $137M | 5,726,548 | 5,533,237 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −117 | $132M | $126M | 210,473 | 210,356 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$93.4M | +291,307 | $1.7M | $95.1M | 5,007 | 296,314 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | ADD | +$15.7M | +303,306 | $58.5M | $74.3M | 1,183,741 | 1,487,047 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key iss:2391 | ADD | +$1.3M | +52,805 | $56.4M | $57.7M | 685,651 | 738,456 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −44,949 | $41.6M | $40.4M | 1,269,800 | 1,224,851 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:29872e405193fbe218c7f647c1581ee0 · issuer key cusip6:29287L | NEW | +$33.0M | +432,269 | $0 | $33.0M | — | 432,269 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$2.5M | +27,424 | $30.0M | $32.6M | 300,744 | 328,168 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$778K | +6,461 | $29.9M | $30.6M | 271,094 | 277,555 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | −$1.1M | +83 | $26.1M | $25.1M | 87,028 | 87,111 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | NEW | +$23.0M | +119,857 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 119,857 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452 | TRIM | −$451K | −23,060 | $21.3M | $20.8M | 454,388 | 431,328 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.7M | +6,440 | $18.4M | $20.0M | 87,356 | 93,796 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$13.6M | +211,955 | $692K | $14.3M | 11,074 | 223,029 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NEW | +$13.1M | +89,489 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 89,489 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$381K | −15,183 | $12.4M | $12.0M | 271,767 | 256,584 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | TRIM | −$1.6M | −17,849 | $12.5M | $10.8M | 131,274 | 113,425 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key iss:2477 | TRIM | −$496K | −5,161 | $10.8M | $10.4M | 139,282 | 134,121 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$8.6M | −57,777 | $17.8M | $9.2M | 127,716 | 69,939 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$1.0M | +9,600 | $8.0M | $9.0M | 86,400 | 96,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$7.7M | +104,913 | $683K | $8.4M | 9,215 | 114,128 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NEW | +$7.7M | +29,430 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 29,430 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$115K | −917 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 71,049 | 70,132 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$2.6M | +25,176 | $2.0M | $4.6M | 19,514 | 44,690 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | TRIM | −$2.3M | −32,472 | $6.6M | $4.3M | 92,809 | 60,337 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$155K | +682 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 13,595 | 14,277 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f1d33cb69ecac036f86a29780c174e1b · issuer key cusip6:88339Y | NEW | +$3.4M | +112,990 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 112,990 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$632K | +6,218 | $2.8M | $3.4M | 29,075 | 35,293 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$59.6K | −38 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 17,425 | 17,387 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$119K | −2,445 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 36,173 | 33,728 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e31e815155ce3fe2801578d02eef31b7 · issuer key cusip6:90139K | ADD | +$859K | +29,500 | $1.4M | $2.2M | 50,500 | 80,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca2b7a83ceaa65abd9d6522ddc2c957 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NEW | +$2.0M | +26,923 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 26,923 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$1.8M | +4,336 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 4,336 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$1.6M | +12,852 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 12,852 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | TRIM | −$433K | −2,346 | $1.8M | $1.3M | 14,570 | 12,224 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | −$98.3K | −2,300 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 18,000 | 15,700 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NEW | +$877K | +15,835 | $0 | $877K | — | 15,835 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$102K | +3,730 | $759K | $861K | 36,314 | 40,044 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 | TRIM | −$13.8K | −452 | $590K | $576K | 12,574 | 12,122 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | +$1.1K | −435 | $564K | $565K | 20,721 | 20,286 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$538K | +9,470 | $0 | $538K | — | 9,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$18.7K | +40 | $434K | $415K | 1,595 | 1,635 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NEW | +$369K | +3,216 | $0 | $369K | — | 3,216 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$6.0K | +98 | $337K | $343K | 4,274 | 4,372 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:7bd2eac3a0aec6fdad8658f97548aa53 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NEW | +$278K | +2,230 | $0 | $278K | — | 2,230 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:cda6541ab4565c5ae2cc77fc8a7842c1 · issuer key cusip6:31573L | NEW | +$68.4K | +51,794 | $0 | $68.4K | — | 51,794 |
| — | share class as filed: Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:673ef30f5f9511fed45c017b8debd1ec · issuer key cusip6:05479K | NEW | +$13.2K | +12,612 | $0 | $13.2K | — | 12,612 |
| — | pos:11825 | EXIT‡e | −$224K | −464 | $224K | $0 | 464 | — |
| — | pos:15863 | EXIT‡e | −$422K | −393 | $422K | $0 | 393 | — |
| — | sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c | EXIT‡e | −$9.3M | −205,534 | $9.3M | $0 | 205,534 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 55 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 21
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$89.8K | 0 | $19.8M | $19.9M | 748,000 | 748,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $18.8M | $18.8M | 772,924 | 772,924 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$688K | 0 | $16.4M | $15.8M | 42,519 | 42,519 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$244K | 0 | $15.0M | $14.7M | 297,113 | 297,113 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$75.4K | 0 | $14.0M | $13.9M | 160,500 | 160,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$323K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.0M | 35,156 | 35,156 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$459K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.0M | 140,789 | 140,789 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:10053205eb54cb2e57de629350233e38 · issuer key cusip6:46138B | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $4.1M | $5.4M | 185,314 | 185,314 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 62,010 | 62,010 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 58,850 | 58,850 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 28,029 | 28,029 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 14,861 | 14,861 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $940K | $944K | 8,554 | 8,554 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $689K | $710K | 15,605 | 15,605 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $664K | $689K | 11,127 | 11,127 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $400K | $414K | 3,328 | 3,328 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $330K | $319K | 1,661 | 1,661 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $253K | $236K | 1,355 | 1,355 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $225K | $227K | 2,510 | 2,510 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d5a1c9b9380f506310b46c714a0ad839 · issuer key iss:2428 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $209K | $219K | 4,641 | 4,641 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:71cdd83e936200902995566116770aee · issuer key cusip6:56170L | NO CHANGE | −$995 | 0 | $148K | $147K | 14,204 | 14,204 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
32 issuers · 73 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $1.2B | 2,517,146 | 37.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Growth ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $778M | 28,554,264 | 23.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares US Treasury Bond ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $417M | 18,044,674 | 12.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $234M | 565,238 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $203M | 2,335,783 | 6.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SHORT-TERM INFLATION-PROTECTED SECURITIES ETF · ETF CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $74.3M | 1,487,047 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S&P500 Catholic Values ETF · ETF CUSIP 37954Y889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $57.7M | 738,456 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST ISHARES 0-1 YEAR TREASURY BOND ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $48.3M | 460,619 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 3000 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $37.9M | 239,199 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW TRANSFORM 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP 29287L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 432,269 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.6M | 131,979 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 600 SMALL CAP ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 431,328 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM BOND ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.1M | 252,621 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES 10 YEAR INVESTMENT GRADE CORPORATE BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 464289511 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 297,113 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 223,029 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL U.S. EQUITY MARKET ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 199,639 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P DIVIDEND ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 89,489 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES ESG AWARE MSCI EAFE ETF · ETF CUSIP 46435G516 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 113,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX TRA INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX T · ETF CUSIP 46138B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 185,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ESG INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · ETF CUSIP 921910725 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 60,337 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE CAPITAL SELECT EQUITY ETF · ETF CUSIP 88339Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 112,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO US VALUE ETF · ETF CUSIP 90139K605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 80,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR PORTFOLIO MSCI GLOBAL STOCK MARKET ETF · ETF CUSIP 78463X475 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 26,923 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVANTIS U.S. LARGE CAP VALUE ETF · ETF CUSIP 025072349 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 15,700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES ESG AWARE MSCI EM ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $710K | 15,605 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P SMALL-CAP 600 ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $647K | 5,446 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $415K | 1,635 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $236K | 1,355 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INSPIRE 100 ETF · ETF CUSIP 66538H534 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $219K | 4,641 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERT GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE REAL ESTATE ETF · ETF CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $147K | 14,204 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIBROBIOLOGICS INC COM NEW · Stock CUSIP 31573L204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $68.4K | 51,794 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELUTIA INC CL A COM · Stock CUSIP 05479K106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2K | 12,612 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 32 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 95.3%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,568 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 73 / 73median book 97.5 positions
76 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Fund Evaluation Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.