Caledonia (Private) Investments Pty Ltd

$3.4B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001352924 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.4B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
16
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
2
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
2
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL C CAP STKposition key pos:14196 · issuer key iss:2376trim−$708M−190,000$1.8B$1.1B26,084,39325,894,393
FLUTTER ENTMT PLC SHSposition key pos:13077 · issuer key iss:2509add−$677M+1,337,712$1.5B$870M7,191,8618,529,573
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15118 · issuer key iss:2376trim−$306M−16,322$777M$471M11,386,86511,370,543
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503trim−$128M−2,036,201$497M$369M5,431,2963,395,095
ROYALTY PHARMA PLC SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18949 · issuer key iss:2606trim+$58.8M−208,639$285M$344M7,377,0387,168,399
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364new+$87.9M+576,642$0$87.9M576,642
COURSERA INC COMposition key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:673trim−$22.0M−593,496$88.7M$66.7M12,052,67011,459,174
UDEMY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f1591aa7fc72776ba0dcf65f66730069 · issuer key cusip6:902685add−$15.6M+203,134$78.8M$63.1M13,465,24013,668,374
APPFOLIO INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14520 · issuer key iss:220trim−$25.6M−4,358$77.4M$51.8M332,635328,277
ROCKET COS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858add+$2.0M+375,000$12.8M$14.7M659,1311,034,131
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879new+$373K+2,199$0$373K2,199
pos:13143exit‡e−$237K−1,371$237K$01,371
sid:sec:prov:d88c879da307972c1557178abf3be7b6exit‡e−$39.4M−17,420,868$39.4M$017,420,868
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348no change−$2.8M0$20.7M$17.8M209,804209,804
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476no change+$417K0$5.1M$5.5M18,74418,744
JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC ORD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253Hno change−$285K0$3.3M$3.0M157,326157,326
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED SHARES CL Aposition key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:2518no change−$3.1M0$5.3M$2.1M476,875476,875
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317no change−$43.5K0$298K$255K3,1983,198
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
2,030 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
16 / 16median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 2,030integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 18

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Caledonia (Private) Investments Pty Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–15 of 15 issuers · $3.4B disclosed value over 16 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Caledonia (Private) Investments Pty Ltd reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
Zverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) ZGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZILLOW GROUP INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Caledonia (Private) Investments Pty Ltd reported for ZILLOW GROUP INC, as it reported them
ZILLOW GROUP INC · CL C CAP STK CUSIP — $1.1B25,894,393
ZILLOW GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — $471M11,370,543
$1.5B37,264,93644.9%
FLUTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FLUTTER ENTMT PLC FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$870M8,529,57325.3%
CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$369M3,395,09510.7%
RPRXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYALTY PHARMA PLC ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$344M7,168,39910.0%
LYVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$87.9M576,6422.6%
COURverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COURSERA INC COURSERA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$66.7M11,459,1741.9%
UDEMY INC UDEMY INC · COM CUSIP 902685106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$63.1M13,668,3741.8%
APPFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPFOLIO INC APPFOLIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.8M328,2771.5%
FWONKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.8M209,8040.5%
RKTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROCKET COS INC ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.7M1,034,1310.4%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.5M18,7440.2%
JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.0M157,3260.1%
GENIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.1M476,8750.1%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$373K2,1990.0%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$255K3,1980.0%
1–15 of 15 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).