Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MODINE MANUFACTURING CO COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491 | add | +$19.7M | +646 | $31.4M | $51.2M | 235,425 | 236,071 | |
GUARDANT HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:18541 · issuer key iss:1057 | trim | −$5.5M | −4,387 | $53.5M | $48.0M | 523,932 | 519,545 | |
BLOOM ENERGY CO COMposition key pos:19173 · issuer key iss:403 | add | +$17.2M | +777 | $30.5M | $47.7M | 351,401 | 352,178 | |
TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16364 · issuer key iss:2079 | trim | +$8.0M | −77,358 | $37.8M | $45.8M | 547,363 | 470,005 | |
COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:18333 · issuer key iss:610 | trim | +$2.7M | −9,662 | $36.9M | $39.6M | 1,038,494 | 1,028,832 | |
VSE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:11481 · issuer key iss:2235 | add | +$7.0M | +27,563 | $29.1M | $36.1M | 168,352 | 195,915 | |
KRATOS DEFENSE AND SECURITY COMposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303 | trim | −$3.6M | −11,568 | $39.6M | $36.0M | 522,224 | 510,656 | |
FABRINET COMposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504 | trim | +$3.9M | −806 | $30.0M | $33.9M | 65,816 | 65,010 | |
AAR CORPORATION COMposition key pos:11425 · issuer key iss:6 | add | +$9.7M | +27,485 | $20.9M | $30.7M | 252,772 | 280,257 | |
LIVANOVA PLC COMposition key pos:11842 · issuer key iss:2558 | trim | +$803K | −1,934 | $28.1M | $28.9M | 456,263 | 454,329 | |
AXOS FINANCIAL INC COMposition key pos:11153 · issuer key iss:296 | trim | −$750K | −4,522 | $29.4M | $28.7M | 341,262 | 336,740 | |
CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480 | add | −$14.2M | +5,950 | $42.5M | $28.3M | 295,387 | 301,337 | |
TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:18617 · issuer key iss:2158 | trim | −$8.2M | −3,426 | $36.2M | $28.1M | 948,459 | 945,033 | |
MERCURY SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:18584 · issuer key iss:1462 | add | +$2.8M | +39,414 | $24.5M | $27.4M | 336,058 | 375,472 | |
RAMBUS INC COMposition key pos:18571 · issuer key iss:1800 | trim | −$9.5M | −83,967 | $35.9M | $26.4M | 391,215 | 307,248 | |
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMposition key pos:15468 · issuer key iss:427 | add | −$452K | +3,427 | $24.2M | $23.8M | 316,784 | 320,211 | |
MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1485 | add | +$4.0M | +8,079 | $19.1M | $23.1M | 242,320 | 250,399 | |
APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC COMposition key pos:18677 · issuer key iss:227 | trim | +$9.1M | −127,290 | $13.9M | $23.0M | 399,050 | 271,760 | |
KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES COMposition key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1308 | add | +$8.3M | +26,838 | $14.7M | $23.0M | 322,457 | 349,295 | |
TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18593 · issuer key iss:2152 | trim | −$5.2M | −575 | $28.0M | $22.8M | 229,901 | 229,326 | |
IPG PHOTONICS CORP COMposition key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:1152 | add | +$13.3M | +70,232 | $8.8M | $22.1M | 122,225 | 192,457 | |
PLEXUS CORP COMposition key pos:13098 · issuer key iss:1733 | new | +$20.7M | +102,278 | $0 | $20.7M | — | 102,278 | |
SPYRE THERAPEUTICS COMposition key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:82 | trim | +$7.1M | −4,258 | $13.5M | $20.6M | 412,371 | 408,113 | |
AEROVIRONMENT INC COMposition key pos:15089 · issuer key iss:89 | trim | −$9.8M | −13,285 | $30.4M | $20.6M | 125,692 | 112,407 | |
MOELIS & CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M | trim | −$5.5M | −21,058 | $25.0M | $19.5M | 363,523 | 342,465 | |
PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1671 | add | −$2.3M | +1,553 | $21.8M | $19.5M | 161,717 | 163,270 | |
BOOT BARN HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:415 | add | −$307K | +20,316 | $19.2M | $18.9M | 108,944 | 129,260 | |
CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP COMposition key pos:12739 · issuer key iss:469 | add | +$3.1M | +53,407 | $15.6M | $18.7M | 260,598 | 314,005 | |
ASTRONICS CORP COMposition key pos:16695 · issuer key iss:264 | add | +$10.1M | +122,440 | $8.5M | $18.6M | 156,719 | 279,159 | |
NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 | add | +$7.7M | +2,981 | $10.7M | $18.4M | 253,125 | 256,106 | |
INTERDIGITAL INC PA COM COMposition key pos:17459 · issuer key iss:1199 | add | +$8.7M | +30,309 | $9.7M | $18.3M | 30,367 | 60,676 | |
OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:1617 | add | −$2.2M | +11,850 | $20.3M | $18.2M | 185,623 | 197,473 | |
ARLO TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A | add | +$553K | +17,968 | $17.3M | $17.9M | 1,238,321 | 1,256,289 | |
SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M | add | +$3.4M | +2,755 | $14.3M | $17.8M | 312,027 | 314,782 | |
FRESHPET INC COMposition key pos:11169 · issuer key iss:964 | add | +$2.4M | +48,626 | $15.4M | $17.7M | 252,306 | 300,932 | |
THE BANCORP INC COMposition key pos:17788 · issuer key iss:319 | trim | −$6.2M | −24,757 | $23.9M | $17.7M | 353,602 | 328,845 | |
SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 | add | −$2.8M | +4,498 | $20.3M | $17.6M | 397,401 | 401,899 | |
PIPER SANDLER CO COMposition key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:1727 | new | +$17.2M | +225,192 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 225,192 | |
CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G | add | +$1.3M | +29,956 | $15.5M | $16.8M | 212,357 | 242,313 | |
MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16946 · issuer key iss:1484 | add | −$262K | +168,970 | $16.5M | $16.2M | 704,496 | 873,466 | |
KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:10966 · issuer key cusip6:483497 | trim | +$2.4M | −49,699 | $13.8M | $16.2M | 855,461 | 805,762 | |
EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:14966 · issuer key iss:866 | add | −$1.8M | +165,100 | $17.9M | $16.1M | 2,502,489 | 2,667,589 | |
TREVI THERAPEUTICS COMposition key pos:18739 · issuer key iss:2160 | trim | −$869K | −9,881 | $15.9M | $15.1M | 1,272,373 | 1,262,492 | |
COHU INC COMposition key pos:14780 · issuer key iss:615 | new | +$15.0M | +489,850 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 489,850 | |
AMERICAN SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:16633 · issuer key iss:180 | add | +$2.3M | +3,629 | $12.5M | $14.9M | 435,246 | 438,875 | |
ONTO INNOVATION INC COMposition key pos:18126 · issuer key iss:1626 | trim | +$2.6M | −4,455 | $11.9M | $14.5M | 75,385 | 70,930 | |
CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4e60623d878358c122cd34c6290e634f · issuer key cusip6:14154A | add | +$7.0M | +59,068 | $7.3M | $14.2M | 299,995 | 359,063 | |
SITIME CORPORATION COMposition key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:1983 | trim | −$4.4M | −11,655 | $18.7M | $14.2M | 52,825 | 41,170 | |
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key pos:16638 · issuer key iss:527 | trim | −$362K | −10,186 | $14.5M | $14.1M | 46,062 | 35,876 | |
RADNET INC COMposition key pos:11987 · issuer key iss:1799 | trim | −$3.9M | −649 | $17.9M | $14.0M | 251,246 | 250,597 | |
TETRA TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:2121 | trim | −$2.1M | −78,929 | $16.1M | $14.0M | 1,720,205 | 1,641,276 | |
ATI Inc COMposition key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:138 | trim | −$7.4M | −89,708 | $21.1M | $13.7M | 183,555 | 93,847 | |
PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 | new | +$13.2M | +105,820 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 105,820 | |
SAVARA INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 | trim | −$1.5M | −27,789 | $14.5M | $12.9M | 2,396,458 | 2,368,669 | |
ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11965 · issuer key cusip6:02081G | add | −$6.6M | +246,773 | $19.1M | $12.6M | 910,053 | 1,156,826 | |
COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:442c499b4018bf3df3569f8f6e78aea2 · issuer key cusip6:19046P | add | −$423K | +48,927 | $12.3M | $11.9M | 107,737 | 156,664 | |
IMPINJ INC COMposition key pos:15570 · issuer key iss:1168 | add | −$5.9M | +11,800 | $17.3M | $11.4M | 99,487 | 111,287 | |
AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:13938 · issuer key iss:295 | trim | −$1.0M | −554 | $12.3M | $11.3M | 67,608 | 67,054 | |
BJ'S RESTAURANT INC COMposition key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:383 | trim | −$1.4M | −1,000 | $12.7M | $11.3M | 323,573 | 322,573 | |
PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:72b4ea0ec6166297019be4ec090847f5 · issuer key cusip6:71367G | add | +$1.9M | +80,490 | $9.4M | $11.3M | 541,284 | 621,774 | |
COMPASS INC COMposition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636 | add | −$657K | +388,937 | $11.3M | $10.7M | 1,073,746 | 1,462,683 | |
BILLIONTOONE INC COMposition key pos:19129 · issuer key iss:371 | add | +$768K | +14,072 | $9.7M | $10.4M | 118,134 | 132,206 | |
COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COMposition key pos:18501 · issuer key iss:619 | trim | −$8.0M | −85,596 | $18.1M | $10.1M | 391,670 | 306,074 | |
LENDINGCLUB CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:54ff01ed84a3eef6b053335394e8f08e · issuer key cusip6:52603A | add | −$907K | +123,040 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 577,591 | 700,631 | |
SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 | add | +$5.6M | +189,714 | $4.3M | $9.9M | 136,802 | 326,516 | |
COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:14687 · issuer key iss:630 | add | −$3.2M | +21,453 | $12.9M | $9.7M | 102,780 | 124,233 | |
Q2 HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:16565 · issuer key iss:1784 | trim | −$10.7M | −77,934 | $20.3M | $9.6M | 281,749 | 203,815 | |
BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9fc93d517b8a0512dbd9eed996146eec · issuer key cusip6:09681N | new | +$9.0M | +764,745 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 764,745 | |
CYTOKENETICS INC COMposition key pos:13331 · issuer key iss:700 | new | +$8.9M | +135,464 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 135,464 | |
MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:15238 · issuer key iss:1407 | trim | −$5.9M | −8,496 | $14.6M | $8.6M | 24,996 | 16,500 | |
SLIDE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 | add | +$1.1M | +91,610 | $7.2M | $8.3M | 368,210 | 459,820 | |
DIODES INCORPORATED COMposition key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:740 | new | +$7.8M | +114,097 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 114,097 | |
CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:16992 · issuer key iss:652 | trim | +$477K | −14,742 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 194,349 | 179,607 | |
HINGE HEALTH INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | new | +$7.0M | +181,766 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 181,766 | |
VERADERMICS INC COMposition key pos:15115 · issuer key iss:2252 | new | +$6.9M | +109,283 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 109,283 | |
SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 | trim | −$4.0M | −31,758 | $10.8M | $6.7M | 232,485 | 200,727 | |
CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 | new | +$6.7M | +459,253 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 459,253 | |
EXCELERATE ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11862 · issuer key iss:868 | add | +$1.2M | +4,827 | $5.2M | $6.3M | 184,338 | 189,165 | |
AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:15712 · issuer key iss:286 | trim | −$1.7M | −4,514 | $8.0M | $6.3M | 980,433 | 975,919 | |
WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD COMposition key pos:15162 · issuer key iss:2734 | trim | −$18.1M | −600,136 | $24.0M | $5.9M | 1,414,665 | 814,529 | |
BLACK ROCK COFFEE BAR COMposition key pos:16743 · issuer key iss:385 | add | −$2.0M | +101,945 | $7.8M | $5.9M | 351,789 | 453,734 | |
LUMEXA IMAGING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9e0f507ae4c750638fbe313997f8baa5 · issuer key cusip6:550249 | add | −$5.3M | +64,677 | $10.9M | $5.6M | 588,665 | 653,342 | |
MID PENN BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c4820522eeded41be49e41def525e3e2 · issuer key cusip6:59540G | add | +$433K | +8,000 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 154,411 | 162,411 | |
SKYWATER TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16637 · issuer key iss:1991 | trim | −$8.2M | −545,893 | $13.2M | $5.0M | 729,156 | 183,263 | |
UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217 | add | +$1.3M | +784 | $3.7M | $5.0M | 7,600 | 8,384 | |
FLOWCO HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 | new | +$4.8M | +231,287 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 231,287 | |
AXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:293 | new | +$4.4M | +47,412 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 47,412 | |
RXO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d098da9cde6fc64dba200764245cc1f6 · issuer key cusip6:74982T | new | +$4.0M | +275,932 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 275,932 | |
METALLUS INC COMposition key pos:14980 · issuer key iss:2140 | new | +$3.9M | +237,910 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 237,910 | |
ONCE UPON A FARM COMposition key pos:17255 · issuer key iss:1623 | new | +$3.5M | +212,247 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 212,247 | |
GBANK FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2b6ed84d18f4069783bd62114eb5a5d9 · issuer key cusip6:36166F | add | −$187K | +19,311 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 98,689 | 118,000 | |
POWER INTEGRATIONS INC COMposition key pos:14118 · issuer key cusip6:739276 | new | +$3.1M | +61,294 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 61,294 | |
BYRNA TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:84ea8c25e66fa9b49c75b71aa1e394f9 · issuer key cusip6:12448X | add | +$1.1M | +207,781 | $1.9M | $2.9M | 112,370 | 320,151 | |
ENOVA INTERNATI COMposition key pos:11254 · issuer key iss:826 | add | +$93.3K | +3,299 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 16,603 | 19,902 | |
ICU MEDICAL INC COMposition key pos:15104 · issuer key iss:1148 | trim | −$616K | −2,467 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 21,987 | 19,520 | |
NORTHEAST BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bcacedf27046f20b2ba69aa114befa19 · issuer key cusip6:66405S | trim | −$276K | −4,134 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 22,289 | 18,155 | |
NEPTUNE INSURANCE HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:18264 · issuer key iss:1543 | trim | −$1.6M | −40,228 | $3.6M | $2.0M | 123,107 | 82,879 | |
ESQUIRE FINANCIAL HOLDINGS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:aa082f49684a9580cf596b1d876b3d84 · issuer key cusip6:29667J | trim | −$354K | −4,455 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 22,968 | 18,513 | |
METROPOLITAN BANK HOLDING CO COMposition key pos:14540 · issuer key iss:1470 | trim | −$321K | −6,301 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 29,370 | 23,069 | |
PATHWARD FINANCIAL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cbac4e0e9b5354acc3ec2877ce133230 · issuer key cusip6:59100U | add | +$737K | +4,878 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 16,572 | 21,450 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
RBB FD INC FM EMERALD LIFEposition key sid:sec:prov:39d54bbb0d4cc49f978f2062b27bef51 · issuer key cusip6:74933W | no change | −$3.3M | 0 | $73.1M | $69.9M | 1,997,035 | 1,997,035 | |
ARGAN INC COMposition key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:240 | no change | +$13.6M | 0 | $18.5M | $32.1M | 58,943 | 58,943 | |
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16629 · issuer key iss:851 | no change | +$8.5M | 0 | $19.2M | $27.7M | 98,502 | 98,502 | |
NLIGHT INC COMposition key pos:12787 · issuer key iss:1574 | no change | +$8.4M | 0 | $16.1M | $24.5M | 429,772 | 429,772 | |
NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS COMposition key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:1536 | no change | +$75.0K | 0 | $24.2M | $24.3M | 937,540 | 937,540 | |
SEMTECH CORP COMposition key pos:11974 · issuer key iss:1952 | no change | +$912K | 0 | $21.0M | $21.9M | 285,037 | 285,037 | |
RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC COMposition key pos:13103 · issuer key iss:1878 | no change | +$2.3M | 0 | $19.1M | $21.4M | 981,901 | 981,901 | |
IMAX CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E | no change | +$552K | 0 | $19.4M | $20.0M | 525,986 | 525,986 | |
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042 | no change | +$4.9M | 0 | $15.0M | $19.9M | 48,875 | 48,875 | |
PDF SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:19057 · issuer key iss:1653 | no change | +$2.5M | 0 | $17.0M | $19.4M | 594,610 | 594,610 | |
SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13102 · issuer key iss:1906 | no change | −$11.2K | 0 | $18.6M | $18.6M | 93,074 | 93,074 | |
UMB FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:2185 | no change | −$357K | 0 | $18.2M | $17.9M | 158,617 | 158,617 | |
ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO COMposition key pos:14892 · issuer key iss:139 | no change | −$896K | 0 | $18.1M | $17.2M | 211,825 | 211,825 | |
AGILYSYS INC COMposition key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:96 | no change | −$9.8M | 0 | $24.5M | $14.6M | 205,857 | 205,857 | |
SYNAPTICS INC COMposition key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:2066 | no change | −$831K | 0 | $15.5M | $14.6M | 208,859 | 208,859 | |
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 | no change | +$1.3M | 0 | $12.4M | $13.8M | 600,025 | 600,025 | |
VARONIS SYSTEMS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e450ba78a514e6108813f95acb9e7fdb · issuer key cusip6:922280 | no change | −$6.3M | 0 | $18.2M | $11.9M | 555,882 | 555,882 | |
FIVE BELOW COMposition key pos:13133 · issuer key iss:928 | no change | +$1.9M | 0 | $9.0M | $10.9M | 47,695 | 47,695 | |
LIFETIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:17572 · issuer key iss:1349 | no change | +$128K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.6M | 355,492 | 355,492 | |
LENDINGTREE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:15d754625325066d365f8f3ceadc3952 · issuer key cusip6:52603B | no change | −$2.2M | 0 | $11.6M | $9.4M | 218,269 | 218,269 | |
TRINITY CAPITAL INC COMposition key pos:15895 · issuer key iss:2164 | no change | +$33.0K | 0 | $8.0M | $8.1M | 549,260 | 549,260 | |
IONQ INC COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222 | no change | −$4.5M | 0 | $12.5M | $8.0M | 277,668 | 277,668 | |
FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP COMposition key pos:14395 · issuer key iss:911 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $9.8M | $7.9M | 672,716 | 672,716 | |
ARHAUS INC COMposition key pos:15427 · issuer key iss:243 | no change | −$4.4M | 0 | $11.1M | $6.7M | 990,215 | 990,215 | |
EVERQUOTE INC COMposition key pos:17433 · issuer key iss:864 | no change | −$4.8M | 0 | $11.1M | $6.3M | 411,606 | 411,606 | |
FIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6856231d3a1b8fc57bce381ccfd3e94f · issuer key cusip6:33748L | no change | −$2.6M | 0 | $8.6M | $6.0M | 569,418 | 569,418 | |
VISTEON CORP COMposition key pos:11872 · issuer key iss:2282 | no change | −$247K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 61,970 | 61,970 | |
D-WAVE QUANTUM INC COMposition key pos:16813 · issuer key iss:774 | no change | −$4.2M | 0 | $9.4M | $5.2M | 358,640 | 358,640 | |
LATHAM GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9478b0f6d6c76fc9444b079915085046 · issuer key cusip6:51819L | no change | −$630K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.5M | 642,554 | 642,554 | |
AMERICAN INTEGRITY INSURANCE GROUP COMposition key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:172 | no change | −$266K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 171,429 | 171,429 | |
HEARTFLOW INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D | no change | −$633K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.2M | 131,262 | 131,262 | |
WESBANCO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 | no change | +$114K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 90,898 | 90,898 | |
BOWMAN CONSULTING GROUP LTD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 | no change | −$355K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 77,533 | 77,533 | |
WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:2343 | no change | −$7.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 8,733 | 8,733 | |
QCR HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3c15289757d2e17755aba234409e5674 · issuer key cusip6:74727A | no change | +$28.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 13,110 | 13,110 | |
FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS COMposition key pos:17388 · issuer key iss:942 | no change | −$192K | 0 | $1.1M | $946K | 27,860 | 27,860 | |
MECHANICS BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:04d8d5f0565653968d96ee5517e4182f · issuer key cusip6:43785V | no change | +$7.3K | 0 | $885K | $892K | 60,462 | 60,462 | |
FINWISE BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0976d319cc3342b4979e55f045a76d2a · issuer key cusip6:31813A | no change | −$113K | 0 | $975K | $862K | 54,364 | 54,364 | |
ROCKET COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:1858 | no change | −$276K | 0 | $1.0M | $770K | 54,049 | 54,049 | |
NORWOOD FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4d447c08508794b93a56d5c7ab4cc814 · issuer key cusip6:669549 | no change | +$34.3K | 0 | $701K | $736K | 25,000 | 25,000 | |
THIRD COAST BANCSHARES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:986b103e8469966c8077768c00274060 · issuer key cusip6:88422P | no change | −$3.4K | 0 | $726K | $723K | 19,108 | 19,108 | |
MVB FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a30fa13c230da6b8ef0b1000ba96d292 · issuer key cusip6:553810 | no change | −$27.3K | 0 | $705K | $678K | 27,293 | 27,293 | |
EAST WEST BANCORP INC COMposition key pos:11317 · issuer key iss:786 | no change | −$35.5K | 0 | $710K | $674K | 6,314 | 6,314 | |
INVIVYD INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A | no change | −$502K | 0 | $1.1M | $558K | 428,847 | 428,847 | |
SHOPIFY INC COMposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | no change | −$172K | 0 | $652K | $481K | 4,053 | 4,053 | |
REMITLY GLOBAL COMposition key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1833 | no change | +$52.7K | 0 | $389K | $441K | 28,159 | 28,159 | |
DAVE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J | no change | −$117K | 0 | $549K | $431K | 2,478 | 2,478 | |
BANK7 CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:37887c8b950d1adb46988d59d8273b28 · issuer key cusip6:06652N | no change | −$11.5K | 0 | $428K | $416K | 10,435 | 10,435 | |
AMERIS BANCORP COMposition key pos:13809 · issuer key iss:190 | no change | +$16.5K | 0 | $330K | $346K | 4,442 | 4,442 | |
AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91 | no change | −$187K | 0 | $485K | $299K | 6,520 | 6,520 | |
PRIVATE BANCORP OF AMERICA INC COMposition key cusip:74274F100 · issuer key cusip6:74274F | no change | +$38.5K | 0 | $211K | $250K | 3,676 | 3,676 | |
BITMINE IMMERSION TECHNOLOGIES COMposition key pos:18623 · issuer key iss:382 | no change | −$85.2K | 0 | $314K | $229K | 11,558 | 11,558 | |
COINBASE GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616 | no change | −$64.5K | 0 | $283K | $218K | 1,251 | 1,251 | |
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP COMposition key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:585 | no change | +$36.8K | 0 | $181K | $218K | 2,282 | 2,282 | |
BOWHEAD SPECIALTY HOLDINGS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f9f5437cb9c311669eefc5fba8065a10 · issuer key cusip6:10240L | no change | −$54.5K | 0 | $254K | $200K | 8,914 | 8,914 | |
KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1288 | no change | −$26.4K | 0 | $208K | $182K | 533 | 533 | |
BULLISH COMposition key pos:11982 · issuer key iss:2459 | no change | −$10.7K | 0 | $189K | $179K | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
CNB FINL CORP PA COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 | no change | +$14.4K | 0 | $135K | $149K | 5,156 | 5,156 | |
MIAMI INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18554 · issuer key iss:1472 | no change | −$13.7K | 0 | $111K | $97.3K | 2,500 | 2,500 | |
TWFG INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:16689294b15a6ce7d5dff156afc5b1fa · issuer key cusip6:87318A | no change | −$50.9K | 0 | $141K | $90.1K | 4,900 | 4,900 | |
OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | no change | −$19.1K | 0 | $96.6K | $77.6K | 16,576 | 16,576 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 40.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 112integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 213
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open EMERALD MUTUAL FUND ADVISERS TRUST's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | RBB FD INC RBB FD INC · FM EMERALD LIFE CUSIP 74933W221 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $69.9M | 1,997,035 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | — | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.2M | 236,071 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | GHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.0M | 519,545 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | — | BLOOM ENERGY CO BLOOM ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $47.7M | 352,178 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | TTMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.8M | 470,005 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | COGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $39.6M | 1,028,832 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | VSECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORPORATION VSE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.1M | 195,915 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | — | KRATOS DEFENSE AND SECURITY KRATOS DEFENSE AND SECURITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.0M | 510,656 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | — | FABRINET FABRINET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $33.9M | 65,010 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | AGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.1M | 58,943 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | AIRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORPORATION AAR CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.7M | 280,257 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | — | LIVANOVA PLC LIVANOVA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.9M | 454,329 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | AXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.7M | 336,740 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDINGS CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.3M | 301,337 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | TVTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.1M | 945,033 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | ESEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.7M | 98,502 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | — | MERCURY SYSTEMS INC MERCURY SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.4M | 375,472 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | RMBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC RAMBUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $26.4M | 307,248 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | LASRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.5M | 429,772 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.3M | 937,540 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | BBIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.8M | 320,211 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | MIRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.1M | 250,399 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | AAOIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.0M | 271,760 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.0M | 349,295 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TMDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.8M | 229,326 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | IPGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.1M | 192,457 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | SMTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.9M | 285,037 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | RSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.4M | 981,901 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | PLXSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.7M | 102,278 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS SPYRE THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.6M | 408,113 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | AVAVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.6M | 112,407 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | IMAX CORP IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.0M | 525,986 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | STRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.9M | 48,875 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | MOELIS & CO MOELIS & CO · COM CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.5M | 342,465 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.5M | 163,270 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | PDFSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC PDF SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.4M | 594,610 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | BOOT BARN HOLDINGS INC BOOT BARN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.9M | 129,260 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.7M | 314,005 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ATROverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.6M | 279,159 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | SPXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.6M | 93,074 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.4M | 256,106 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | INTERDIGITAL INC PA COM INTERDIGITAL INC PA COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.3M | 60,676 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.2M | 197,473 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | UMB FINANCIAL CORP UMB FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.9M | 158,617 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES ARLO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.9M | 1,256,289 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.8M | 314,782 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | FRPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.7M | 300,932 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | THE BANCORP INC THE BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.7M | 328,845 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.6M | 401,899 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | — | PIPER SANDLER CO PIPER SANDLER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.2M | 225,192 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ALGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.2M | 211,825 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.8M | 242,313 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.2M | 873,466 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.2M | 805,762 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.1M | 2,667,589 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | TRVIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS TREVI THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.1M | 1,262,492 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | COHUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.0M | 489,850 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | AMERICAN SEMICONDUCTOR CORP AMERICAN SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.9M | 438,875 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AGYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.6M | 205,857 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SYNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.6M | 208,859 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ONTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.5M | 70,930 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP · COM CUSIP 14154A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 359,063 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SITMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORPORATION SITIME CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 41,170 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.1M | 35,876 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | RDNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.0M | 250,597 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES TETRA TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.0M | 1,641,276 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.8M | 600,025 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ATIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI Inc ATI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.7M | 93,847 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.2M | 105,820 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | SAVARA INC SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 2,368,669 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.6M | 1,156,826 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | VARONIS SYSTEMS INC VARONIS SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 922280102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.9M | 555,882 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP 19046P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.9M | 156,664 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.4M | 111,287 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AXSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 67,054 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | BJ'S RESTAURANT INC BJ'S RESTAURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 322,573 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS · COM CUSIP 71367G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 621,774 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | FIVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW FIVE BELOW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.9M | 47,695 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | COMPASS INC COMPASS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.7M | 1,462,683 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | BILLIONTOONE INC BILLIONTOONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.4M | 132,206 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | COLLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.1M | 306,074 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | LENDINGCLUB CORP LENDINGCLUB CORP · COM CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.0M | 700,631 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA · COM CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.9M | 326,516 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.7M | 124,233 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | Q2 HOLDINGS INC Q2 HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.6M | 203,815 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | LIFETIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC LIFETIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.6M | 355,492 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | LENDINGTREE INC LENDINGTREE INC · COM CUSIP 52603B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.4M | 218,269 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE · COM CUSIP 09681N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.0M | 764,745 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | CYTOKENETICS INC CYTOKENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.9M | 135,464 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MDGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.6M | 16,500 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | SLIDE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC SLIDE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.3M | 459,820 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | TRINITY CAPITAL INC TRINITY CAPITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.1M | 549,260 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | IONQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.0M | 277,668 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.9M | 672,716 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | DIODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INCORPORATED DIODES INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.8M | 114,097 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CORTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.2M | 179,607 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | HINGE HEALTH INC HINGE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 181,766 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | VERADERMICS INC VERADERMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.9M | 109,283 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 200,727 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 459,253 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).