Obermeyer Wealth Partners

$2.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001349654 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
299
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
23
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
13
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$129M+409,387$64.5M$193M192,403601,790
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$13.0M−9,129$121M$108M384,817375,688
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$3.1M+2,505$97.5M$94.4M155,497158,002
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432Ftrim−$21.5M−92,790$109M$87.4M548,575455,785
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim+$7.7M−3,057$78.0M$85.7M256,576253,519
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$6.7M−3,208$89.0M$82.3M327,428324,220
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDRSON AAA CLposition key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103Uadd+$4.2M+89,545$76.3M$80.5M1,508,7981,598,343
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$23.0M−33$98.0M$75.0M202,616202,583
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$7.3M−11,482$81.2M$73.9M435,459423,977
RBB FD INC F/M US TREASURYposition key pos:18377 · issuer key cusip6:74933Wadd+$3.4M+69,316$66.3M$69.7M1,328,8491,398,165
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$7.2M+320$74.0M$66.8M320,638320,958
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$3.0M+332$67.3M$64.4M133,977134,309
ISHARES INC MSCI WORLD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286trim−$2.6M−3,024$65.6M$63.0M353,023349,999
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$7.0M+186$66.7M$59.7M192,618192,804
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909add+$57.7M+747,714$1.1M$58.8M14,929762,643
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$9.1M−1,228$67.7M$58.7M118,657117,429
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693trim+$10.2M−474$46.2M$56.4M43,20242,728
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim+$2.4M−435$48.3M$50.7M263,214262,779
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$6.8M+93$51.8M$44.9M78,42578,518
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476add+$2.6M+663$29.9M$32.5M109,457110,120
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426add−$3.0M+11$34.7M$31.7M98,34298,353
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207add+$3.2M+8,416$28.1M$31.3M45,79854,214
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$6.3M+1,324$36.7M$30.4M111,147112,471
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$5.2M+97$24.5M$29.7M52,56052,657
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$1.3M+260$30.3M$29.0M87,93188,191
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511add+$6.6M+9,543$18.9M$25.5M49,29058,833
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445trim−$4.5M−24,607$29.7M$25.2M646,169621,562
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503new+$23.8M+54,448$0$23.8M54,448
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962add+$2.7M+8,956$19.5M$22.2M60,26769,223
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$4.9M+14,902$16.8M$21.7M96,760111,662
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS LONG TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$3.7M+69,108$14.1M$17.9M253,496322,604
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929trim−$8.5M−4,888$25.8M$17.4M106,333101,445
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943add+$1.4M+15,538$14.1M$15.5M225,655241,193
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD FST LOW OPPT EFTposition key pos:12647 · issuer key cusip6:33739Qtrim−$1.1M−20,322$16.3M$15.2M325,074304,752
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add−$68.3K+908$14.2M$14.1M20,84821,756
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207trim−$2.1M−19,621$15.3M$13.2M154,266134,645
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380add+$4.7M+42,536$5.9M$10.6M46,86389,399
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$840K+126$10.8M$9.9M34,45434,580
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$984K−131$10.9M$9.9M33,70733,576
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360trim−$1.2M−1$10.6M$9.3M1413
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$574K+1,627$7.7M$7.1M21,98723,614
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim−$13.8M−130,153$20.2M$6.4M167,87237,719
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187trim−$190K−574$6.3M$6.1M118,336117,762
MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST EATON VANCE FLTGposition key sid:sec:prov:4536c5981e85d08878635fcde301793b · issuer key cusip6:61774Radd+$4.1M+86,000$1.6M$5.7M32,867118,867
ARES CAPITAL CORP COMposition key pos:12521 · issuer key iss:241trim−$3.2M−126,699$8.4M$5.2M413,151286,452
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899add+$539K+333$4.6M$5.2M11,64911,982
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yadd+$1.5M+11,589$3.5M$5.0M22,82734,416
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$258K−640$5.3M$5.0M21,88721,247
VANECK ETF TRUST MRNGSTR WDE MOATposition key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189Ftrim−$12.1M−113,588$16.6M$4.5M160,19346,605
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508add+$1.7M+13,517$2.5M$4.2M73,22586,742
VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD 0-3 MO TREAS BILposition key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040trim−$571K−7,724$4.5M$3.9M59,90652,182
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16951 · issuer key cusip6:78468Rtrim−$291K−8,633$4.1M$3.8M86,45377,820
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim−$35.8M−324,387$39.3M$3.5M352,48128,094
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim+$317K−192$3.1M$3.5M9,8469,654
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$637K+201$2.8M$3.4M3,2503,451
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269trim+$280K−99$2.9M$3.2M17,43117,332
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$182K−46$3.3M$3.1M10,53510,489
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231add+$390K+788$2.7M$3.1M3,9194,707
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873trim+$547K−1,225$2.5M$3.0M33,85232,627
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$405K−274$2.6M$3.0M12,58412,310
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim+$46.0K−389$2.9M$3.0M13,42013,031
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245trim+$56.7K−218$2.8M$2.8M19,42019,202
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F MUNICIPAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Qadd+$1.8M+35,450$1.0M$2.8M20,75056,200
ISHARES TR EUROPE ETFposition key pos:17510 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$644K−9,000$3.4M$2.7M49,33740,337
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231add−$48.9K+522$2.7M$2.7M5,7896,311
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216trim−$1.8M−7,525$4.2M$2.4M28,72921,204
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$63.4K+245$2.4M$2.4M10,60610,851
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$2.3M+11,584$0$2.3M11,584
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$690K+500$1.6M$2.3M6,1206,620
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SP ADR NON VTGposition key pos:13236 · issuer key iss:1708trim+$879K−31$1.3M$2.2M117,526117,495
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$143K+177$2.1M$2.2M8,8769,053
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231trim+$50.5K−186$2.1M$2.2M17,82817,642
VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17313 · issuer key iss:2289trim−$3.3M−116,014$5.5M$2.2M209,28193,267
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$156K+131$2.0M$1.9M4,1754,306
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$423K−17$2.3M$1.9M6,2016,184
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$61.3K+327$1.8M$1.8M12,41712,744
VICI PPTYS INC COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271add+$60.8K+4,000$1.7M$1.8M60,61264,612
ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L COMposition key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:831add+$342K+2,500$1.4M$1.7M42,77245,272
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$15.2M−13,880$16.7M$1.6M15,5841,704
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$86.0K−362$1.6M$1.5M5,1334,771
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$315K+55$1.2M$1.5M2,0372,092
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216add+$27.3K+128$1.5M$1.5M7,5837,711
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$47.6K−1,856$1.5M$1.5M27,76725,911
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$121K+429$1.3M$1.5M7,0487,477
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$55.2K−138$1.4M$1.4M4,2294,091
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$430K+347$1.0M$1.4M6,5706,917
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$327K−290$1.6M$1.3M13,12512,835
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim−$22.3M−71,529$23.6M$1.3M75,4943,965
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$605K+740$565K$1.2M6431,383
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230trim+$89.8K−16$1.1M$1.1M13,04513,029
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161trim−$299K−103$1.4M$1.1M2,1032,000
EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED BUY- COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dbe9ba01eb63f0feea16207c0042faec · issuer key cusip6:27828Yadd+$116K+12,033$999K$1.1M69,60081,633
D R HORTON INC COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702trim−$70.7K−117$1.2M$1.1M8,0227,905
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838trim+$130K−140$955K$1.1M1,2461,106
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$172K+135$1.2M$1.0M10,61610,751
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$123K−58$912K$1.0M8,6688,610
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$203K−334$1.2M$1.0M12,96412,630
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$317K+43$1.3M$1.0M6,7606,803
DOW HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762trim+$428K−170$556K$984K23,79123,621
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231add+$261K+595$718K$979K2,3842,979

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 220 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 92

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199no change+$462K0$2.7M$3.1M9,8419,841
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667no change+$567K0$2.3M$2.8M33,99433,994
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606no change+$181K0$2.1M$2.2M29,41229,412
QNITY ELECTRONICS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17028 · issuer key iss:1785no change+$562K0$1.4M$1.9M16,65116,651
MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTDposition key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:1395no change+$120K0$1.7M$1.8M32,34632,346
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412no change+$520K0$1.3M$1.8M20,26820,268
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073no change+$69.4K0$1.8M$1.8M11,39711,397
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903no change+$38.3K0$1.7M$1.8M2,8422,842
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662no change+$554K0$1.0M$1.6M11,44111,441
BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:14326 · issuer key iss:437no change+$46.8K0$1.4M$1.5M25,27425,274
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHSposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692no change−$66.2K0$1.4M$1.4M10,06610,066
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$9.2K0$1.2M$1.2M4,9924,992
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872no change−$66.3K0$1.3M$1.2M7,6117,611
DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COMposition key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:771no change+$144K0$1.0M$1.2M25,65225,652
ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTNposition key pos:14264 · issuer key iss:820no change+$164K0$960K$1.1M58,21758,217
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQUITY 2position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vno change−$21.0K0$1.1M$1.1M28,75728,757
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$5.5K0$943K$937K11,82511,825
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103no change+$129K0$735K$864K2,9762,976
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$70.9K0$923K$852K6,4086,408
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P 500 REVENUEposition key pos:11516 · issuer key iss:1217no change+$3.0K0$843K$846K7,3627,362
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$7.6K0$767K$774K7,9637,963
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244no change−$16.7K0$777K$760K3,5363,536
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change−$41.2K0$764K$723K2,6532,653
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$75.6K0$638K$713K23,24923,249
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change+$179K0$483K$662K10,80010,800
PACER FDS TR CASH COWS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:6d25c65a880540eebd7ae1791262a162 · issuer key cusip6:69374Hno change+$31.8K0$605K$637K13,92313,923
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$9.9K0$624K$634K2,9662,966
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$29.0K0$640K$612K1,7151,715
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336no change+$105K0$497K$602K8,2758,275
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ACTIVE VALUE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Qno change+$2510$600K$601K8,3728,372
PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN COMposition key pos:11087 · issuer key iss:1757no change+$12.5K0$581K$594K6,5916,591
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546no change+$14.5K0$570K$585K6,0806,080
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NASDAQ 100 ETFposition key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:1217no change−$36.1K0$596K$560K2,3572,357
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108no change+$69.2K0$486K$555K2,6712,671
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790no change+$122K0$405K$527K960960
NEXTNAV INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345Nno change−$20.2K0$542K$522K32,60032,600
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$4.0K0$506K$502K14,96014,960
ISHARES TR SELECT DIVID ETFposition key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$32.6K0$448K$481K3,1773,177
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:12761 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$24.0K0$455K$479K1,8851,885
VANGUARD INDEX FDS EXTEND MKT ETFposition key pos:14655 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$7.5K0$474K$467K2,2682,268
ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTHposition key pos:18962 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vno change+$5.0K0$454K$459K6,5346,534
GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC COMposition key pos:15114 · issuer key iss:1046no change+$12.5K0$437K$450K6,9756,975
ISHARES TR 0-5 YR TIPS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change+$4.5K0$443K$447K4,3264,326
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$2.5K0$432K$429K5,8305,830
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$19.2K0$394K$413K2,8302,830
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$5.0K0$416K$411K4,9664,966
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$53.0K0$443K$390K4,3264,326
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708no change+$164K0$218K$382K18,42318,423
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996no change+$7.2K0$372K$379K1,1051,105
ISHARES TR GL CLEAN ENE ETFposition key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$37.6K0$332K$369K20,19820,198
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510no change+$23.6K0$345K$369K4,6924,692
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T RAFI US 1000 ETFposition key pos:14113 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$4.7K0$363K$368K7,7407,740
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change−$5.5K0$366K$361K3,8903,890
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240no change+$120K0$231K$351K1,4211,421
KROGER CO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$47.5K0$301K$348K4,8114,811
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577no change−$2.1K0$348K$346K1,2051,205
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266no change+$121K0$222K$343K1,3701,370
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL SCEQT ETFposition key pos:17469 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$8.8K0$329K$338K7,2317,231
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286no change+$60.4K0$275K$335K10,00510,005
BROADSTONE NET LEASE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135Eno change+$15.8K0$306K$321K17,58917,589
DIGITAL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735no change+$45.3K0$275K$320K1,7751,775
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953no change+$28.9K0$288K$317K3,2583,258
BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458no change−$79.0K0$396K$316K3,8443,844
VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG US STK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910no change−$24.3K0$339K$314K2,8002,800
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067no change−$56.2K0$361K$304K768768
WISDOMTREE TR US LARGECAP DIVDposition key pos:18822 · issuer key iss:2346no change+$4.1K0$289K$294K3,2863,286
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR CL Aposition key pos:14545 · issuer key iss:1405no change+$56.3K0$232K$288K897897
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281no change+$79.2K0$203K$282K1,0001,000
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198no change−$8.2K0$285K$277K1,7611,761
STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND UT SER 1position key pos:18365 · issuer key iss:1902no change−$10.4K0$286K$276K596596
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999no change−$23.8K0$283K$260K3,4843,484
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764no change−$37.6K0$291K$253K1,2761,276
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960no change+$40.4K0$210K$251K1,0151,015
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761no change+$15.4K0$228K$243K1,1681,168
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$10.8K0$252K$241K9,6009,600
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:14542 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$1.0K0$241K$240K7,9847,984
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$2.5K0$240K$238K828828
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746no change−$105K0$342K$237K5,0005,000
ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS COMposition key pos:16505 · issuer key iss:2379no change−$3.7K0$236K$232K4,0354,035
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372no change+$6.3K0$225K$232K1,4901,490
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213no change−$52.8K0$284K$231K501501
MERITAGE HOMES CORP COMposition key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:1465no change−$14.7K0$244K$229K3,7053,705
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468Rno change−$3.4K0$232K$228K9,7959,795
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET CONposition key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$20.9K0$239K$218K2,0002,000
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049no change−$14.7K0$225K$211K641641
BANK AMERICA CORP 7.25%CNV PFD Lposition key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:321no change−$10.4K0$215K$205K172172
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$940$203K$203K672672
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 GRW ETFposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$5.9K0$207K$201K641641
NEXTNAV INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N CALLno change−$29.1K0$129K$99.5K16,50016,500
PLUG PWR INC COM NEWposition key pos:12925 · issuer key iss:1734no change+$8.7K0$59.1K$67.8K30,00030,000
EMPIRE ST RLTY OP L P UNIT LTD PRT 60position key sid:sec:prov:d3a94ad347e38b2a2a8b62205fc871d4 · issuer key cusip6:292102no change−$11.8K0$68.1K$56.3K10,73810,738
LUCID DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1eabbea4ad52d87442fc2c9de16a9e96 · issuer key cusip6:54948Xno change+$7800$14.2K$15.0K13,00013,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
76.3%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
304 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
299 / 299median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 76.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 304integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 312

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Obermeyer Wealth Partners's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 239 issuers · $2.2B disclosed value over 299 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $193M601,790
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $94.4M158,002
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $3.1M10,489
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $1.9M4,306
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $1.5M7,477
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $594K2,268
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · EXTEND MKT ETF CUSIP — $467K2,268
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $238K828
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SML CP GRW ETF CUSIP 922908595 $203K672
$295M788,10013.6%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $108M375,688
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $9.9M34,580
$118M410,2685.4%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 $87.4M455,785
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 $838K9,256
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI TOTAL CUSIP 46432F834 $441K5,092
$88.7M470,1334.1%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$85.7M253,5193.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$82.3M324,2203.8%
JANUS DETROIT STR TR JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$80.5M1,598,3433.7%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$75.0M202,5833.5%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$73.9M423,9773.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $64.4M134,309
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $9.3M13
$73.7M134,3223.4%
RBB FD INC RBB FD INC · F/M US TREASURY CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$69.7M1,398,1653.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$66.8M320,9583.1%
ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI WORLD ETF CUSIP 464286392
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$63.0M349,9992.9%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$59.7M192,8042.7%
VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$58.8M762,6432.7%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$58.7M117,4292.7%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$56.4M42,7282.6%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$50.7M262,7792.3%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$44.9M78,5182.1%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$32.5M110,1201.5%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$31.7M98,3531.5%
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$31.3M54,2141.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$30.4M112,4711.4%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$29.7M52,6571.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$29.0M88,1911.3%
MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$25.5M58,8331.2%
BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$25.2M621,5621.2%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$23.8M54,4481.1%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$22.2M69,2231.0%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$21.7M111,6621.0%
ISHARES TR
17 positions · 17 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $3.1M4,707
ISHARES TR · EUROPE ETF CUSIP — $2.7M40,337
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $2.7M6,311
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $2.2M17,642
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $1.5M25,911
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $1.2M4,992
ISHARES TR · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP — $979K2,979
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $774K7,963
ISHARES TR · 1 3 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $761K9,218
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $730K7,645
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $634K2,966
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $612K1,715
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $481K3,177
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $352K3,629
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $327K4,849
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $241K2,429
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $201K641
$19.5M147,1110.9%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · LONG TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C847 $17.9M322,604
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 $937K11,825
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INT-TERM CORP CUSIP — $411K4,966
$19.2M339,3950.9%
SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$17.4M101,4450.8%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$15.5M241,1930.7%
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FST LOW OPPT EFT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$15.2M304,7520.7%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$14.1M21,7560.7%
UPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$13.2M134,6450.6%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$10.6M89,3990.5%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$9.9M33,5760.5%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$7.1M23,6140.3%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 $5.0M34,416
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $852K6,408
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 $662K10,800
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON CUSIP 81369Y407 $218K2,000
$6.8M53,6240.3%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$6.4M37,7190.3%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$6.1M117,7620.3%
MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE FLTG CUSIP 61774R833
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$5.7M118,8670.3%
ARCCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARES CAPITAL CORP ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$5.2M286,4520.2%
GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$5.2M11,9820.2%
VANECK ETF TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for VANECK ETF TRUST, as it reported them
VANECK ETF TRUST · MRNGSTR WDE MOAT CUSIP 92189F643 $4.5M46,605
VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — $626K1,632
$5.1M48,2370.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$5.0M21,2470.2%
CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$4.2M86,7420.2%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $3.8M77,820
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R606 $228K9,795
$4.0M87,6150.2%
VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.9M52,1820.2%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.5M28,0940.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.5M9,6540.2%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.4M3,4510.2%
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F, as it reported them
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · MUNICIPAL ETF CUSIP 46641Q647 $2.8M56,200
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ACTIVE VALUE ETF CUSIP 46641Q167 $601K8,372
$3.4M64,5720.2%
ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.2M17,3320.1%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.1M9,8410.1%
SHELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.0M32,6270.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.0M12,3100.1%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$3.0M13,0310.1%
CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.8M33,9940.1%
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.8M19,2020.1%
ISHARES TR
7 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — $651K6,131
ISHARES TR · 3 7 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $527K4,441
ISHARES TR · GL CLEAN ENE ETF CUSIP — $369K20,198
ISHARES TR · ISHS 5-10YR INVT CUSIP — $340K6,386
ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — $338K6,428
ISHARES TR · EAFE VALUE ETF CUSIP — $280K3,761
ISHARES TR · MBS ETF CUSIP — $241K2,541
$2.7M49,8860.1%
PBR-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A, as it reported them
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SP ADR NON VTG CUSIP — $2.2M117,495
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — $382K18,423
$2.6M135,9180.1%
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR, as it reported them
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — $713K23,249
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LCAP VA ETF CUSIP — $590K19,347
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LCAP GR ETF CUSIP — $467K16,040
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · INTL SCEQT ETF CUSIP — $338K7,231
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US BRD MKT ETF CUSIP — $241K9,600
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US SML CAP ETF CUSIP — $217K7,458
$2.6M82,9250.1%
APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.4M21,2040.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.4M10,8510.1%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.3M11,5840.1%
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II, as it reported them
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P SMALLCAP 600 CUSIP — $872K17,284
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P 500 REVENUE CUSIP — $846K7,362
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — $560K2,357
$2.3M27,0030.1%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.3M6,6200.1%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.2M29,4120.1%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.2M9,0530.1%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T, as it reported them
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — $1.5M7,711
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · RAFI US 1000 ETF CUSIP — $368K7,740
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P 500 GARP ETF CUSIP — $342K3,178
$2.2M18,6290.1%
VOYGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$2.2M93,2670.1%
Qverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QNITY ELECTRONICS INC QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.9M16,6510.1%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.9M6,1840.1%
MPLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MPLX LP MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M32,3460.1%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M20,2680.1%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M12,7440.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M11,3970.1%
VICIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VICI PPTYS INC VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M64,6120.1%
MDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.8M2,8420.1%
EPDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.7M45,2720.1%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $502K14,960
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $479K1,885
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $413K2,830
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $240K7,984
$1.6M27,6590.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.6M1,7040.1%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.6M11,4410.1%
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Obermeyer Wealth Partners reported for DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST, as it reported them
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US CORE EQUITY 2 CUSIP 25434V708 $1.1M28,757
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · WORLD EX US CORE CUSIP 25434V880 $417K12,285
$1.5M41,0420.1%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.5M4,7710.1%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.5M2,0920.1%
BTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.5M25,2740.1%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.4M4,0910.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.4M6,9170.1%
AERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.4M10,0660.1%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.3M12,8350.1%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.3M3,9650.1%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.2M7,6110.1%
DDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.2M25,6520.1%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.2M1,3830.1%
IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.1M13,0290.1%
IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.1M2,0000.1%
ETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENERGY TRANSFER L P ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d
$1.1M58,2170.1%
1–100 of 239 issuers · page 1 of 3
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).