Clearbridge Investments, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $115B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 794
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 49
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 56
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$591M | −1,064,182 | $6.2B | $5.7B | 33,464,435 | 32,400,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$1.6B | −1,087,660 | $5.0B | $3.4B | 10,357,897 | 9,270,237 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$497M | −955,329 | $3.8B | $3.3B | 14,085,524 | 13,130,195 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$167M | +320,245 | $3.2B | $3.0B | 10,169,215 | 10,489,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$847M | −2,257,066 | $3.9B | $3.0B | 16,707,241 | 14,450,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$617M | −305,587 | $3.3B | $2.7B | 5,027,934 | 4,722,347 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$829M | −1,514,808 | $3.4B | $2.6B | 9,841,452 | 8,326,644 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$374M | −172,479 | $2.3B | $2.0B | 6,633,285 | 6,460,806 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$318M | +2,888,338 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 16,671,024 | 19,559,362 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | ADD | +$409M | +1,913,375 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 21,325,482 | 23,238,857 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | ADD | +$263M | +332,489 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 4,414,472 | 4,746,961 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$220M | +38,425 | $1.2B | $1.4B | 5,609,012 | 5,647,437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | ADD | +$268M | +195,019 | $1.1B | $1.3B | 2,476,011 | 2,671,030 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$220M | −306,193 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 4,621,543 | 4,315,350 |
| — | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | TRIM | −$17.4M | −233,137 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 1,157,608 | 924,471 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | TRIM | −$90.6M | −159,201 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 2,860,176 | 2,700,975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$87.9M | −2,099,726 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 9,005,043 | 6,905,317 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | TRIM | +$101M | −73,628 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 3,242,283 | 3,168,655 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | ADD | +$172M | +1,346,838 | $942M | $1.1B | 5,076,693 | 6,423,531 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | −$106M | −859,637 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 6,345,691 | 5,486,054 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 43
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 | NO CHANGE | +$28.5M | 0 | $117M | $146M | 453,585 | 453,585 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | NO CHANGE | +$8.7M | 0 | $125M | $134M | 2,343,689 | 2,343,689 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $104M | $108M | 2,623,943 | 2,623,943 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | NO CHANGE | +$11.7M | 0 | $48.0M | $59.6M | 2,670,671 | 2,670,671 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 | NO CHANGE | +$6.5M | 0 | $45.2M | $51.7M | 2,897,883 | 2,897,883 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS LLC · position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q | NO CHANGE | +$8.9M | 0 | $35.3M | $44.2M | 716,678 | 716,678 |
| — | share class as filed: DEP CONV PFD A · position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $45.2M | $42.5M | 654,908 | 654,908 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 | NO CHANGE | +$6.8M | 0 | $32.7M | $39.5M | 611,873 | 611,873 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT RP LP · position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $12.0M | $14.0M | 633,569 | 633,569 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $9.5M | $12.5M | 303,466 | 303,466 |
| — | share class as filed: UT LTD PTN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5c72ba2c06d33312471434a9d29c7861 · issuer key cusip6:22758A | NO CHANGE | +$90.9K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.5M | 505,147 | 505,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$815K | 0 | $6.5M | $5.7M | 11,442 | 11,442 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.4M | 77,455 | 77,455 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$156K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 48,784 | 48,784 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$39.8K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 62,182 | 62,182 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 | NO CHANGE | +$24.8K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 17,340 | 17,340 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | NO CHANGE | +$94.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 7,837 | 7,837 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 32,632 | 32,632 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 10,095 | 10,095 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$75.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $1.2M | $988K | 5,523 | 5,523 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $953K | $947K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $819K | $936K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $1.1M | $928K | 3,171 | 3,171 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$71.1K | 0 | $829K | $900K | 2,091 | 2,091 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ad713c8660380a13d8ba6a3f4e7a9339 · issuer key cusip6:566330 | NO CHANGE | +$86.7K | 0 | $810K | $897K | 52,238 | 52,238 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $565K | $780K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STRM INFPROIDX · position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $742K | $749K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $625K | $679K | 7,701 | 7,701 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $632K | $666K | 2,036 | 2,036 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:48a876a8cafe1f08e35d47e38ef11a3e · issuer key cusip6:35473P | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $624K | $620K | 28,862 | 28,862 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NO CHANGE | −$27.1K | 0 | $540K | $513K | 2,523 | 2,523 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17907 · issuer key iss:1372 | NO CHANGE | −$91.4K | 0 | $589K | $498K | 18,500 | 18,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $449K | $368K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 | NO CHANGE | +$76.0K | 0 | $287K | $363K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $428K | $342K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $312K | $318K | 4,130 | 4,130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 | NO CHANGE | +$45.4K | 0 | $220K | $266K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $274K | $265K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $293K | $242K | 3,703 | 3,703 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6a4a3b151f87a26757c1fd2b5a9bca73 · issuer key cusip6:062540 | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $205K | $223K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $208K | $220K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 | NO CHANGE | −$83.8K | 0 | $285K | $201K | 4,287 | 4,287 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
673 issuers · 794 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp | $5.7B | 32,400,253 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp | $3.4B | 9,270,237 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc | $3.3B | 13,130,195 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc | $3.2B | 11,243,447 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc | $3.0B | 14,450,175 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc | $2.7B | 4,722,347 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc | $2.6B | 8,326,644 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc | $2.0B | 6,460,806 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc | $1.9B | 19,559,362 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The1 position · 4 reported rows
| $1.7B | 23,238,857 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.6B | 4,746,961 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $1.4B | 5,647,437 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC | $1.3B | 2,671,030 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co | $1.3B | 4,315,350 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 924,471 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2B | 2,700,975 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp | $1.2B | 6,905,317 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC | $1.1B | 3,168,655 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | $1.1B | 6,423,531 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1B | 5,486,054 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC | $1.0B | 5,160,677 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $954M | 2,762,767 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW Grainger Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $922M | 845,522 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE Connectivity plc · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $877M | 4,194,699 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | TJX Cos Inc/The1 position · 2 reported rows
| $854M | 5,344,641 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc | $846M | 4,359,632 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Travelers Cos Inc/The | $816M | 2,798,428 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $792M | 1,610,697 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $787M | 4,910,797 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp | $772M | 6,867,496 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products and Chemicals Inc | $759M | 2,611,701 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $750M | 2,340,772 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp1 position · 4 reported rows
| $746M | 3,074,356 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Airbnb Inc · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $710M | 5,626,038 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc | $666M | 3,171,930 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan Inc · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $656M | 11,156,828 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $655M | 2,614,702 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co | $651M | 4,140,042 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co/The | $642M | 4,448,391 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $636M | 3,685,476 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vulcan Materials Co1 position · 2 reported rows
| $633M | 2,326,275 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $632M | 1,700,161 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS Health Corp | $630M | 8,774,708 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp | $629M | 12,911,597 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $629M | 1,365,060 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co/The | $625M | 8,212,558 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc | $623M | 2,754,997 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $621M | 4,218,489 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Apollo Global Management Inc2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $589M | 5,380,895 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc | $569M | 2,474,638 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra | $561M | 5,776,308 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp | $560M | 8,945,134 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp | $558M | 1,699,484 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson Controls International plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $557M | 4,250,626 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $545M | 4,437,242 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co1 position · 4 reported rows
| $540M | 5,252,996 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $539M | 2,772,656 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $508M | 1,876,740 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing Inc | $487M | 2,398,931 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Comcast Corp | $487M | 16,956,292 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $478M | 2,309,524 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | $476M | 543,067 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc | $464M | 8,570,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp | $456M | 25,981,243 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | Home Depot Inc/The1 position · 2 reported rows
| $450M | 1,366,789 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $449M | 1,356,036 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oneok Inc | $444M | 4,912,420 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd | $441M | 2,174,124 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY COMPANY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $429M | 4,454,442 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp | $429M | 2,353,035 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co | $429M | 466,679 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Monster Beverage Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $427M | 5,895,362 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $427M | 5,934,824 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $414M | 1,988,963 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Renewable Corp1 position · 3 reported rows
| $387M | 9,714,838 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $380M | 974,610 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Synopsys Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $378M | 954,363 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pembina Pipeline Corp1 position · 4 reported rows
| $378M | 8,445,279 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $376M | 870,442 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chipotle Mexican Grill Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $375M | 11,706,818 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $372M | 3,957,222 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vistra Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $372M | 2,473,719 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Casey's General Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $369M | 506,646 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $366M | 3,501,277 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MetLife Inc | $364M | 5,149,999 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Shopify Inc | $361M | 3,041,015 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $357M | 1,490,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Blackstone Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $351M | 3,056,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc | $351M | 2,827,506 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $348M | 1,145,470 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Clean Harbors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $345M | 1,202,777 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc | $344M | 3,698,673 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $333M | 1,229,484 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $330M | 2,303,885 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Unilever PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $321M | 5,636,063 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Performance Food Group Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $318M | 3,709,881 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Haleon PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $318M | 31,718,725 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Portland General Electric Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $316M | 5,995,674 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $316M | 742,458 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $309M | 1,963,872 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 40.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 107 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 794 / 794median book 97.5 positions
746 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Clearbridge Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.