FOUNDERS FINANCIAL SECURITIES LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 530
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 32
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 76
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$5.7M | +80,305 | $103M | $109M | 969,914 | 1,050,219 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$6.0M | +70,613 | $78.4M | $84.4M | 1,380,276 | 1,450,889 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | +$19.9M | +87,243 | $30.6M | $50.5M | 139,256 | 226,499 |
| — | share class as filed: EMGR CRE EQT MNG · position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$6.2M | +50,107 | $43.9M | $50.1M | 1,346,667 | 1,396,774 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$3.8M | +7,118 | $41.1M | $44.9M | 657,516 | 664,634 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,865 | $40.4M | $42.7M | 139,311 | 143,176 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$7.2M | +33,742 | $31.5M | $38.7M | 261,899 | 295,641 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | +$243K | +4,714 | $32.3M | $32.6M | 224,694 | 229,408 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −14,222 | $35.6M | $32.4M | 190,637 | 176,415 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | ADD | +$2.7M | +60,511 | $26.9M | $29.6M | 583,854 | 644,365 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.2M | +12,909 | $27.6M | $28.8M | 276,577 | 289,486 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | ADD | +$2.7M | +13,510 | $24.7M | $27.4M | 299,716 | 313,226 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE PLUS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$2.5M | +54,754 | $21.3M | $23.8M | 450,455 | 505,209 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$5.8M | −17,743 | $28.8M | $23.0M | 105,878 | 88,135 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$8.5M | +92,745 | $14.3M | $22.8M | 156,612 | 249,357 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$514K | −602 | $21.9M | $21.4M | 35,606 | 35,004 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,136 | $18.5M | $19.7M | 110,421 | 119,557 |
| — | share class as filed: MULTISECTOR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key iss:2436 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −48,604 | $18.8M | $17.4M | 706,014 | 657,410 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$3.9M | +32,857 | $11.7M | $15.5M | 130,543 | 163,400 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES LARG CAP · position key pos:12959 · issuer key iss:280 | NEW | +$15.4M | +438,365 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 438,365 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 25
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.3M | $3.4M | 123,172 | 123,172 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 | NO CHANGE | −$91.4K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 118,730 | 118,730 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GBL GOLD MN · position key pos:15303 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $922K | $1.1M | 12,524 | 12,524 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI GLB SLV&MTL · position key sid:sec:prov:07c470365ea37d7fa7e687d87c895c2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $909K | $1.0M | 26,519 | 26,519 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $755K | $728K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:9d163437f0cbfe4a555f598cf2874063 · issuer key cusip6:00888H | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $539K | $545K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL ENERG ETF · position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $416K | $544K | 9,913 | 9,913 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNITS · position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 | NO CHANGE | +$245K | 0 | $293K | $538K | 4,234 | 4,234 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 | NO CHANGE | +$64.6K | 0 | $428K | $492K | 5,080 | 5,080 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 | NO CHANGE | +$31.9K | 0 | $324K | $356K | 9,180 | 9,180 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 | NO CHANGE | +$55.2K | 0 | $279K | $334K | 4,566 | 4,566 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $253K | $279K | 7,612 | 7,612 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:12302 · issuer key iss:999 | NO CHANGE | +$63.6K | 0 | $180K | $243K | 11,083 | 11,083 |
| — | share class as filed: US HIGH DIVIDEND · position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $213K | $231K | 2,089 | 2,089 |
| — | share class as filed: GBL LISTED PVT · position key pos:18041 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $267K | $229K | 3,984 | 3,984 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 VAL IDX FD · position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $207K | $212K | 1,012 | 1,012 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 | NO CHANGE | −$27.1K | 0 | $124K | $97.3K | 13,500 | 13,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:337338573a715365d70c3ecb49d63037 · issuer key cusip6:172406 | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $42.2K | $48.4K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bf92e603da9367e26ed93afed7b3844 · issuer key cusip6:168905 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $39.8K | $36.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:82acd89d18a356fac07832aa778b78bc · issuer key cusip6:12430A | NO CHANGE | −$17.8K | 0 | $52.9K | $35.0K | 56,822 | 56,822 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:7d4858b18bb837ac060629e4a5ca94fd · issuer key cusip6:88554D | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $30.6K | $32.7K | 17,305 | 17,305 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $37.4K | $32.7K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:86a12a1b7950d7d28704eb2795a7ba8a · issuer key cusip6:22717L | NO CHANGE | −$960 | 0 | $31.6K | $30.6K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5cf3f0722e4aef1c81c04f19247608b · issuer key cusip6:374275 | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $35.0K | $21.9K | 26,110 | 26,110 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/03/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:98cec5e3834a0789cc84d6f03855eda3 · issuer key cusip6:12430A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $7.2K | $4.9K | 285,273 | 285,273 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
320 issuers · 530 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $202M | 2,597,013 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $131M | 1,035,258 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $114M | 1,239,221 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $94.7M | 316,929 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $59.1M | 1,281,493 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $52.3M | 1,454,182 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $51.6M | 1,039,014 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $50.5M | 226,499 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 664,634 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $35.6M | 345,480 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $33.1M | 262,626 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $32.4M | 176,415 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $31.8M | 380,779 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 644,365 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $25.5M | 638,540 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $23.7M | 324,102 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $23.0M | 88,135 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $22.9M | 541,725 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $21.4M | 35,004 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.6M | 358,652 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.3M | 182,039 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.0M | 666,831 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 314,863 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES LARG CAP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 438,365 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 353,320 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.5M | 483,846 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 318,624 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $14.1M | 100,463 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.8M | 231,050 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $12.4M | 33,225 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 118,941 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $10.8M | 46,133 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 278,522 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.0M | 28,393 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.9M | 152,136 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 215,805 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $8.1M | 22,821 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 150,670 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 148,686 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEGG MASON ETF INVT · FRANKLIN INTL LW CUSIP 52468L505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 181,940 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.0M | 45,119 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.9M | 102,971 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.9M | 10,914 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.6M | 130,290 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 131,410 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.5M | 89,001 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.4M | 59,224 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.3M | 164,946 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 169,533 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.9M | 40,362 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAG · CONVERGENCE LNG CUSIP 89834G760 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 191,637 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 26,399 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.6M | 23,078 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 148,300 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.9M | 14,197 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.9M | 67,088 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.9M | 15,669 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 99,948 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.6M | 14,789 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 88,477 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 47,007 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.2M | 18,673 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $4.1M | 7,042 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 85,368 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 19,203 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 20,311 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.1M | 31,655 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.9M | 20,254 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $3.6M | 56,059 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.6M | 75,249 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 61,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.5M | 39,888 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.4M | 3,279 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.4M | 123,172 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 9,082 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.2M | 15,783 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.2M | 54,760 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.2M | 11,950 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.1M | 3,992 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 60,603 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.0M | 12,801 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.0M | 5,945 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CONSERVATIVE E · SHS CUSIP 14020U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 95,431 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.9M | 9,766 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.9M | 14,625 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 16,432 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 7,959 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.8M | 97,610 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 72,873 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.7M | 10,899 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.7M | 26,758 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 104,406 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.7M | 34,510 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP NEW GEOGRAPHY · SHS CUSIP 14021N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 78,881 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.6M | 33,976 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.6M | 24,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.6M | 32,469 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · IT RT HDG HGYL CUSIP 46431W606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 28,390 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.4M | 8,279 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.4M | 19,593 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 45.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 137 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 530 / 530median book 97.5 positions
606 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open FOUNDERS FINANCIAL SECURITIES LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.