The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$72.9M
−37,061
$252M
$179M
521,648
484,587
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$1.2M
+40,164
$171M
$170M
629,777
669,941
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$2.8M
+36,455
$141M
$138M
754,550
791,005
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$12.6M
−3,560
$133M
$120M
411,240
407,680
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$11.9M
−5,659
$126M
$114M
403,092
397,433
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$15.6M
−15,006
$127M
$112M
552,046
537,040
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$44.0M
+477,168
$64.3M
$108M
718,628
1,195,796
—
share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633
ADD
−$2.8M
+65,360
$95.8M
$93.0M
3,561,826
3,627,186
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$1.3M
+4,617
$92.4M
$91.1M
134,921
139,538
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
−$674K
+4,569
$78.7M
$78.0M
115,073
119,642
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$12.1M
−16,411
$86.2M
$74.1M
274,586
258,175
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
−$15.7M
−10,926
$89.6M
$73.9M
255,393
244,467
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121
ADD
+$4.3M
+5,758
$60.0M
$64.4M
292,398
298,156
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$3.3M
+6,513
$64.5M
$61.2M
60,060
66,573
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
+$2.2M
+26,926
$57.9M
$60.2M
167,435
194,361
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
ADD
+$6.7M
+416
$47.0M
$53.7M
443,222
443,638
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
TRIM
−$1.1M
−20,453
$54.7M
$53.6M
355,861
335,408
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556
TRIM
−$11.3M
−1,511
$64.5M
$53.2M
281,575
280,064
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
+$1.6M
+8,097
$49.0M
$50.6M
97,402
105,499
—
share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013
ADD
+$1.2M
+12,843
$47.7M
$48.9M
399,700
412,543
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 902 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 64
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:90dc25676e1e695a63ff6b9c79d0b92f · issuer key cusip6:12326C
NO CHANGE
+$225K
0
$6.5M
$6.8M
250,009
250,009
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$283K
0
$5.4M
$5.7M
124,700
124,700
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:75e9dc8b23a15dbbd0901ce8bfc04d5b · issuer key cusip6:33751L
NO CHANGE
−$439K
0
$5.3M
$4.8M
197,056
197,056
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185
NO CHANGE
+$46.9K
0
$3.8M
$3.8M
106,595
106,595
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120
NO CHANGE
+$168K
0
$3.4M
$3.5M
45,195
45,195
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:caf960d7583447506c1588959c70a522 · issuer key cusip6:825107
NO CHANGE
+$133K
0
$2.4M
$2.5M
133,384
133,384
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7432c14fe110dc0e3a5158be7ced0c5 · issuer key cusip6:74386T
NO CHANGE
+$163K
0
$2.3M
$2.4M
115,435
115,435
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:53dd60813434a5c8782d38c62af63092 · issuer key cusip6:146103
NO CHANGE
+$341K
0
$1.8M
$2.2M
93,295
93,295
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e30031e0ecd5433907591c91b0c97f33 · issuer key cusip6:108621
NO CHANGE
+$20.4K
0
$2.1M
$2.1M
120,012
120,012
—
share class as filed: EA BRIDGEWAY OMN · position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L
NO CHANGE
+$171K
0
$1.9M
$2.1M
82,395
82,395
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:765945ce2de5b6fc5ecf24d14798d503 · issuer key cusip6:680277
NO CHANGE
+$66.3K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
100,505
100,505
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09d320518e8f60a27e2f186c4fde894e · issuer key cusip6:437872
NO CHANGE
−$13.6K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
46,847
46,847
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 CATHOLIC · position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$91.9K
0
$1.7M
$1.6M
20,523
20,523
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$74.9K
0
$1.4M
$1.5M
5,876
5,876
—
share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$42.4K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
9,033
9,033
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$33.1K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
14,272
14,272
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$59.2K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
4,250
4,250
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963
NO CHANGE
+$46.7K
0
$1.1M
$1.2M
27,938
27,938
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778
NO CHANGE
+$24.1K
0
$945K
$969K
22,753
22,753
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$16.6K
0
$885K
$869K
14,587
14,587
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948
NO CHANGE
−$239K
0
$1.1M
$820K
13,886
13,886
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905
NO CHANGE
+$85.9K
0
$678K
$764K
19,649
19,649
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15212 · issuer key iss:1149
NO CHANGE
+$18.2K
0
$689K
$707K
73,811
73,811
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS2000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$20.3K
0
$689K
$669K
2,921
2,921
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262
NO CHANGE
+$112K
0
$500K
$612K
1,240
1,240
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15893 · issuer key iss:2362
NO CHANGE
−$26.4K
0
$589K
$562K
51,645
51,645
—
share class as filed: U.S. ENERGY ETF · position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$140K
0
$387K
$528K
8,146
8,146
—
share class as filed: HIG YLD EQ DIV · position key pos:18292 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$25.3K
0
$498K
$524K
24,449
24,449
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5b8a92644fd96656e669ce571a0e7eae · issuer key cusip6:46132K
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$436K
$440K
41,638
41,638
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS2000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$18.4K
0
$404K
$423K
2,528
2,528
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$7.6K
0
$407K
$414K
11,321
11,321
—
share class as filed: ENHANCED SMALL · position key sid:sec:prov:f2a61d3b384fc7aefed87cd3549c2421 · issuer key cusip6:31609A
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$398K
$400K
10,530
10,530
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eda4c69938a2b6719ff6e587c802dfa3 · issuer key cusip6:353525
NO CHANGE
+$6.9K
0
$391K
$398K
7,789
7,789
—
share class as filed: ESG & CLM INVEST · position key sid:sec:prov:92e6188bd41600bb9dcc17f429d5e1bf · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
−$4.0K
0
$398K
$394K
9,630
9,630
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13182 · issuer key iss:2386
NO CHANGE
−$25.7K
0
$416K
$390K
25,168
25,168
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H
NO CHANGE
+$7.6K
0
$370K
$377K
8,025
8,025
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7c2a61e77769dcea99dc3123ea77c96e · issuer key cusip6:687380
NO CHANGE
+$6.6K
0
$353K
$359K
9,962
9,962
—
share class as filed: VANGUARD ULTRA · position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C
NO CHANGE
−$362
0
$328K
$327K
6,574
6,574
—
share class as filed: INTL SMALL CAP E · position key sid:sec:prov:bda4626574f42aa904bb50853d00cda5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$7.1K
0
$320K
$327K
9,714
9,714
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718
NO CHANGE
−$148K
0
$474K
$326K
32,000
32,000
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$17.0K
0
$335K
$318K
1,065
1,065
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2d28721efbae76981d97bc36cb1ce4a9 · issuer key cusip6:09259E
NO CHANGE
−$158K
0
$465K
$307K
85,000
85,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:2c10c9975fd383f4aebff89d42d5975c · issuer key cusip6:390320
NO CHANGE
−$122K
0
$423K
$301K
60,000
60,000
—
share class as filed: ESG US STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$22.5K
0
$313K
$291K
2,590
2,590
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$8.3K
0
$277K
$285K
9,355
9,355
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fa47abb6de3059ea8ed8182108f94f13 · issuer key cusip6:73688F
NO CHANGE
−$163K
0
$447K
$284K
37,800
37,800
—
share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G
NO CHANGE
−$7.9K
0
$291K
$284K
7,575
7,575
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991
NO CHANGE
+$19.4K
0
$255K
$275K
3,765
3,765
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eccbc4075519db3aa2ba941c227e5940 · issuer key cusip6:336901
NO CHANGE
+$25.2K
0
$235K
$260K
3,753
3,753
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHT MUNCPL · position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
−$317
0
$241K
$240K
4,712
4,712
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:42e11534a66b7372ae25c8d666e73aa2 · issuer key cusip6:670972
NO CHANGE
+$2.4K
0
$238K
$240K
20,000
20,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307
NO CHANGE
−$112K
0
$329K
$217K
3,453
3,453
—
share class as filed: FLOATNG RAT TREA · position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983
NO CHANGE
+$83
0
$209K
$209K
4,158
4,158
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:47ebefa8129ac79f8ef13ed4660b890c · issuer key cusip6:09631P
NO CHANGE
+$17.0K
0
$158K
$175K
10,541
10,541
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V
NO CHANGE
−$6.7K
0
$180K
$174K
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:44a226ef8a520b858bc736813ccf3ce8 · issuer key cusip6:19247R
NO CHANGE
+$1.2K
0
$151K
$152K
13,679
13,679
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c61da9e6980ff46f26e241591da24d58 · issuer key cusip6:43940T
NO CHANGE
+$2.4K
0
$128K
$130K
11,655
11,655
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3b8b5906afd3900542b6d2cc81ca1f4a · issuer key cusip6:09255G
NO CHANGE
−$25
0
$119K
$119K
10,728
10,728
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:46ebf1e1785ed9537d1e3c026148fe4c · issuer key cusip6:24610T
NO CHANGE
−$3.9K
0
$112K
$108K
10,822
10,822
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0f0bde7687b3bf1b75d50bd00981139d · issuer key cusip6:001228
NO CHANGE
−$17.1K
0
$121K
$103K
14,149
14,149
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:975d2836cf2f6c2cfa63a5926ee460f4 · issuer key cusip6:867981
NO CHANGE
−$26.2K
0
$124K
$97.4K
12,700
12,700
—
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:da41de880ef69435ff6d51182f790807 · issuer key cusip6:573134
NO CHANGE
−$13.0K
0
$83.0K
$70.0K
35,000
35,000
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a0a3e2db4f1ad10a427a8e39b007ff6d · issuer key cusip6:722014
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$51.5K
$49.0K
10,480
10,480
—
share class as filed: RIGHT 01/17/2030 · position key pos:16566 · issuer key iss:2127
NO CHANGE
+$164
0
$7.7K
$7.9K
27,560
27,560
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
725 issuers · 1,518 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Curi Capital, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR29 positions · 54 reported rows
Rows Curi Capital, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Curi Capital, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
36.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
82 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.