The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$727M
+12,575,177
$22.6B
$23.3B
121,192,841
133,768,018
—
share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017
NEW
+$18.9B
+207,395,270
$0
$18.9B
—
207,395,270
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$2.4B
+13,780,080
$16.1B
$18.5B
59,302,536
73,082,616
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
+$18.5M
+9,814,598
$15.4B
$15.4B
31,860,478
41,675,076
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
+$368M
+7,590,952
$12.4B
$12.8B
53,809,551
61,400,503
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$311M
+3,574,810
$8.8B
$9.1B
28,171,169
31,745,979
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
ADD
−$503M
+2,727,141
$8.7B
$8.2B
19,447,743
22,174,884
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$166M
+2,277,256
$8.2B
$8.1B
23,787,630
26,064,886
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
+$155M
+1,815,017
$6.6B
$6.8B
10,043,955
11,858,972
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
+$691M
+4,083,758
$5.6B
$6.3B
17,838,621
21,922,379
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$295M
+454,549
$4.9B
$4.6B
4,600,476
5,055,025
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
ADD
+$1.4B
+1,192,386
$2.8B
$4.2B
23,318,770
24,511,156
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
ADD
+$917M
+2,001,139
$2.4B
$3.3B
11,405,681
13,406,820
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037
NEW
+$3.0B
+15,386,149
$0
$3.0B
—
15,386,149
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
ADD
+$625M
+283,360
$2.2B
$2.8B
2,555,656
2,839,016
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
TRIM
−$607M
−2,147,939
$3.4B
$2.8B
15,828,895
13,680,956
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
ADD
+$717M
+349,416
$1.8B
$2.5B
11,836,020
12,185,436
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405
ADD
−$446M
+398,093
$2.8B
$2.4B
16,012,307
16,410,400
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
ADD
−$61.1M
+247,689
$2.4B
$2.3B
10,450,406
10,698,095
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
+$315M
+846,771
$1.9B
$2.3B
3,861,195
4,707,966
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,090 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 52
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B
NO CHANGE
+$7.3M
0
$193M
$200M
3,054,924
3,054,924
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$140K
0
$17.5M
$17.6M
700,000
700,000
—
share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$144K
0
$14.1M
$14.3M
138,000
138,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CLASS A COM STK · position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735
NO CHANGE
−$5.2M
0
$11.9M
$6.7M
317,524
317,524
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301
NO CHANGE
−$371K
0
$6.4M
$6.0M
53,000
53,000
—
share class as filed: EUROPE ETF · position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$18.5K
0
$1.9M
$1.9M
27,991
27,991
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:8b2a4ce55cfcb1db99bd5c0d0f39f0f3 · issuer key cusip6:059520
NO CHANGE
−$36.6K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
38,149
38,149
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U
NO CHANGE
+$464K
0
$772K
$1.2M
30,721
30,721
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:10951 · issuer key iss:2270
NO CHANGE
−$160K
0
$1.3M
$1.1M
31,596
31,596
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:c93ff42d8ea952bd87395e43e50229b0 · issuer key cusip6:256135
NO CHANGE
−$8.6K
0
$632K
$623K
45,000
45,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099
NO CHANGE
+$274K
0
$345K
$619K
214,278
214,278
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e6224e6cce65a1ac8d6689aa65389595 · issuer key cusip6:639027
NO CHANGE
+$52.8K
0
$473K
$526K
21,913
21,913
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P
NO CHANGE
−$52.0K
0
$525K
$473K
18,102
18,102
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10387 · issuer key iss:2330
NO CHANGE
−$195K
0
$608K
$413K
26,364
26,364
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16402 · issuer key iss:343
NO CHANGE
−$230K
0
$613K
$383K
45,460
45,460
—
share class as filed: MSCI HONG KG ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c6312a8d96b4f626e4bb282b2d1476a8 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$26.9K
0
$310K
$337K
14,599
14,599
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.125% 2/1 · position key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:60PRN
NO CHANGE
−$318M
0
$319M
$318K
3,225,000
3,225,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c981d89112e9e1f2e94c030091f2b821 · issuer key cusip6:596680
NO CHANGE
+$8.9K
0
$276K
$285K
5,477
5,477
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13177 · issuer key iss:2366
NO CHANGE
+$3.6K
0
$279K
$283K
2,240
2,240
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.500% 6/1 · position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698PRN
NO CHANGE
−$26.4M
0
$26.7M
$278K
250,000
250,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 5/0 · position key pos:12753 · issuer key iss:1683PRN
NO CHANGE
−$24.7M
0
$24.9M
$254K
268,000
268,000
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:27e0aa8eaa0545a160d955b7fa907d09 · issuer key cusip6:98980B
NO CHANGE
−$255K
0
$483K
$228K
123,752
123,752
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250% 6/1 · position key pos:15995 · issuer key iss:846PRN
NO CHANGE
−$19.7M
0
$19.9M
$206K
125,000
125,000
—
share class as filed: MSCI PHILIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1660ff15c5771229da75b41a2862e31 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
−$742
0
$205K
$205K
8,239
8,239
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922
NO CHANGE
+$39.8K
0
$164K
$204K
11,342
11,342
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:878e841eb0f7d364f580fe7402fc16bc · issuer key cusip6:Y10230
NO CHANGE
+$47.7K
0
$146K
$194K
11,171
11,171
—
share class as filed: NOTE 10/0 · position key pos:17073 · issuer key iss:1684PRN
NO CHANGE
−$22.1M
0
$22.3M
$177K
150,000
150,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17084 · issuer key iss:527
NO CHANGE
−$91.9K
0
$265K
$173K
85,890
85,890
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 8/0 · position key pos:16442 · issuer key iss:1652PRN
NO CHANGE
−$260M
0
$260M
$165K
2,703,000
2,703,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 8/1 · position key pos:16746 · issuer key iss:1472PRN
NO CHANGE
−$16.0M
0
$16.1M
$162K
150,000
150,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 3/1 · position key pos:17298 · issuer key iss:751PRN
NO CHANGE
−$303M
0
$303M
$133K
3,373,000
3,373,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.375%12/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:eb98eb0046d26e5276e337f316cb3993 · issuer key cusip6:163086PRN
NO CHANGE
−$13.5M
0
$13.6M
$133K
90,000
90,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142RPRN
NO CHANGE
−$11.3M
0
$11.4M
$113K
125,000
125,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A
NO CHANGE
−$38.9K
0
$129K
$89.7K
10,589
10,589
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:f6727b125d49bf49f13dee336c5c9134 · issuer key cusip6:35243J
NO CHANGE
−$15.5K
0
$101K
$85.6K
10,083
10,083
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17345 · issuer key iss:1610
NO CHANGE
+$4.5K
0
$67.8K
$72.3K
49,857
49,857
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12100 · issuer key iss:154
NO CHANGE
−$3.7K
0
$57.1K
$53.5K
11,878
11,878
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16811 · issuer key iss:75
NO CHANGE
−$28.1K
0
$40.1K
$12.0K
20,540
20,540
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$10.9K
$7.8K
16,728
16,728
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277GPRN
NO CHANGE
−$706M
0
$706M
$7.4K
5,000,000
5,000,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.375% 5/0 · position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357PRN
NO CHANGE
−$438M
0
$438M
$4.6K
4,100,000
4,100,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 9/1 · position key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:1636PRN
NO CHANGE
−$441M
0
$441M
$4.4K
4,551,000
4,551,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 3/1 · position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311PRN
NO CHANGE
−$434M
0
$434M
$4.1K
2,300,000
2,300,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.875%10/1 · position key pos:18188 · issuer key iss:1266PRN
NO CHANGE
−$355M
0
$355M
$3.8K
3,775,000
3,775,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 1.000%12/0 · position key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:170PRN
NO CHANGE
−$345M
0
$345M
$3.4K
3,809,000
3,809,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125%10/0 · position key pos:13042 · issuer key iss:691PRN
NO CHANGE
−$343M
0
$343M
$3.3K
3,400,000
3,400,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 4.250%12/0 · position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391PRN
NO CHANGE
−$291M
0
$291M
$2.9K
2,830,000
2,830,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 5/0 · position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683PRN
NO CHANGE
−$300M
0
$300M
$2.8K
3,445,000
3,445,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.250% 6/1 · position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691PRN
NO CHANGE
−$259M
0
$259M
$2.6K
2,900,000
2,900,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 0.125% 9/0 · position key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:691PRN
NO CHANGE
−$231M
0
$231M
$2.3K
2,500,000
2,500,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 2.250% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key iss:2325PRN
NO CHANGE
−$219M
0
$219M
$2.1K
2,300,000
2,300,000
—
share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%12/1 · position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186PRN
NO CHANGE
−$142M
0
$143M
$1.4K
1,500,000
1,500,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,936 issuers · 5,406 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Amundi reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 14 reported rows
Rows Amundi reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 26 reported rows
Rows Amundi reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
45.9%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
164 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.