CUSHING ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP dba NXG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 66
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | TRIM | +$37.9M | −29,000 | $126M | $164M | 681,300 | 652,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | ADD | +$22.6M | +6,000 | $132M | $154M | 7,991,600 | 7,997,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | ADD | +$27.9M | +105,000 | $95.9M | $124M | 1,595,100 | 1,700,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | TRIM | +$5.6M | −24,700 | $101M | $106M | 1,883,800 | 1,859,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | TRIM | +$8.2M | −22,200 | $89.7M | $97.9M | 749,300 | 727,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | TRIM | +$1.3M | −228,016 | $95.4M | $96.7M | 1,297,916 | 1,069,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | TRIM | +$12.5M | −142,700 | $78.8M | $91.3M | 2,865,000 | 2,722,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW CL A · position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 | ADD | +$24.3M | +30,600 | $66.5M | $90.7M | 1,843,400 | 1,874,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: LTD PARTNR INT A · position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 | TRIM | +$12.7M | −265,000 | $71.3M | $84.0M | 3,725,000 | 3,460,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | TRIM | +$8.9M | −14,900 | $71.3M | $80.2M | 1,295,500 | 1,280,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$16.3M | −45,000 | $63.1M | $79.4M | 324,800 | 279,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | ADD | +$8.2M | +136,000 | $60.9M | $69.0M | 1,540,900 | 1,676,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | TRIM | +$8.6M | −47,000 | $57.5M | $66.0M | 1,792,500 | 1,745,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 | ADD | +$9.5M | +10,000 | $51.3M | $60.7M | 1,347,100 | 1,357,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | ADD | +$25.5M | +400,000 | $28.8M | $54.2M | 601,500 | 1,001,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | ADD | +$21.5M | +60,300 | $13.4M | $34.9M | 82,500 | 142,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 | TRIM | +$8.2M | −10,800 | $24.6M | $32.8M | 190,900 | 180,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 | TRIM | −$12.1M | −625,000 | $40.9M | $28.8M | 1,490,500 | 865,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −27,900 | $43.9M | $28.5M | 117,200 | 89,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | TRIM | −$6.1M | −25,100 | $33.7M | $27.6M | 208,700 | 183,600 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 63 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 9
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:2a5d0a12888bd15558a53e1aa428fb8e · issuer key cusip6:87313P | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 581,000 | 581,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $5.8M | $7.1M | 63,000 | 63,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NO CHANGE | +$867K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.1M | 34,000 | 34,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT LTD PART · position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 | NO CHANGE | +$844K | 0 | $4.4M | $5.3M | 191,000 | 191,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 | NO CHANGE | +$419K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 | NO CHANGE | +$361K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 35,000 | 35,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NO CHANGE | +$394K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.3M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT REPST · position key sid:sec:prov:469559c311f0f34a13681379fbb69e1f · issuer key cusip6:62913M | NO CHANGE | +$350K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $114K | $59.0K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
66 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $164M | 652,300 | 8.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $154M | 7,997,600 | 7.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $124M | 1,700,100 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $106M | 1,859,100 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $97.9M | 727,100 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $96.7M | 1,069,900 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $91.3M | 2,722,300 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $90.7M | 1,874,000 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $84.0M | 3,460,000 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $80.2M | 1,280,600 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $79.4M | 279,800 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $69.0M | 1,676,900 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.0M | 1,745,500 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $60.7M | 1,357,100 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $54.2M | 1,001,500 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.9M | 142,800 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.8M | 180,100 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $28.8M | 865,500 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $28.5M | 89,300 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $27.6M | 183,600 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.7M | 403,258 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $24.9M | 170,500 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $23.1M | 82,700 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $22.8M | 70,900 | 1.1% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 388,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $21.7M | 152,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.9M | 24,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.9M | 38,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.7M | 38,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $18.3M | 135,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.2M | 143,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | ARKO PETE CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 04124A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 712,451 | 0.6% | |
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 200,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.2M | 36,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.7M | 30,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.5M | 72,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.3M | 132,200 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 325,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.3M | 50,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.6M | 205,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 95,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | TXO PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT CUSIP 87313P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 581,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.1M | 63,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 420,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.1M | 34,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE · PUT CUSIP 81369Y506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.0M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 202,500 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.4M | 157,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L · UT LTD PART CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.3M | 191,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP · PUT CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.7M | 11,550 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 35,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 201,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.4M | 29,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.3M | 45,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.1M | 35,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.3M | 25,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 151,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.2M | 170,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT REPST CUSIP 62913M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.2M | 55,300 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $796K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $379K | 7,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEANSPARK INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $272K | 32,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | NEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP 644393100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $59.0K | 100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 66 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 83.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 391 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 66 / 66median book 97.5 positions
72 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CUSHING ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP dba NXG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.