Bragg Financial Advisors, Inc
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 362
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 20
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$5.3M | +520 | $81.8M | $76.5M | 300,921 | 301,441 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$1.8M | +1,076 | $62.5M | $64.4M | 295,284 | 296,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$17.1M | +4,538 | $80.2M | $63.1M | 165,892 | 170,430 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 | ADD | +$5.9M | +521 | $47.2M | $53.1M | 314,063 | 314,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −2,694 | $57.6M | $51.9M | 183,694 | 181,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | +$11.1M | −5,949 | $39.8M | $50.9M | 154,915 | 148,966 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 | ADD | −$1.1M | +5,343 | $49.3M | $48.1M | 1,316,362 | 1,321,705 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 | ADD | −$3.7M | +30,435 | $49.9M | $46.3M | 780,683 | 811,118 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MO TREAS BIL · position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 | TRIM | −$185K | −4,219 | $46.0M | $45.8M | 610,021 | 605,802 |
| — | share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$806K | +2,605 | $40.9M | $41.7M | 135,323 | 137,928 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 | ADD | +$7.1M | +9,154 | $34.3M | $41.4M | 744,279 | 753,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 | ADD | +$9.2M | +3,036 | $29.2M | $38.5M | 265,161 | 268,197 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 | ADD | +$5.6M | +653 | $32.3M | $37.9M | 256,745 | 257,398 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$4.8M | −1,670 | $41.0M | $36.1M | 118,321 | 116,651 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | TRIM | +$11.2M | −10,986 | $23.0M | $34.2M | 262,246 | 251,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17833 · issuer key iss:967 | ADD | +$8.6M | +7,605 | $25.5M | $34.1M | 372,210 | 379,815 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 | ADD | +$8.7M | +396 | $25.2M | $34.0M | 99,652 | 100,048 |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,614 | $32.6M | $33.8M | 431,710 | 438,324 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 | ADD | +$7.8M | +85,709 | $25.6M | $33.4M | 1,769,132 | 1,854,841 |
| — | share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$1.3M | +5,382 | $34.6M | $33.3M | 70,951 | 76,333 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 6 | 6 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 | NO CHANGE | +$491K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 15,985 | 15,985 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a549b22b31d274b0a27750825363c80a · issuer key cusip6:53803X | NO CHANGE | −$76.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 59,402 | 59,402 |
| — | share class as filed: RAFI US 1000 ETF · position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 33,332 | 33,332 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$72.9K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 5,238 | 5,238 |
| — | share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 29,836 | 29,836 |
| — | share class as filed: 500 VAL IDX FD · position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 6,889 | 6,889 |
| — | share class as filed: SP SMCP600VL ETF · position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$52.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,058 | 11,058 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 8,311 | 8,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.2M | $982K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$21.1K | 0 | $759K | $781K | 5,020 | 5,020 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM STP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$40.1K | 0 | $634K | $674K | 3,001 | 3,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $431K | $562K | 3,422 | 3,422 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG INTL STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$842 | 0 | $549K | $550K | 7,663 | 7,663 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $533K | $544K | 7,943 | 7,943 |
| — | share class as filed: COMM SRVC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$39.9K | 0 | $561K | $521K | 2,896 | 2,896 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$38.7K | 0 | $477K | $516K | 5,275 | 5,275 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $498K | $488K | 16,100 | 16,100 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $522K | $475K | 1,324 | 1,324 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | NO CHANGE | +$62.7K | 0 | $341K | $404K | 1,195 | 1,195 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 | NO CHANGE | −$63.6K | 0 | $454K | $391K | 3,695 | 3,695 |
| — | share class as filed: US MIDCAP FUND · position key pos:17814 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $386K | $389K | 5,784 | 5,784 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $379K | $371K | 3,331 | 3,331 |
| — | share class as filed: SMLCP 600 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:8bc4722db42007a88a0b755aa53cf687 · issuer key cusip6:921932 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $306K | $318K | 3,130 | 3,130 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $300K | $306K | 4,079 | 4,079 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $296K | $291K | 3,146 | 3,146 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 | NO CHANGE | +$51.9K | 0 | $221K | $272K | 400 | 400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $372K | $243K | 561 | 561 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $264K | $242K | 2,044 | 2,044 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $224K | $229K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
| — | share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$691 | 0 | $229K | $228K | 2,763 | 2,763 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $251K | $227K | 13,011 | 13,011 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $217K | $214K | 2,594 | 2,594 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES BIOTECH · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$97 | 0 | $205K | $205K | 1,215 | 1,215 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
274 issuers · 362 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $250M | 1,026,236 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.5M | 301,441 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $65.9M | 229,487 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 170,430 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.1M | 314,584 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 148,966 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 1,321,705 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.3M | 811,118 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.8M | 605,802 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $44.6M | 472,581 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW JERSEY RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 753,433 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROW ELECTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 268,197 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.9M | 257,398 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.1M | 116,651 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 251,260 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGLES MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 379,815 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.0M | 100,048 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 438,324 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 1,854,841 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERDIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 110,139 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 652,691 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 440,834 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 55,805 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.4M | 58,332 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 355,868 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNO FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 733,646 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 1,451,854 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NELNET INC · CL A CUSIP 64031N108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 226,782 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 99,368 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PVH CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 418,360 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 138,971 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 164,349 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 194,456 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 239,740 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 90,329 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.3M | 213,349 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 218,905 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 350,105 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 339,228 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGIC INVT CORP WIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 1,024,627 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 445,993 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLASTIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 672,551 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 282,261 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEREX CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 430,540 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DORMAN PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 242,296 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 359,273 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 68,848 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPLUS INC · COM CUSIP 294268107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 308,655 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $23.1M | 161,714 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 290,417 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 356,261 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 113,536 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 88,681 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 69,619 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 127,255 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 129,436 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | G III APPAREL GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 735,930 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPBOUND GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 1,122,938 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 98,289 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 375,959 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP N · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 455,376 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $19.3M | 196,123 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 19,265 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 51,053 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 951,706 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 52,590 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 13,035 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 69,453 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 74,063 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 168,704 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 133,013 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 98,555 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 47,139 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 78,865 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 31,203 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 54,190 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 67,935 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 35,703 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAC INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 369,226 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUCOMMUN INC DEL · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 120,973 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 60,460 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 151,348 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 32,707 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 100,271 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 3,375 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 146,424 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 96,469 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 104,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 14,121 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 68,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 134,925 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.4M | 113,469 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 60,699 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 92,683 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 32,067 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 115,194 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 11,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 72,124 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 53,119 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $10.9M | 13,741 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 33.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 85 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 362 / 362median book 97.5 positions
367 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Bragg Financial Advisors, Inc's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.