Altshuler Shaham Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 527
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 95
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 54
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$5.9M | −142,518 | $482M | $488M | 1,585,930 | 1,443,412 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 | TRIM | +$85.5M | −55,659 | $295M | $380M | 511,720 | 456,061 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 | ADD | +$66.0M | +2,969,500 | $269M | $335M | 8,494,121 | 11,463,621 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:6fc5e5f58bb37da6ca97c38eb7ef5331 · issuer key cusip6:M4056D | ADD | +$285M | +4,127,573 | $26.6M | $312M | 585,068 | 4,712,641 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$294M | −1,156,663 | $539M | $245M | 2,335,004 | 1,178,341 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$219M | −642,758 | $426M | $206M | 1,360,513 | 717,755 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | ADD | −$61.9M | +6,927 | $257M | $195M | 1,317,283 | 1,324,210 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | ADD | −$24.3M | +557 | $203M | $179M | 2,489,903 | 2,490,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | TRIM | −$27.1M | −237,853 | $189M | $162M | 1,716,853 | 1,479,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | ADD | −$1.7M | +18,791 | $160M | $158M | 988,500 | 1,007,291 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$89.5M | +368,606 | $60.6M | $150M | 223,092 | 591,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | ADD | −$23.1M | +269 | $160M | $137M | 1,094,350 | 1,094,619 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$90.8M | +308,335 | $43.7M | $134M | 126,200 | 434,535 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | ADD | +$121M | +756,107 | $493K | $122M | 2,674 | 758,781 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 | TRIM | −$38.9M | −133,000 | $158M | $119M | 1,268,000 | 1,135,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:bdca9bf1967726e3b0f03b02e238be07 · issuer key cusip6:M53213 | TRIM | −$37.2M | −4,071,854 | $151M | $114M | 26,349,667 | 22,277,813 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$110M | +632,510 | $881K | $111M | 4,726 | 637,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | ADD | +$31.2M | +204,712 | $77.7M | $109M | 968,260 | 1,172,972 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 | NEW | +$107M | +1,144,000 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,144,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 | ADD | +$4.0M | +2,607,417 | $97.9M | $102M | 5,054,610 | 7,662,027 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 52
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $33.4M | $29.7M | 1,650,000 | 1,650,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $22.0M | $24.1M | 205,000 | 205,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $19.7M | $17.8M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b9da63dcc08b1d3dbc8904521738fa5c · issuer key cusip6:61774A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $10.7M | $9.1M | 650,437 | 650,437 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16843 · issuer key iss:2457 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $6.5M | $5.5M | 301,460 | 301,460 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:15287 · issuer key iss:1782 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $875K | $1.0M | 825,000 | 825,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 5/1 · position key pos:12391 · issuer key iss:451 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$64.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $983K | 875,000 | 875,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:16125 · issuer key iss:2300 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$208K | 0 | $681K | $889K | 150 | 150 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/17/202 · position key pos:15437 · issuer key iss:1314 | NO CHANGE | −$72.0K | 0 | $893K | $821K | 479,999 | 479,999 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/21/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:ad0481216f8438cd2f5de1acade8d882 · issuer key cusip6:008940 | NO CHANGE | −$60.3K | 0 | $532K | $472K | 664,999 | 664,999 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $414K | $426K | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:abcee767ada3d355ea2491bd10751db6 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64L PRN | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $413K | $230K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:13795 · issuer key iss:1693 | NO CHANGE | −$48.1K | 0 | $272K | $224K | 531,786 | 531,786 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD SHS · position key cusip:G7823S101 · issuer key cusip6:G7823S | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $41.4K | $195K | 162,452 | 162,452 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/16/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:39f3bb140e5d75705b26d4f46f910c8b · issuer key cusip6:306121 | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $170K | $159K | 84,375 | 84,375 |
| — | share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:10977 · issuer key iss:2302 PUT | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $69.2K | $73.3K | 80 | 80 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $32.1K | $39.8K | 1,510 | 1,510 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b68cc6dcac81fd884d4e9908d41d57e3 · issuer key cusip6:68403P | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $32.0K | $38.1K | 11,211 | 11,211 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key sid:sec:prov:726d989ae65f80df141b6d6f5b30217a · issuer key cusip6:G29201 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $32.9K | $35.4K | 599,992 | 599,992 |
| — | share class as filed: PUT · position key pos:16409 · issuer key iss:452 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $49.3K | $29.7K | 15 | 15 |
| — | share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:15287 · issuer key iss:1782 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $15.0K | $20.7K | 50 | 50 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/14/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:741c4676973c06d128d54adb3f15e281 · issuer key cusip6:104932 | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $2.9K | $17.3K | 66,666 | 66,666 |
| — | share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:14340 · issuer key iss:451 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $19.6K | $10.6K | 42 | 42 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 04/03/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:678f064805636c6b686fe1f41794a30d · issuer key cusip6:182744 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $6.0K | $8.2K | 497,457 | 497,457 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 | NO CHANGE | −$703 | 0 | $7.3K | $6.6K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 03/25/202 · position key pos:14663 · issuer key iss:582 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $7.0K | $4.9K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 | NO CHANGE | +$875 | 0 | $3.9K | $4.8K | 10 | 10 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 | NO CHANGE | +$327 | 0 | $4.0K | $4.4K | 4 | 4 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $2.8K | $4.3K | 16 | 16 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$275 | 0 | $3.9K | $4.2K | 10 | 10 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 | NO CHANGE | −$181 | 0 | $4.2K | $4.0K | 51 | 51 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$51 | 0 | $3.7K | $3.8K | 8 | 8 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 | NO CHANGE | −$399 | 0 | $4.2K | $3.8K | 3 | 3 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 | NO CHANGE | −$502 | 0 | $4.3K | $3.8K | 10 | 10 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $2.5K | $3.5K | 9 | 9 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$355 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.0K | 7 | 7 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$688 | 0 | $2.3K | $3.0K | 18 | 18 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 | NO CHANGE | −$204 | 0 | $2.5K | $2.3K | 11 | 11 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 | NO CHANGE | −$223 | 0 | $2.4K | $2.2K | 11 | 11 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 | NO CHANGE | −$585 | 0 | $2.6K | $2.0K | 10 | 10 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | NO CHANGE | −$392 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.0K | 5 | 5 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | NO CHANGE | −$243 | 0 | $2.2K | $1.9K | 7 | 7 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $8.5K | $1.8K | 179,859 | 179,859 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 | NO CHANGE | −$934 | 0 | $2.4K | $1.4K | 11 | 11 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $2.6K | $1.1K | 16 | 16 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 | NO CHANGE | −$364 | 0 | $1.1K | $767 | 100 | 100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:10202 · issuer key iss:12 | NO CHANGE | −$127 | 0 | $343 | $216 | 220 | 220 |
| — | share class as filed: CALL · position key pos:10648 · issuer key iss:1070 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$922 | 0 | $1.1K | $189 | 9 | 9 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $24 | $24 | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:547f1d5c0827a39fe69002739027a3b7 · issuer key cusip6:157210 | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $22 | $19 | 1 | 1 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16690 · issuer key iss:1964 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $9 | $9 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
414 issuers · 527 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $493M | 1,447,190 | 8.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD | $380M | 456,061 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $336M | 11,468,401 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $312M | 4,712,641 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $245M | 1,178,341 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $207M | 721,211 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $195M | 1,324,210 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $179M | 2,490,460 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $162M | 1,479,000 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $158M | 1,007,291 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $150M | 591,698 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $137M | 1,094,619 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $134M | 434,535 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $122M | 758,781 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $119M | 1,135,000 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ICL GROUP LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $114M | 22,277,813 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $111M | 637,236 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $109M | 1,172,972 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $107M | 1,144,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC | $102M | 7,662,027 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $96.2M | 747,220 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $95.3M | 393,030 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $94.8M | 528,131 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $89.4M | 1,151,949 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $86.1M | 895,060 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $74.0M | 1,134,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC | $73.2M | 910,741 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC | $72.4M | 478,289 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $68.4M | 214,990 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT | $67.3M | 470,784 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD | $58.0M | 340,108 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $50.9M | 127,810 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 620,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELEK LOGISTICS PARTNERS LP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.3M | 144,218 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $43.8M | 95,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $43.5M | 366,338 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LGI HOMES INC | $43.0M | 1,087,263 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC | $39.4M | 366,250 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $37.2M | 500,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC | $36.4M | 524,588 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.7M | 1,650,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $28.3M | 254,625 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $24.1M | 205,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.8M | 750,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENON HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.5M | 189,228 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $13.4M | 14,723 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $11.3M | 9,500 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETORO GROUP LTD | $10.5M | 350,717 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V.4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.3M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD | $9.2M | 21,351 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY DIRECT LENDIN · COM SHS CUSIP 61774A103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 650,437 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.9M | 13,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.8M | 10,102 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNANTPARK FLOATING RATE CA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 1,029,172 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.9M | 117,991 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP M51474118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 452,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ODDITY TECH LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.6M | 492,219 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.8M | 7,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 301,460 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.1M | 9,309 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $4.8M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $4.7M | 21,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.1M | 20,825 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC | $4.0M | 37,627 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.8M | 10,641 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $3.6M | 5,096 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.4M | 10,774 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UPSTREAM BIO INC · COM CUSIP 91678A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 380,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.4M | 23,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.4M | 28,694 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.2M | 24,692 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $3.2M | 11,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.2M | 25,444 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0M | 20,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0M | 9,223 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.6M | 2,618 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICE LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 22,556 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.4M | 1,766 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTRACKER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 19,836 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $2.2M | 29,405 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $2.2M | 5,771 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1M | 16,617 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1M | 62,236 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIOCORP DEVS LTD | $2.1M | 493,747 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1M | 10,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NAYAX LTD · SHS CUSIP M7S750159 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 36,220 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 18,557 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $2.0M | — | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 4,078 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 196,378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 28,933 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 19,643 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 30,011 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.8M | 8,690 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 18,868 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 10/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 280,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.6M | 5,803 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INMODE LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 119,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $1.6M | 17,810 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.6M | 369,568 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 78.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 344 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 527 / 527median book 97.5 positions
500 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Altshuler Shaham Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.