Southpoint Capital Advisors LP

$4.9B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001319998 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.9B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
41
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
15
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
12
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:585add+$220M+2,100,000$95.2M$315M1,200,0003,300,000
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380add+$197M+1,700,000$62.9M$260M500,0002,200,000
ILLUMINA INC COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163add+$29.3M+349,536$230M$259M1,750,4642,100,000
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659add+$98.6M+1,400,000$158M$256M2,000,0003,400,000
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838new+$245M+250,000$0$245M250,000
SCHEIN HENRY INC COMposition key pos:15191 · issuer key iss:1932add+$46.9M+700,000$189M$236M2,500,0003,200,000
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188new+$223M+3,100,000$0$223M3,100,000
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$19.7M+100,000$242M$222M500,000600,000
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$139M+300,000$57.9M$197M100,000400,000
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676new+$194M+400,000$0$194M400,000
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546new+$192M+2,000,000$0$192M2,000,000
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$54.6M+300,000$128M$183M600,000900,000
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426trim−$68.0M−150,000$229M$161M650,000500,000
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347trim−$114M−400,000$272M$157M1,400,0001,000,000
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412new+$139M+700,000$0$139M700,000
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$129M−500,000$254M$125M1,100,000600,000
DENTSPLY SIRONA INC COMposition key pos:12615 · issuer key iss:723new+$116M+10,000,000$0$116M10,000,000
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709new+$114M+600,000$0$114M600,000
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648trim−$47.3M−50,000$159M$112M450,000400,000
COINBASE GLOBAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616new+$105M+600,000$0$105M600,000
POOL CORP COMposition key pos:12554 · issuer key iss:1737add+$32.5M+200,000$68.6M$101M300,000500,000
OPTION CARE HEALTH INC COM NEWposition key pos:18824 · issuer key iss:1632add+$1.3M+600,000$95.6M$96.9M3,000,0003,600,000
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17942 · issuer key iss:108new+$91.9M+800,000$0$91.9M800,000
KASPI KZ JSC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11735 · issuer key iss:1273trim−$43.1M−500,000$117M$74.1M1,500,0001,000,000
DELTA AIR LINES INC COM NEWposition key pos:13222 · issuer key iss:720trim−$37.6M−500,000$104M$66.5M1,500,0001,000,000
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348new+$51.0M+600,000$0$51.0M600,000
LITTELFUSE INC COMposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363new+$50.9M+150,000$0$50.9M150,000
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY COM SER Nposition key pos:17071 · issuer key iss:160trim−$38.0M−762,000$88.8M$50.8M1,900,0001,138,000
WAYFAIR INC CL Aposition key pos:19001 · issuer key iss:2311trim−$101M−835,714$151M$50.0M1,500,000664,286
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR CL Aposition key pos:14545 · issuer key iss:1405add+$11.0M+5,000$38.8M$49.8M150,000155,000
COMPASS INC CL Aposition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636trim−$40.7M−2,000,000$84.6M$43.9M8,000,0006,000,000
ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC COM SER Cposition key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726add+$10.8M+200,000$27.6M$38.4M700,000900,000
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924new+$38.1M+60,000$0$38.1M60,000
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY COMposition key pos:16965 · issuer key iss:160trim−$12.9M−238,000$30.2M$17.3M600,000362,000
WEALTHFRONT CORP COMposition key pos:14091 · issuer key iss:2314new+$13.0M+1,400,000$0$13.0M1,400,000
MARQETA INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:13880 · issuer key iss:1424new+$12.2M+3,000,000$0$12.2M3,000,000
HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:1119new+$10.4M+500,000$0$10.4M500,000
pos:11241exit‡e−$17.5M−1,500,000$17.5M$01,500,000
pos:11734exit‡e−$95.9M−600,000$95.9M$0600,000
pos:14513exit‡e−$176M−1,400,000$176M$01,400,000
pos:14779exit‡e−$161M−1,000,000$161M$01,000,000
pos:15036exit‡e−$64.2M−250,000$64.2M$0250,000
pos:15324exit‡e−$49.8M−400,000$49.8M$0400,000
pos:16526exit‡e−$41.1M−115,000$41.1M$0115,000
pos:16719exit‡e−$77.7M−3,000,000$77.7M$03,000,000
pos:17028exit‡e−$196M−2,400,000$196M$02,400,000
pos:17178exit‡e−$121M−500,000$121M$0500,000
pos:18624exit‡e−$201M−1,350,000$201M$01,350,000
sid:sec:prov:e9cde0a7bf8d0beb389851af217bbe86exit‡e−$15.1M−500,000$15.1M$0500,000

29 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904no change+$6.4M0$134M$140M600,000600,000
T1 ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:15215 · issuer key iss:966no change−$13.7M0$40.1M$26.3M6,000,0006,000,000
FENNEC PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dc958eb6725c70085aeaf44c42a64641 · issuer key cusip6:31447Pno change−$4.3M0$21.1M$16.9M2,744,7412,744,741
NOVANTA INC COMposition key pos:15687 · issuer key iss:1588no change−$61.6K0$8.3M$8.3M70,00070,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
88.8%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
370 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
41 / 41median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 88.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 370integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 53

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Southpoint Capital Advisors LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–40 of 40 issuers · $4.9B disclosed value over 41 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Southpoint Capital Advisors LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
CRCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$315M3,300,0006.5%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$260M2,200,0005.4%
ILMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$259M2,100,0005.3%
ALCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALCON AG ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$256M3,400,0005.3%
EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$245M250,0005.0%
HSICverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHEIN HENRY INC SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$236M3,200,0004.9%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$223M3,100,0004.6%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$222M600,0004.6%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$197M400,0004.0%
SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$194M400,0004.0%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$192M2,000,0004.0%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$183M900,0003.8%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$161M500,0003.3%
BDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BECTON DICKINSON & CO BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$157M1,000,0003.2%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$140M600,0002.9%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$139M700,0002.9%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$125M600,0002.6%
XRAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DENTSPLY SIRONA INC DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$116M10,000,0002.4%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$114M600,0002.3%
CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$112M400,0002.3%
COINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COINBASE GLOBAL INC COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$105M600,0002.2%
POOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)POOL CORP POOL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$101M500,0002.1%
OPCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OPTION CARE HEALTH INC OPTION CARE HEALTH INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$96.9M3,600,0002.0%
AKAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$91.9M800,0001.9%
KSPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KASPI KZ JSC KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$74.1M1,000,0001.5%
UHALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Southpoint Capital Advisors LP reported for U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY, as it reported them
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY · COM SER N CUSIP — $50.8M1,138,000
U HAUL HOLDING COMPANY · COM CUSIP — $17.3M362,000
$68.1M1,500,0001.4%
DALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DELTA AIR LINES INC DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$66.5M1,000,0001.4%
FWONKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.0M600,0001.0%
LFUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LITTELFUSE INC LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$50.9M150,0001.0%
Wverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WAYFAIR INC WAYFAIR INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$50.0M664,2861.0%
MSGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$49.8M155,0001.0%
COMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMPASS INC COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.9M6,000,0000.9%
ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.4M900,0000.8%
SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.1M60,0000.8%
TEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T1 ENERGY INC T1 ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$26.3M6,000,0000.5%
FENNEC PHARMACEUTICALS INC FENNEC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 31447P100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.9M2,744,7410.3%
WLTHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEALTHFRONT CORP WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.0M1,400,0000.3%
MQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARQETA INC MARQETA INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.2M3,000,0000.3%
HIMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.4M500,0000.2%
NOVTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOVANTA INC NOVANTA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.3M70,0000.2%
1–40 of 40 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).