The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: ETP · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
−$5.1B
−6,170,967
$22.2B
$17.2B
32,452,900
26,281,933
—
share class as filed: ETP · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
NEW
+$3.8B
+49,650,246
$0
$3.8B
—
49,650,246
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$315M
−793,718
$2.7B
$2.4B
14,457,057
13,663,339
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$318M
+1,725,380
$1.8B
$2.1B
6,657,719
8,383,099
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$925M
−3,140,886
$2.8B
$1.8B
11,993,681
8,852,795
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$566M
−380,447
$1.8B
$1.2B
3,750,845
3,370,398
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$166M
−272,081
$1.1B
$910M
3,438,164
3,166,083
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
ADD
+$668M
+2,888,232
$196M
$864M
1,286,429
4,174,661
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
ADD
−$81.5M
+180,646
$858M
$776M
1,907,023
2,087,669
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47
TRIM
−$244M
−950,117
$1.0B
$771M
4,742,103
3,791,986
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914
ADD
+$208M
+577,007
$559M
$767M
1,945,768
2,522,775
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$397M
−885,795
$1.2B
$762M
3,349,145
2,463,350
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
ADD
+$238M
+532,851
$519M
$757M
1,707,306
2,240,157
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253
ADD
+$383M
+2,463,402
$308M
$691M
1,733,867
4,197,269
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
−$178M
−1,290,441
$759M
$581M
3,668,263
2,377,822
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$288M
−750,163
$852M
$564M
2,716,442
1,966,279
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$461M
−569,989
$1.0B
$554M
1,538,057
968,068
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452
TRIM
−$238M
−4,178,379
$791M
$553M
9,978,729
5,800,350
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213
ADD
−$84.1M
+2,776
$628M
$544M
311,818
314,594
—
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$769M
−632,162
$1.3B
$530M
1,208,336
576,174
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 3,773 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 54
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:1636PRN
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$112M
$113M
115,500,000
115,500,000
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371
NO CHANGE
−$7.4M
0
$66.4M
$59.0M
212,500
212,500
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key sid:sec:prov:23efc4fe2a234755a76f678e74de8b18 · issuer key cusip6:46270CPRN
NO CHANGE
−$5.1M
0
$61.5M
$56.3M
25,000,000
25,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561PRN
NO CHANGE
−$9.1M
0
$61.8M
$52.7M
55,000,000
55,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:18188 · issuer key iss:1266PRN
NO CHANGE
+$2.8M
0
$41.4M
$44.2M
43,000,000
43,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766PRN
NO CHANGE
+$276K
0
$43.8M
$44.1M
46,000,000
46,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:4814 · issuer key iss:1033‡rPRN
NO CHANGE
+$422K
0
$31.5M
$31.9M
32,000,000
32,000,000
cusip-reconciled
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871PRN
NO CHANGE
+$207K
0
$29.0M
$29.2M
30,000,000
30,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:11295 · issuer key iss:1266PRN
NO CHANGE
+$2.3M
0
$26.2M
$28.5M
28,719,000
28,719,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:13524 · issuer key iss:584PRN
NO CHANGE
+$423K
0
$28.0M
$28.4M
29,000,000
29,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134PRN
NO CHANGE
+$1.2M
0
$26.2M
$27.4M
18,000,000
18,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:608PRN
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$20.2M
$19.0M
20,000,000
20,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:10200 · issuer key iss:1950PRN
NO CHANGE
−$4.1M
0
$17.2M
$13.1M
7,500,000
7,500,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:14086 · issuer key iss:1877PRN
NO CHANGE
+$59.8K
0
$12.7M
$12.8M
13,000,000
13,000,000
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:12334 · issuer key iss:1683PRN
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$10.0M
$10.0M
11,000,000
11,000,000
share class as filed: ETP · position key sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$582K
0
$5.6M
$6.2M
180,877
180,877
share class as filed: ETP · position key sid:sec:prov:3b7987afbdf6570bc53bb49acd909763 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$248K
0
$5.8M
$6.1M
225,495
225,495
share class as filed: ETP · position key sid:sec:prov:660572cb13b508601f18030debfab6ba · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
+$123K
0
$5.3M
$5.5M
87,740
87,740
share class as filed: PUBLIC · position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391
NO CHANGE
+$199K
0
$4.1M
$4.3M
100,000
100,000
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:4f3f0dbc6f010cb94ff5053ef428025c · issuer key cusip6:45779A
NO CHANGE
−$279K
0
$3.3M
$3.0M
1,860,405
1,860,405
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468
NO CHANGE
−$2.1M
0
$5.1M
$3.0M
1,019,281
1,019,281
share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:fdb82eeced308591c00ee4fe515b30eb · issuer key cusip6:91822M
NO CHANGE
−$221K
0
$1.9M
$1.6M
35,280
35,280
share class as filed: Convertible Debt · position key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:434PRN
NO CHANGE
+$18.8K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
1,500,000
1,500,000
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:7acc8bc210a65ae94fd3816bb18f4409 · issuer key cusip6:29842P
NO CHANGE
−$49.0K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
158,133
158,133
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419CALL
NO CHANGE
−$204K
0
$1000K
$796K
24,300
24,300
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:da6009df94d75bf6125e284a1e4e13f1 · issuer key cusip6:48576U
NO CHANGE
−$230K
0
$945K
$715K
128,451
128,451
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:69a6afa63a0cc81a8b5db8b8b8b509ab · issuer key cusip6:92918V
NO CHANGE
−$318K
0
$964K
$645K
48,471
48,471
share class as filed: EQUITY WRT · position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801CALL
NO CHANGE
+$31.3K
0
$213K
$244K
10,587
10,587
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362CALL
NO CHANGE
+$26.4K
0
$199K
$226K
5,500
5,500
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146PUT
NO CHANGE
−$101K
0
$322K
$221K
16,600
16,600
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:86d982bf40a33814c69e650dec2a9fa3 · issuer key cusip6:59982U
NO CHANGE
−$74.3K
0
$270K
$195K
161,482
161,482
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758CALL
NO CHANGE
+$17.3K
0
$166K
$183K
1,300
1,300
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273PUT
NO CHANGE
−$23.3K
0
$183K
$160K
800
800
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255PUT
NO CHANGE
−$7.0K
0
$151K
$144K
300
300
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728CALL
NO CHANGE
+$26.9K
0
$116K
$142K
400
400
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:ee1cb277d869d5d6b1d74674092b656f · issuer key cusip6:29103K
NO CHANGE
−$80.2K
0
$162K
$82.1K
62,189
62,189
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605PUT
NO CHANGE
+$23.8K
0
$30.4K
$54.1K
1,300
1,300
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013CALL
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$51.8K
$48.2K
600
600
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427CALL
NO CHANGE
−$19.8K
0
$65.3K
$45.5K
10,600
10,600
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146CALL
NO CHANGE
−$17.0K
0
$54.2K
$37.2K
2,800
2,800
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894PUT
NO CHANGE
−$9.5K
0
$44.6K
$35.1K
200
200
share class as filed: REIT · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112CALL
NO CHANGE
−$598
0
$35.1K
$34.5K
200
200
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809PUT
NO CHANGE
+$656
0
$33.7K
$34.3K
100
100
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894CALL
NO CHANGE
−$4.8K
0
$22.3K
$17.6K
100
100
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:10179 · issuer key iss:1766CALL
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$21.0K
$16.4K
3,000
3,000
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599PUT
NO CHANGE
−$7.6K
0
$22.6K
$15.0K
100
100
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$13.3K
$11.9K
100
100
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176PUT
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$11.2K
$9.4K
500
500
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454PUT
NO CHANGE
+$56
0
$7.7K
$7.8K
100
100
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702CALL
NO CHANGE
+$543
0
$4.4K
$4.9K
100
100
share class as filed: EQUITY OPTION · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702PUT
NO CHANGE
+$543
0
$4.4K
$4.9K
100
100
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$3.2K
$1.8K
400
400
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18055 · issuer key iss:2128PUT
NO CHANGE
+$183
0
$1.3K
$1.5K
100
100
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683PUT
NO CHANGE
−$347
0
$807
$460
100
100
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,560 issuers · 5,754 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions MARSHALL WACE, LLP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
—
ISHARES-S&P 50029 positions · 54 reported rows
Rows MARSHALL WACE, LLP reported for ISHARES-S&P 500, as it reported them
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value.
Truncated by Public Filings. 869 of this filer's 6,623 reported rows for 2026-03-31 are not embedded in this page — the page byte budget caps the embed. The rows exist in this build's published data and in the filer's own filings; the EDGAR link beside each row opens the source document.
1–100 of 2,560 issuers · page 1 of 26
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
40.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
336 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.