Acropolis Investment Management, LLC

$2.3B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001318601 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.3B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
384
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
93
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
6
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$15.7M+1,824$357M$341M568,515570,339
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943trim+$2.7M−28,799$176M$178M2,812,4242,783,625
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST CORE FIXED INCOMposition key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434Vadd+$23.9M+588,512$123M$147M2,883,2343,471,746
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$38.4M+654,222$90.4M$129M1,507,6052,161,827
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231add+$4.1M+158$120M$124M999,769999,927
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231trim+$2.3M−5,513$114M$116M1,725,9171,720,404
ISHARES TR ISHS 5-10YR INVTposition key pos:11799 · issuer key iss:1232add+$739K+39,416$111M$112M2,059,1522,098,568
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F MORTGAGE BACKEDposition key sid:sec:prov:5a598625d369c85cf388412d5159335b · issuer key cusip6:46654Qadd+$18.3M+360,957$69.7M$88.0M1,364,6941,725,651
ISHARES TR US SML CAP EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vadd+$1.4M+10,415$72.5M$73.9M968,630979,045
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937trim−$18.8M−249,778$77.0M$58.2M1,039,888790,110
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042add+$496K+3,720$54.6M$55.1M1,015,4181,019,138
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$2.3M+1,388$52.6M$50.4M167,164168,552
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432Ftrim−$784K−14,144$41.5M$40.7M463,721449,577
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MMENTMposition key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432Fadd−$812K+2,609$34.9M$34.1M139,337141,946
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$17.6M−298,032$51.2M$33.5M870,938572,906
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US LARGE CAP VALposition key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vadd+$1.7M+9,169$30.7M$32.4M897,676906,845
ISHARES TR MSCI INTL MOMENTposition key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vtrim−$354K−8,034$30.8M$30.4M641,150633,116
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST INTERNATNAL VALposition key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vtrim+$887K−11,587$26.0M$26.8M520,176508,589
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS MTG-BKD SECS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$9.5M−200,600$34.7M$25.2M736,411535,811
ISHARES TR U S EQUITY FACTRposition key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vadd+$1.9M+45,193$21.7M$23.6M312,356357,549
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$2.0M−1,602$24.6M$22.6M90,59888,996
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS CORE BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020add+$5.1M+67,699$17.3M$22.4M222,166289,865
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072add+$367K+4,183$18.3M$18.7M163,813167,996
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.0M−229$19.1M$18.0M27,84027,611
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$63.8K−1,282$17.7M$17.6M68,46767,185
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$1.8M−1,903$19.2M$17.4M155,930154,027
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$5.1M−880$20.4M$15.3M42,17441,294
ISHARES TR INTL EQTY FACTORposition key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vadd+$1.6M+29,474$12.6M$14.2M333,784363,258
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$197K−197$13.4M$13.2M46,24546,048
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$1.2M−1,433$11.6M$12.8M104,451103,018
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231add+$168K+1,026$11.2M$11.4M52,85953,885
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235trim+$221K−2,414$10.3M$10.6M153,935151,521
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim+$52.4K−155$9.5M$9.5M66,16166,006
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$847K−1,000$10.4M$9.5M55,57854,578
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$696K+364$9.8M$9.2M31,45831,822
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$1.2M−268$10.2M$9.0M20,81120,543
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232add+$379K+4,205$7.5M$7.9M70,01674,221
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231add+$253K+3,191$6.8M$7.1M71,17474,365
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$339K−17$7.1M$6.7M14,09014,073
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$606K+221$6.7M$6.1M28,92429,145
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$664K−295$6.6M$6.0M20,57120,276
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add−$254K+47$6.1M$5.9M9,0139,060
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940trim+$140K−997$5.6M$5.7M232,636231,639
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$116K−1,747$5.4M$5.3M55,92354,176
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$1.6M+847$3.6M$5.2M29,67130,518
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$259K+661$4.7M$5.0M24,81825,479
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$695K−345$4.3M$5.0M20,77320,428
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231add+$47.0K+49$4.7M$4.7M18,90318,952
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$749K−144$5.1M$4.4M14,55314,409
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$114K+212$4.2M$4.1M12,61712,829
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$98.3K−767$4.1M$4.0M19,69218,925
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$182K−2,360$4.1M$4.0M43,15840,798
ISHARES TR 3 7 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:18963 · issuer key iss:1232add−$3.8K+172$3.9M$3.8M32,26132,433
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$35.0K+110$3.7M$3.8M12,35912,469
ISHARES TR U.S. TECH ETFposition key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$473K−561$4.1M$3.6M20,33819,777
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$852K−561$2.7M$3.6M17,75517,194
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157trim−$203K−765$3.6M$3.4M12,31211,547
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$383K−813$3.4M$3.0M19,25218,439
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$1.1M−1,306$4.1M$3.0M12,45111,145
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$130K+260$2.8M$3.0M13,38813,648
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368add+$633K+136$2.2M$2.8M4,5634,699
SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725Tadd−$15.1K+2,462$2.9M$2.8M30,34332,805
ISHARES TR EAFE SML CP ETFposition key pos:13577 · issuer key iss:1232trim+$11.6K−258$2.8M$2.8M36,22335,965
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS SHORT TRM BONDposition key pos:11830 · issuer key cusip6:921937trim−$268K−3,224$3.1M$2.8M38,94035,716
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207add−$157K+4$2.6M$2.5M4,3054,309
KROGER CO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305trim+$307K−432$2.1M$2.4M34,25133,819
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998trim+$109K−9$2.1M$2.2M6,0466,037
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716trim+$292K−179$1.9M$2.2M4,0233,844
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065add+$43.8K+31$2.1M$2.2M4,5354,566
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$278K−87$2.4M$2.2M5,1365,049
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim+$5.9K−193$2.0M$2.0M21,57621,383
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Ytrim+$464K−1,400$1.5M$1.9M33,19931,799
ISHARES TR ESG AWR MSCI USAposition key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435Gtrim−$109K−40$2.0M$1.9M13,61013,570
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$382K+53$1.5M$1.8M2,5402,593
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDERSON MTGposition key pos:14783 · issuer key cusip6:47103Utrim−$111K−1,970$1.9M$1.8M42,40440,434
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$282K+43$1.5M$1.8M1,7811,824
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830trim+$119K−2,180$1.7M$1.8M18,27616,096
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$407K−97$2.2M$1.8M2,0501,953
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$177K−406$1.6M$1.8M15,04914,643
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$121K−350$1.9M$1.8M7,8047,454
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208trim−$202K−14$1.9M$1.7M2,3842,370
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$293K+98$1.4M$1.7M4,9625,060
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435Gtrim+$1.2K−85$1.7M$1.7M17,69317,608
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$397K−81$2.0M$1.6M5,5235,442
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$174K+26$1.5M$1.6M4,8444,870
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$86.1K+29$1.6M$1.6M8,4828,511
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$122K−147$1.7M$1.6M4,8654,718
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$88.1K−50$1.6M$1.5M7,0386,988
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$203K+45$1.7M$1.5M2,5972,642
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$498K−403$2.0M$1.5M4,4674,064
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$105K+784$1.4M$1.5M4,4695,253
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD NASDQ CLN EDGEposition key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737Aadd+$1.2M+6,990$339K$1.5M2,2189,208
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP VL IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$57.9K+21$1.4M$1.4M7,8117,832
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim−$7.4K−400$1.4M$1.4M9,2678,867
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US LARGE CAP VLUposition key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072trim+$26.8K−768$1.4M$1.4M18,33417,566
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695trim−$22.8K−180$1.4M$1.3M2,6872,507
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412trim−$170K−228$1.5M$1.3M6,8676,639
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$200K−1,106$1.1M$1.3M27,00125,895
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161trim+$117K−19$1.2M$1.3M11,79411,775
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804trim−$298K−1,445$1.6M$1.3M7,7426,297

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 329 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 61

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$74.7K0$6.3M$6.2M74,67074,670
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$312K0$4.1M$3.7M28,20228,202
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AVANTIS US SMALLposition key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072no change+$163K0$2.7M$2.8M45,74545,745
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$128K0$2.8M$2.7M7,5587,558
ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712no change+$3.4K0$1.7M$1.7M31,10531,105
ISHARES TR ISHARES BIOTECHposition key pos:14750 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$7120$1.5M$1.5M8,9028,902
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$2.8K0$1.2M$1.2M13,29813,298
ISHARES TR U.S. FINLS ETFposition key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$98.8K0$1.1M$1.0M8,7708,770
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996no change+$18.3K0$937K$955K2,7832,783
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$38.1K0$911K$873K2,3552,355
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$28.9K0$759K$788K13,87613,876
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200no change+$35.1K0$719K$754K3,1073,107
ISHARES TR MICRO-CAP ETFposition key pos:16858 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$8.6K0$707K$716K4,4854,485
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Qno change+$5260$670K$670K13,14813,148
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQUITY 2position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vno change−$12.6K0$682K$670K17,23317,233
FIRST BUSEY CORP COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383no change+$37.5K0$603K$640K25,33325,333
ISHARES TR US HLTHCARE ETFposition key pos:17078 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$31.4K0$590K$559K9,0709,070
PLANET LABS PBC COM CL Aposition key pos:16102 · issuer key iss:1732no change+$165K0$394K$559K20,00020,000
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024no change−$20.8K0$554K$533K630630
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change+$21.6K0$505K$527K3,2573,257
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317no change−$81.3K0$558K$476K5,9855,985
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606no change+$38.1K0$433K$471K6,1996,199
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR CL Aposition key pos:11537 · issuer key iss:416no change−$36.7K0$489K$452K5,7985,798
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$46.6K0$393K$440K14,33314,333
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$19.6K0$401K$421K2,8852,885
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468Rno change−$1.4K0$422K$420K14,40014,400
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938no change−$26.5K0$446K$420K4,4664,466
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP GR IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$32.1K0$412K$380K1,4751,475
VANGUARD WORLD FD FINANCIALS ETFposition key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:92204Ano change−$39.6K0$417K$377K3,1243,124
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501no change−$21.1K0$385K$364K5,0235,023
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677no change+$6.6K0$356K$363K405405
ISHARES TR ESG OPTIMIZEDposition key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$18.4K0$354K$336K2,5402,540
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$3710$332K$332K14,82514,825
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$2.6K0$329K$326K9,7309,730
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251no change−$12.4K0$317K$305K2,3932,393
ISHARES TR ISHARES SEMICDTRposition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$25.4K0$278K$303K923923
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125no change+$32.2K0$271K$303K1,5601,560
DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST DAILY FINANCIALposition key sid:sec:prov:061c3b7e1a282ad983c1c79880c8df94 · issuer key cusip6:25459Yno change−$127K0$429K$302K2,5502,550
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189no change−$30.9K0$330K$299K672672
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590no change−$8.6K0$307K$298K2,6292,629
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP VA ETFposition key pos:13959 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$8.6K0$287K$295K9,6849,684
SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO COMposition key pos:19175 · issuer key iss:2021no change−$28.6K0$314K$285K7,5987,598
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197no change−$19.2K0$296K$277K2,1892,189
ISHARES TR U.S. MED DVC ETFposition key pos:17653 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$42.2K0$298K$256K4,8004,800
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307no change+$11.0K0$238K$249K1,0841,084
UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:2223no change−$53.1K0$297K$244K1,3611,361
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965no change−$86.8K0$330K$243K2,0502,050
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920no change−$101K0$342K$241K1,2901,290
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST INTL CORE EQUITYposition key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434Vno change+$7.1K0$228K$235K6,6276,627
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$4270$227K$228K1,1861,186
D R HORTON INC COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702no change−$10.8K0$229K$218K1,5911,591
ISHARES INC EMNG MKTS EQTposition key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:1235no change+$9.3K0$208K$218K3,6013,601
ISHARES TR RUS MD CP GR ETFposition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$14.8K0$229K$215K1,6751,675
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INT-TRM U.S TRESposition key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$1.4K0$209K$208K8,3448,344
BRINKS CO COMposition key pos:14894 · issuer key iss:434no change−$26.1K0$233K$206K1,9921,992
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD CLOUD COMPUTINGposition key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734Xno change−$37.5K0$235K$198K1,8081,808
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US GWTposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$16.2K0$212K$196K1,2621,262
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$8.7K0$203K$194K7,7247,724
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837no change−$34.2K0$201K$167K926926
GAMCO GLOBAL GOLD NAT RES & COM SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465Ano change+$2.5K0$81.1K$83.7K15,72515,725
GABELLI EQUITY TR INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397no change−$8.2K0$88.4K$80.3K14,33214,332
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
80.3%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
511 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
384 / 384median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 80.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 511integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 390

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Acropolis Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 267 issuers · $2.3B disclosed value over 384 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
13 positions · 13 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $341M570,339
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $50.4M168,552
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $17.6M67,185
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $13.2M46,048
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $9.0M20,543
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $5.0M25,479
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $4.1M12,829
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SML CP GRW ETF CUSIP 922908595 $3.8M12,469
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SM CP VAL ETF CUSIP — $3.0M13,648
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP VL IDXVIP CUSIP 922908512 $1.4M7,832
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REAL ESTATE ETF CUSIP 922908553 $1.2M13,298
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP GR IDXVIP CUSIP 922908538 $380K1,475
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · EXTEND MKT ETF CUSIP — $123K596
$450M960,29319.9%
ISHARES TR
28 positions · 28 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $124M999,927
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $116M1,720,404
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $18.0M27,611
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $17.4M154,027
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $11.4M53,885
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $7.1M74,365
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $5.3M54,176
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $4.7M18,952
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $4.0M18,925
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $4.0M40,798
ISHARES TR · U.S. TECH ETF CUSIP — $3.6M19,777
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $2.7M7,558
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $2.2M5,049
ISHARES TR · ISHARES BIOTECH CUSIP — $1.5M8,902
ISHARES TR · S&P SML 600 GWT CUSIP — $1.1M7,433
ISHARES TR · U.S. FINLS ETF CUSIP — $1.0M8,770
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 3000 ETF CUSIP — $873K2,355
ISHARES TR · 1 3 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $819K9,921
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $788K13,876
ISHARES TR · US HLTHCARE ETF CUSIP — $559K9,070
ISHARES TR · ISHARES SEMICDTR CUSIP — $303K923
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $263K2,650
ISHARES TR · RUS MD CP GR ETF CUSIP — $215K1,675
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US GWT CUSIP — $196K1,262
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400VL ETF CUSIP — $163K1,230
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400GR ETF CUSIP — $138K1,372
ISHARES TR · U.S. REAL ES ETF CUSIP — $123K1,305
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $123K387
$329M3,266,58514.5%
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST, as it reported them
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · CORE FIXED INCOM CUSIP 25434V872 $147M3,471,746
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US LARGE CAP VAL CUSIP 25434V666 $32.4M906,845
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL VAL CUSIP 25434V807 $26.8M508,589
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US CORE EQUITY 2 CUSIP 25434V708 $670K17,233
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US SMALL CAP VAL CUSIP 25434V815 $428K12,216
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTL CORE EQUITY CUSIP 25434V799 $235K6,627
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTL CORE EQT MK CUSIP 25434V203 $179K4,582
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · US EQUITY MARKET CUSIP 25434V401 $174K2,450
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTL SMALL CAP V CUSIP 25434V781 $103K2,615
$208M4,932,9039.2%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 $129M2,161,827
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 $33.5M572,906
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · MTG-BKD SECS ETF CUSIP 92206C771 $25.2M535,811
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INT-TERM CORP CUSIP — $6.2M74,670
$194M3,345,2148.6%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$178M2,783,6257.9%
ISHARES TR
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · US SML CAP EQT CUSIP 46434V290 $73.9M979,045
ISHARES TR · MSCI INTL MOMENT CUSIP 46434V449 $30.4M633,116
ISHARES TR · U S EQUITY FACTR CUSIP 46434V282 $23.6M357,549
ISHARES TR · INTL EQTY FACTOR CUSIP 46434V274 $14.2M363,258
ISHARES TR · CORE DIV GRWTH CUSIP — $129K1,831
$142M2,334,7996.3%
ISHARES TR
11 positions · 11 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · ISHS 5-10YR INVT CUSIP — $112M2,098,568
ISHARES TR · NATIONAL MUN ETF CUSIP — $7.9M74,221
ISHARES TR · 3 7 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $3.8M32,433
ISHARES TR · EAFE SML CP ETF CUSIP — $2.8M35,965
ISHARES TR · ESG MSCI KLD 400 CUSIP — $944K7,793
ISHARES TR · MICRO-CAP ETF CUSIP — $716K4,485
ISHARES TR · ESG OPTIMIZED CUSIP — $336K2,540
ISHARES TR · MBS ETF CUSIP — $287K3,022
ISHARES TR · U.S. MED DVC ETF CUSIP — $256K4,800
ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — $158K720
ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — $103K1,965
$129M2,266,5125.7%
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · MORTGAGE BACKED CUSIP 46654Q575
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$88.0M1,725,6513.9%
ISHARES TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 $40.7M449,577
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA MMENTM CUSIP 46432F396 $34.1M141,946
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA VALUE CUSIP 46432F388 $446K3,135
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 $153K800
$75.4M595,4583.3%
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — $58.2M790,110
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · SHORT TRM BOND CUSIP — $2.8M35,716
$61.0M825,8262.7%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $55.1M1,019,138
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — $514K6,842
$55.6M1,025,9802.5%
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR, as it reported them
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US EQT ETF CUSIP 025072885 $18.7M167,996
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS US SMALL CUSIP 025072323 $2.8M45,745
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US LARGE CAP VLU CUSIP 025072349 $1.4M17,566
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 $247K2,238
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS US LARG CUSIP 025072158 $166K2,140
$23.4M235,6851.0%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$22.6M88,9961.0%
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$22.4M289,8651.0%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$15.3M41,2940.7%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$12.8M103,0180.6%
ISHARES INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — $10.6M151,521
ISHARES INC · EMNG MKTS EQT CUSIP — $218K3,601
ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — $129K1,637
$10.9M156,7590.5%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $9.2M31,822
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $1.5M5,253
$10.7M37,0750.5%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$9.5M66,0060.4%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$9.5M54,5780.4%
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR, as it reported them
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · INTL EQTY ETF CUSIP — $5.7M231,639
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US SML CAP ETF CUSIP — $714K24,546
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LRG CAP ETF CUSIP — $643K25,096
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · EMRG MKTEQ ETF CUSIP — $540K16,395
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — $440K14,333
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US MID-CAP ETF CUSIP — $432K13,943
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LCAP VA ETF CUSIP — $295K9,684
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · INT-TRM U.S TRES CUSIP — $208K8,344
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US BRD MKT ETF CUSIP — $194K7,724
$9.2M351,7040.4%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $3.7M28,202
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET ENE CUSIP 81369Y506 $1.9M31,799
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN CUSIP 81369Y605 $618K12,524
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON CUSIP — $608K7,420
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET IND CUSIP 81369Y704 $527K3,257
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET COM CUSIP 81369Y852 $273K2,462
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET CON CUSIP 81369Y407 $232K2,124
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET HEA CUSIP 81369Y209 $167K1,136
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET UTI CUSIP — $113K2,456
$8.2M91,3800.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$6.7M14,0730.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$6.1M29,1450.3%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$6.0M20,2760.3%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$5.9M9,0600.3%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$5.2M30,5180.2%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$5.0M20,4280.2%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$4.4M14,4090.2%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · ESG AWR MSCI USA CUSIP 46435G425 $1.9M13,570
ISHARES TR · ESG AW MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46435G516 $1.7M17,608
ISHARES TR · ESG AWRE USD ETF CUSIP 46435G193 $146K6,305
$3.7M37,4830.2%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$3.6M17,1940.2%
TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$3.4M11,5470.1%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$3.0M18,4390.1%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$3.0M11,1450.1%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.8M4,6990.1%
SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.8M32,8050.1%
GLOBAL X FDS
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for GLOBAL X FDS, as it reported them
GLOBAL X FDS · RBTCS ARTFL INTE CUSIP 37954Y715 $1.2M36,667
GLOBAL X FDS · ARTIFICIAL ETF CUSIP 37954Y632 $1.2M25,160
GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM CUSIP 37954Y871 $288K5,941
$2.7M67,7680.1%
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.5M4,3090.1%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $611K7,983
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $421K2,885
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $332K14,825
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $326K9,730
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $284K4,788
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $176K2,226
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $112K1,142
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $110K1,946
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $106K325
$2.5M45,8500.1%
KRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KROGER CO KROGER CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.4M33,8190.1%
SNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SNAP ON INC SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.2M6,0370.1%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.2M3,8440.1%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.2M4,5660.1%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$2.0M21,3830.1%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M2,5930.1%
JANUS DETROIT STR TR JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSON MTG CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M40,4340.1%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M1,8240.1%
ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M16,0960.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M1,9530.1%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M14,6430.1%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.8M7,4540.1%
URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED RENTALS INC UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.7M2,3700.1%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.7M5,0600.1%
ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP 293712105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.7M31,1050.1%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.6M5,4420.1%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.6M4,8700.1%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.6M8,5110.1%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · ESG AWARE MSCI CUSIP 46435U663 $831K17,670
ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 $731K15,366
$1.6M33,0360.1%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.6M4,7180.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.5M6,9880.1%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.5M2,6420.1%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.5M4,0640.1%
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.5M9,2080.1%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T, as it reported them
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · AEROSPACE DEFN CUSIP — $1.3M7,669
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — $228K1,186
$1.5M8,8550.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.4M8,8670.1%
CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M2,5070.1%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M6,6390.1%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M25,8950.1%
AEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M11,7750.1%
EAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELECTRONIC ARTS INC ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M6,2970.1%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M8,2620.1%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M3,7320.1%
DIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.3M2,7120.1%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.2M20,4620.1%
VANGUARD WORLD FD
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD WORLD FD, as it reported them
VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 $623K893
VANGUARD WORLD FD · FINANCIALS ETF CUSIP — $377K3,124
VANGUARD WORLD FD · HEALTH CAR ETF CUSIP 92204A504 $121K445
VANGUARD WORLD FD · CONSUM DIS ETF CUSIP 92204A108 $118K330
$1.2M4,7920.1%
EBAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EBAY INC. EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.2M13,2670.1%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE 80/20 AGGRE CUSIP 464289859 $1.1M11,921
ISHARES TR · RUS TP200 GR ETF CUSIP 464289438 $140K561
$1.2M12,4820.1%
MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARATHON PETE CORP MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.1M4,5830.0%
NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.1M3,7080.0%
EXPEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXPEDIA GROUP INC EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$1.1M4,5670.0%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$963K3,1120.0%
ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$962K2,6810.0%
GDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$955K2,7830.0%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$946K1,8940.0%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$917K3,2320.0%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$864K16,6080.0%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$862K11,1100.0%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$854K4,3090.0%
OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$847K11,2530.0%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$841K6,5290.0%
CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$833K20,2830.0%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$827K2,6590.0%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$825K6,2950.0%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$824K8,0240.0%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$819K5,5980.0%
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F, as it reported them
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHT MUNCPL CUSIP 46641Q654 $670K13,148
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 46641Q779 $135K1,993
$806K15,1410.0%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$785K16,0970.0%
MASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASCO CORP MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$757K12,5360.0%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d
$754K3,1070.0%
VANGUARD WORLD FD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Acropolis Investment Management, LLC reported for VANGUARD WORLD FD, as it reported them
VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG US STK ETF CUSIP 921910733 $474K4,220
VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG INTL STK ETF CUSIP 921910725 $279K3,885
$752K8,1050.0%
1–100 of 267 issuers · page 1 of 3
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).