Mondrian Investment Partners LTD
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 103
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 | TRIM | +$721M | −5,496,699 | $188M | $909M | 7,854,198 | 2,357,499 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 | TRIM | −$9.5M | −819,545 | $285M | $275M | 5,806,938 | 4,987,393 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 | TRIM | −$35.8M | −4,116,862 | $297M | $261M | 55,986,442 | 51,869,580 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 | TRIM | −$36.8M | −2,281,932 | $289M | $252M | 24,614,574 | 22,332,642 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 | ADD | +$25.7M | +3,291,764 | $226M | $251M | 8,684,097 | 11,975,861 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 | ADD | +$25.0M | +544,717 | $218M | $243M | 4,495,348 | 5,040,065 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 | TRIM | +$80.5M | −1,550,286 | $150M | $230M | 12,655,094 | 11,104,808 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 | TRIM | +$4.8M | −36,125 | $212M | $217M | 3,745,088 | 3,708,963 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | TRIM | +$55.1M | −39,113 | $161M | $216M | 4,638,498 | 4,599,385 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:18289 · issuer key iss:1071 | TRIM | −$107K | −96,106 | $214M | $214M | 7,893,228 | 7,797,122 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$20.7M | −28,705 | $169M | $190M | 1,610,232 | 1,581,527 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$31.6M | −53,157 | $200M | $169M | 640,124 | 586,967 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | TRIM | −$13.0M | −28,044 | $174M | $161M | 1,745,422 | 1,717,378 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 | TRIM | +$9.8M | −1,451,537 | $149M | $159M | 11,419,957 | 9,968,420 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | −$15.7M | +21,269 | $173M | $157M | 297,732 | 319,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$18.6M | +136,164 | $136M | $154M | 280,261 | 416,425 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | TRIM | +$31.0M | −5,728 | $119M | $150M | 1,616,126 | 1,610,398 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | TRIM | +$3.0M | −73,769 | $146M | $149M | 838,854 | 765,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 | TRIM | −$6.2M | −25,315 | $136M | $130M | 1,850,829 | 1,825,514 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | TRIM | +$2.3M | −15,032 | $122M | $125M | 958,644 | 943,612 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 | NO CHANGE | −$57.5K | 0 | $544K | $486K | 4,095 | 4,095 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:3e2a436ed85d65127c6062592fc639fd · issuer key cusip6:29278D | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $222K | $217K | 55,120 | 55,120 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $136K | $166K | 3,597 | 3,597 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $141K | $149K | 1,038 | 1,038 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:2174 | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $48.0K | $36.8K | 3,833 | 3,833 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11074 · issuer key iss:1101 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $29.5K | $30.5K | 876 | 876 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:35a9ca43f936bba9be8b29611f324947 · issuer key cusip6:G9451V | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $36.6K | $29.6K | 2,807 | 2,807 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $26.2K | $18.2K | 587 | 587 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
100 issuers · 103 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Yum China HK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $909M | 2,357,499 | 13.6% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $275M | 4,987,393 | 4.1% | |||||||
| — | Lloyds Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $261M | 51,869,580 | 3.9% | |||||||
| — | BSCH ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 22,332,642 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | Sony ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $251M | 11,975,861 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | Sanofi ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $243M | 5,040,065 | 3.6% | |||||||
| — | Petrobras ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 11,104,808 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | BATS ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 3,708,963 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | BP Plc ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $216M | 4,599,385 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Philips ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $214M | 7,797,122 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $190M | 1,581,527 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 586,967 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Charles Schwab · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 1,717,378 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Vale SA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 9,968,420 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Thermo Fisher · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $157M | 319,001 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $154M | 416,425 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Shell ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 1,610,398 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instrum · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 765,085 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $130M | 1,825,514 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $125M | 943,612 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $113M | 605,650 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dollar Tree · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $111M | 1,014,669 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110M | 647,827 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | DuPont · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 2,362,377 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank Of America · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $104M | 2,140,103 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $104M | 182,036 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Honda Motor ADR · ADR CUSIP 438128308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 4,200,912 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $100M | 1,258,730 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kenvue · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $98.0M | 5,687,011 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $97.4M | 627,495 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $94.3M | 779,177 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | UnitedHealth · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $93.6M | 345,770 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | iShs MSCI EAFE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $85.0M | 874,974 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Workday · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $79.8M | 614,358 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NNN REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $74.2M | 1,766,273 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Infosys ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $64.9M | 4,806,490 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Full Truck ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $61.4M | 7,397,162 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | L3Harris Tech · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $59.1M | 171,286 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | HDFC Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 2,340,619 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | KT Corp ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $57.1M | 2,663,200 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fiserv · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.7M | 979,542 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WPP ADR · ADR CUSIP 92937A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $52.9M | 3,404,911 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 1,092,432 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Credicorp Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $33.5M | 98,773 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Kaspi ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 432,689 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Amazon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 109,856 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TaiwanSMC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 64,620 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Ishs MSCI Saudi2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 120,905 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Qnity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 37,378 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Micron Tech · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 8,996 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eversource En · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 29,153 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AmericanTwrREIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 9,680 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 40,362 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edison Intl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 20,345 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 4,731 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 9,013 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Prudential ADR · ADR CUSIP 74435K204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 44,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LabCorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,415 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 3,705 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Solventum Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $959K | 14,691 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Ishs MSCI SK · COM CUSIP 464286772 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $908K | 7,383 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $831K | 6,452 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $819K | 6,926 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BONY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $773K | 6,515 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Developed Mkts E · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $768K | 11,985 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $725K | 1,532 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Dollar General · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $486K | 4,095 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Xtrack CN-A ETF · COM CUSIP 233051879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $456K | 13,983 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Novartis ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $359K | 2,353 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Uber · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $340K | 4,725 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Shinhan ADR · ADR CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $337K | 5,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Alibaba ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $312K | 2,486 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Emerging Markets2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $292K | 4,782 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ASE Tech ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $288K | 13,268 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Enel Chile ADR · ADR CUSIP 29278D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $217K | 55,120 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GPO Aero PacADR · ADR CUSIP 400506101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $170K | 690 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | South Bow (CA) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $166K | 3,597 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FEMSA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $158K | 1,422 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter&Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $157K | 1,089 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ItauUniBanADR P · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $156K | 18,668 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CNR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $149K | 1,038 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TelkomIndon ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $141K | 7,568 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NetEase ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $140K | 1,248 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ICICI Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $140K | 5,388 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $122K | 4,360 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Ambev ADR · ADR CUSIP 02319V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $120K | 40,974 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Unilever ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $117K | 2,057 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110K | 455 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110K | 2,355 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Baidu ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $97.0K | 871 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cheniere Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $78.3K | 276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Bank NovaScotia · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6K | 473 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Autohome ADR · ADR CUSIP 05278C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9K | 2,413 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2Gold · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $39.9K | 6,314 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Nomad Foods · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $36.8K | 3,833 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Laureate Edu · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5K | 876 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vinci Compass · COM CUSIP G9451V109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6K | 2,807 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Open Text · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.2K | 587 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eni Spa ADR · ADR CUSIP 26874R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7K | 225 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Wisdomtree Tr Emer Mkt High Fd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2K | 24 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 100 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 394 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 103 / 103median book 97.5 positions
108 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Mondrian Investment Partners LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.