SATURNA CAPITAL CORP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 148
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 10
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 12
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$53.0M | −49,005 | $620M | $673M | 2,041,106 | 1,992,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$92.7M | −6,242 | $603M | $511M | 561,346 | 555,104 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$65.8M | −31,896 | $529M | $463M | 1,529,076 | 1,497,180 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$33.8M | −5,961 | $486M | $452M | 1,786,099 | 1,780,138 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | TRIM | +$75.8M | −3,431 | $342M | $418M | 320,088 | 316,657 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$39.2M | −8,956 | $451M | $412M | 1,440,160 | 1,431,204 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$127M | −16,173 | $514M | $388M | 1,063,439 | 1,047,266 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$30.6M | −20,607 | $416M | $385M | 2,229,598 | 2,208,991 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 | TRIM | +$25.9M | −27,255 | $315M | $341M | 2,631,693 | 2,604,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$6.1M | −8,394 | $189M | $195M | 1,228,549 | 1,220,155 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | ADD | −$8.3M | +1,380 | $178M | $170M | 780,291 | 781,671 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | TRIM | +$10.7M | −936 | $157M | $167M | 402,668 | 401,732 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 | NEW | +$162M | +821,571 | $0 | $162M | — | 821,571 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$4.6M | +46,233 | $134M | $139M | 1,742,310 | 1,788,543 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | ADD | −$447K | +34 | $139M | $138M | 40,931 | 40,965 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | ADD | +$9.2M | +50,229 | $111M | $121M | 317,184 | 367,413 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$24.9M | +203,138 | $145M | $120M | 948,175 | 1,151,313 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 | ADD | +$11.5M | +3,046 | $99.5M | $111M | 1,186,630 | 1,189,676 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 | TRIM | −$22.5M | −5,553 | $132M | $110M | 1,688,095 | 1,682,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | ADD | −$9.1M | +19 | $117M | $108M | 301,462 | 301,481 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 26
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 | NO CHANGE | +$6.7M | 0 | $82.7M | $89.4M | 81,994 | 81,994 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $64.5M | $67.0M | 268,975 | 268,975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $35.6M | $38.4M | 450,252 | 450,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $30.4M | $29.0M | 301,117 | 301,117 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 | NO CHANGE | −$905K | 0 | $3.7M | $2.8M | 210,000 | 210,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16468 · issuer key iss:2435 | NO CHANGE | −$284K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | NO CHANGE | +$78.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 6,863 | 6,863 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | NO CHANGE | +$56.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 12,410 | 12,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$298K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,393 | 1,393 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $726K | $875K | 12,025 | 12,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 | NO CHANGE | −$67.5K | 0 | $717K | $649K | 14,330 | 14,330 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $702K | $642K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$53.9K | 0 | $628K | $574K | 2,001 | 2,001 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 | NO CHANGE | −$70.2K | 0 | $622K | $552K | 5,650 | 5,650 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $401K | $535K | 613 | 613 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $567K | $532K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13356 · issuer key iss:1124 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $401K | $402K | 5,145 | 5,145 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d2a5420e69c12096334f47dec1dc7190 · issuer key cusip6:Y41053 | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $262K | $394K | 5,402 | 5,402 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $363K | $361K | 3,341 | 3,341 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $389K | $340K | 2,233 | 2,233 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:1595 | NO CHANGE | +$96.4K | 0 | $226K | $322K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $260K | $268K | 10,990 | 10,990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $268K | $266K | 2,850 | 2,850 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $228K | $233K | 1,667 | 1,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $238K | $204K | 2,558 | 2,558 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:396956dcf31c44609ebd83908458daa2 · issuer key cusip6:576853 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $206K | $202K | 17,606 | 17,606 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
147 issuers · 148 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $673M | 1,992,101 | 9.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $511M | 555,104 | 7.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $463M | 1,497,180 | 6.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $452M | 1,780,138 | 6.3% | |||||||
| — | ASML Holding NY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $418M | 316,657 | 5.9% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet, Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $412M | 1,433,205 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $388M | 1,047,266 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $385M | 2,208,991 | 5.4% | |||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $341M | 2,604,438 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $195M | 1,220,155 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $170M | 781,671 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Trane · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 401,732 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Astrazeneca PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $162M | 821,571 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $139M | 1,788,543 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $138M | 40,965 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $121M | 367,413 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $120M | 1,151,313 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Church & Dwight · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 1,189,676 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trimble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $110M | 1,682,542 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rockwell Automation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 301,481 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Lowe's · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $97.9M | 414,432 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $92.0M | 625,467 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | W.W. Grainger · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $89.4M | 81,994 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $85.7M | 421,134 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.7M | 306,212 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.9M | 201,103 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $70.9M | 142,925 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lincoln Electric Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 268,975 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Novo Nordisk ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $65.8M | 1,790,627 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.3M | 270,936 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Ferguson Enterprises Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 241,805 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.0M | 257,374 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Novartis ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 311,008 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Unilever ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $45.3M | 794,310 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.8M | 179,177 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.1M | 400,263 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.2M | 391,930 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.4M | 450,252 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products & Chemicals · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.5M | 122,166 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | United Parcel Service, Cl B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 303,390 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimberly-Clark · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.0M | 301,117 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kenvue Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.9M | 1,677,123 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 264,355 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.8M | 69,386 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.9M | 157,451 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Nike, Class B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 356,440 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Genuine Parts · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.1M | 152,010 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Rio Tinto ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 107,264 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Quimica y Minera Chile ADS · COM CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 121,186 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 212,061 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jabil Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 28,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 56,064 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 6,563 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 30,044 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SAP ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 27,073 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 46,719 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico-Eagle Mines · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 20,388 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 4,146 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Amphenol Corp Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 32,153 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NICE Systems ADR · COM CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 29,644 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corteva · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 35,135 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Republic Services · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 13,009 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Infosys ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 210,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Comfort Systems USA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 1,950 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 42,787 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 4,884 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Mastercard, Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 5,320 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 6,095 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.4M | 11,056 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 9,533 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Telekomunikasi Indonesia ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 120,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 3,794 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 14,588 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Monster Beverage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 28,525 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 15,075 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 2,670 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Moody's · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 4,362 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Public Storage International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 6,863 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GlaxoSmithKline ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 33,346 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 12,410 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Phillips 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 8,334 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 16,039 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 31,860 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 7,205 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 7,476 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 1,393 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,458 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teradyne · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 4,303 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Copper · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 7,282 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Copart · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 36,754 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 2,568 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortinet Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 13,423 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Norfolk Southern · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $979K | 3,410 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $941K | 5,043 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BHP Biliton ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $875K | 12,025 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Aecom Technology · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $874K | 10,301 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JP Morgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $845K | 2,873 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Solar · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $842K | 4,268 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $817K | 6,239 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $770K | 12,448 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 84.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 433 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 148 / 148median book 97.5 positions
160 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SATURNA CAPITAL CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.