Graham Capital Management, L.P.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,120
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 404
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 473
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | NEW | +$315M | +1,270,400 | $0 | $315M | — | 1,270,400 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 CALL | NEW | +$213M | +2,320,000 | $0 | $213M | — | 2,320,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 PUT | ADD | +$160M | +2,010,900 | $32.3M | $192M | 400,000 | 2,410,900 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.750% 6/0 · position key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:147 PRN | TRIM | −$75.2M | −27,400,000 | $172M | $96.5M | 63,738,000 | 36,338,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 PUT | ADD | −$17.9M | +167,100 | $107M | $89.5M | 2,161,700 | 2,328,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$28.0M | +161,152 | $57.0M | $85.0M | 246,872 | 408,024 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 PUT | TRIM | +$9.6M | −896,700 | $51.9M | $61.5M | 2,610,100 | 1,713,400 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.000% 3/0 · position key pos:11004 · issuer key iss:1733 PRN | TRIM | −$14.3M | −2,000,000 | $74.9M | $60.7M | 52,940,000 | 50,940,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.200% 6/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:59da1329513005e8434f2df04495a3cf · issuer key cusip6:88688T PRN | TRIM | −$1.2M | −500,000 | $60.9M | $59.7M | 59,500,000 | 59,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$9.8M | +71,592 | $41.5M | $51.3M | 222,279 | 293,871 |
| — | share class as filed: DEBT 4.000% 2/1 · position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 PRN | ADD | −$10.8M | +5,879,000 | $60.2M | $49.5M | 35,496,000 | 41,375,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$21.8M | +83,581 | $25.3M | $47.1M | 80,654 | 164,235 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI STH KOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NEW | +$44.6M | +362,700 | $0 | $44.6M | — | 362,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | ADD | +$16.0M | +148,099 | $28.1M | $44.1M | 241,094 | 389,193 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 11/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:1c07d2620fcd4406218404755cea3af0 · issuer key cusip6:75134P PRN | ADD | +$3.1M | +9,000,000 | $40.0M | $43.2M | 47,300,000 | 56,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 PUT | TRIM | −$47.8M | −470,600 | $88.9M | $41.1M | 1,166,800 | 696,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 PUT | ADD | +$5.0M | +200 | $33.6M | $38.6M | 1,675,100 | 1,675,300 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | NEW | +$37.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | TRIM | −$41.3M | −621,993 | $76.9M | $35.6M | 1,547,855 | 925,862 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 PUT | ADD | +$30.9M | +3,282,180 | $3.6M | $34.6M | 343,320 | 3,625,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 16
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.250%11/0 · position key pos:14056 · issuer key iss:852 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$20.8M | 0 | $61.4M | $82.2M | 58,308,000 | 58,308,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 7.250% 8/1 · position key pos:12629 · issuer key iss:1503 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $68.9M | $59.4M | 68,167,000 | 68,167,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625%10/1 · position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.7M | 0 | $67.1M | $57.4M | 59,794,000 | 59,794,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.875% 6/3 · position key pos:10676 · issuer key iss:859 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $58.2M | $54.1M | 65,471,000 | 65,471,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.500% 3/1 · position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $42.0M | $40.1M | 22,241,000 | 22,241,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DEBT 5.250%11/0 · position key pos:11616 · issuer key iss:852 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $9.8M | $13.2M | 9,350,000 | 9,350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 · issuer key cusip6:29415C PUT | NO CHANGE | −$17.3M | 0 | $30.4M | $13.2M | 2,655,100 | 2,655,100 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 5.250%12/0 · position key pos:12096 · issuer key iss:782 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $13.4M | $11.1M | 10,500,000 | 10,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: BDC INCOME ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $1.0M | $892K | 49,500 | 49,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:82a30ac1c686cfcc6e496883ab25e3cf · issuer key cusip6:08975B PUT | NO CHANGE | −$390K | 0 | $1.1M | $730K | 207,500 | 207,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 | NO CHANGE | +$45.4K | 0 | $544K | $589K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $161K | $202K | 11,080 | 11,080 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $83.6K | $56.4K | 92,869 | 92,869 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $48.3K | $22.8K | 92,869 | 92,869 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/20/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $31.7K | $18.7K | 79,421 | 79,421 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,063 issuers · 1,120 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $430M | 2,177,855 | 10.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $228M | 2,538,800 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $212M | 2,662,988 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $125M | 3,254,662 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN PLAINS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $115M | — | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 2.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.5M | 36,338,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $87.2M | 418,824 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $81.2M | 1,078,085 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC | $76.9M | — | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALUMET INC · COM · PUT CUSIP 131428104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.5M | 1,713,400 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC | $61.0M | — | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TILRAY BRANDS INC · NOTE 5.200% 6/1 CUSIP 88688TAC4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.7M | 59,000,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $58.7M | 1,093,730 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $57.8M | — | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GROUPON INC · NOTE 4.875% 6/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 65,471,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $53.0M | 303,871 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE REALREAL INC | $49.9M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $49.1M | 170,989 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $47.7M | 255,292 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 389,193 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAMACO RES INC · NOTE 11/0 CUSIP 75134PAB1 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.2M | 56,300,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS · PUT CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.1M | 696,200 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 22,241,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMESTOP CORP · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 1,675,300 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUCID GROUP INC · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 3,625,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 179,869 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 346,906 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEANSPARK INC · NOTE 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 29,519,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 2,178,594 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 45,936 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $24.4M | 122,556 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 401,632 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 77,801 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 64,873 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 495,755 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 2.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 16,872,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 142,191 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 99,320 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC | $18.1M | 230,305 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC | $18.0M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVAVAX INC | $17.1M | 2,105,936 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 55,008 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · NOTE 0.250%10/0 CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 13,233,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 116,921 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 32,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 74,299 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP 565788AF3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 17,000,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 29,127 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 68,903 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 157,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 193,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 134,414 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP 29415C101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 2,655,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 129,217 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $12.3M | 33,270 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 127,894 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.7M | 2,739,489 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 13,743 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 20,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 59,914 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC | $11.2M | — | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 25,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 29,733 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC | $9.3M | 251,083 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $9.3M | 50,865 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 69,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 140,716 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 52,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 52,091 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 279,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 96,432 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $7.8M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 45,475 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 31,336 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 78,044 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 23,313 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 23,463 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 60,845 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 305,664 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 48,335 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 108,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 66,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 25,010 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 56,050 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 56,139 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 141,767 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIGBEAR AI HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 1,834,917 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENCY CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 85,029 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 222,751 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 29,437 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 19,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 38,133 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 83,152 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $6.0M | 24,147 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 6,698 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 43,503 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 5,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · NOTE 5.500% 3/1 CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 5,948,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 870 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 115,954 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 46.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 162 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1120 / 1120median book 97.5 positions
1,593 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Graham Capital Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.