Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:19097 · issuer key iss:923 | trim | +$21.4M | −15,010 | $135M | $156M | 847,241 | 832,231 | |
RBC BEARINGS INC COMposition key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:1817 | trim | +$21.8M | −7,269 | $122M | $144M | 272,307 | 265,038 | |
FIVE BELOW INC COMposition key pos:13133 · issuer key iss:928 | trim | +$13.9M | −48,793 | $118M | $132M | 624,864 | 576,071 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | trim | +$25.4M | −110,944 | $97.3M | $123M | 600,663 | 489,719 | |
MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I COMposition key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1400 | trim | +$21.9M | −25,239 | $92.7M | $115M | 541,059 | 515,820 | |
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305 | trim | +$17.2M | −2,559 | $97.0M | $114M | 561,185 | 558,626 | |
EXELIXIS INC COMposition key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:870 | trim | −$3.0M | −14,921 | $111M | $108M | 2,539,421 | 2,524,500 | |
TECHNIPFMC PLC COMposition key pos:18979 · issuer key iss:2633 | trim | +$33.0M | −111,010 | $73.7M | $107M | 1,653,866 | 1,542,856 | |
OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS COMposition key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:1617 | add | +$10.7M | +277,870 | $93.0M | $104M | 848,385 | 1,126,255 | |
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460 | trim | −$8.6M | −69,075 | $109M | $101M | 378,889 | 309,814 | |
LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM NEWposition key pos:13455 · issuer key iss:1350 | trim | +$4.0M | −6,370 | $94.7M | $98.8M | 501,040 | 494,670 | |
LEONARDO DRS INC COMposition key pos:15997 · issuer key iss:1342 | add | +$59.5M | +1,098,108 | $34.8M | $94.3M | 1,020,223 | 2,118,331 | |
ENCORE CAP GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:815 | trim | +$20.3M | −4,571 | $71.0M | $91.2M | 1,305,649 | 1,301,078 | |
AEROVIRONMENT INC COMposition key pos:15089 · issuer key iss:89 | add | −$10.1M | +77,619 | $99.9M | $89.8M | 412,807 | 490,426 | |
REPLIGEN CORP COMposition key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:1834 | add | −$18.7M | +98,460 | $108M | $89.0M | 657,111 | 755,571 | |
PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES COM NEWposition key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:1727 | new | +$85.7M | +1,119,888 | $0 | $85.7M | — | 1,119,888 | |
PALOMAR HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1671 | add | −$8.1M | +20,597 | $93.6M | $85.4M | 694,317 | 714,914 | |
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364 | trim | +$5.2M | −2,200 | $79.1M | $84.3M | 555,026 | 552,826 | |
EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:570 | trim | −$750K | −2,810 | $84.1M | $83.3M | 761,911 | 759,101 | |
HEICO CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101 | trim | −$19.2M | −11,882 | $102M | $82.8M | 404,234 | 392,352 | |
RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC CL Aposition key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1882 | add | −$17.8M | +495,243 | $99.6M | $81.8M | 1,929,094 | 2,424,337 | |
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:16871 · issuer key iss:1329 | trim | +$16.5M | −4,561 | $65.0M | $81.5M | 883,165 | 878,604 | |
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14855 · issuer key iss:1075 | trim | −$3.6M | −4,997 | $82.4M | $78.8M | 1,223,665 | 1,218,668 | |
GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC COMposition key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1060 | add | −$23.9M | +15,260 | $102M | $78.5M | 509,558 | 524,818 | |
MEDPACE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | add | +$11.3M | +43,680 | $66.9M | $78.2M | 119,117 | 162,797 | |
EVERCORE INC CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860 | add | −$5.8M | +14,746 | $83.4M | $77.6M | 245,062 | 259,808 | |
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | trim | −$22.8M | −1,441 | $98.4M | $75.6M | 384,142 | 382,701 | |
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260 | add | −$2.5M | +49,248 | $77.9M | $75.4M | 348,196 | 397,444 | |
VIKING HOLDINGS LTD ORD SHSposition key pos:15994 · issuer key iss:2645 | trim | +$1.8M | −3,031 | $68.3M | $70.0M | 956,147 | 953,116 | |
FABRINET SHSposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504 | trim | +$7.2M | −3,812 | $62.9M | $70.0M | 138,100 | 134,288 | |
SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:38b7ce53f517b4f397d48b58dc3386d9 · issuer key cusip6:868459 | trim | −$53.8K | −55,191 | $69.9M | $69.9M | 1,406,522 | 1,351,331 | |
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147 | add | +$553K | +153,921 | $68.2M | $68.7M | 1,362,940 | 1,516,861 | |
MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL Aposition key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:1411 | add | +$21.4M | +17,541 | $47.2M | $68.6M | 2,154,579 | 2,172,120 | |
DEXCOM INC COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727 | add | −$1.7M | +31,664 | $69.2M | $67.5M | 1,042,801 | 1,074,465 | |
BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:19173 · issuer key iss:403 | trim | +$24.0M | −2,373 | $43.4M | $67.4M | 499,823 | 497,450 | |
MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC COMposition key pos:18635 · issuer key iss:1412 | add | −$8.4M | +67,879 | $75.4M | $66.9M | 434,799 | 502,678 | |
TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC COMposition key pos:16773 · issuer key iss:2127 | add | +$5.3M | +33,775 | $61.5M | $66.7M | 370,225 | 404,000 | |
ICON PLC SHSposition key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:2532 | add | −$32.6M | +56,180 | $98.9M | $66.3M | 542,996 | 599,176 | |
IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13207 · issuer key iss:1153 | add | −$25.9M | +42,205 | $92.1M | $66.3M | 519,325 | 561,530 | |
KARMAN HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:1274 | trim | −$28.0M | −458,939 | $92.9M | $64.9M | 1,269,076 | 810,137 | |
CIENA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:17041 · issuer key iss:581 | trim | −$7.2M | −140,341 | $71.7M | $64.5M | 306,512 | 166,171 | |
EVERPURE INC CL Aposition key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1780 | trim | −$9.0M | −5,189 | $72.8M | $63.9M | 1,086,889 | 1,081,700 | |
BOOT BARN HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:415 | trim | −$13.4M | −2,424 | $76.7M | $63.2M | 434,412 | 431,988 | |
KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO COM NEWposition key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1303 | trim | −$26.8M | −290,353 | $89.5M | $62.7M | 1,179,288 | 888,935 | |
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148 | add | +$9.7M | +40,006 | $52.7M | $62.3M | 489,841 | 529,847 | |
GLOBUS MED INC CL Aposition key pos:17909 · issuer key iss:1017 | trim | −$1.1M | −2,622 | $62.6M | $61.6M | 717,323 | 714,701 | |
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133 | add | +$10.7M | +11,032 | $50.7M | $61.5M | 114,255 | 125,287 | |
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | trim | −$4.7M | −835 | $65.9M | $61.2M | 273,388 | 272,553 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | trim | −$5.3M | −736 | $64.5M | $59.2M | 165,763 | 165,027 | |
SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC COMposition key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:1982 | trim | +$3.5M | −1,601 | $54.5M | $58.0M | 437,599 | 435,998 | |
VIPER ENERGY INC CL Aposition key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:1553 | add | +$13.9M | +93,498 | $44.0M | $57.9M | 1,138,230 | 1,231,728 | |
BIO-TECHNE CORP COMposition key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:378 | trim | −$7.6M | −5,601 | $65.3M | $57.7M | 1,109,658 | 1,104,057 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | add | −$8.5M | +4,715 | $65.9M | $57.4M | 97,382 | 102,097 | |
HEALTHEQUITY INC COMposition key pos:12968 · issuer key iss:1096 | trim | −$9.3M | −41,566 | $66.5M | $57.2M | 726,185 | 684,619 | |
ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN COMposition key pos:18784 · issuer key iss:54 | trim | −$4.9M | −228,929 | $61.6M | $56.7M | 1,233,834 | 1,004,905 | |
GENERAC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995 | trim | +$16.8M | −1,761 | $39.7M | $56.5M | 291,143 | 289,382 | |
COGNEX CORP COMposition key pos:18544 · issuer key iss:611 | trim | +$14.1M | −6,322 | $39.8M | $53.8M | 1,104,783 | 1,098,461 | |
TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:18617 · issuer key iss:2158 | add | −$12.4M | +76,843 | $65.8M | $53.4M | 1,721,623 | 1,798,466 | |
TOAST INC CL Aposition key pos:11997 · issuer key iss:2141 | add | −$8.9M | +259,457 | $62.1M | $53.3M | 1,749,414 | 2,008,871 | |
AAON INC COM PAR $0.004position key pos:18230 · issuer key iss:5 | trim | +$4.0M | −2,182 | $48.5M | $52.5M | 636,296 | 634,114 | |
SPORTRADAR GROUP AG CLASS A ORD SHSposition key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:2669 | add | −$476K | +901,619 | $52.6M | $52.2M | 2,214,678 | 3,116,297 | |
VSE CORP COMposition key pos:11481 · issuer key iss:2235 | add | +$20.4M | +99,777 | $30.1M | $50.5M | 173,943 | 273,720 | |
ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COMposition key pos:14649 · issuer key iss:206 | trim | +$9.2M | −7,055 | $40.9M | $50.1M | 1,187,970 | 1,180,915 | |
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913 | add | +$8.1M | +14,133 | $41.5M | $49.6M | 127,193 | 141,326 | |
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180 | add | −$12.5M | +7,798 | $61.5M | $49.1M | 135,524 | 143,322 | |
ILLUMINA INC COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163 | add | +$3.1M | +46,783 | $44.9M | $48.0M | 342,571 | 389,354 | |
BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D COMposition key pos:14922 · issuer key iss:429 | trim | −$11.2M | −3,832 | $57.1M | $45.9M | 563,210 | 559,378 | |
MAXIMUS INC COMposition key pos:17679 · issuer key iss:1443 | trim | −$16.2M | −3,458 | $62.1M | $45.9M | 719,847 | 716,389 | |
INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC COMposition key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:1186 | trim | +$813K | −660 | $44.5M | $45.3M | 171,468 | 170,808 | |
HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC COMposition key pos:18983 · issuer key iss:1137 | add | +$6.5M | +14,396 | $38.7M | $45.2M | 198,976 | 213,372 | |
BALCHEM CORP COMposition key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:310 | trim | +$4.1M | −1,369 | $41.0M | $45.1M | 267,455 | 266,086 | |
DOMINOS PIZZA INC COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752 | trim | −$30.4M | −55,507 | $75.5M | $45.1M | 181,172 | 125,665 | |
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294 | add | −$3.3M | +20,262 | $47.3M | $43.9M | 83,224 | 103,486 | |
ARCHROCK INC COMposition key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:235 | trim | +$10.9M | −4,651 | $32.9M | $43.8M | 1,264,576 | 1,259,925 | |
VARONIS SYS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e450ba78a514e6108813f95acb9e7fdb · issuer key cusip6:922280 | add | −$12.7M | +302,411 | $55.4M | $42.8M | 1,690,349 | 1,992,760 | |
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475 | trim | +$414K | −2,608 | $41.7M | $42.1M | 654,538 | 651,930 | |
BULLISH ORD SHSposition key pos:11982 · issuer key iss:2459 | add | +$9.9M | +328,351 | $32.2M | $42.1M | 850,248 | 1,178,599 | |
SILICON LABORATORIES INC COMposition key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:1969 | trim | +$3.6M | −92,314 | $38.5M | $42.1M | 294,343 | 202,029 | |
KINSALE CAP GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1288 | trim | −$39.4M | −85,118 | $81.4M | $42.0M | 208,075 | 122,957 | |
JFROG LTD ORD SHSposition key pos:13153 · issuer key iss:2685 | new | +$42.0M | +894,005 | $0 | $42.0M | — | 894,005 | |
DYNATRACE INC COM NEWposition key pos:17054 · issuer key iss:776 | trim | −$7.1M | −2,844 | $47.9M | $40.7M | 1,104,704 | 1,101,860 | |
CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480 | add | −$10.5M | +78,015 | $51.2M | $40.7M | 355,653 | 433,668 | |
JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC ORD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H | trim | −$4.0M | −7,991 | $44.1M | $40.1M | 2,126,724 | 2,118,733 | |
PTC INC COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | trim | −$21.0M | −70,798 | $59.9M | $38.9M | 343,886 | 273,088 | |
SAILPOINT INC COMposition key pos:12837 · issuer key iss:1914 | add | −$448K | +978,376 | $38.8M | $38.3M | 1,917,324 | 2,895,700 | |
POWER INTEGRATIONS INC COMposition key pos:14118 · issuer key cusip6:739276 | trim | +$11.6M | −2,760 | $26.6M | $38.2M | 747,929 | 745,169 | |
INSULET CORP COMposition key pos:18144 · issuer key iss:1190 | add | −$2.8M | +36,655 | $40.1M | $37.3M | 141,052 | 177,707 | |
EZCORP INC CL A NON VTGposition key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 | trim | +$6.5M | −105,592 | $29.9M | $36.4M | 1,540,046 | 1,434,454 | |
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670 | trim | −$39.8M | −242,509 | $75.0M | $35.2M | 1,114,972 | 872,463 | |
RAMBUS INC DEL COMposition key pos:18571 · issuer key iss:1800 | add | +$17.3M | +214,081 | $17.8M | $35.1M | 193,702 | 407,783 | |
OKTA INC CL Aposition key pos:15569 · issuer key iss:1610 | add | −$2.9M | +6,192 | $37.8M | $34.9M | 437,635 | 443,827 | |
MONGODB INC CL Aposition key pos:16631 · issuer key iss:1497 | add | +$14.0M | +92,044 | $20.6M | $34.5M | 48,983 | 141,027 | |
RUBRIK INC. CL Aposition key pos:16511 · issuer key iss:1875 | add | −$11.3M | +103,538 | $45.6M | $34.2M | 595,851 | 699,389 | |
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870 | trim | +$5.2M | −2,530 | $28.5M | $33.7M | 158,065 | 155,535 | |
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED SHARES CL Aposition key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:2518 | add | −$28.3M | +1,974,043 | $62.0M | $33.7M | 5,624,316 | 7,598,359 | |
BRAZE INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0 · issuer key cusip6:10576N | add | −$9.9M | +137,843 | $42.3M | $32.4M | 1,233,143 | 1,370,986 | |
POWELL INDS INC COMposition key pos:18445 · issuer key iss:1746 | trim | +$7.9M | −17,042 | $24.5M | $32.3M | 76,819 | 59,777 | |
ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP CL Aposition key pos:19084 · issuer key iss:2377 | trim | −$9.2M | −10,596 | $41.5M | $32.3M | 2,040,266 | 2,029,670 | |
XOMETRY INC CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F | trim | −$18.3M | −64,267 | $50.1M | $31.8M | 842,987 | 778,720 | |
PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17796 · issuer key iss:1759 | add | −$1.1M | +102,574 | $32.0M | $31.0M | 440,585 | 543,159 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | no change | −$54.8K | 0 | $844K | $789K | 4,526 | 4,526 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | no change | −$198K | 0 | $843K | $645K | 1,743 | 1,743 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | no change | −$56.1K | 0 | $574K | $518K | 2,488 | 2,488 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$44.5K | 0 | $548K | $503K | 1,750 | 1,750 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | no change | −$80.2K | 0 | $453K | $373K | 2,549 | 2,549 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | no change | −$49.3K | 0 | $370K | $321K | 561 | 561 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | no change | +$10.6K | 0 | $267K | $277K | 1,735 | 1,735 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | no change | −$45.6K | 0 | $322K | $277K | 160 | 160 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | no change | +$13.1K | 0 | $254K | $267K | 1,383 | 1,383 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | no change | +$18.3K | 0 | $224K | $242K | 821 | 821 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 34.1% · HHI (bps) ·§: 91integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 185
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Stephens Investment Management Group LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | FCFSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $156M | 832,231 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $144M | 265,038 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | FIVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $132M | 576,071 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $123M | 489,719 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | MTSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $115M | 515,820 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | BWXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $114M | 558,626 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | EXELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $108M | 2,524,500 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | FTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $107M | 1,542,856 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | OLLIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $104M | 1,126,255 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $101M | 309,814 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | LGNDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $98.8M | 494,670 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | DRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEONARDO DRS INC LEONARDO DRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $94.3M | 2,118,331 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | ECPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $91.2M | 1,301,078 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | AVAVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $89.8M | 490,426 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | RGENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $89.0M | 755,571 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | PIPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $85.7M | 1,119,888 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | PLMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $85.4M | 714,914 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | LYVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $84.3M | 552,826 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | EXEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $83.3M | 759,101 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $82.8M | 392,352 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | RYANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $81.8M | 2,424,337 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | LSCCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $81.5M | 878,604 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | HALOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.8M | 1,218,668 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | GWREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.5M | 524,818 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | MEDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.2M | 162,797 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | EVRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $77.6M | 259,808 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TTWOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.6M | 382,701 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.4M | 397,444 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | VIKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $70.0M | 953,116 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | FNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $70.0M | 134,288 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP 868459108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $69.9M | 1,351,331 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.7M | 1,516,861 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | MGYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.6M | 2,172,120 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | DXCMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.5M | 1,074,465 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.4M | 497,450 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | MANHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.9M | 502,678 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | TXRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.7M | 404,000 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ICLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.3M | 599,176 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | IRTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.3M | 561,530 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | KRMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $64.9M | 810,137 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CIENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $64.5M | 166,171 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | Pverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.9M | 1,081,700 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BOOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.2M | 431,988 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | KTOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.7M | 888,935 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | TWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.3M | 529,847 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | GMEDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.6M | 714,701 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | HUBBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.5M | 125,287 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.2M | 272,553 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $59.2M | 165,027 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | SITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $58.0M | 435,998 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | VNOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.9M | 1,231,728 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | TECHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.7M | 1,104,057 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.4M | 102,097 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | HQYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.2M | 684,619 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ASOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $56.7M | 1,004,905 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | GNRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $56.5M | 289,382 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | CGNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.8M | 1,098,461 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TVTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.4M | 1,798,466 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TOSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.3M | 2,008,871 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AAONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $52.5M | 634,114 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SRADverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPORTRADAR GROUP AG SPORTRADAR GROUP AG · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $52.2M | 3,116,297 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | VSECverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $50.5M | 273,720 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $50.1M | 1,180,915 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SAIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.6M | 141,326 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.1M | 143,322 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ILMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $48.0M | 389,354 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | BFAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.9M | 559,378 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MMSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAXIMUS INC MAXIMUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.9M | 716,389 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | IBPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.3M | 170,808 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | JBHTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.2M | 213,372 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BCPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.1M | 266,086 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | DPZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.1M | 125,665 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AXONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $43.9M | 103,486 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AROCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC ARCHROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $43.8M | 1,259,925 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | VARONIS SYS INC VARONIS SYS INC · COM CUSIP 922280102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.8M | 1,992,760 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MCHPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 651,930 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BLSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BULLISH BULLISH · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 1,178,599 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | SLABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 202,029 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KNSLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.0M | 122,957 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | FROGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.0M | 894,005 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | DTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $40.7M | 1,101,860 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CRDOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $40.7M | 433,668 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $40.1M | 2,118,733 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.9M | 273,088 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SAILverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAILPOINT INC SAILPOINT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.3M | 2,895,700 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.2M | 745,169 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PODDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $37.3M | 177,707 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | EZCORP INC EZCORP INC · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.4M | 1,434,454 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CSGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.2M | 872,463 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | RMBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.1M | 407,783 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | OKTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.9M | 443,827 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.5M | 141,027 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | RBRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.2M | 699,389 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.7M | 155,535 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | GENIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.7M | 7,598,359 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | BRAZE INC BRAZE INC · COM CL A CUSIP 10576N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.4M | 1,370,986 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | POWLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.3M | 59,777 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ZETAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.3M | 2,029,670 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | XOMETRY INC XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.8M | 778,720 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PCORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.0M | 543,159 | — | 0.4% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).