TimesSquare Capital Management, LLC

$6.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2025-12-31 · CIK 0001313816 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$6.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2025-12-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
148
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
31
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2025-12-31
28
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2025-12-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2025-12-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2025-12-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
pos:13153trim+$6.6M−906,099$149M$156M3,401,2922,495,193
pos:12443trim+$3.3M−29,841$150M$153M280,482250,641
pos:16956trim+$3.2M−42,867$140M$143M465,893423,026
pos:15750trim+$19.0M−7,628$108M$127M147,907140,279
pos:11938add+$100M+1,266,948$16.9M$117M335,0601,602,008
pos:17269trim+$5.2M−34,025$108M$113M201,276167,251
pos:16871trim+$30.8M−112,352$77.8M$109M1,587,3011,474,949
pos:12400trim−$16.6M−64,051$124M$108M305,448241,397
pos:19197trim+$9.4M−186,546$98.1M$108M1,870,6161,684,070
pos:14959add+$17.1M+212,065$90.1M$107M747,036959,101
pos:13603add−$12.6M+36,816$107M$94.0M128,714165,530
pos:13946trim+$5.6M−132,764$88.1M$93.7M1,590,2751,457,511
pos:16638add+$76.9M+236,838$16.8M$93.7M60,622297,460
pos:15491add+$926K+14,129$91.2M$92.1M850,453864,582
pos:14238trim−$38.5M−40,989$130M$91.9M452,758411,769
pos:18170trim+$17.6M−25,071$73.6M$91.3M133,580108,509
pos:18894trim+$2.8M−15,490$88.0M$90.8M180,167164,677
pos:11668trim−$34.7M−48,919$125M$90.2M512,680463,761
pos:15184trim−$45.9M−21,559$133M$87.5M239,598218,039
pos:12254trim−$7.6M−95,845$94.1M$86.5M1,043,960948,115
pos:13077add+$58.3M+302,939$27.5M$85.8M96,142399,081
pos:15087trim−$2.5M−382,985$87.9M$85.4M873,491490,506
pos:12435new+$83.3M+523,205$0$83.3M523,205
pos:17675trim−$37.1M−16,101$119M$81.7M381,405365,304
pos:17591trim−$48.3M−305,199$126M$78.0M1,171,100865,901
pos:18013trim−$45.5M−296,408$123M$77.9M851,809555,401
pos:13080add+$16.4M+163,845$60.4M$76.8M690,125853,970
pos:11508trim+$9.7M−98,484$66.6M$76.3M521,852423,368
pos:16512add+$3.7M+148,930$71.8M$75.5M1,360,7951,509,725
pos:18852trim−$15.5M−36,115$90.1M$74.6M365,558329,443
pos:13464add+$41.5M+195,456$29.9M$71.4M240,231435,687
pos:13087add−$10.8M+174,782$81.2M$70.4M3,325,5393,500,321
pos:18762trim−$22.1M−41,809$90.9M$68.8M407,803365,994
pos:15108new+$64.7M+402,562$0$64.7M402,562
pos:14766add+$9.7M+34,863$54.9M$64.6M315,360350,223
pos:12868add−$6.9M+105,551$66.9M$60.0M776,729882,280
pos:13490new+$59.9M+5,431,145$0$59.9M5,431,145
pos:12671add+$741K+96,781$57.8M$58.5M501,029597,810
pos:16736trim−$12.7M−103,732$70.2M$57.5M864,293760,561
pos:14775trim−$39.1M−523,652$96.6M$57.4M1,031,253507,601
pos:15284add+$28.9M+63,324$28.4M$57.4M105,350168,674
pos:14465trim−$2.3M−16,351$59.0M$56.7M107,44591,094
pos:17054trim−$21.3M−112,360$76.4M$55.1M1,383,6541,271,294
pos:11333new+$55.0M+3,135,851$0$55.0M3,135,851
pos:14569add+$11.6M+8,776$42.9M$54.5M23,46432,240
pos:18135trim−$10.7M−875$65.1M$54.4M810,196809,321
pos:11629trim−$3.5M−67,775$57.6M$54.1M758,055690,280
pos:16719trim−$26.9M−186,995$79.3M$52.4M2,212,1752,025,180
pos:17671add−$13.6M+3,205$64.3M$50.7M108,497111,702
pos:16888trim+$2.5M−360$47.5M$50.0M195,479195,119
sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1add−$26.4M+1,556$75.5M$49.0M2,666,7512,668,307
pos:14442trim+$1.5M−23,287$47.0M$48.6M259,937236,650
pos:17440add−$3.6M+96,027$51.9M$48.3M1,029,0961,125,123
pos:15391add−$5.5M+2,742$53.7M$48.3M636,920639,662
pos:18892trim+$14.7M−10,490$33.1M$47.8M61,71051,220
pos:18228trim−$10.1M−111,381$56.9M$46.8M1,431,4091,320,028
pos:14635new+$46.2M+2,068,797$0$46.2M2,068,797
sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fctrim−$3.4M−47,059$49.6M$46.1M778,273731,214
pos:11971new+$46.0M+209,653$0$46.0M209,653
pos:11304add+$2.0M+31,938$42.1M$44.1M296,348328,286
pos:16124trim+$1.4M−105,567$42.5M$43.9M430,582325,015
sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68add+$11.9M+42,817$31.5M$43.3M459,586502,403
pos:17416add+$16.4M+66,247$25.9M$42.3M180,619246,866
sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987new+$41.6M+2,003,166$0$41.6M2,003,166
pos:13907add+$13.5M+20,081$27.1M$40.6M70,49890,579
pos:11819trim−$764K−73,359$40.7M$39.9M338,345264,986
pos:11892add+$5.1M+8,200$34.3M$39.3M218,500226,700
sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5ctrim−$7.2M−38,710$45.4M$38.2M394,047355,337
pos:16308trim+$5.3M−88,819$32.7M$38.0M353,000264,181
pos:18126add+$24.7M+113,624$12.1M$36.8M119,487233,111
pos:18229add−$4.7M+8,019$41.5M$36.8M338,269346,288
pos:13075add+$31.5M+79,703$5.1M$36.5M23,720103,423
pos:16422trim−$20.9M−108,435$57.2M$36.3M1,059,490951,055
sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5add+$6.1M+107,976$28.1M$34.2M440,877548,853
pos:17033trim−$17.2M−39,840$49.8M$32.7M449,542409,702
pos:14845new+$32.4M+58,531$0$32.4M58,531
sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0add+$18.1M+436,275$14.1M$32.1M500,745937,020
sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71dbtrim−$20.4M−27,353$52.4M$31.9M309,985282,632
pos:16075new+$31.9M+93,893$0$31.9M93,893
pos:18363trim−$16.6M−251,558$48.3M$31.7M624,195372,637
pos:14697add+$14.2M+233,913$17.4M$31.5M814,2231,048,136
pos:18369trim−$13.3M−1,044,936$44.8M$31.5M3,286,9312,241,995
pos:12357new+$31.3M+395,827$0$31.3M395,827
sid:sec:prov:2f108e284193cdde1e047a105f455099add+$18.5M+487,231$12.7M$31.2M439,793927,024
sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850ctrim+$1.4M−66,509$29.8M$31.2M1,360,3161,293,807
pos:18323add+$10.9M+34,282$20.1M$31.0M86,434120,716
pos:13703add+$5.3M+251,993$24.2M$29.5M1,101,5611,353,554
pos:19173new+$29.3M+336,800$0$29.3M336,800
sid:sec:prov:137834f4cba87de4a8f1a6f65af20446new+$29.1M+2,513,383$0$29.1M2,513,383
pos:17285trim+$13.0M−50,237$15.8M$28.8M872,537822,300
pos:19105add+$2.3M+16,438$26.5M$28.8M248,935265,373
pos:14725trim−$10.3M−43,417$38.6M$28.3M508,642465,225
pos:17711trim−$29.4M−147,766$57.5M$28.1M308,062160,296
pos:13641trim−$8.8M−19,595$36.5M$27.8M201,642182,047
sid:sec:prov:f36f52bc9e309698992eb117a8b14c19add+$1.1M+88,986$26.5M$27.6M513,250602,236
pos:11454new+$27.2M+332,446$0$27.2M332,446
pos:15168add+$3.4M+67,235$23.6M$27.0M179,000246,235
pos:11862add+$5.6M+233,371$21.0M$26.6M716,352949,723
pos:16565add−$7.5M+4,636$34.0M$26.6M363,374368,010
pos:12978add−$7.3M+19,206$33.9M$26.5M894,243913,449

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 175 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2025-12-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
pos:11321no change+$22.3K0$1.6M$1.6M6,7706,770
Quarter ended 2025-12-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2025-12-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
38.6%below median 80.2%
Concentration index
102 bpsbelow median 449 bps
Positions with value
148 / 148median book 97 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,689 tracked filers with a 2025-12-31 book; the index median over the 8,593 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 38.6%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 102integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 176

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2025-06-30EDGAR ↗
2025-12-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open TimesSquare Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

Reported positions

not published in this build

This build does not ship the holdings list, so the per-filer position list is not served here. M2-CONTRACT §3 was amended on 2026-08-02 to serve it; a build that has not published it says so rather than rendering an empty table. The primary source is the filing itself:

Open the 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗

A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).