SCS Capital Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.4B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 468
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 18
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 43
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$144M | +2,523,739 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 16,724,645 | 19,248,384 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$16.2M | +63,867 | $851M | $835M | 2,539,532 | 2,603,399 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$33.7M | −9,142 | $725M | $692M | 1,874,800 | 1,865,658 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | TRIM | +$3.4M | −186,068 | $593M | $596M | 9,489,679 | 9,303,611 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$25.0M | −3,505 | $481M | $456M | 704,587 | 701,082 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | +$7.9M | −40,038 | $301M | $309M | 12,527,998 | 12,487,960 |
| — | share class as filed: US BRD MKT ETF · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$11.9M | +60,752 | $312M | $300M | 11,909,368 | 11,970,120 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$25.4M | −19,542 | $290M | $265M | 462,701 | 443,159 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$26.8M | +476,470 | $211M | $238M | 2,627,987 | 3,104,457 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | TRIM | +$669K | −42,033 | $216M | $217M | 1,505,250 | 1,463,217 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$149K | −28,455 | $199M | $199M | 1,042,872 | 1,014,417 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$2.6M | +29,090 | $192M | $195M | 3,572,897 | 3,601,987 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | −$6.9M | +94,722 | $197M | $190M | 1,845,611 | 1,940,333 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$66.8M | +497,645 | $104M | $170M | 734,752 | 1,232,397 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$13.4M | −40,238 | $166M | $153M | 837,390 | 797,152 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$1.5M | −36,658 | $152M | $150M | 1,697,724 | 1,661,066 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$13.6M | +69,855 | $114M | $128M | 596,705 | 666,560 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MO TREAS BIL · position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 | ADD | +$8.9M | +113,145 | $103M | $112M | 1,370,698 | 1,483,843 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$44.5M | +425,008 | $55.6M | $100M | 542,986 | 967,994 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −15,494 | $97.9M | $96.3M | 1,945,859 | 1,930,365 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 89
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L | NO CHANGE | −$7.0M | 0 | $62.0M | $55.0M | 1,241,540 | 1,241,540 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | NO CHANGE | −$860K | 0 | $19.0M | $18.1M | 66,588 | 66,588 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$49.3K | 0 | $16.5M | $16.5M | 140,596 | 140,596 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG MSCI KLD 400 · position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$528K | 0 | $8.9M | $8.4M | 69,138 | 69,138 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 40,910 | 40,910 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. REAL ES ETF · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 63,244 | 63,244 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 56,387 | 56,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 | NO CHANGE | −$352K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 7,609 | 7,609 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 | NO CHANGE | −$854K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.6M | 15,161 | 15,161 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bafab71d3fa1d155f77d533d413fca90 · issuer key cusip6:30292L | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 205,808 | 205,808 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R | NO CHANGE | +$533K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 197,998 | 197,998 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 23,596 | 23,596 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 58,930 | 58,930 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $2.0M | $3.0M | 140,405 | 140,405 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 48,546 | 48,546 |
| — | share class as filed: ENERGY INM PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:6f68c431256ba410d84fc78d5f783127 · issuer key iss:2383 | NO CHANGE | +$478K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 83,600 | 83,600 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 | NO CHANGE | −$691K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.4M | 40,174 | 40,174 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 | NO CHANGE | +$211K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 31,115 | 31,115 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 GR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 8,950 | 8,950 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 4,594 | 4,594 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 21,234 | 21,234 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14965 · issuer key iss:1694 | NO CHANGE | −$479K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 115,183 | 115,183 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 46,143 | 46,143 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 | NO CHANGE | +$369K | 0 | $961K | $1.3M | 8,788 | 8,788 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$89.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 8,735 | 8,735 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 18,983 | 18,983 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 25,469 | 25,469 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 12,035 | 12,035 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 | NO CHANGE | +$163K | 0 | $899K | $1.1M | 53,430 | 53,430 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $1.3M | $967K | 264,214 | 264,214 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $1.5M | $901K | 35,140 | 35,140 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 | NO CHANGE | −$406K | 0 | $1.3M | $889K | 66,838 | 66,838 |
| — | share class as filed: US VALUE FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $870K | $866K | 17,721 | 17,721 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$70.9K | 0 | $914K | $843K | 2,349 | 2,349 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 | NO CHANGE | −$472K | 0 | $1.3M | $839K | 17,141 | 17,141 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:2453 | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $451K | $826K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 VL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $813K | $820K | 8,851 | 8,851 |
| — | share class as filed: STOXX GLOBR INF · position key sid:sec:prov:a3f668ddd140d4fd2bd9749f5188e5a9 · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $763K | $806K | 12,603 | 12,603 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 | NO CHANGE | +$400K | 0 | $386K | $787K | 9,375 | 9,375 |
| — | share class as filed: SPACE & DEFENSE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e0ce5d529abf238b81b816c117def41 · issuer key iss:2316 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $756K | $765K | 26,081 | 26,081 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $597K | $742K | 33,214 | 33,214 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $681K | $697K | 8,041 | 8,041 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDL INDX · position key sid:sec:prov:6de4121e7d8fa54a4a973306aa4d5ee4 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $656K | $688K | 7,955 | 7,955 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI AC ASIA ETF · position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $639K | $660K | 6,859 | 6,859 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $651K | $648K | 8,260 | 8,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:1852 | NO CHANGE | +$100K | 0 | $530K | $630K | 106,567 | 106,567 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE AI & TECH · position key sid:sec:prov:b2a0c5d7912afc5e57a62993948ccbc5 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $631K | $609K | 13,093 | 13,093 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AW MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $599K | $602K | 6,296 | 6,296 |
| — | share class as filed: INDUSTRIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $516K | $540K | 1,730 | 1,730 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7ce1f7304a65bd9fa8becb1437c7f71 · issuer key cusip6:344174 | NO CHANGE | −$66.3K | 0 | $578K | $511K | 106,980 | 106,980 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 | NO CHANGE | −$133K | 0 | $588K | $455K | 15,171 | 15,171 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERMEDIATE TRM · position key sid:sec:prov:71e65aeca9e9e59ff0da9b03a7e1fe82 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $443K | $439K | 4,390 | 4,390 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR GRWT · position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$39.2K | 0 | $476K | $437K | 4,575 | 4,575 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$43.3K | 0 | $473K | $430K | 2,370 | 2,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | NO CHANGE | +$17.5K | 0 | $407K | $424K | 3,970 | 3,970 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fadbe70720be702406bcdec0c586d129 · issuer key cusip6:74766Q | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $763K | $423K | 120,035 | 120,035 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $405K | $403K | 7,131 | 7,131 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $506K | $392K | 10,638 | 10,638 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 | NO CHANGE | +$68.1K | 0 | $308K | $376K | 3,867 | 3,867 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 REVENUE · position key sid:sec:prov:11dffc33c80c14a94cfc7691071c9bc1 · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $356K | $357K | 3,111 | 3,111 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a11dd77afabcfbba81197c258f53cfd0 · issuer key cusip6:225655 | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $405K | $350K | 28,814 | 28,814 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 | NO CHANGE | +$137K | 0 | $210K | $347K | 732 | 732 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5e15b29a457abde3c87790da5d98f7e7 · issuer key cusip6:642045 | NO CHANGE | +$96.8K | 0 | $246K | $343K | 26,164 | 26,164 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI EM · position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $332K | $342K | 7,521 | 7,521 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $342K | $338K | 6,785 | 6,785 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI MATLS INDEX · position key sid:sec:prov:3938349485fdec4e11b722a95919d858 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $307K | $334K | 5,788 | 5,788 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $478K | $291K | 1,191 | 1,191 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C CAP STK · position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $437K | $265K | 6,411 | 6,411 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $278K | $255K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INNOVATOR INTER · position key sid:sec:prov:b00e4add2360f8045dae855dbdcdeb7b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $249K | $251K | 7,654 | 7,654 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7ff2ed7cd5581a47f16a78be72caca7a · issuer key cusip6:799566 | NO CHANGE | −$96.7K | 0 | $331K | $234K | 81,250 | 81,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 | NO CHANGE | +$23.1K | 0 | $209K | $232K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $270K | $228K | 5,831 | 5,831 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13488 · issuer key iss:1918 | NO CHANGE | +$70.9K | 0 | $146K | $217K | 24,200 | 24,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $226K | $216K | 3,043 | 3,043 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13870 · issuer key iss:1856 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $205K | $206K | 6,503 | 6,503 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX INV CP ETF · position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $207K | $205K | 1,883 | 1,883 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $207K | $204K | 2,203 | 2,203 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $321K | $201K | 9,318 | 9,318 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $191K | $189K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K | NO CHANGE | −$94.6K | 0 | $258K | $164K | 11,670 | 11,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17439 · issuer key iss:1619 | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $144K | $163K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743 | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $146K | $128K | 11,314 | 11,314 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c3bf8227be0d4d701c7d356b9c078943 · issuer key cusip6:02462A | NO CHANGE | −$87.2K | 0 | $191K | $104K | 112,475 | 112,475 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0d83d078cbed5145c1e9eeb2dd1fca63 · issuer key cusip6:28106W | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $71.8K | $86.5K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6f1304623af8ebff7e4488f96c5b85bf · issuer key cusip6:68347P | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $78.0K | $83.5K | 33,123 | 33,123 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:77a6eb4eee19595370e82d486266a350 · issuer key cusip6:046484 | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $40.7K | $61.5K | 11,761 | 11,761 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9aa5f405b5e765c54b878d0210ccef34 · issuer key cusip6:04965B | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $22.1K | $38.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS B COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:12fba7245d681e413cbd5c290e49f49c · issuer key cusip6:184492 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $26.0K | $35.6K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
341 issuers · 468 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $1.5B | 4,932,821 | 15.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $1.3B | 21,041,224 | 13.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR32 positions · 32 reported rows
| $1.1B | 4,841,593 | 11.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $661M | 26,172,101 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $596M | 9,303,611 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $462M | 5,376,600 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $456M | 701,082 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $379M | 5,018,488 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $304M | 2,466,259 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $275M | 2,121,131 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 674,646 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 1,589,568 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INSTL INDEX FD · 0-3 MO TREAS BIL CUSIP 922040845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 1,483,843 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $96.7M | 1,934,755 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $87.2M | 415,501 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $78.0M | 841,636 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.5M | 794,746 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XPEL INC · COM CUSIP 98379L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,241,540 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $50.5M | 198,859 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $49.5M | 149,547 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $43.0M | 474,220 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.3M | 609,197 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $39.1M | 105,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FD · OPTIMUM YIELD CUSIP 46090F100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 2,150,175 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $37.0M | 151,322 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.4M | 82,193 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.6M | 719,478 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $32.3M | 109,846 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $31.0M | 50,341 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.9M | 96,483 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.5M | 386,144 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.7M | 159,027 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.6M | 109,921 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.2M | 47,116 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $26.6M | 92,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.6M | 333,979 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.9M | 145,098 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.5M | 108,250 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.5M | 116,762 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 99,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 612,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.7M | 166,224 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.4M | 236,038 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.5M | 199,016 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.1M | 66,588 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HLDNGS IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.9M | 2,956,159 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.9M | 119,075 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.5M | 381,952 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.1M | 371,298 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.0M | 87,349 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $17.0M | 29,708 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $16.8M | 24,627 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $16.8M | 204,965 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 140,596 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.4M | 48,408 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.4M | 79,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.3M | 45,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.3M | 170,697 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.7M | 172,981 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.2M | 76,460 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.5M | 112,892 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $14.0M | 824,088 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.6M | 47,339 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 15,051 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 594,705 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.5M | 73,475 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 666,377 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.8M | 74,918 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.1M | 505,441 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.0M | 191,828 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 88,725 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.6M | 73,471 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.6M | 11,507 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.5M | 58,351 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.1M | 80,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 199,871 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELX PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.8M | 296,112 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 168,851 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 19,234 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.9M | 60,275 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 52,424 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 32,224 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 293,912 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 38,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 23,298 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 40,910 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $7.1M | 138,865 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 29,373 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.7M | 371,371 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.5M | 570,323 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 52,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 213,985 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 21,960 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPLE FLAG PRECIOUS METAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 166,958 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD · COM CUSIP 09631P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 346,619 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUSINS PPTYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 251,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 167,281 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.6M | 30,670 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.5M | 30,615 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 23,311 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 72.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 418 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 468 / 468median book 97.5 positions
511 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SCS Capital Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.