Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$27.0M | −41,110 | $187M | $160M | 597,363 | 556,253 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$22.9M | −26,380 | $178M | $155M | 772,660 | 746,280 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$15.6M | −22,351 | $149M | $133M | 547,716 | 525,365 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$34.4M | −6,735 | $136M | $102M | 281,432 | 274,697 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$3.2M | −57,588 | $89.9M | $93.2M | 807,302 | 749,714 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$15.1M | −2,643 | $102M | $86.9M | 154,451 | 151,808 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$9.9M | −35,624 | $50.3M | $60.2M | 1,235,425 | 1,199,801 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$10.5M | −3,442 | $68.6M | $58.1M | 195,685 | 192,243 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$9.9M | −3,165 | $66.3M | $56.5M | 116,164 | 112,999 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$9.2M | −12,018 | $51.5M | $42.3M | 148,698 | 136,680 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$6.0M | +6,787 | $36.1M | $42.0M | 342,689 | 349,476 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$3.5M | −13,108 | $37.2M | $40.8M | 179,884 | 166,776 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | trim | −$15.5M | −6,652 | $55.7M | $40.3M | 346,289 | 339,637 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$10.3M | −834 | $29.4M | $39.8M | 193,088 | 192,254 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$10.2M | −5,579 | $48.6M | $38.4M | 164,025 | 158,446 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$5.8M | +979 | $31.3M | $37.2M | 36,326 | 37,305 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | trim | +$9.7M | −38,046 | $27.0M | $36.7M | 308,232 | 270,186 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | +$1.5M | −3,101 | $35.0M | $36.5M | 106,880 | 103,779 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$3.2M | −79,622 | $33.1M | $36.3M | 1,330,744 | 1,251,122 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$4.2M | −57,521 | $39.9M | $35.7M | 518,256 | 460,735 | |
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207 | add | +$2.0M | +23,348 | $32.1M | $34.1M | 323,285 | 346,633 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$5.3M | +9,951 | $27.9M | $33.1M | 160,771 | 170,722 | |
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | add | +$1.2M | +919 | $29.9M | $31.1M | 147,341 | 148,260 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$8.3M | −3,682 | $39.2M | $30.9M | 105,835 | 102,153 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$2.2M | −2,063 | $26.7M | $28.9M | 382,303 | 380,240 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$906K | +7,390 | $29.6M | $28.7M | 158,680 | 166,070 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$868K | +6,342 | $27.5M | $28.4M | 80,042 | 86,384 | |
KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 | add | +$4.5M | +73,231 | $22.8M | $27.4M | 1,842,657 | 1,915,888 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$5.1M | −2,584 | $21.9M | $27.0M | 33,480 | 30,896 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | trim | +$3.9M | −2,735 | $22.1M | $26.0M | 45,726 | 42,991 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | trim | +$1.9M | −36,540 | $22.9M | $24.7M | 917,813 | 881,273 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | trim | +$4.7M | −2,277 | $19.9M | $24.6M | 47,112 | 44,835 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$1.1M | −179 | $25.6M | $24.5M | 29,180 | 29,001 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$958K | +5,360 | $23.4M | $24.3M | 163,045 | 168,405 | |
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903 | trim | +$4.2M | −1,345 | $20.0M | $24.2M | 69,243 | 67,898 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | add | +$1.6M | +1,299 | $22.6M | $24.2M | 25,683 | 26,982 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | +$1.2M | −100 | $22.6M | $23.8M | 44,329 | 44,229 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | add | +$2.1M | +102,387 | $21.3M | $23.4M | 711,717 | 814,104 | |
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541 | trim | −$2.7M | −5,062 | $26.0M | $23.3M | 87,920 | 82,858 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$3.6M | +6,663 | $19.0M | $22.6M | 236,284 | 242,947 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$2.0M | +593 | $24.5M | $22.5M | 75,912 | 76,505 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$2.6M | −7,912 | $25.0M | $22.4M | 185,349 | 177,437 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$4.8M | +4,819 | $17.0M | $21.8M | 59,664 | 64,483 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | +$1.7M | −7,370 | $20.0M | $21.6M | 162,623 | 155,253 | |
TORTOISE ENERGY INFRSTRCTR C COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d278d7ba11111066ac43cbf6ad140156 · issuer key cusip6:89147L | add | +$5.5M | +40,861 | $15.6M | $21.1M | 381,612 | 422,473 | |
BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5be2787851928504559889c9612753 · issuer key cusip6:09254L | add | +$6.4M | +640,171 | $14.3M | $20.7M | 1,351,242 | 1,991,413 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$3.9M | −360 | $24.4M | $20.6M | 22,727 | 22,367 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$2.9M | +8,480 | $23.4M | $20.5M | 131,392 | 139,872 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$1.2M | +1,368 | $18.5M | $19.7M | 100,840 | 102,208 | |
NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y | add | +$3.3M | +300,225 | $15.9M | $19.2M | 1,349,549 | 1,649,774 | |
NUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1be26080956b510b82bc39948505bd17 · issuer key cusip6:6706EW | add | +$18.2M | +1,138,830 | $996K | $19.2M | 55,218 | 1,194,048 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$611K | +6,872 | $18.4M | $19.0M | 80,372 | 87,244 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | trim | −$1.4M | −6,195 | $20.0M | $18.6M | 113,825 | 107,630 | |
EMCOR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:809 | add | +$3.3M | +274 | $15.1M | $18.5M | 24,762 | 25,036 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$170K | +15,797 | $18.2M | $18.4M | 98,949 | 114,746 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$2.0M | −9,339 | $16.2M | $18.2M | 94,695 | 85,356 | |
GABELLI DIVID & INCOME TR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:519a527ffbf2ebf53505e7296b2d1376 · issuer key cusip6:36242H | add | +$2.3M | +102,391 | $15.7M | $18.0M | 565,491 | 667,882 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$7.6M | −9,970 | $25.0M | $17.4M | 128,338 | 118,368 | |
DOW HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762 | add | +$7.7M | +6,883 | $9.5M | $17.2M | 406,677 | 413,560 | |
HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 | trim | +$1.4M | −2,292 | $15.7M | $17.1M | 76,398 | 74,106 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | +$1.2M | −16,145 | $15.5M | $16.7M | 268,731 | 252,586 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$614K | +12,890 | $15.9M | $16.6M | 48,277 | 61,167 | |
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686 | add | −$1.5M | +306 | $18.0M | $16.5M | 202,300 | 202,606 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$1.3M | +11,561 | $17.6M | $16.3M | 215,710 | 227,271 | |
VIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FD COMposition key pos:17978 · issuer key iss:2284 | trim | −$5.6M | −181,605 | $21.5M | $15.9M | 863,318 | 681,713 | |
DUFF & PHELPS UTLITY AND INF COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3517d94cade76e926870e6e472dc8754 · issuer key cusip6:26433C | add | +$2.0M | +7,187 | $13.7M | $15.7M | 1,079,379 | 1,086,566 | |
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240 | trim | +$5.2M | −795 | $10.4M | $15.6M | 64,050 | 63,255 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$1.5M | −13,848 | $17.1M | $15.6M | 111,468 | 97,620 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | add | +$3.7M | +5,057 | $11.7M | $15.4M | 30,514 | 35,571 | |
MASTEC INC COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431 | add | +$6.2M | +5,445 | $9.2M | $15.3M | 42,250 | 47,695 | |
CLEARWAY ENERGY INC CL Aposition key pos:15123 · issuer key iss:600 | trim | +$1.8M | −39,710 | $13.4M | $15.2M | 427,425 | 387,715 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | add | +$1.4M | +2,323 | $13.7M | $15.1M | 55,698 | 58,021 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | +$741K | +6,580 | $14.3M | $15.0M | 46,412 | 52,992 | |
ATI INC COMposition key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:138 | add | +$3.7M | +5,184 | $11.2M | $14.9M | 97,321 | 102,505 | |
VIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INC FD COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:c06d57bbc5dd555079aa8918806ca755 · issuer key cusip6:92838U | add | +$163K | +41,169 | $14.5M | $14.7M | 1,052,148 | 1,093,317 | |
VIPER ENERGY INC CL Aposition key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:1553 | trim | +$2.2M | −10,339 | $12.3M | $14.4M | 317,498 | 307,159 | |
ALLSPRING GLOBAL DIVIDEND OP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C | trim | −$107K | −18,288 | $14.4M | $14.3M | 2,473,792 | 2,455,504 | |
DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Cposition key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:719 | add | +$4.1M | +6,324 | $10.1M | $14.2M | 80,328 | 86,652 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$2.2M | +11,951 | $12.0M | $14.2M | 222,305 | 234,256 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | +$91.2K | +6,712 | $13.9M | $14.0M | 78,197 | 84,909 | |
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FD IN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:24bdfff782124ac2dade857a9a0184cc · issuer key cusip6:09253N | add | +$6.4M | +591,960 | $7.6M | $13.9M | 644,275 | 1,236,235 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | +$766K | −1,966 | $13.1M | $13.8M | 90,984 | 89,018 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | −$3.1M | +6,439 | $16.9M | $13.7M | 62,826 | 69,265 | |
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624 | add | +$4.1M | +20,880 | $9.6M | $13.6M | 130,012 | 150,892 | |
TUTOR PERINI CORP COMposition key pos:12330 · issuer key iss:2174 | add | +$2.3M | +7,737 | $11.1M | $13.4M | 166,256 | 173,993 | |
VIATRIS INC COMposition key pos:16938 · issuer key iss:2270 | add | +$2.4M | +110,124 | $10.9M | $13.3M | 873,407 | 983,531 | |
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698 | trim | +$2.3M | −342 | $10.8M | $13.1M | 19,592 | 19,250 | |
CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P | trim | +$1.3M | −16,292 | $11.7M | $12.9M | 261,128 | 244,836 | |
INVESCO CALIF VALUE MUN INCO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4f66cde9811c542526d44a84eec30f32 · issuer key cusip6:46132H | add | +$69.1K | +82,642 | $12.8M | $12.9M | 1,150,260 | 1,232,902 | |
EDISON INTL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797 | add | +$4.0M | +27,536 | $8.9M | $12.8M | 147,737 | 175,273 | |
NUVEEN CALIF AMT FREE MUNI I COMposition key sid:sec:prov:31a7065d09cece33eec1e41775b6f845 · issuer key cusip6:670651 | add | +$801K | +111,122 | $12.0M | $12.8M | 964,891 | 1,076,013 | |
BLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBAL COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6f6363d1cdc6cb5fc5872c124aff036a · issuer key cusip6:092501 | add | +$891K | +150,493 | $11.8M | $12.7M | 1,010,603 | 1,161,096 | |
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286 | add | +$3.0M | +24,544 | $9.7M | $12.7M | 354,320 | 378,864 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | add | −$189K | +5,049 | $12.8M | $12.7M | 98,022 | 103,071 | |
KINETIK HOLDINGS INC COM NEW CL Aposition key pos:13212 · issuer key iss:157 | add | +$3.4M | +4,646 | $9.2M | $12.6M | 256,331 | 260,977 | |
THORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP T COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2bffae26b2998aed8120626c19febb5a · issuer key cusip6:885213 | trim | −$1.1M | −82,853 | $13.6M | $12.5M | 675,405 | 592,552 | |
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042 | add | +$3.6M | +1,751 | $8.8M | $12.5M | 28,884 | 30,635 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | add | −$60.4K | +1,051 | $12.4M | $12.4M | 19,985 | 21,036 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | add | +$2.1M | +1,204 | $10.2M | $12.3M | 41,242 | 42,446 | |
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814 | add | +$2.0M | +12,725 | $10.2M | $12.3M | 213,795 | 226,520 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FAIR ISAAC CORP COMposition key pos:14569 · issuer key iss:893 | no change | −$163K | 0 | $441K | $279K | 261 | 261 | |
LINCOLN NATL CORP IND COMposition key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1357 | no change | −$21.1K | 0 | $104K | $83.0K | 2,338 | 2,338 | |
NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORP COMposition key pos:19039 · issuer key iss:1531 | no change | +$4.8K | 0 | $29.2K | $34.0K | 213 | 213 | |
CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:310355a827423f86fff2dece8e909dcb · issuer key cusip6:15673T | no change | +$10.5K | 0 | $8.3K | $18.8K | 8,313 | 8,313 | |
MASCO CORP COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430 | no change | −$825 | 0 | $16.9K | $16.1K | 267 | 267 | |
EXPEDIA GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:18819 · issuer key iss:873 | no change | −$3.4K | 0 | $18.1K | $14.8K | 64 | 64 | |
LYELL IMMUNOPHARMA INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:d067ef4f7c9728f5f829abdf3e437ff5 · issuer key cusip6:55083R | no change | −$6.1K | 0 | $17.5K | $11.4K | 567 | 567 | |
RYERSON HLDG CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b4071040fefd824a7cdf01ade310e31f · issuer key cusip6:783754 | no change | −$1.3K | 0 | $11.9K | $10.6K | 472 | 472 | |
INSPIRE MED SYS INC COMposition key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1183 | no change | −$8.0K | 0 | $18.1K | $10.1K | 196 | 196 | |
GENWORTH FINL INC COM SHSposition key pos:12836 · issuer key iss:1003 | no change | −$946 | 0 | $9.4K | $8.4K | 1,040 | 1,040 | |
RADIANT LOGISTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f5e6813168094c397496dc28cb77140d · issuer key cusip6:75025X | no change | +$854 | 0 | $7.5K | $8.4K | 1,186 | 1,186 | |
LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD COM CL Aposition key pos:16919 · issuer key iss:2567 | no change | +$478 | 0 | $5.6K | $6.1K | 504 | 504 | |
ADIENT PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:17235 · issuer key iss:2414 | no change | +$309 | 0 | $5.7K | $6.0K | 297 | 297 | |
MARINEMAX INC COMposition key pos:16206 · issuer key iss:1420 | no change | +$566 | 0 | $4.8K | $5.4K | 200 | 200 | |
COCA COLA CONS INC COMposition key pos:13178 · issuer key iss:605 | no change | +$1.1K | 0 | $4.3K | $5.4K | 28 | 28 | |
SPRINKLR INC CL Aposition key pos:16960 · issuer key iss:2029 | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $5.9K | $4.6K | 763 | 763 | |
ORTHOFIX MED INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M | no change | −$1.3K | 0 | $5.4K | $4.1K | 354 | 354 | |
TREDEGAR CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:edc30f1b35e8078b9e7ef3bf8c78b4d6 · issuer key cusip6:894650 | no change | +$323 | 0 | $3.0K | $3.3K | 420 | 420 | |
I3 VERTICALS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:15748 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y | no change | −$317 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.5K | 112 | 112 | |
GOOSEHEAD INS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16613 · issuer key iss:1032 | no change | −$1.7K | 0 | $4.1K | $2.4K | 56 | 56 | |
AMERICAN RLTY INVS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0e04273aa978266f68bf568f6dbb2788 · issuer key cusip6:029174 | no change | −$86 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.2K | 141 | 141 | |
VERA BRADLEY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8a21b21842573dbb5167e55b05dcd55e · issuer key cusip6:92335C | no change | +$494 | 0 | $1.6K | $2.1K | 667 | 667 | |
AMERICAN PUB ED INC COMposition key pos:15057 · issuer key iss:175 | no change | +$630 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.9K | 33 | 33 | |
CONDUENT INC COMposition key pos:13310 · issuer key iss:642 | no change | −$696 | 0 | $2.1K | $1.4K | 1,087 | 1,087 | |
BOSTON BEER INC CL Aposition key pos:16500 · issuer key iss:420 | no change | +$211 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.4K | 6 | 6 | |
DEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORP CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E | no change | −$1.5K | 0 | $2.6K | $1.1K | 898 | 898 | |
ACCENDRA HEALTH INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:98d8d62567e61d98944e597866114342 · issuer key cusip6:690732 | no change | −$232 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.0K | 446 | 446 | |
PATHWARD FINANCIAL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cbac4e0e9b5354acc3ec2877ce133230 · issuer key cusip6:59100U | no change | +$201 | 0 | $781 | $982 | 11 | 11 | |
CS DISCO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2d484e8612fd3979ba37018f6ee8c174 · issuer key cusip6:126327 | no change | −$914 | 0 | $1.8K | $886 | 232 | 232 | |
ALPHA & OMEGA SEMICONDUCTOR SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:c09aca8f275befcdfac0d4b4591abf07 · issuer key cusip6:G6331P | no change | +$91 | 0 | $773 | $864 | 39 | 39 | |
NORTHEAST CMNTY BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1752a13fb44fed3fbf0f9f4541cbc90d · issuer key cusip6:664121 | no change | +$33 | 0 | $610 | $643 | 27 | 27 | |
HYSTER-YALE INC CL Aposition key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:1146 | no change | +$42 | 0 | $446 | $488 | 15 | 15 | |
OCTAVE SPECIALTY GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:11449 · issuer key cusip6:023139 | no change | −$306 | 0 | $762 | $456 | 98 | 98 | |
CAESARSTONE LTD ORD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:78070611fcb3a68b9208d7de7459c692 · issuer key cusip6:M20598 | no change | −$225 | 0 | $530 | $305 | 285 | 285 | |
RMR GROUP INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:8be78d3fcfd6865b5cef7c8f60ea07c1 · issuer key cusip6:74967R | no change | +$10 | 0 | $268 | $278 | 18 | 18 | |
BUMBLE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:459 | no change | −$24 | 0 | $275 | $251 | 77 | 77 | |
RESOURCES CONNECTION INC COMposition key pos:15534 · issuer key cusip6:76122Q | no change | −$67 | 0 | $257 | $190 | 51 | 51 | |
PLAYSTUDIOS INC CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G | no change | −$67 | 0 | $241 | $174 | 370 | 370 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 24.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 47integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,522
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Advisors Asset Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $167M | 579,925 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 746,280 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 525,365 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 274,697 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.2M | 749,714 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.9M | 151,808 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.2M | 1,199,801 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 192,243 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 112,999 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 136,680 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 349,476 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.8M | 166,776 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 339,637 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.8M | 192,254 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 158,446 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 37,305 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 270,186 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 103,779 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 1,251,122 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 460,735 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | UPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 346,633 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 170,722 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 148,260 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 102,153 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 380,240 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 166,070 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 86,384 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 1,915,888 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 30,896 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 42,991 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 881,273 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 44,835 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 29,001 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 168,405 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 67,898 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 26,982 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 44,229 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 814,104 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 82,858 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 242,947 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 76,505 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 177,437 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 64,483 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 155,253 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | TORTOISE ENERGY INFRSTRCTR C TORTOISE ENERGY INFRSTRCTR C · COM CUSIP 89147L886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.1M | 422,473 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI · COM CUSIP 09254L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 1,991,413 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 22,367 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 139,872 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 102,208 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN · COM CUSIP 67066Y105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 1,649,774 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | NUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERW NUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERW · COM CUSIP 6706EW100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 1,194,048 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 87,244 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 107,630 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | EMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 25,036 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 114,746 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 85,356 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | GABELLI DIVID & INCOME TR GABELLI DIVID & INCOME TR · COM CUSIP 36242H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 667,882 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 118,368 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ALPS ETF TR | $17.3M | 394,733 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 413,560 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 74,106 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS | $17.0M | 269,869 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CWENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC | $16.7M | 426,113 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 252,586 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 61,167 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 202,606 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 227,271 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | VIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FD VIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 681,713 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | DUFF & PHELPS UTLITY AND INF DUFF & PHELPS UTLITY AND INF · COM CUSIP 26433C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 1,086,566 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 63,255 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 97,620 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 35,571 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MTZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 47,695 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 58,021 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 52,992 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ATIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 102,505 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | VIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INC FD VIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INC FD · COM NEW CUSIP 92838U801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 1,093,317 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VNOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 307,159 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ALLSPRING GLOBAL DIVIDEND OP ALLSPRING GLOBAL DIVIDEND OP · COM CUSIP 94987C103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 2,455,504 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | DELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 86,652 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 234,256 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 84,909 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FD IN BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FD IN · COM CUSIP 09253N104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 1,236,235 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 89,018 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 69,265 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 150,892 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP TUTOR PERINI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 173,993 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VTRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 983,531 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 19,250 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAM CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAM · COM CUSIP 18469P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 244,836 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | INVESCO CALIF VALUE MUN INCO INVESCO CALIF VALUE MUN INCO · COM CUSIP 46132H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 1,232,902 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 175,273 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | NUVEEN CALIF AMT FREE MUNI I NUVEEN CALIF AMT FREE MUNI I · COM CUSIP 670651108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 1,076,013 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | BLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBAL BLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 092501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 1,161,096 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 378,864 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 103,071 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | KNTKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 260,977 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | THORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP T THORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP T · COM CUSIP 885213108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 592,552 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | STRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 30,635 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 21,036 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).