Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$130M | −526,829 | $581M | $451M | 3,114,761 | 2,587,932 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$109M | −304,986 | $481M | $372M | 1,768,985 | 1,463,999 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$159M | −140,633 | $457M | $298M | 944,334 | 803,701 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$56.8M | −81,866 | $298M | $241M | 860,402 | 778,536 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$71.3M | −204,017 | $295M | $224M | 1,277,695 | 1,073,678 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$64.2M | −146,577 | $271M | $207M | 865,322 | 718,745 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$67.2M | −57,992 | $256M | $188M | 387,342 | 329,350 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$21.0M | −79,308 | $153M | $174M | 893,068 | 813,760 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 CALL | add | +$2.3M | +15,400 | $166M | $168M | 243,300 | 258,700 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 PUT | add | +$2.3M | +15,400 | $166M | $168M | 243,300 | 258,700 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$120M | +932,076 | $37.9M | $158M | 339,793 | 1,271,869 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | +$314K | −79,783 | $148M | $149M | 520,075 | 440,292 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$41.1M | −24,374 | $185M | $143M | 410,356 | 385,982 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$17.4M | −69,509 | $125M | $142M | 485,027 | 415,518 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$1.1M | −19,657 | $133M | $134M | 154,238 | 134,581 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$16.3M | −223,190 | $145M | $129M | 1,887,125 | 1,663,935 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$45.7M | −108,956 | $168M | $122M | 534,540 | 425,584 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$20.0M | −67,086 | $128M | $108M | 596,549 | 529,463 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$29.4M | −36,298 | $126M | $96.7M | 184,947 | 148,649 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$14.4M | −179,498 | $111M | $96.5M | 1,182,622 | 1,003,124 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$14.2M | +21,150 | $81.4M | $95.6M | 773,718 | 794,868 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | +$3.1M | −3,120 | $83.2M | $86.3M | 378,606 | 375,486 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$43.4M | −89,811 | $129M | $85.4M | 753,278 | 663,467 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$882K | −51,262 | $86.3M | $85.4M | 601,382 | 550,120 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$17.1M | −11,425 | $99.0M | $81.9M | 282,378 | 270,953 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$3.1M | −26,547 | $82.6M | $79.5M | 252,460 | 225,913 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$5.1M | −29,895 | $68.2M | $73.3M | 329,773 | 299,878 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$20.7M | −25,033 | $93.5M | $72.8M | 136,471 | 111,438 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$23.9M | +31,350 | $48.8M | $72.8M | 320,444 | 351,794 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$4.1M | −6,963 | $67.6M | $71.7M | 55,648 | 48,685 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$34.0M | −108,273 | $103M | $68.6M | 577,514 | 469,241 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$16.1M | −28,860 | $51.2M | $67.2M | 425,160 | 396,300 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$12.9M | −20,070 | $80.1M | $67.2M | 248,607 | 228,537 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$24.8M | −1,306 | $90.3M | $65.5M | 16,869 | 15,563 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$9.5M | −1,502 | $70.5M | $61.0M | 123,500 | 121,998 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | +$875K | −29,069 | $58.5M | $59.4M | 215,652 | 186,583 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | −$5.5M | −101,335 | $63.6M | $58.0M | 517,789 | 416,454 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | add | +$3.4M | +29,966 | $54.5M | $57.9M | 597,096 | 627,062 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | −$1.3M | −7,258 | $58.2M | $56.9M | 190,336 | 183,078 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | trim | −$845K | −84,897 | $57.2M | $56.4M | 1,062,718 | 977,821 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | trim | −$30.4M | −19,169 | $84.2M | $53.8M | 240,456 | 221,287 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$7.2M | −19,504 | $60.6M | $53.4M | 265,205 | 245,701 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$6.2M | −4,685 | $59.4M | $53.2M | 67,523 | 62,838 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | +$2.8M | −22,273 | $49.2M | $52.0M | 252,236 | 229,963 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$2.7M | −21,006 | $48.9M | $51.6M | 698,998 | 677,992 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$10.1M | +11,287 | $41.1M | $51.2M | 1,008,321 | 1,019,608 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | trim | +$927K | −199,405 | $49.6M | $50.6M | 1,345,303 | 1,145,898 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | trim | −$4.2M | −71,969 | $54.4M | $50.2M | 1,819,559 | 1,747,590 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | +$1.8M | −2,020 | $46.7M | $48.5M | 202,036 | 200,016 | |
ISHARES TR 1 3 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$2.3M | −26,529 | $49.7M | $47.3M | 599,549 | 573,020 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$3.1M | +15,406 | $43.9M | $47.1M | 127,694 | 143,100 | |
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | add | +$9.0M | +28,480 | $37.6M | $46.6M | 442,061 | 470,541 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | trim | −$14.8M | −13,665 | $60.4M | $45.5M | 128,515 | 114,850 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$8.4M | +4,827 | $37.1M | $45.5M | 87,012 | 91,839 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | trim | −$982K | −655 | $45.8M | $44.8M | 101,041 | 100,386 | |
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | trim | −$12.0M | −66,440 | $56.7M | $44.7M | 279,449 | 213,009 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$14.5M | −7,511 | $59.2M | $44.7M | 104,511 | 97,000 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | add | +$10.1M | +4,936 | $34.5M | $44.6M | 60,486 | 65,422 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | trim | −$9.6M | −16,230 | $53.7M | $44.1M | 291,313 | 275,083 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | trim | +$3.7M | −7,934 | $40.3M | $44.0M | 343,810 | 335,876 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | −$3.1M | −44,581 | $46.8M | $43.7M | 269,771 | 225,190 | |
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | add | +$223K | +23,666 | $42.6M | $42.8M | 338,278 | 361,944 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | add | −$19.7M | +8,298 | $62.0M | $42.4M | 273,793 | 282,091 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | add | +$329K | +9,517 | $40.4M | $40.8M | 249,584 | 259,101 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | add | −$6.4M | +12,200 | $46.9M | $40.5M | 132,870 | 145,070 | |
NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y | add | +$5.3M | +496,995 | $34.7M | $40.0M | 2,938,681 | 3,435,676 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$8.3M | +159,332 | $30.1M | $38.4M | 1,208,357 | 1,367,689 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | +$331K | −3,117 | $37.2M | $37.5M | 72,847 | 69,730 | |
NUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC F COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L | add | +$4.1M | +399,239 | $32.4M | $36.5M | 2,562,261 | 2,961,500 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$1.8M | −39,190 | $34.5M | $36.3M | 430,030 | 390,840 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | trim | −$9.6M | −28,322 | $45.4M | $35.8M | 140,132 | 111,810 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$4.9M | +14,430 | $30.9M | $35.8M | 166,415 | 180,845 | |
NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V | add | +$4.4M | +495,633 | $30.9M | $35.3M | 2,572,898 | 3,068,531 | |
NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 | add | +$6.2M | +642,666 | $28.7M | $35.0M | 2,469,932 | 3,112,598 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | trim | −$18.8M | −37,477 | $53.3M | $34.5M | 207,197 | 169,720 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | add | +$4.8M | +5,234 | $29.7M | $34.5M | 74,855 | 80,089 | |
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | add | +$342K | +28,656 | $34.1M | $34.4M | 115,140 | 143,796 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$3.4M | −5,488 | $30.9M | $34.3M | 53,927 | 48,439 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | trim | +$2.8M | −18,353 | $31.4M | $34.2M | 582,497 | 564,144 | |
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | add | −$1.3M | +12,633 | $34.5M | $33.2M | 183,504 | 196,137 | |
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826 | trim | −$1.5M | −2,009 | $34.7M | $33.2M | 44,918 | 42,909 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | trim | −$7.2M | −83,921 | $40.3M | $33.1M | 336,617 | 252,696 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$4.1M | +1,263 | $36.6M | $32.5M | 34,088 | 35,351 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | trim | −$10.1M | −142,970 | $42.5M | $32.4M | 505,003 | 362,033 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$3.6M | +23,247 | $27.5M | $31.1M | 191,732 | 214,979 | |
JANUS DETROIT STR TR HENDERSON MTGposition key pos:14783 · issuer key cusip6:47103U | add | +$3.2M | +77,327 | $27.8M | $31.0M | 607,883 | 685,210 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | trim | +$1.3M | −8,697 | $29.6M | $30.9M | 63,507 | 54,810 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$17.7M | −3,811 | $46.3M | $28.6M | 69,884 | 66,073 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | trim | −$26.1M | −9,616 | $54.4M | $28.3M | 80,701 | 71,085 | |
BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5be2787851928504559889c9612753 · issuer key cusip6:09254L | add | +$1.9M | +234,402 | $26.3M | $28.2M | 2,479,122 | 2,713,524 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | trim | +$426K | −25,700 | $27.7M | $28.2M | 240,645 | 214,945 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | trim | −$18.8M | −54,796 | $46.8M | $28.0M | 290,516 | 235,720 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | −$801K | −29,386 | $28.3M | $27.5M | 283,328 | 253,942 | |
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | trim | +$1.2M | −9,205 | $26.1M | $27.3M | 353,428 | 344,223 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | −$5.1M | +49,357 | $32.3M | $27.2M | 210,536 | 259,893 | |
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | add | −$11.8M | +26,509 | $38.7M | $26.9M | 180,194 | 206,703 | |
COPART INC COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651 | trim | −$5.4M | −16,960 | $31.9M | $26.4M | 813,579 | 796,619 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | trim | +$1.8M | −35,965 | $24.7M | $26.4M | 680,003 | 644,038 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$8.2M | −7,908 | $34.6M | $26.4M | 116,779 | 108,871 | |
NUVEEN MUN VALUE FD INC COMposition key pos:15847 · issuer key cusip6:670928 | add | +$3.4M | +398,157 | $22.8M | $26.2M | 2,516,342 | 2,914,499 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BLOCK INC NOTE 5/0position key pos:16295 · issuer key iss:2030 PRN | no change | +$364K | 0 | $24.3M | $24.7M | 24,791,000 | 24,791,000 | |
GUGGENHEIM ACTIVE ALLOC FD COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:fbfef3e978a98478b0ea59455c3221f1 · issuer key cusip6:40170T | no change | −$105K | 0 | $14.6M | $14.5M | 950,000 | 950,000 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS2000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | +$16.6K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 25,613 | 25,613 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR ENERGYposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | +$594K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 35,882 | 35,882 | |
ARK ETF TR INNOVATION ETFposition key pos:15437 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q | no change | −$201K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 21,520 | 21,520 | |
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237 | no change | −$413K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 36,753 | 36,753 | |
INTERNATIONAL MONEY EXPRESS COMposition key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1203 | no change | +$11.7K | 0 | $407K | $419K | 26,490 | 26,490 | |
CANTALOUPE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 | no change | +$6.0K | 0 | $337K | $343K | 31,715 | 31,715 | |
FIGS INC CL Aposition key pos:13256 · issuer key iss:888 | no change | +$51.2K | 0 | $171K | $222K | 15,011 | 15,011 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 32.6% · HHI (bps) ·§: 67integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,831
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open GUGGENHEIM CAPITAL LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $451M | 2,587,932 | — | 3.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $433M | 666,049 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $372M | 1,463,999 | — | 2.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 7 reported rows
| $329M | 1,144,329 | — | 2.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $298M | 803,701 | — | 2.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $241M | 778,536 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $224M | 1,073,678 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $188M | 329,350 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $174M | 813,760 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $158M | 1,271,869 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $149M | 440,292 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $147M | 914,082 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $143M | 385,982 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $142M | 415,518 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $134M | 134,581 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $129M | 1,663,935 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $108M | 529,463 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $96.5M | 1,003,124 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $95.6M | 794,868 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $86.3M | 375,486 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $85.4M | 663,467 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $85.4M | 550,120 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $81.9M | 270,953 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $79.5M | 225,913 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $73.3M | 299,878 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $72.8M | 351,794 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $71.7M | 48,685 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $68.6M | 469,241 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $67.2M | 396,300 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $67.2M | 228,537 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $65.5M | 15,563 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $61.0M | 121,998 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $59.4M | 186,583 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $58.0M | 416,454 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $57.9M | 627,062 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $57.3M | 1,023,445 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $56.9M | 183,078 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $56.4M | 977,821 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $53.8M | 221,287 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $53.4M | 245,701 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $53.2M | 62,838 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $52.0M | 229,963 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $51.6M | 677,992 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $51.2M | 1,019,608 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $50.6M | 1,145,898 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $50.2M | 1,747,590 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $48.5M | 200,016 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $47.1M | 143,100 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $46.6M | 470,541 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $45.5M | 114,850 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 91,839 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $44.8M | 100,386 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $44.7M | 213,009 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $44.7M | 97,000 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $44.6M | 65,422 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $44.1M | 275,083 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $44.0M | 335,876 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $43.7M | 225,190 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $42.8M | 361,944 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $42.4M | 282,091 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $40.8M | 259,101 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP1 position · 4 reported rows
| $40.5M | 145,070 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN · COM CUSIP 67066Y105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 3,435,676 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $38.4M | 1,367,689 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $37.5M | 69,730 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC F NUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC F · COM CUSIP 67071L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 2,961,500 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $36.3M | 390,840 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $35.8M | 111,810 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $35.8M | 180,845 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME · COM CUSIP 67066V101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 3,068,531 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC · COM CUSIP 670657105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 3,112,598 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $34.5M | 169,720 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $34.5M | 80,089 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC | $34.4M | 143,796 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $34.3M | 48,439 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $34.2M | 564,144 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR | $34.2M | 749,073 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $33.2M | 196,137 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $33.2M | 42,909 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 252,696 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $32.5M | 35,351 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $32.4M | 362,033 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $31.1M | 214,979 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $30.9M | 54,810 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.5M | 480,956 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $28.6M | 66,073 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.5M | 1,305,752 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $28.3M | 71,085 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI | $28.2M | 2,713,524 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $28.2M | 214,945 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 235,720 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $27.5M | 253,942 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $27.3M | 344,223 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $27.2M | 259,893 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $26.9M | 206,703 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC | $26.4M | 796,619 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $26.4M | 644,038 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $26.4M | 108,871 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XYZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.4M | — | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN MUN VALUE FD INC NUVEEN MUN VALUE FD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 2,914,499 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).