NATIXIS
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $28.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,092
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 261
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 280
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$1.5B | −2,156,583 | $5.2B | $3.6B | 8,250,224 | 6,093,641 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$1.6B | +9,698,266 | $803M | $2.4B | 4,304,293 | 14,002,559 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 PUT | TRIM | −$403M | −1,651,100 | $1.8B | $1.4B | 9,514,100 | 7,863,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$695M | +2,829,429 | $345M | $1.0B | 1,269,274 | 4,098,703 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$324M | −3,109,932 | $1.3B | $1.0B | 16,433,000 | 13,323,068 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$786M | +2,229,709 | $167M | $953M | 344,825 | 2,574,534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$267M | −229,539 | $1.0B | $749M | 1,539,032 | 1,309,493 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | +$191M | +802,118 | $517M | $708M | 1,603,332 | 2,405,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$18.6M | +74,173 | $640M | $659M | 938,876 | 1,013,049 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$398M | −976,373 | $905M | $507M | 2,615,845 | 1,639,472 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | ADD | +$161M | +320,742 | $285M | $445M | 997,753 | 1,318,495 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$292M | +1,053,439 | $130M | $422M | 413,945 | 1,467,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | ADD | +$74.8M | +894,600 | $338M | $413M | 20,484,524 | 21,379,124 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$209M | −724,821 | $597M | $387M | 2,584,851 | 1,860,030 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$4.4M | +163,113 | $375M | $371M | 834,256 | 997,369 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 | NEW | +$344M | +3,781,619 | $0 | $344M | — | 3,781,619 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | ADD | +$163M | +648,118 | $101M | $264M | 519,096 | 1,167,214 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$12.0M | +2,246 | $220M | $208M | 357,535 | 359,781 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | ADD | +$14.4M | +52,500 | $178M | $193M | 725,000 | 777,500 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET CON · position key pos:12477 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | +$85.5M | +988,065 | $80.6M | $166M | 1,037,995 | 2,026,060 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key iss:2438 | NO CHANGE | −$22.9M | 0 | $166M | $143M | 7,755,946 | 7,755,946 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $106M | $101M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $26.4M | $27.5M | 669,100 | 669,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $21.0M | $23.9M | 1,579,900 | 1,579,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: LP INT UNIT · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 | NO CHANGE | +$519K | 0 | $13.1M | $13.6M | 376,000 | 376,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT LTDPAR · position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $9.3M | $11.0M | 405,800 | 405,800 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$29.9K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 99,500 | 99,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $9.6M | $9.3M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.4M | 234,400 | 234,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10509 · issuer key iss:366 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.6M | $5.7M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 | NO CHANGE | −$530K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT LTD PART · position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 | NO CHANGE | +$692K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.3M | 156,500 | 156,500 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:1b1ce5455e94847c2242cd0254cf1249 · issuer key cusip6:G5380J | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.1M | $4.1M | 2,639,822 | 2,639,822 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | NO CHANGE | +$88.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 23,958 | 23,958 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $980K | $1.2M | 30,572 | 30,572 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 19,425 | 19,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17911 · issuer key iss:1351 | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $651K | $986K | 485,500 | 485,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15446 · issuer key iss:2418 | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $819K | $916K | 84,700 | 84,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8a74d350be982dc9276dcbb95a423998 · issuer key cusip6:15202L | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.0M | $862K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817 | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $979K | $833K | 37,600 | 37,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $880K | $768K | 34,000 | 34,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17243 · issuer key iss:217 | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $817K | $746K | 34,000 | 34,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fd8b30ef921021fba17e91c873a76dbf · issuer key cusip6:452521 | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $898K | $721K | 132,000 | 132,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $700K | $712K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $573K | $677K | 273,000 | 273,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11466 · issuer key iss:972 | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $815K | $670K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $581K | $634K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18130 · issuer key iss:852 | NO CHANGE | +$228K | 0 | $336K | $564K | 34,300 | 34,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $533K | $526K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 | NO CHANGE | −$64.5K | 0 | $575K | $511K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:c09aca8f275befcdfac0d4b4591abf07 · issuer key cusip6:G6331P | NO CHANGE | +$47.0K | 0 | $396K | $443K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J | NO CHANGE | −$86.6K | 0 | $451K | $365K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1b524c82fc1be70b25e30564aa35e9ac · issuer key cusip6:749660 | NO CHANGE | +$82.0K | 0 | $272K | $354K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f6507a98b6b5a012aacf93b559ad4893 · issuer key cusip6:06652V | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $326K | $316K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US AER DEF ETF · position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $317K | $314K | 1,461 | 1,461 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $474K | $258K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $397K | $228K | 79,300 | 79,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A | NO CHANGE | +$50.1K | 0 | $175K | $225K | 35,800 | 35,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $262K | $201K | 38,800 | 38,800 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $292K | $167K | 73,100 | 73,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $145K | $134K | 1,838 | 1,838 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $76.9K | $92.7K | 1,274 | 1,274 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $62.9K | $72.6K | 2,641 | 2,641 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:463f1654f8d580186c7ee3fa3be89ad8 · issuer key cusip6:74267C | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $67.1K | $68.6K | 2,777 | 2,777 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $42.5K | $57.6K | 1,225 | 1,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $59.2K | $57.2K | 638 | 638 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $29.0K | $49.3K | 685 | 685 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $41.5K | $49.1K | 1,468 | 1,468 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT PART IN · position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $25.7K | $27.3K | 2,573 | 2,573 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:853 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $21.7K | $24.5K | 465 | 465 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 | NO CHANGE | +$711 | 0 | $23.3K | $24.0K | 316 | 316 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:16739 · issuer key iss:260 | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $31.6K | $21.2K | 4,645 | 4,645 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $25.2K | $20.9K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT S&P 500 NE · position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y | NO CHANGE | +$758 | 0 | $14.4K | $15.1K | 399 | 399 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $21.0K | $13.4K | 2,075 | 2,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17550 · issuer key iss:487 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $14.3K | $12.1K | 831 | 831 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ef90fe6f09df8ace76b72a2a29f3b991 · issuer key cusip6:98419J | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $9.9K | $11.7K | 372 | 372 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0d028cea2f2cb02c7ad4f2049f71de6c · issuer key cusip6:46500E | NO CHANGE | +$428 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.0K | 399 | 399 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 | NO CHANGE | −$357 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.4K | 26 | 26 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11147 · issuer key iss:1638 | NO CHANGE | −$92 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.3K | 64 | 64 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/03/202 · position key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:1346 | NO CHANGE | +$636 | 0 | $540 | $1.2K | 27 | 27 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 | NO CHANGE | −$91 | 0 | $961 | $870 | 7 | 7 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:2963ccd5fe1ee811db95444813936baf · issuer key cusip6:961684 | NO CHANGE | −$156 | 0 | $801 | $645 | 1,042 | 1,042 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 | NO CHANGE | −$67 | 0 | $654 | $587 | 34 | 34 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 | NO CHANGE | −$31 | 0 | $280 | $249 | 22 | 22 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:35cd0b8a9d98b9ec4ae478d15517f3ff · issuer key cusip6:948596 | NO CHANGE | −$24 | 0 | $164 | $140 | 16 | 16 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $98 | $101 | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: PSHS ULTSH 20YRS · position key sid:sec:prov:bc0cc1548e8426e5b62055c71e3bd031 · issuer key cusip6:74347B | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $35 | $35 | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2d63b70b6822c8d21bc52d50d79542 · issuer key cusip6:09256U | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $14 | $13 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,014 issuers · 1,092 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $3.8B | 21,945,559 | 13.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.6B | 6,093,641 | 13.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.2B | 15,130,662 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.2B | 4,598,703 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $999M | 2,698,534 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $763M | 1,173,049 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $749M | 1,309,493 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $708M | 2,405,450 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $645M | 8,495,582 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $591M | 1,588,469 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $526M | 1,699,472 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $514M | 1,787,830 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $479M | 1,418,495 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $413M | 21,379,124 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $387M | 1,860,030 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $344M | 3,781,619 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $340M | 589,781 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $296M | 1,666,797 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $264M | 1,167,214 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $198M | 1,198,571 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $179M | 1,216,374 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 731105409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 7,755,946 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $133M | 764,048 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $130M | 1,040,299 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $128M | 130,748 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $127M | 746,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $125M | 2,068,064 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 827,854 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 344,523 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $115M | 4,011,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 752,090 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 304,042 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 615,726 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $101M | 88,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.8M | 100,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.0M | 152,167 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.0M | 450,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.1M | 1,071,091 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.0M | 778,903 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.7M | 2,005,285 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.0M | 916,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.7M | 640,912 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.6M | 338,711 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.7M | 520,636 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.9M | 1,446,999 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.9M | 318,076 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.6M | 14,870 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.5M | 639,772 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.4M | 318,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.4M | 510,056 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $60.7M | 90,184 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.0M | 3,211,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.3M | 180,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.4M | 57,586 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.9M | 118,746 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $56.7M | 406,715 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.6M | 3,500,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 176,677 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.7M | 1,122,144 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.7M | 1,912,234 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.3M | 213,825 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.7M | 233,196 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.7M | 3,527,185 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 158,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 259,560 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.7M | 164,154 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 340,089 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.9M | 157,366 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.7M | 859,573 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.6M | 609,323 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 159,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.1M | 2,249,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.7M | 55,307 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.2M | 263,233 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.1M | 48,211 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.5M | 597,826 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.5M | 71,860 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.4M | 212,832 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.1M | 201,271 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.2M | 183,670 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.7M | 377,507 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.2M | 116,229 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 80,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.3M | 142,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.7M | 380,264 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.5M | 573,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 74,117 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.9M | 119,350 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.5M | 260,694 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.1M | 235,724 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.1M | 87,743 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.0M | 103,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 540,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 383,189 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.3M | 281,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 167,076 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 1,919,698 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 514,556 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 286,928 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 60.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 352 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1092 / 1092median book 97.5 positions
1,371 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open NATIXIS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.