The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016
ADD
+$76.2M
+1,033,963
$108M
$184M
1,608,892
2,642,855
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$10.9M
−10,946
$122M
$111M
447,640
436,694
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401
TRIM
+$3.6M
−15
$88.0M
$91.7M
793,616
793,601
—
share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013
TRIM
−$750K
−1,591
$89.4M
$88.6M
748,901
747,310
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$42.4M
−34,233
$127M
$84.5M
262,458
228,225
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$719K
+25,129
$78.7M
$78.0M
421,950
447,079
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$8.2M
−4,794
$83.5M
$75.4M
266,891
262,097
—
share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$7.0M
+86,934
$61.0M
$68.0M
736,394
823,328
—
share class as filed: REAL ESTATE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$4.7M
+50,918
$62.7M
$67.4M
708,773
759,691
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$14.5M
−26,977
$79.3M
$64.7M
252,636
225,659
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$4.4M
+11,299
$68.7M
$64.4M
297,680
308,979
—
share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406
ADD
+$10.3M
+100,615
$52.2M
$62.4M
519,636
620,251
—
share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N
TRIM
−$1.3M
−6,451
$53.9M
$52.5M
1,068,299
1,061,848
—
share class as filed: HENDRSON AAA CL · position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key iss:2410
TRIM
−$424K
−8,224
$46.6M
$46.2M
921,304
913,080
—
share class as filed: US INFR DEV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key iss:2391
ADD
+$19.7M
+359,617
$24.9M
$44.6M
517,209
876,826
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385
TRIM
+$14.8M
−35
$28.7M
$43.5M
732,363
732,328
—
share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$2.9M
+9,541
$35.9M
$38.8M
188,069
197,610
—
share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907
TRIM
−$303K
−96
$37.5M
$37.2M
745,618
745,522
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL ENERG ETF · position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$10.6M
+14,712
$26.2M
$36.8M
624,706
639,418
—
share class as filed: ISHARES FLEXIBLE · position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280
ADD
−$385K
+3,225
$34.7M
$34.3M
657,412
660,637
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,514 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 124
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443
NO CHANGE
−$2.2M
0
$8.6M
$6.4M
341,979
341,979
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$293K
0
$6.0M
$5.7M
8
8
—
share class as filed: INTL SCEQT ETF · position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$104K
0
$3.9M
$4.0M
85,618
85,618
—
share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$11.4K
0
$1.9M
$1.9M
18,775
18,775
—
share class as filed: 500 VAL IDX FD · position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
−$7.0K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
6,590
6,590
—
share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$37.4K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
42,068
42,068
—
share class as filed: INT VL FCT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:fab5d1189233c7bd201f32a0199bb821 · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
+$20.8K
0
$1.2M
$1.2M
35,825
35,825
—
share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$25.8K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
10,112
10,112
—
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE MIN VL · position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$59.0K
0
$994K
$1.1M
11,521
11,521
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP CRE · position key sid:sec:prov:10e646e5d274d7ed35a5394ec1c22401 · issuer key cusip6:74347R
NO CHANGE
−$65.9K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
13,552
13,552
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202
NO CHANGE
+$180K
0
$747K
$928K
19,335
19,335
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$99.8K
0
$1.0M
$912K
18,478
18,478
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$74.8K
0
$972K
$898K
6,754
6,754
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$38.8K
0
$815K
$854K
6,686
6,686
—
share class as filed: LOW CARBON OPTIM · position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$27.5K
0
$822K
$795K
3,566
3,566
—
share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$363
0
$733K
$733K
2,427
2,427
—
share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$17.9K
0
$695K
$713K
3,281
3,281
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13245 · issuer key iss:2441
NO CHANGE
+$201K
0
$456K
$657K
12,828
12,828
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:649
NO CHANGE
+$18.6K
0
$631K
$649K
15,912
15,912
—
share class as filed: US REIT ETF · position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$18.0K
0
$626K
$644K
29,959
29,959
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS RP CL B · position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99
NO CHANGE
+$117K
0
$503K
$620K
24,352
24,352
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810
NO CHANGE
+$22.0K
0
$593K
$615K
17,633
17,633
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cd3cc41cb8694b82bb722c55d49ab816 · issuer key cusip6:74587V
NO CHANGE
+$42.2K
0
$571K
$613K
96,000
96,000
—
share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$3.8K
0
$605K
$601K
10,095
10,095
—
share class as filed: CORE UNIVRSL USD · position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$4.5K
0
$605K
$600K
12,989
12,989
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$2.4K
0
$595K
$592K
10,469
10,469
—
share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$20.1K
0
$520K
$540K
5,370
5,370
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$40.0K
0
$486K
$526K
10,751
10,751
—
share class as filed: RARE EARTH AND S · position key sid:sec:prov:135141c508e7534abae2a0eb72df0b97 · issuer key iss:2475
NO CHANGE
+$83.1K
0
$436K
$519K
5,900
5,900
—
share class as filed: BETABUILDERS EUR · position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
−$6.2K
0
$515K
$508K
7,020
7,020
—
share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$1.6K
0
$507K
$506K
8,640
8,640
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2df13ea4c43a1bc8ae02846fccbaf1f7 · issuer key cusip6:903002
NO CHANGE
−$51.5K
0
$554K
$502K
34,806
34,806
—
share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$22.6K
0
$514K
$492K
6,933
6,933
—
share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
−$16.5K
0
$503K
$487K
5,503
5,503
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:70bcf9a9ffb6fcfc2848914dae77aecf · issuer key cusip6:70805E
NO CHANGE
+$37.1K
0
$448K
$485K
15,914
15,914
—
share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$40.8K
0
$523K
$482K
1,874
1,874
—
share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$10.0K
0
$481K
$472K
15,552
15,552
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120
NO CHANGE
+$24.1K
0
$430K
$454K
2,276
2,276
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 TOP 50 · position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$37.9K
0
$475K
$437K
8,020
8,020
—
share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395
NO CHANGE
−$128K
0
$562K
$434K
8,225
8,225
—
share class as filed: INTL TREA BD ETF · position key pos:10635 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$418K
$412K
10,035
10,035
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886
NO CHANGE
+$59.0K
0
$340K
$399K
25,049
25,049
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511
NO CHANGE
+$48.3K
0
$346K
$394K
61,125
61,125
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$9.0K
0
$381K
$390K
14,013
14,013
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 DV ARIST · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A
NO CHANGE
+$7.1K
0
$380K
$388K
3,655
3,655
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A
NO CHANGE
−$14.3K
0
$395K
$381K
11,439
11,439
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138
NO CHANGE
+$65.7K
0
$315K
$381K
4,025
4,025
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715
NO CHANGE
+$21.8K
0
$353K
$375K
2,079
2,079
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5b6931583ce9eec925f4e4e93da0710d · issuer key cusip6:814785
NO CHANGE
+$18.5K
0
$354K
$372K
39,291
39,291
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03d9ae0ef5b2be2f9e1373fc569a6708 · issuer key cusip6:74365A
NO CHANGE
+$63.4K
0
$308K
$372K
171,338
171,338
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:402d1010b52c1ce8906f94702c6ea820 · issuer key cusip6:426927
NO CHANGE
+$17.5K
0
$353K
$371K
29,399
29,399
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763
NO CHANGE
+$24.6K
0
$332K
$357K
6,398
6,398
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 EQ WT · position key sid:sec:prov:ce2cc81e1acee5600d9def01bcd1b646 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y
NO CHANGE
−$13.4K
0
$362K
$349K
3,542
3,542
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$1.5K
0
$348K
$347K
11,530
11,530
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:06648ec89c5b4c710145a8cd0eaba9a5 · issuer key cusip6:69344D
NO CHANGE
+$1.5K
0
$336K
$338K
15,476
15,476
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR NEW · position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859
NO CHANGE
+$41.7K
0
$293K
$334K
37,217
37,217
—
share class as filed: EMER MKT HIGH FD · position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$19.4K
0
$313K
$332K
6,686
6,686
—
share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$12.7K
0
$317K
$330K
6,809
6,809
—
share class as filed: EMRG MKTEQ ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$324K
$326K
9,899
9,899
—
share class as filed: US SMALL CAP CAS · position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H
NO CHANGE
+$1.2K
0
$324K
$325K
7,245
7,245
—
share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$32.6K
0
$357K
$324K
1,787
1,787
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET IND · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$13.2K
0
$310K
$324K
2,001
2,001
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10264 · issuer key iss:787
NO CHANGE
+$12.6K
0
$298K
$311K
15,266
15,266
—
share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
+$23.5K
0
$285K
$309K
3,926
3,926
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$12.3K
0
$288K
$300K
2,779
2,779
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185
NO CHANGE
+$3.7K
0
$296K
$300K
8,396
8,396
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S
NO CHANGE
+$134K
0
$165K
$298K
106,152
106,152
—
share class as filed: EMG MKTS SMCAP · position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$14.2K
0
$284K
$298K
4,958
4,958
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b9d4a43b8e4539c6c8ac2ba4e00d9a6d · issuer key cusip6:Y27183
NO CHANGE
+$17.3K
0
$276K
$294K
7,885
7,885
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676
NO CHANGE
+$8.3K
0
$276K
$285K
19,676
19,676
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$15.9K
0
$300K
$284K
1,936
1,936
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605
NO CHANGE
+$6.0K
0
$277K
$283K
457
457
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a54b457e27695aebb17744c3b5918842 · issuer key cusip6:25432X
NO CHANGE
+$30.7K
0
$248K
$279K
8,242
8,242
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261
NO CHANGE
+$67.0K
0
$209K
$276K
6,700
6,700
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835P
NO CHANGE
+$61.1K
0
$212K
$274K
25,471
25,471
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ff341420d0b3d8afc8675d45e78ca96 · issuer key cusip6:915271
NO CHANGE
+$12.0K
0
$258K
$270K
7,868
7,868
—
share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG LRGVL · position key sid:sec:prov:70d64fe5c70f1140dbae6871cc36049c · issuer key cusip6:67092P
NO CHANGE
+$2.7K
0
$266K
$269K
5,902
5,902
—
share class as filed: BETABULDRS JAPAN · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
+$11.6K
0
$256K
$267K
3,877
3,877
—
share class as filed: USD INV GRDE ETF · position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$265K
$262K
5,116
5,116
—
share class as filed: MSCI GBL MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$254K
$255K
2,136
2,136
—
share class as filed: MSCI EMERG MRKT · position key sid:sec:prov:84f96e093242d9899cadc977f6a85007 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$2.7K
0
$248K
$251K
3,874
3,874
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18218 · issuer key iss:314
NO CHANGE
+$33.5K
0
$212K
$245K
4,509
4,509
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16053 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$7.3K
0
$235K
$242K
5,016
5,016
—
share class as filed: SWISS FRANC · position key sid:sec:prov:3374a9c5766490b9f116ea46994dd634 · issuer key cusip6:46138R
NO CHANGE
−$2.6K
0
$245K
$242K
2,194
2,194
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13182 · issuer key iss:2386
NO CHANGE
−$15.7K
0
$253K
$238K
15,350
15,350
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e2bba69cdb2cddf5414c49ff10182ecf · issuer key cusip6:20786W
NO CHANGE
+$4.9K
0
$232K
$237K
8,841
8,841
—
share class as filed: PHYSCL PLATM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260
NO CHANGE
−$10.8K
0
$246K
$236K
1,322
1,322
—
share class as filed: INVESTMENT GRADE · position key sid:sec:prov:e2a500f67d9f3a733fe3f8cfa1dbc235 · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$233K
$230K
5,097
5,097
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13776 · issuer key iss:744
NO CHANGE
+$7.3K
0
$218K
$226K
5,825
5,825
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370
NO CHANGE
+$7.9K
0
$215K
$223K
4,698
4,698
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a9bd2e0f6ff3baecc0da3c843d581f78 · issuer key cusip6:620071
NO CHANGE
−$25.6K
0
$247K
$221K
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:71afea5303f2c5ff5ca6fc7e5ce9c423 · issuer key cusip6:320218
NO CHANGE
+$9.6K
0
$208K
$217K
3,436
3,436
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a83478cf5a545964421b0467e7e904 · issuer key cusip6:G8726T
NO CHANGE
+$54.9K
0
$156K
$211K
17,254
17,254
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12660 · issuer key iss:412
NO CHANGE
+$6.2K
0
$203K
$209K
4,189
4,189
—
share class as filed: 10-20 YR TRS ETF · position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$2.0K
0
$209K
$207K
2,053
2,053
—
share class as filed: PREFERRED SECURT · position key sid:sec:prov:e09213899e660a36e335aa82d46b44a0 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$180K
$179K
10,200
10,200
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:a39cc1153f243dcb8c57fac2efb16ee4 · issuer key cusip6:89421Q
NO CHANGE
−$36.0K
0
$214K
$178K
30,000
30,000
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9752640e8b9be75c99fb21b8bacfbf64 · issuer key cusip6:602566
NO CHANGE
−$8.3K
0
$166K
$158K
18,912
18,912
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606
NO CHANGE
+$19.4K
0
$126K
$146K
10,203
10,203
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADR REP PFD · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020
NO CHANGE
+$19.8K
0
$117K
$137K
16,185
16,185
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:cb051874f3c3ab12b3cb80f4d228c724 · issuer key cusip6:53222K
NO CHANGE
−$53.4K
0
$179K
$125K
29,000
29,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10417 · issuer key iss:2203
NO CHANGE
+$31.6K
0
$82.8K
$114K
10,607
10,607
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16781 · issuer key iss:575
NO CHANGE
+$4.3K
0
$105K
$109K
11,542
11,542
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10149 · issuer key iss:827
NO CHANGE
+$8.6K
0
$97.1K
$106K
11,288
11,288
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:1884
NO CHANGE
+$44.1K
0
$59.5K
$104K
16,333
16,333
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13394 · issuer key iss:1505
NO CHANGE
+$5.1K
0
$94.1K
$99.2K
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17313 · issuer key iss:2415
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$91.8K
$93.5K
12,383
12,383
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71
NO CHANGE
−$143
0
$88.9K
$88.7K
14,296
14,296
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e17f1567e560896dd3055070115ebeb5 · issuer key cusip6:Y7388L
NO CHANGE
+$19.8K
0
$63.2K
$83.0K
13,113
13,113
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8792951d2b021f8d632248f11cf9c34c · issuer key cusip6:46132X
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$77.6K
$79.3K
12,914
12,914
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11076 · issuer key iss:2175
NO CHANGE
+$30.6K
0
$43.4K
$74.0K
12,624
12,624
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:03753fc0dbe66d4371daf9133e0a0172 · issuer key cusip6:125919
NO CHANGE
−$716
0
$70.9K
$70.2K
17,900
17,900
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe35a4fa3de8316d3feb49c41727523e · issuer key cusip6:38149E
NO CHANGE
−$3.3K
0
$68.8K
$65.5K
55,000
55,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:370b155e0de951918f96df21ffa80204 · issuer key cusip6:754198
NO CHANGE
−$13.2K
0
$66.9K
$53.7K
20,265
20,265
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R
NO CHANGE
−$3.6K
0
$56.0K
$52.4K
79,532
79,532
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V
NO CHANGE
+$6.4K
0
$44.7K
$51.1K
17,516
17,516
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d8d523c018cbcb69a6d1224c1bc35fa5 · issuer key cusip6:192005
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$47.3K
$47.3K
29,000
29,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:69cc71b0cdeb3887410198ddddc6edd6 · issuer key cusip6:91544A
NO CHANGE
−$47.7K
0
$89.2K
$41.6K
62,390
62,390
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:17b2e279b15718f020e9ea59cafbf7af · issuer key cusip6:355184
NO CHANGE
−$5.9K
0
$46.3K
$40.4K
10,601
10,601
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ccc714d959de23d5cc3458861dd83824 · issuer key cusip6:98943L
NO CHANGE
+$16.7K
0
$22.8K
$39.6K
16,915
16,915
—
share class as filed: SPON ADR REP ORD · position key sid:sec:prov:e3f7ea1a55e7c96f9188fcda633c0f53 · issuer key cusip6:40049J
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$37.9K
$37.9K
13,031
13,031
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569U
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$36.2K
$33.0K
10,256
10,256
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:823b6edc3f671541a510853c8c3f5d2d · issuer key cusip6:83301J
NO CHANGE
−$16.3K
0
$38.3K
$22.0K
43,114
43,114
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3afd4ea41b27296586109d67bc50fc4d · issuer key cusip6:42727E
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$14.7K
$16.2K
11,878
11,878
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,347 issuers · 2,179 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions EVERGREEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR27 positions · 30 reported rows
Rows EVERGREEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC3 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows EVERGREEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
33.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
72 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.