Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$80.7M | −145,948 | $657M | $576M | 2,415,820 | 2,269,872 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$17.8M | +85,863 | $501M | $519M | 996,386 | 1,082,249 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | trim | +$6.2M | −2,027,809 | $510M | $516M | 5,823,446 | 3,795,637 | |
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | trim | −$34.8M | −110,556 | $523M | $488M | 1,810,853 | 1,700,297 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | add | +$149M | +2,165,195 | $280M | $429M | 4,778,330 | 6,943,525 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$36.6M | −113,839 | $356M | $392M | 1,718,193 | 1,604,354 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$86.6M | −108,563 | $305M | $391M | 2,000,668 | 1,892,105 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | trim | +$47.0M | −41,533 | $335M | $382M | 1,358,082 | 1,316,549 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$71.1M | −26,298 | $452M | $380M | 421,889 | 395,591 | |
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHSposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692 | trim | −$48.0M | −217,316 | $397M | $349M | 2,761,384 | 2,544,068 | |
ENTEGRIS INC COMposition key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:829 | trim | +$79.5M | −213,760 | $267M | $347M | 3,169,391 | 2,955,631 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$17.4M | −107,766 | $322M | $339M | 1,854,025 | 1,746,259 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | trim | −$74.8M | −536,713 | $410M | $335M | 4,105,993 | 3,569,280 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$12.1M | −137,849 | $346M | $334M | 2,158,010 | 2,020,161 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | trim | −$69.3M | −98,119 | $385M | $316M | 1,692,345 | 1,594,226 | |
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632 | trim | −$52.0M | −107,442 | $363M | $311M | 1,597,254 | 1,489,812 | |
CINCINNATI FINL CORP COMposition key pos:16707 · issuer key iss:582 | trim | −$37.9M | −163,143 | $335M | $297M | 2,050,554 | 1,887,411 | |
NEWMARKET CORP COMposition key pos:14148 · issuer key iss:1561 | trim | −$43.2M | −31,793 | $339M | $296M | 492,820 | 461,027 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$25.5M | −80,582 | $318M | $293M | 1,320,289 | 1,239,707 | |
ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW COMposition key pos:13909 · issuer key iss:246 | trim | −$72.6M | −142,874 | $357M | $284M | 1,866,241 | 1,723,367 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | −$3.2M | −33,822 | $277M | $274M | 542,656 | 508,834 | |
DOLLAR TREE INC COMposition key pos:19070 · issuer key iss:750 | trim | −$60.3M | −237,669 | $312M | $252M | 2,537,874 | 2,300,205 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | trim | −$2.0M | −40,220 | $251M | $249M | 802,837 | 762,617 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$16.0M | −231,011 | $263M | $246M | 3,407,829 | 3,176,818 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | trim | +$24.8M | −26,504 | $218M | $243M | 383,058 | 356,554 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | +$15.7M | −246,848 | $221M | $237M | 3,839,122 | 3,592,274 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$93.4M | −43,195 | $330M | $237M | 682,175 | 638,980 | |
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281 | trim | +$48.7M | −84,845 | $187M | $235M | 917,882 | 833,037 | |
SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:13360 · issuer key iss:2104 | trim | −$75.1M | −294,955 | $310M | $235M | 3,472,812 | 3,177,857 | |
CHURCHILL DOWNS INC COMposition key pos:18970 · issuer key iss:580 | trim | −$65.2M | −26,902 | $298M | $233M | 2,620,723 | 2,593,821 | |
ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I COMposition key pos:18366 · issuer key iss:145 | trim | +$17.4M | −194,715 | $206M | $223M | 2,099,988 | 1,905,273 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | trim | +$15.6M | −345,652 | $202M | $218M | 5,039,665 | 4,694,013 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$38.4M | −58,123 | $253M | $214M | 805,540 | 747,417 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | trim | −$10.5M | −269,867 | $214M | $203M | 2,537,928 | 2,268,061 | |
UNIFIRST CORP MASS COMposition key pos:14849 · issuer key iss:2197 | trim | +$33.9M | −60,106 | $161M | $195M | 835,370 | 775,264 | |
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN COMposition key pos:11269 · issuer key iss:1612 | trim | +$26.9M | −65,921 | $162M | $188M | 1,030,574 | 964,653 | |
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383 | trim | −$14.1M | −92,800 | $197M | $182M | 975,521 | 882,721 | |
MOELIS & CO CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M | trim | −$45.0M | −158,032 | $210M | $166M | 3,061,979 | 2,903,947 | |
COOPER COS INC COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650 | add | −$10.1M | +162,766 | $170M | $160M | 2,074,379 | 2,237,145 | |
VULCAN MATLS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292 | trim | −$25.1M | −61,595 | $184M | $159M | 646,566 | 584,971 | |
ALLY FINL INC COMposition key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:148 | trim | −$42.2M | −410,027 | $195M | $153M | 4,314,895 | 3,904,868 | |
STERIS PLC SHS USDposition key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:2627 | trim | −$39.4M | −69,584 | $188M | $148M | 740,436 | 670,852 | |
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841 | new | +$148M | +2,002,235 | $0 | $148M | — | 2,002,235 | |
POST HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14799 · issuer key iss:1744 | trim | −$11.2M | −109,995 | $157M | $146M | 1,586,633 | 1,476,638 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$50.6M | −58,695 | $192M | $142M | 582,841 | 524,146 | |
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467 | trim | −$41.4M | −100,786 | $176M | $135M | 1,096,232 | 995,446 | |
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311 | trim | +$1.9M | −227,754 | $133M | $135M | 2,505,696 | 2,277,942 | |
LENNOX INTL INC COMposition key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:1341 | trim | −$21.3M | −31,241 | $153M | $132M | 315,164 | 283,923 | |
DOMINOS PIZZA INC COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752 | new | +$129M | +360,242 | $0 | $129M | — | 360,242 | |
WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD COMposition key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:2650 | trim | +$3.5M | −1,566 | $122M | $126M | 58,697 | 57,131 | |
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681 | trim | −$37.5M | −91,760 | $162M | $125M | 1,445,883 | 1,354,123 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | add | +$5.5M | +19,143 | $106M | $112M | 170,480 | 189,623 | |
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | trim | −$85.9M | −149,364 | $192M | $106M | 504,674 | 355,310 | |
APTARGROUP INC COMposition key pos:18384 · issuer key iss:229 | trim | −$6.6M | −81,371 | $111M | $104M | 910,151 | 828,780 | |
FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV COMposition key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:907 | trim | −$59.3M | −256,171 | $161M | $102M | 2,420,425 | 2,164,254 | |
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686 | trim | −$10.8M | −18,666 | $109M | $98.3M | 1,227,261 | 1,208,595 | |
BRUKER CORP COMposition key pos:12813 · issuer key iss:453 | trim | −$37.8M | −199,096 | $131M | $93.3M | 2,783,125 | 2,584,029 | |
COPART INC COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651 | trim | −$27.1M | −276,654 | $118M | $90.7M | 3,007,359 | 2,730,705 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | trim | −$74.8M | −724,183 | $161M | $86.5M | 1,845,843 | 1,121,660 | |
AVANTOR INC COMposition key pos:16160 · issuer key iss:285 | trim | −$51.7M | −1,084,265 | $137M | $85.1M | 11,936,522 | 10,852,257 | |
LAMB WESTON HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:18792 · issuer key iss:1323 | trim | −$3.8M | −108,912 | $87.1M | $83.2M | 2,078,791 | 1,969,879 | |
MURPHY USA INC COMposition key pos:18841 · issuer key iss:1516 | trim | +$14.0M | −2,787 | $68.7M | $82.8M | 170,315 | 167,528 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$18.3M | −15,174 | $99.1M | $80.9M | 282,707 | 267,533 | |
POOL CORP COMposition key pos:12554 · issuer key iss:1737 | trim | −$18.9M | −36,678 | $99.2M | $80.3M | 433,463 | 396,785 | |
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837 | trim | −$2.2M | −22,612 | $81.3M | $79.0M | 383,498 | 360,886 | |
ACI WORLDWIDE INC COMposition key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:60 | add | +$1.9M | +278,744 | $67.0M | $68.9M | 1,401,837 | 1,680,581 | |
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903 | trim | +$9.3M | −12,255 | $58.7M | $68.1M | 203,352 | 191,097 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | trim | −$2.0M | −30,868 | $68.9M | $66.9M | 755,714 | 724,846 | |
HANOVER INS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11368 · issuer key iss:1080 | trim | −$5.4M | −9,800 | $71.6M | $66.2M | 391,468 | 381,668 | |
CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL COMposition key pos:15810 · issuer key iss:468 | add | +$6.9M | +3,007,687 | $45.6M | $52.4M | 5,733,903 | 8,741,590 | |
MARZETTI COMPANY COMposition key pos:19185 · issuer key iss:1324 | trim | −$10.2M | −4,585 | $60.0M | $49.9M | 365,000 | 360,415 | |
FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:19130 · issuer key iss:917 | add | +$1.6M | +19,603 | $47.0M | $48.6M | 820,034 | 839,637 | |
CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL Aposition key pos:12671 · issuer key iss:533 | trim | −$11.3M | −14,337 | $53.6M | $42.3M | 547,044 | 532,707 | |
DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP COMposition key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:715 | add | +$1.7M | +30,510 | $40.2M | $41.8M | 387,314 | 417,824 | |
QUALYS INC COMposition key pos:17491 · issuer key iss:1788 | add | −$10.8M | +77,088 | $51.7M | $41.0M | 389,254 | 466,342 | |
MATSON INC COMposition key pos:11711 · issuer key iss:1439 | trim | +$8.9M | −7,832 | $31.1M | $40.0M | 252,114 | 244,282 | |
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579 | trim | +$2.4M | −17,459 | $35.8M | $38.3M | 427,366 | 409,907 | |
ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP COMposition key pos:16540 · issuer key cusip6:005098 | trim | +$4.4M | −14,908 | $33.8M | $38.1M | 422,887 | 407,979 | |
ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:19038 · issuer key iss:805 | add | +$10.7M | +44,203 | $25.1M | $35.9M | 1,005,972 | 1,050,175 | |
LANDSTAR SYS INC COMposition key pos:16444 · issuer key iss:1325 | trim | +$2.7M | −6,646 | $32.9M | $35.7M | 229,155 | 222,509 | |
CREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH COMposition key pos:17476 · issuer key iss:680 | add | −$1.4M | +383 | $35.2M | $33.8M | 79,337 | 79,720 | |
TORO CO COMposition key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:2143 | add | +$8.4M | +40,816 | $24.4M | $32.8M | 309,838 | 350,654 | |
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105 | trim | −$5.7M | −3,795 | $38.0M | $32.3M | 208,436 | 204,641 | |
GATES INDL CORP PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:10965 · issuer key iss:2516 | trim | +$607K | −44,351 | $30.3M | $30.9M | 1,411,837 | 1,367,486 | |
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913 | add | +$4.8M | +8,255 | $25.6M | $30.5M | 78,519 | 86,774 | |
ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:13795 · issuer key iss:854 | trim | −$238K | −31,228 | $30.1M | $29.9M | 1,014,490 | 983,262 | |
VONTIER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:18862 · issuer key iss:2288 | trim | −$2.2M | −20,610 | $31.5M | $29.3M | 847,183 | 826,573 | |
ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP COMposition key pos:11000 · issuer key iss:267 | trim | −$606K | −27,396 | $29.9M | $29.3M | 847,406 | 820,010 | |
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375 | trim | −$5.0M | −1,422 | $33.9M | $28.9M | 139,594 | 138,172 | |
PRICESMART INC COMposition key pos:18557 · issuer key iss:1752 | trim | +$4.3M | −6,868 | $23.3M | $27.6M | 190,017 | 183,149 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$2.3M | −2,124 | $29.7M | $27.4M | 159,200 | 157,076 | |
HAWKINS INC COMposition key pos:16481 · issuer key iss:1091 | new | +$26.8M | +174,415 | $0 | $26.8M | — | 174,415 | |
CTS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 | trim | +$1.8M | −18,165 | $23.8M | $25.6M | 554,625 | 536,460 | |
GRAHAM HLDGS CO COM CL Bposition key pos:17215 · issuer key iss:1036 | trim | −$2.0M | −884 | $27.4M | $25.5M | 24,963 | 24,079 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$4.4M | −4,791 | $28.6M | $24.1M | 41,699 | 36,908 | |
REVOLVE GROUP INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1307009d2b025013183cf6b42d87ccf0 · issuer key cusip6:76156B | trim | −$8.9M | −37,247 | $32.1M | $23.2M | 1,061,837 | 1,024,590 | |
ATKORE INC COMposition key pos:11040 · issuer key iss:266 | trim | −$3.8M | −34,106 | $26.0M | $22.2M | 411,729 | 377,623 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$4.0M | −358 | $25.6M | $21.6M | 23,789 | 23,431 | |
EPLUS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d99c0a0045bcf1a2c5ce4d08a7cb8ed3 · issuer key cusip6:294268 | trim | −$4.0M | −7,516 | $24.3M | $20.3M | 277,521 | 270,005 | |
HAEMONETICS CORP MASS COMposition key pos:16041 · issuer key iss:1070 | add | −$1.2M | +89,242 | $21.1M | $19.9M | 263,565 | 352,807 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS SHSposition key pos:14635 · issuer key iss:2580 | no change | −$2.6M | 0 | $15.8M | $13.2M | 706,163 | 706,163 | |
GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4281e0232296e46548c40af43376f30d · issuer key cusip6:390607 | no change | +$2.3M | 0 | $7.7M | $9.9M | 584,424 | 584,424 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | no change | +$508K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 105,837 | 105,837 | |
CARMAX INC COMposition key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:523 | no change | +$207K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 70,360 | 70,360 | |
PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GRP INC COMposition key pos:18207 · issuer key iss:1697 | no change | −$139K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 15,816 | 15,816 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | no change | +$251K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 37,453 | 37,453 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | no change | +$233K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 16,961 | 16,961 | |
GATX CORP COMposition key pos:17545 · issuer key iss:973 | no change | +$13.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 12,150 | 12,150 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | no change | +$563K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 11,415 | 11,415 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | no change | −$394K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 36,202 | 36,202 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | no change | +$232K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 1,730 | 1,730 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | no change | +$38.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 16,100 | 16,100 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | no change | +$99.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 26,138 | 26,138 | |
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108 | no change | +$176K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,808 | 6,808 | |
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664 | no change | +$71.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 11,992 | 11,992 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | no change | −$144K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,400 | 6,400 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | no change | −$13.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 3,900 | 3,900 | |
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEWposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473 | no change | +$25.3K | 0 | $766K | $792K | 4,767 | 4,767 | |
UDR INC COMposition key pos:11607 · issuer key iss:2182 | no change | −$67.8K | 0 | $857K | $790K | 23,373 | 23,373 | |
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315 | no change | −$128K | 0 | $811K | $683K | 2,270 | 2,270 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | no change | +$10.9K | 0 | $558K | $569K | 1,657 | 1,657 | |
TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA COMposition key sid:sec:prov:368ef76559991e32e9690e03c15bd4be · issuer key cusip6:89214P | no change | +$4.9K | 0 | $546K | $551K | 16,369 | 16,369 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$182K | 0 | $698K | $516K | 2,601 | 2,601 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | no change | +$54.3K | 0 | $425K | $479K | 17,061 | 17,061 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | no change | −$98.9K | 0 | $571K | $472K | 1,269 | 1,269 | |
SONY GROUP CORP SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13316 · issuer key iss:2010 | no change | −$108K | 0 | $563K | $455K | 22,000 | 22,000 | |
SERVICE CORP INTL COMposition key pos:11067 · issuer key iss:1957 | no change | +$24.6K | 0 | $422K | $447K | 5,416 | 5,416 | |
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364 | no change | +$27.8K | 0 | $396K | $424K | 2,780 | 2,780 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | no change | −$51.5K | 0 | $453K | $401K | 8,233 | 8,233 | |
AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13633 · issuer key iss:169 | no change | −$24.2K | 0 | $369K | $345K | 2,700 | 2,700 | |
PACKAGING CORP AMER COMposition key pos:12347 · issuer key iss:1667 | no change | +$9.7K | 0 | $334K | $344K | 1,620 | 1,620 | |
BRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC SHS USDposition key pos:12935 · issuer key iss:2539 | no change | −$29.0K | 0 | $164K | $135K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 54.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 165integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 176
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open LONDON CO OF VIRGINIA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $576M | 2,269,872 | — | 3.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $526M | 1,082,259 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $516M | 3,795,637 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $488M | 1,700,297 | — | 3.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $429M | 6,943,525 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $392M | 1,604,354 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $391M | 1,892,105 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $382M | 1,316,549 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $380M | 395,591 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $349M | 2,544,068 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 2,955,631 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $339M | 1,746,259 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $335M | 3,569,280 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $334M | 2,020,161 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316M | 1,594,226 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $311M | 1,489,812 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $297M | 1,887,411 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARKET CORP NEWMARKET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $296M | 461,027 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $293M | 1,239,707 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AWIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $284M | 1,723,367 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $274M | 508,834 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 2,300,205 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 762,617 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $246M | 3,176,818 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 356,554 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 3,592,274 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 638,980 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KEYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 833,037 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 3,177,857 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHDNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC CHURCHILL DOWNS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 2,593,821 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $223M | 1,905,273 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 4,694,013 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 747,417 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 2,268,061 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $195M | 775,264 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ODFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 964,653 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MTBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 882,721 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MOELIS & CO MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 2,903,947 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 2,237,145 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 584,971 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 3,904,868 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 670,852 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QSRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 2,002,235 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC POST HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 1,476,638 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 524,146 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 995,446 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BALLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 2,277,942 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 283,923 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DPZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 360,242 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WTMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 57,131 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $125M | 1,354,123 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 189,623 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 355,310 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 828,780 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 2,164,254 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.3M | 1,208,595 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 2,584,029 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.7M | 2,730,705 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.5M | 1,121,660 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.1M | 10,852,257 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMB WESTON HLDGS INC LAMB WESTON HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.2M | 1,969,879 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 167,528 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.9M | 267,533 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.3M | 396,785 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.0M | 360,886 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACIWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI WORLDWIDE INC ACI WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 1,680,581 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.1M | 191,097 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.9M | 724,846 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANOVER INS GROUP INC HANOVER INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 381,668 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CCCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 8,741,590 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MZTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARZETTI COMPANY MARZETTI COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 360,415 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 839,637 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $47.9M | 304,618 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CWSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 532,707 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DECKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 417,824 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QLYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALYS INC QUALYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.0M | 466,342 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MATXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 244,282 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 409,907 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 407,979 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ESIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 1,050,175 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LSTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 222,509 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CACCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH CREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 79,720 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORO CO TORO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 350,654 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JKHYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 204,641 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GTESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 1,367,486 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 86,774 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 983,262 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 826,573 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 820,010 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZBRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 138,172 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC PRICESMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 183,149 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 157,076 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HWKNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWKINS INC HAWKINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.8M | 174,415 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CTS CORP CTS CORP · COM CUSIP 126501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.6M | 536,460 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAHAM HLDGS CO GRAHAM HLDGS CO · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 24,079 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | REVOLVE GROUP INC REVOLVE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP 76156B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 1,024,590 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATKORE INC ATKORE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 377,623 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 23,431 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | EPLUS INC EPLUS INC · COM CUSIP 294268107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 270,005 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HAEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 352,807 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).