TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 51
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 4
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 28
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 | ADD | +$536K | +900,000 | $181M | $181M | 11,329,500 | 12,229,500 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X | TRIM | −$14.6M | −135,228 | $128M | $114M | 3,921,219 | 3,785,991 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | +$88.8M | +138,000 | $20.5M | $109M | 30,000 | 168,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B | ADD | +$54.3M | +1,699,900 | $49.1M | $103M | 1,700,000 | 3,399,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADS · position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 | ADD | −$11.4M | +20,830 | $91.2M | $79.9M | 2,628,538 | 2,649,368 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:128 | TRIM | +$9.2M | −1,208 | $64.6M | $73.8M | 1,332,087 | 1,330,879 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 | ADD | +$55.0M | +1,343,236 | $5.5M | $60.5M | 156,764 | 1,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 | ADD | +$16.4M | +226,063 | $38.0M | $54.4M | 481,437 | 707,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM PAR $.01 · position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 | ADD | +$32.1M | +200,000 | $10.4M | $42.5M | 60,000 | 260,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16936 · issuer key iss:2443 | ADD | +$1.4M | +800,000 | $23.5M | $24.8M | 5,617,500 | 6,417,500 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W | NEW | +$22.1M | +4,002,200 | $0 | $22.1M | — | 4,002,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | ADD | +$11.0M | +287,602 | $10.3M | $21.3M | 872,398 | 1,160,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:1338 | TRIM | −$21.1M | −707,900 | $34.6M | $13.5M | 3,857,457 | 3,149,557 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:11c9c773fc5f030a2e5092fe0f04e997 · issuer key cusip6:48115J | TRIM | −$6.7M | −244,596 | $14.3M | $7.6M | 1,854,596 | 1,610,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J | NEW | +$7.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −31,040 | $6.8M | $5.7M | 569,698 | 538,658 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:325eed3e19d59a984be6eb2201e2d894 · issuer key cusip6:69353Y | TRIM | −$911K | −694,915 | $6.2M | $5.3M | 4,940,000 | 4,245,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 | TRIM | −$15.4M | −592,820 | $20.4M | $5.1M | 692,820 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N | TRIM | −$9.7M | −414,055 | $13.8M | $4.1M | 865,169 | 451,114 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13165 · issuer key iss:2321 | NEW | +$3.4M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 55 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 24
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $105M | $120M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 | NO CHANGE | +$16.6M | 0 | $97.6M | $114M | 1,236,027 | 1,236,027 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 | NO CHANGE | +$15.6M | 0 | $93.2M | $109M | 2,259,889 | 2,259,889 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7M | 0 | $114M | $102M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 | NO CHANGE | +$33.5M | 0 | $62.0M | $95.4M | 1,892,200 | 1,892,200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10126 · issuer key iss:2413 | NO CHANGE | +$18.2M | 0 | $73.9M | $92.1M | 4,573,530 | 4,573,530 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $90.2M | $88.8M | 16,790,809 | 16,790,809 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $97.3M | $83.4M | 1,188,624 | 1,188,624 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $44.7M | $41.8M | 470,000 | 470,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C | NO CHANGE | −$20.7M | 0 | $55.8M | $35.1M | 1,792,626 | 1,792,626 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R | NO CHANGE | +$8.7M | 0 | $17.2M | $25.9M | 4,814,700 | 4,814,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 | NO CHANGE | +$11.3M | 0 | $10.9M | $22.2M | 264,692 | 264,692 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $15.9M | $16.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16822 · issuer key iss:1916 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $17.6M | $16.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $15.6M | $15.0M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14085 · issuer key iss:2437 | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.7M | 6,143,132 | 6,143,132 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.4M | 35,000 | 35,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.3M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $8.1M | $5.0M | 6,250,000 | 6,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b6b50028a2ad8d2a67e01abc2d70052f · issuer key cusip6:49372L | NO CHANGE | +$751K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.9M | 664,314 | 664,314 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $10.2M | $4.4M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d87c40180b837190c93dcee0de07232d · issuer key cusip6:65487U | NO CHANGE | +$385K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 1,480,823 | 1,480,823 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4d3637158067a06dca4ed69ca356c5a7 · issuer key cusip6:31189P | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,167,773 | 1,167,773 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5db085c4e925ed01a4a1cbc6ba09d304 · issuer key cusip6:77313F | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $351K | $358K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
51 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 12,229,500 | 9.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,050,000 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 1,236,027 | 5.8% | |
| — | GALAPAGOS NV · SPON ADR CUSIP 36315X101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 3,785,991 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 168,000 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 2,259,889 | 5.5% | |
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 3,399,900 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 1,500,000 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.4M | 1,892,200 | 4.8% | |
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.1M | 4,573,530 | 4.7% | |
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $88.8M | 16,790,809 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 1,188,624 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.9M | 2,649,368 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANAPTYSBIO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 1,330,879 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 1,500,000 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 707,500 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 260,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 470,000 | 2.1% | |
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 1,792,626 | 1.8% | |
| — | ATEA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 04683R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 4,814,700 | 1.3% | |
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 6,417,500 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 264,692 | 1.1% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 4,002,200 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 1,160,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 45166A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 450,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 3,149,557 | 0.7% | |
| — | PLIANT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 6,143,132 | 0.4% | |
| — | JOURNEY MED CORP · COM CUSIP 48115J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 1,610,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 500,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 35,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARVINAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 538,658 | 0.3% | |
| — | PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 69353Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 4,245,085 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 6,250,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | KEZAR LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 49372L209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 664,314 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | LENZ THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52635N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 451,114 | 0.2% | |
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | COHERUS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 19249H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 1,886,748 | 0.2% | |
| — | NKARTA INC · COM CUSIP 65487U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 1,480,823 | 0.2% | |
| — | ALTIMMUNE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 02155H200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 666,022 | 0.1% | |
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 483,021 | 0.1% | |
| — | ABEONA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 00289Y206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 400,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | FATE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 31189P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 1,167,773 | 0.1% | |
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $858K | 439,878 | 0.0% | |
| — | LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 528872302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $624K | 399,700 | 0.0% | |
| — | ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 77313F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $358K | 100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 51 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 93.1%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 458 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 51 / 51median book 97.5 positions
79 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.