SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC

$13.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001232395 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$13.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
833
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
47
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
74
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BROADCOM INC COM COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$24.9M+18,132$289M$264M834,859852,991
MICROSOFT CORP COM COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$64.7M+18,498$305M$240M630,514649,012
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$25.1M−9,142$262M$237M834,486825,344
APPLE INC COM COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$18.3M−15,558$216M$198M793,890778,332
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$12.5M+147,375$140M$152M1,815,5561,962,931
ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM COMposition key pos:19038 · issuer key iss:805trim+$32.1M−312,577$117M$149M4,679,5334,366,956
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$12.5M+1,458$159M$147M508,550510,008
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$27.6M−24,516$173M$145M365,273340,757
WILLIAMS COS INC DEL COM COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336trim+$21.6M−48,204$119M$141M1,985,6191,937,415
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$21.3M+881$116M$138M562,405563,286
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269trim+$9.1M−17,978$122M$131M725,203707,225
BORGWARNER INC COM COMposition key pos:14338 · issuer key iss:417trim+$19.9M−45,420$109M$129M2,425,7132,380,293
EATON CORP PLC SHS COMposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$23.6M+32,070$99.0M$123M310,859342,929
TD SYNNEX CORP COMposition key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:2068add+$13.6M+1,210$109M$123M725,421726,631
AMETEK INC COM COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192add+$5.9M+4,336$114M$120M553,790558,126
LITTELFUSE INC COM COMposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363add+$44.3M+55,182$74.8M$119M295,674350,856
DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL COM NEW COMposition key pos:13222 · issuer key iss:720trim−$7.7M−37,805$124M$117M1,793,1451,755,340
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COM COMposition key pos:16629 · issuer key iss:851trim+$22.1M−65,890$92.3M$114M472,150406,260
COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COM COMposition key pos:14482 · issuer key iss:621trim−$6.6M−159,557$120M$114M4,306,9864,147,429
US FOODS HLDG CORP COM COMposition key pos:16607 · issuer key iss:2212trim+$17.9M−38,446$95.7M$114M1,271,2221,232,776
ABBOTT LABS COM COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$28.2M−27,335$141M$112M1,121,9351,094,600
SHELL PLC SPON ADS COMposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873trim+$21.8M−16,959$88.2M$110M1,199,6541,182,695
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656trim−$3.4M−14,451$113M$110M540,803526,352
GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW COM COMposition key pos:13126 · issuer key iss:1011trim−$5.4M−156,479$114M$108M2,577,4282,420,949
NVIDIA CORP COM COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$7.5M−126$115M$108M617,938617,812
ARCOSA INC COM COMposition key pos:14991 · issuer key iss:236trim−$9.9M−90,945$116M$107M1,095,6081,004,663
HOME DEPOT INC COM COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$8.8M−11,405$115M$106M334,640323,235
EOG RES INC COM COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780add+$32.1M+38,557$70.5M$103M671,491710,048
AMAZON COM INC COM COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$13.4M−10,106$116M$103M502,565492,459
CHEVRON CORP NEW COM COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$7.4M−125,593$93.4M$101M613,082487,489
CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:12671 · issuer key iss:533trim−$32.7M−96,513$132M$99.3M1,348,5551,252,042
ADVANCED ENERGY INDS COM COMposition key pos:11223 · issuer key iss:88trim+$18.1M−78,353$80.1M$98.2M382,562304,209
AVERY DENNISON CORP COM COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288add−$4.0M+5,631$98.8M$94.7M542,957548,588
CARLISLE COS INC COM COMposition key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:521trim+$1.4M−7,320$88.8M$90.1M277,488270,168
CITIGROUP INC COM NEW COMposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$19.9M−148,295$110M$90.0M941,819793,524
MATADOR RES CO COM COMposition key pos:13057 · issuer key iss:1435trim+$23.9M−120,654$64.5M$88.4M1,519,7201,399,066
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516add+$2.8M+2,239$84.0M$86.8M408,719410,958
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COM COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306trim−$28.2M−122,145$114M$85.7M649,592527,447
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000GRWposition key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$31.4M−181,144$116M$85.0M956,277775,133
BRINKS CO COM COMposition key pos:14894 · issuer key iss:434trim−$16.3M−48,074$101M$84.9M867,334819,260
MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL A COMposition key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:1411trim+$11.2M−666,457$73.0M$84.2M3,333,1052,666,648
META PLATFORMS INC CL A COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$13.8M−1,296$97.8M$84.0M148,177146,881
STANDEX INTL CORP COM COMposition key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:2033trim+$736K−50,990$79.4M$80.1M365,394314,404
PLEXUS CORP COM COMposition key pos:13098 · issuer key iss:1733trim+$4.3M−118,373$74.7M$79.0M508,418390,045
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$8.3M+1,109$83.9M$75.6M171,961173,070
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COM COMposition key pos:18894 · issuer key iss:698trim+$12.1M−3,943$62.8M$74.9M113,917109,974
UNION PACIFIC CORP COM COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$2.7M−2,903$69.3M$72.0M299,627296,724
PATRICK INDS INC COM COMposition key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:1679add+$2.3M+5,850$69.5M$71.8M640,659646,509
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$8.3M−5,120$77.7M$69.5M241,267236,147
STRYKER CORP COM COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$5.5M−2,104$74.5M$69.0M212,003209,899
CLEAN HARBORS INC COM COMposition key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:594trim+$10.3M−9,762$58.6M$68.9M250,061240,299
UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST VA COM COMposition key pos:13028 · issuer key iss:2202trim−$2.5M−196,410$71.1M$68.6M1,852,5821,656,172
ADDUS HOMECARE CORP COM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739trim−$17.1M−65,501$85.3M$68.3M794,697729,196
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COM COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428trim−$8.7M−7,743$76.8M$68.0M123,268115,525
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COM COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426trim−$6.7M−10,691$73.7M$67.1M397,444386,753
PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$6.1M−46,530$73.1M$67.0M510,179463,649
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$4.0M−1,504$70.2M$66.2M139,620138,116
INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC COM COMposition key pos:16636 · issuer key iss:1186trim−$6.4M−29,742$68.9M$62.6M265,792236,050
PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC COMposition key pos:18644 · issuer key iss:1724new+$61.7M+716,747$0$61.7M716,747
APPLIED MATLS INC COM COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim−$3.8M−71,416$62.3M$58.5M242,603171,187
EXXON MOBIL CORP COM COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim−$180K−142,479$58.5M$58.4M486,471343,992
OLD NATL BANCORP IND COM COMposition key pos:17608 · issuer key iss:1613trim−$9.8M−415,668$68.1M$58.3M3,054,2782,638,610
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADR COMposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$6.2M+1,195$51.9M$58.1M170,862172,057
CVS HEALTH CORP COM COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489trim−$13.9M−100,438$69.9M$56.0M880,186779,748
TARGET CORP COM COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089trim+$10.5M−2,604$45.0M$55.5M460,230457,626
RAYONIER INC COM COMposition key pos:17861 · issuer key iss:1810new+$53.9M+2,614,027$0$53.9M2,614,027
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$13.1M−4,746$65.8M$52.7M222,270217,524
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK COMposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981add−$7.9M+467$60.4M$52.4M736,015736,482
FLOWSERVE CORP COM COMposition key pos:17103 · issuer key iss:933trim−$826K−53,877$52.6M$51.8M758,858704,981
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COM COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305trim+$5.6M−13,331$45.7M$51.4M264,549251,218
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000VALposition key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$16.3M+168,423$33.7M$50.0M364,915533,338
SERVICE CORP INTL COM COMposition key pos:11067 · issuer key iss:1957add+$5.1M+30,170$44.2M$49.3M566,877597,047
VISA INC COM CL A COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$7.7M+248$56.4M$48.7M160,856161,104
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM COMposition key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1809trim−$14.5M−57,079$62.9M$48.5M391,968334,889
CHUBB LIMITED COM COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661add+$5.2M+10,132$42.6M$47.8M136,609146,741
ORIGIN BANCORP INC COM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:19b3785cd2ae548d851f306a1d12f36a · issuer key cusip6:68621Tadd+$9.2M+129,481$37.6M$46.9M1,000,7961,130,277
FULLER H B CO COM COMposition key pos:17422 · issuer key iss:969trim−$2.2M−65,324$48.1M$45.9M809,165743,841
CVB FINL CORP COM COMposition key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:486trim−$5.9M−417,343$51.7M$45.8M2,777,2982,359,955
ONE GAS INC COM COMposition key pos:12561 · issuer key iss:1621trim−$105K−62,193$45.7M$45.6M591,353529,160
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$4.1M−2,710$49.3M$45.2M71,96869,258
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add+$6.6M+12,924$38.6M$45.2M56,57569,499
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add+$1.7M+16,669$42.5M$44.3M73,42290,091
STIFEL FINL CORP COM COMposition key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:2043add−$17.6M+102,854$61.6M$43.9M491,620594,474
JBT MAREL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:1257trim−$9.7M−12,460$53.6M$43.9M355,494343,034
KNIFE RIV HLDG CO COMMON STOCK COMposition key pos:15013 · issuer key iss:1291trim+$701K−74,638$42.3M$43.0M601,304526,666
ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES COM COMposition key pos:15536 · issuer key iss:270trim+$3.1M−10,003$39.0M$42.0M750,650740,647
ICU MED INC COM COMposition key pos:15104 · issuer key iss:1148trim−$12.5M−56,787$54.3M$41.8M380,463323,676
CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC COM CL A COMposition key pos:19105 · issuer key iss:649add+$21.6M+189,953$20.1M$41.7M185,365375,318
RALPH LAUREN CORP CL A COMposition key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:1803new+$41.2M+119,911$0$41.2M119,911
PEPSICO INC COM COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$1.2M−13,073$39.9M$41.1M277,909264,836
MODINE MFG CO COM COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491trim+$8.5M−53,462$32.2M$40.6M240,956187,494
MURPHY USA INC COM COMposition key pos:18841 · issuer key iss:1516add+$9.3M+4,713$31.1M$40.4M77,03381,746
BELDEN INC COM COMposition key pos:12609 · issuer key iss:350trim−$7.7M−60,910$47.9M$40.2M411,177350,267
MID AMER APT CMNTYS INC COM COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478trim−$6.1M−4,982$45.3M$39.2M325,754320,772
HERSHEY CO COM COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108add+$8.5M+19,881$30.5M$39.0M167,689187,570
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COM COMposition key pos:16777 · issuer key iss:901trim−$5.6M−50,373$44.2M$38.6M407,387357,014
INDEPENDENT BANK CORP MASS COM COMposition key pos:15200 · issuer key iss:1170trim−$5.3M−86,833$43.3M$38.0M592,507505,674
LA Z BOY INC COM COMposition key pos:16357 · issuer key iss:1319trim−$11.5M−146,815$49.1M$37.6M1,316,9101,170,095
ORACLE CORP COM COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$42.3M−154,501$79.6M$37.4M408,608254,107
WILEY JOHN & SONS INC CL A COMposition key pos:18899 · issuer key iss:2334add+$8.8M+51,377$28.2M$37.1M921,289972,666

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 806 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 100

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AIRBNB INC COM CL A COMposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102no change−$999K0$14.4M$13.4M105,805105,805
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429Bno change−$118K0$7.8M$7.7M82,98382,983
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$191K0$4.4M$4.2M13,20613,206
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$133K0$3.9M$4.0M32,26932,269
SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TR UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903no change+$75.5K0$3.4M$3.5M5,6375,637
S&P GLOBAL INC COM COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887no change−$675K0$3.6M$3.0M6,9426,942
AIR PRODS & CHEMS INC COM COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103no change+$398K0$2.3M$2.7M9,1619,161
CINTAS CORP COM COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589no change−$247K0$2.4M$2.2M13,02413,024
DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC COM COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732no change+$3.1K0$1.9M$1.9M9,6769,676
ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP COM COMposition key pos:11000 · issuer key iss:267no change+$20.4K0$1.6M$1.7M46,36946,369
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR TECHNOLOGY STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$121K0$1.6M$1.5M10,93610,936
AB ACTIVE ETFS INC DISRUPTORS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:9bee8517f5d0f61645478ffce988c3e7 · issuer key cusip6:00039Jno change+$54.7K0$1.4M$1.4M13,17213,172
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TR S&P500 QUALITYposition key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$2.5K0$1.4M$1.4M18,20818,208
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INC COM COMposition key pos:11269 · issuer key iss:1612no change+$268K0$1.1M$1.4M6,9386,938
LOEWS CORP COM COMposition key pos:18099 · issuer key iss:1369no change+$17.3K0$1.3M$1.3M12,12312,123
ALAMOS GOLD INC NEW COM CL A COMposition key pos:17042 · issuer key iss:121no change+$163K0$1.1M$1.2M27,85027,850
SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR KBW BK ETF STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:17764 · issuer key iss:1900no change−$23.3K0$1.2M$1.2M20,47220,472
ISHARES TR S&P MC 400 GRWposition key pos:13566 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$40.4K0$1.0M$1.1M10,81210,812
STATE STR CORP COM COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038no change−$20.9K0$1.1M$1.1M8,5398,539
ARCH CAP GROUP LTD ORD COMposition key pos:17810 · issuer key iss:2429no change+$7450$1.0M$1.0M10,65010,650
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP NEW COM COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938no change−$60.1K0$1.0M$953K10,14010,140
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FD HEDGED EQUITY LAposition key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Qno change−$34.7K0$916K$881K13,78513,785
MASCO CORP COM COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430no change−$44.3K0$910K$865K14,33314,333
STMICROELECTRONICS N V NY REGISTRY COMposition key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:2045no change+$206K0$620K$826K23,90023,900
YUM CHINA HLDGS INC COM COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373no change+$17.3K0$795K$812K16,65216,652
FASTENAL CO COM COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898no change+$108K0$691K$799K17,21417,214
COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC COM COMposition key pos:14687 · issuer key iss:630no change−$480K0$1.3M$788K10,12110,121
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC COM COMposition key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:1842no change+$139K0$630K$769K7,9057,905
UNITED RENTALS INC COM COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208no change−$82.8K0$830K$747K1,0251,025
MARATHON PETE CORP COM COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418no change+$237K0$472K$709K2,9042,904
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR JUST US LRG CPposition key sid:sec:prov:12e2ba474bbd59036f1cc74b662c5c01 · issuer key cusip6:381430no change−$31.9K0$735K$703K7,6007,600
ITT INC COM COMposition key pos:11892 · issuer key iss:1154no change+$60.9K0$621K$682K3,5803,580
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646no change+$52.9K0$606K$659K4,3924,392
ALBEMARLE CORP COM COMposition key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:126no change+$133K0$493K$625K3,4843,484
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD COM COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722no change−$8.4K0$627K$619K2,2492,249
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SML CP GRW ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$2840$612K$613K2,0272,027
CUMMINS INC COM COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695no change+$31.0K0$574K$605K1,1241,124
WISDOMTREE TR INDIA ERNGS FDposition key pos:12242 · issuer key iss:2346no change−$75.2K0$634K$559K13,70013,700
ISHARES TR RUS MDCP VAL ETFposition key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$17.7K0$533K$550K3,7763,776
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FD TT WRLD ST ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042no change−$10.8K0$554K$543K3,9293,929
VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC MIDCP 400 IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932no change+$11.6K0$513K$525K4,5904,590
PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC CL A COM COMposition key pos:19036 · issuer key iss:1691no change−$224K0$739K$515K120,000120,000
CROWN HOLDINGS INC COM COMposition key pos:12639 · issuer key iss:687no change−$12.8K0$486K$473K4,7224,722
VANECK VECTORS ETF TR SEMICONDUCTOR ET SEMICONDUCTR ETFposition key pos:16835 · issuer key cusip6:92189Fno change+$28.7K0$444K$472K1,2321,232
WISDOMTREE TR US QTLY DIV GRTposition key pos:18335 · issuer key iss:2347no change−$8.1K0$458K$449K5,1175,117
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COM NEW COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120no change+$24.3K0$415K$439K1,4451,445
MIMEDX GROUP INC COM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0a382138189a7364ab79e2b9f8a61343 · issuer key cusip6:602496no change−$313K0$753K$439K111,160111,160
EQUIFAX INC COM COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837no change−$89.5K0$526K$437K2,4252,425
CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM COMposition key pos:11342 · issuer key iss:604no change+$19.4K0$417K$436K2,1152,115
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281no change+$122K0$313K$434K1,5381,538
PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO COM NEW COMposition key pos:17925 · issuer key iss:1742no change+$38.3K0$385K$423K8,0208,020
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US ETFposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$34.8K0$455K$420K2,7102,710
ABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUST PHYSCL PLATM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260no change−$18.9K0$429K$410K2,3002,300
ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTHposition key pos:18962 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vno change+$4.3K0$391K$395K5,6345,634
ALPS ETF TR ALERIAN MLP ALERIAN MLPposition key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Qno change+$42.2K0$353K$395K7,5007,500
SPDR SERIES TRUST S&P 600 SMCP VAL STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$14.4K0$364K$378K4,0004,000
FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS INC COM COMposition key pos:19091 · issuer key iss:948no change−$107K0$484K$377K9,6829,682
NEWMARKET CORP COM COMposition key pos:14148 · issuer key iss:1561no change−$26.7K0$397K$370K577577
ISHARES TR SELECT DIVID ETFposition key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$25.0K0$344K$369K2,4382,438
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A COMposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684no change−$73.6K0$440K$367K939939
HASBRO INC COM COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088no change+$44.8K0$317K$362K3,8663,866
SOURCE CAPITAL COM SHS OF BEN Iposition key sid:sec:prov:de3a67e30af24f454225f7d6fafd89bb · issuer key cusip6:836144no change+$4.4K0$357K$361K7,8037,803
INVESCO EXCHNG TRADED FD TR II S&P500 REVposition key pos:11516 · issuer key iss:1217no change+$1.2K0$349K$350K3,0473,047
NUTANIX INC CL A COMposition key pos:12644 · issuer key iss:1592no change−$125K0$472K$347K9,1249,124
FORTIS INC COM COMposition key pos:16790 · issuer key iss:943no change+$23.8K0$321K$345K6,1826,182
VANECK MERK GOLD TRUST GOLD TRUST GOLD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078no change+$26.8K0$312K$339K7,5207,520
LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC SPONSORED ADR COMposition key pos:15043 · issuer key iss:1366no change−$17.9K0$351K$333K66,22966,229
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$3.5K0$335K$332K1,1551,155
FORTIVE CORP COM COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$4120$325K$325K5,8845,884
CLEARPOINT NEURO INC COM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c02a103282d6b4bee084d2f955666a50 · issuer key cusip6:18507Cno change−$164K0$488K$325K35,70035,700
TVARDI THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8c39c7ab248522a358ecc630b983ab51 · issuer key cusip6:140755no change−$113K0$434K$321K101,034101,034
ALTIMMUNE INC COM COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155Hno change−$54.9K0$374K$319K103,500103,500
ISHARES TR GLOBAL 100 ETFposition key pos:12523 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$14.6K0$326K$311K2,5702,570
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$13.9K0$322K$308K12,25712,257
ING GROEP N V SPONSORED ADR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837no change−$22.8K0$328K$305K11,71311,713
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTD ORD COMposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679no change−$89.7K0$390K$300K2,1002,100
ALLEGION PUB LTD CO ORD SHS COMposition key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:2419no change−$28.3K0$323K$295K2,0282,028
ZIMMER BIOMET HLDGS INC COM COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378no change+$1.6K0$283K$284K3,1443,144
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR SBI HEALTHCARE STATE STREET HEAposition key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$15.8K0$298K$282K1,9241,924
ARK ETF TR INNOVATION ETF INNOVATION ETFposition key pos:15437 · issuer key cusip6:00214Qno change−$38.8K0$320K$281K4,1594,159
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$16.4K0$250K$267K1,3611,361
UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC CL B COMposition key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:2223no change−$56.9K0$318K$261K1,4581,458
ISHARES TR MRGSTR MD CP ETFposition key pos:11445 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$2.2K0$256K$258K3,0893,089
SNAP ON INC COM COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$13.1K0$243K$256K705705
NUCOR CORP COM COMposition key pos:11014 · issuer key iss:1591no change+$8.8K0$240K$249K1,4731,473
CNO FINL GROUP INC COM COMposition key pos:16337 · issuer key iss:481no change−$8.2K0$246K$238K5,8005,800
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$12.6K0$248K$236K789789
LANDSTAR SYS INC COM COMposition key pos:16444 · issuer key iss:1325no change+$23.9K0$206K$230K1,4371,437
ISHARES TR MRGSTR MD CP VALposition key pos:18018 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$6.6K0$223K$229K2,7062,706
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED PORTFOLIO DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244no change−$4.9K0$229K$224K1,0421,042
AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:164no change−$24.9K0$247K$222K8,5158,515
ISHARES INC MSCI SNG ETF NEWposition key pos:15787 · issuer key iss:1235no change+$5.3K0$206K$212K7,5007,500
ACI WORLDWIDE INC COM COMposition key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:60no change−$33.5K0$236K$202K4,9304,930
AES CORP COM COMposition key pos:13837 · issuer key iss:21no change−$3.3K0$190K$186K13,22013,220
VANECK ETF TRUST BDC INCOME ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189Fno change−$16.5K0$170K$153K11,97611,976
SILVERCREST ASSET MGMT GROUP I CL A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:817d0c09c59dd54fbcc9fe0455f412b2 · issuer key cusip6:828359no change−$18.9K0$164K$145K10,80010,800
AMERICAN AIRLS GROUP INC COM COMposition key pos:16387 · issuer key iss:162no change−$48.7K0$163K$114K10,61510,615
EMPIRE ST RLTY OP L P COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0b71a12d5279fe8024fe0f893ef447af · issuer key cusip6:292102no change−$24.0K0$120K$95.9K19,03219,032
RXSIGHT INC COM COMposition key pos:16718 · issuer key iss:1880no change−$58.5K0$143K$84.6K13,73713,737
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEB 4.000%11/1position key sid:sec:prov:0b2cc4089c3b6bab3c11a4c894c9c9e9 · issuer key cusip6:530715 PRNno change−$1680$1.3K$1.2K19,42019,420
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
25.7%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
51 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
833 / 833median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 25.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 51integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 906

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 765 issuers · $13.8B disclosed value over 833 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C · COM CUSIP — $237M825,344
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A · COM CUSIP — $147M510,008
$383M1,335,3522.8%
ISHARES TR
24 positions · 24 reported rows
Rows SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $145M340,757
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $45.2M69,258
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $31.3M146,708
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $25.9M82,409
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $25.6M263,252
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $17.3M91,271
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $14.5M128,326
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 CUSIP — $13.4M54,176
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $9.8M27,600
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $7.1M105,290
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 3000 CUSIP — $5.2M14,031
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $4.4M45,196
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $4.0M32,269
ISHARES TR · RUS MD CP GR ETF CUSIP — $2.0M15,966
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMERG MKT CUSIP — $1.5M26,570
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400 GRW CUSIP — $1.1M10,812
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $1.1M5,026
ISHARES TR · EUROPE ETF CUSIP — $792K11,660
ISHARES TR · RUS MDCP VAL ETF CUSIP — $550K3,776
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US ETF CUSIP — $420K2,710
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $369K2,438
ISHARES TR · GLOBAL 100 ETF CUSIP — $311K2,570
ISHARES TR · SELECT US REIT CUSIP — $254K4,110
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $207K650
$358M1,486,8312.6%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC COM BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$264M852,9911.9%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP COM MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$240M649,0121.7%
APPLE INC COM APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$198M778,3321.4%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$152M1,962,9311.1%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000GRW CUSIP 92206C680 $85.0M775,133
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG · RUS1000VAL CUSIP 92206C714 $50.0M533,338
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG · RUS2000GRW CUSIP 92206C623 $7.7M33,726
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG · RUS2000VAL CUSIP 92206C649 $4.5M27,098
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG · RUS2000IDX CUSIP 92206C664 $2.7M27,403
$150M1,396,6981.1%
ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$149M4,366,9561.1%
WILLIAMS COS INC DEL COM WILLIAMS COS INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$141M1,937,4151.0%
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$138M563,2861.0%
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$131M707,2250.9%
BORGWARNER INC COM BORGWARNER INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$129M2,380,2930.9%
EATON CORP PLC SHS EATON CORP PLC SHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$123M342,9290.9%
SNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TD SYNNEX CORP TD SYNNEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$123M726,6310.9%
AMETEK INC COM AMETEK INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$120M558,1260.9%
LITTELFUSE INC COM LITTELFUSE INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$119M350,8560.9%
DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL COM NEW DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL COM NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$117M1,755,3400.8%
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COM ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$114M406,2600.8%
COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COM COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$114M4,147,4290.8%
US FOODS HLDG CORP COM US FOODS HLDG CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$114M1,232,7760.8%
ABBOTT LABS COM ABBOTT LABS COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$112M1,094,6000.8%
SHELL PLC SPON ADS SHELL PLC SPON ADS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$110M1,182,6950.8%
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$110M526,3520.8%
GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW COM GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$108M2,420,9490.8%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORP COM NVIDIA CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$108M617,8120.8%
ARCOSA INC COM ARCOSA INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$107M1,004,6630.8%
HOME DEPOT INC COM HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$106M323,2350.8%
EOG RES INC COM EOG RES INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$103M710,0480.7%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC COM AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$103M492,4590.7%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
11 positions · 11 reported rows
Rows SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $75.6M173,070
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $16.9M28,214
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $4.2M13,206
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $2.0M7,464
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP GR IDXVIP CUSIP 922908538 $636K2,471
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SML CP GRW ETF CUSIP 922908595 $613K2,027
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SM CP VAL ETF CUSIP — $580K2,669
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $332K1,155
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $316K1,612
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP VL IDXVIP CUSIP 922908512 $281K1,524
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $236K789
$102M234,2010.7%
CHEVRON CORP NEW COM CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$101M487,4890.7%
CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL A CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$99.3M1,252,0420.7%
ADVANCED ENERGY INDS COM ADVANCED ENERGY INDS COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$98.2M304,2090.7%
AVERY DENNISON CORP COM AVERY DENNISON CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$94.7M548,5880.7%
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows SILVERCREST ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP LLC reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · COM CUSIP — $66.2M138,116
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL A · COM CUSIP — $28.0M39
$94.2M138,1550.7%
CARLISLE COS INC COM CARLISLE COS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$90.1M270,1680.7%
CITIGROUP INC COM NEW CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$90.0M793,5240.7%
MATADOR RES CO COM MATADOR RES CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$88.4M1,399,0660.6%
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$86.8M410,9580.6%
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COM WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$85.7M527,4470.6%
BRINKS CO COM BRINKS CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$84.9M819,2600.6%
MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL A MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$84.2M2,666,6480.6%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC CL A META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$84.0M146,8810.6%
STANDEX INTL CORP COM STANDEX INTL CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$80.1M314,4040.6%
PLEXUS CORP COM PLEXUS CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$79.0M390,0450.6%
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COM CURTISS WRIGHT CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$74.9M109,9740.5%
UNION PACIFIC CORP COM UNION PACIFIC CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$72.0M296,7240.5%
PATRICK INDS INC COM PATRICK INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$71.8M646,5090.5%
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.5M236,1470.5%
STRYKER CORP COM STRYKER CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.0M209,8990.5%
CLEAN HARBORS INC COM CLEAN HARBORS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$68.9M240,2990.5%
UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST VA COM UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST VA COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$68.6M1,656,1720.5%
ADDUS HOMECARE CORP COM ADDUS HOMECARE CORP COM · COM CUSIP 006739106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$68.3M729,1960.5%
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COM MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$68.0M115,5250.5%
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COM MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$67.1M386,7530.5%
PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$67.0M463,6490.5%
INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC COM INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$62.6M236,0500.5%
PNFPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.7M716,7470.4%
APPLIED MATLS INC COM APPLIED MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$58.5M171,1870.4%
EXXON MOBIL CORP COM EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$58.4M343,9920.4%
OLD NATL BANCORP IND COM OLD NATL BANCORP IND COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$58.3M2,638,6100.4%
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADR TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$58.1M172,0570.4%
CVS HEALTH CORP COM CVS HEALTH CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$56.0M779,7480.4%
TARGET CORP COM TARGET CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$55.5M457,6260.4%
RAYONIER INC COM RAYONIER INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$53.9M2,614,0270.4%
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$52.7M217,5240.4%
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$52.4M736,4820.4%
FLOWSERVE CORP COM FLOWSERVE CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.8M704,9810.4%
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COM BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.4M251,2180.4%
SERVICE CORP INTL COM SERVICE CORP INTL COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$49.3M597,0470.4%
VISA INC COM CL A VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$48.7M161,1040.4%
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$48.5M334,8890.4%
CHUBB LIMITED COM CHUBB LIMITED COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.8M146,7410.3%
ORIGIN BANCORP INC COM ORIGIN BANCORP INC COM · COM CUSIP 68621T102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$46.9M1,130,2770.3%
FULLER H B CO COM FULLER H B CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.9M743,8410.3%
CVB FINL CORP COM CVB FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.8M2,359,9550.3%
ONE GAS INC COM ONE GAS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.6M529,1600.3%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.2M69,4990.3%
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$44.3M90,0910.3%
STIFEL FINL CORP COM STIFEL FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.9M594,4740.3%
JBTMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JBT MAREL CORPORATION JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.9M343,0340.3%
KNIFE RIV HLDG CO COMMON STOCK KNIFE RIV HLDG CO COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$43.0M526,6660.3%
ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES COM ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIES COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.0M740,6470.3%
ICU MED INC COM ICU MED INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.8M323,6760.3%
CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC COM CL A CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.7M375,3180.3%
RALPH LAUREN CORP CL A RALPH LAUREN CORP CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.2M119,9110.3%
PEPSICO INC COM PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.1M264,8360.3%
MODINE MFG CO COM MODINE MFG CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$40.6M187,4940.3%
MURPHY USA INC COM MURPHY USA INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$40.4M81,7460.3%
BELDEN INC COM BELDEN INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$40.2M350,2670.3%
MID AMER APT CMNTYS INC COM MID AMER APT CMNTYS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.2M320,7720.3%
HERSHEY CO COM HERSHEY CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.0M187,5700.3%
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COM FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.6M357,0140.3%
INDEPENDENT BANK CORP MASS COM INDEPENDENT BANK CORP MASS COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.0M505,6740.3%
LA Z BOY INC COM LA Z BOY INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.6M1,170,0950.3%
ORACLE CORP COM ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.4M254,1070.3%
WILEY JOHN & SONS INC CL A WILEY JOHN & SONS INC CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.1M972,6660.3%
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COM COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.6M429,1220.3%
LAKELAND FINL CORP COM LAKELAND FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP 511656100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.5M636,1170.3%
TEXAS INSTRS INC COM TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$36.4M187,7130.3%
1–100 of 765 issuers · page 1 of 8
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).