ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $59.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 188
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 9
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 19
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 PUT | TRIM | −$1.5B | −1,200,000 | $15.1B | $13.7B | 22,200,000 | 21,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | ADD | −$807M | +25,000 | $13.6B | $12.8B | 22,126,700 | 22,151,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$179M | −17,000 | $1.7B | $1.8B | 5,438,668 | 5,421,668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 CALL | ADD | +$345M | +2,500,000 | $1.4B | $1.7B | 7,500,000 | 10,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$362M | −743,940 | $1.8B | $1.5B | 5,802,558 | 5,058,618 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 CALL | ADD | +$795M | +2,150,000 | $608M | $1.4B | 2,000,000 | 4,150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$87.9M | +152,770 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 1,992,629 | 2,145,399 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$129M | +8,400 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 5,799,899 | 5,808,299 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 CALL | ADD | +$263M | +1,207,100 | $659M | $922M | 2,425,400 | 3,632,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | TRIM | −$7.8M | −129,450 | $863M | $855M | 710,365 | 580,915 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | −$266M | −2,520,000 | $1.1B | $833M | 6,420,456 | 3,900,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 | ADD | +$356M | +356,600 | $471M | $827M | 2,432,910 | 2,789,510 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | TRIM | −$108M | −96,200 | $874M | $765M | 1,421,977 | 1,325,777 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 CALL | ADD | +$350M | +1,248,700 | $347M | $696M | 1,001,300 | 2,250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | ADD | +$110M | +48,250 | $548M | $658M | 2,018,833 | 2,067,083 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 CALL | TRIM | −$306M | −25,000 | $937M | $632M | 175,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | ADD | +$302M | +498,870 | $325M | $627M | 2,003,110 | 2,501,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | ADD | +$151M | +566,070 | $471M | $622M | 1,003,278 | 1,569,348 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | ADD | +$77.4M | +873,345 | $506M | $583M | 3,744,603 | 4,617,948 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CALL | TRIM | −$62.7M | −287,600 | $578M | $515M | 1,862,600 | 1,575,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 29
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 | NO CHANGE | −$130M | 0 | $701M | $572M | 2,475,276 | 2,475,276 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | NO CHANGE | −$56.3M | 0 | $507M | $451M | 1,622,874 | 1,622,874 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$17.1M | 0 | $430M | $447M | 2,799,971 | 2,799,971 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$71.2M | 0 | $515M | $444M | 1,468,618 | 1,468,618 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 | NO CHANGE | −$25.4M | 0 | $465M | $440M | 747,351 | 747,351 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | NO CHANGE | −$19.1M | 0 | $422M | $403M | 1,478,646 | 1,478,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$55.4M | 0 | $444M | $389M | 778,465 | 778,465 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 | NO CHANGE | −$63.7M | 0 | $351M | $288M | 5,941,316 | 5,941,316 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | NO CHANGE | −$8.4M | 0 | $292M | $283M | 1,800,310 | 1,800,310 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$11.9M | 0 | $229M | $241M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$50.0M | 0 | $179M | $229M | 233,775 | 233,775 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$17.0M | 0 | $216M | $199M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $148M | $158M | 2,004,000 | 2,004,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$27.1M | 0 | $173M | $146M | 1,441,100 | 1,441,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 | NO CHANGE | −$35.0M | 0 | $154M | $119M | 1,764,916 | 1,764,916 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 | NO CHANGE | +$17.2M | 0 | $85.1M | $102M | 472,635 | 472,635 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $99.4M | $98.3M | 306,735 | 306,735 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5M | 0 | $99.5M | $81.0M | 190,416 | 190,416 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $70.4M | $72.4M | 465,603 | 465,603 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 | NO CHANGE | +$20.2M | 0 | $36.8M | $57.1M | 4,504,096 | 4,504,096 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS REP COM UT · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$14.4M | 0 | $62.9M | $48.5M | 920,000 | 920,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $44.5M | $44.3M | 511,000 | 511,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 | NO CHANGE | −$10.3M | 0 | $45.9M | $35.6M | 2,686,828 | 2,686,828 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 | NO CHANGE | −$13.8M | 0 | $42.8M | $29.0M | 2,611,276 | 2,611,276 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.0M | 500,289 | 500,289 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $15.4M | $14.4M | 56,627 | 56,627 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 | NO CHANGE | −$964K | 0 | $11.6M | $10.7M | 823,837 | 823,837 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $5.3M | $4.1M | 475,000 | 475,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.8M | $2.7M | 24,683 | 24,683 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
89 issuers · 188 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 4 reported rows
| $13.7B | 21,000,000 | 23.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $13.6B | 23,477,477 | 22.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.3B | 9,721,668 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.9B | 10,639,459 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.7B | 8,008,299 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5B | 5,058,618 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.2B | 2,145,399 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $1.1B | 780,915 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.1B | 5,185,456 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $936M | 3,689,127 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $827M | 2,789,510 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $756M | 2,443,090 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $658M | 2,067,083 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $632M | 150,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $627M | 2,501,980 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $622M | 1,569,348 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $583M | 4,617,948 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC | $572M | 2,475,276 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $515M | 1,575,000 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $474M | 4,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $452M | 7,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $451M | 1,622,874 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $447M | 2,799,971 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $445M | 1,201,176 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $444M | 1,468,618 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC | $440M | 747,351 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $439M | 3,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $433M | 1,425,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $418M | 2,783,210 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $409M | 1,100,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $407M | 2,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO | $403M | 1,478,646 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $389M | 778,465 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $384M | 1,374,739 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $383M | 2,546,357 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $374M | 3,326,012 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $356M | 1,739,348 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $312M | 180,499 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $309M | 7,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $288M | 5,941,316 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $283M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $283M | 1,800,310 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | $279M | 3,668,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $278M | 3,861,005 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $241M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $239M | 180,825 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC | $232M | 1,840,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $229M | 233,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $220M | 400,983 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $215M | 2,050,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $199M | 700,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC | $177M | 545,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC | $173M | 149,078 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $158M | 2,004,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $157M | 3,365,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP | $154M | 2,850,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $146M | 821,700 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD | $146M | 1,441,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS | $119M | 1,764,916 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $102M | 472,635 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC | $102M | 1,050,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $98.3M | 306,735 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $97.9M | 1,727,986 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $81.0M | 190,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD | $73.9M | 8,898,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $72.4M | 465,603 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $67.9M | 401,539 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $62.7M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $57.1M | 4,504,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.4M | 119,700 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $50.5M | 213,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 920,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $41.9M | 80,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NAVAN INC · CL A CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 2,686,828 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $35.4M | 270,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC | $32.8M | 1,238,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC | $31.0M | 1,202,019 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 2,611,276 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 691,104 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC | $16.0M | 500,289 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 823,837 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 227,101 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 475,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 24,683 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $677K | 14,425 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 89 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,058 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 188 / 188median book 97.5 positions
121 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.