Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$201M | +2,696,000 | $986M | $1.2B | 12,224,618 | 14,920,618 | |
ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGHposition key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$199M | +5,670,000 | $634M | $834M | 16,960,000 | 22,630,000 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$290M | −1,289,385 | $1.0B | $716M | 5,397,430 | 4,108,045 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$235M | −706,825 | $841M | $606M | 3,094,711 | 2,387,886 | |
BUNGE GLOBAL SA COM SHSposition key pos:12851 · issuer key iss:2660 | add | +$581M | +4,562,153 | $2.2M | $583M | 24,810 | 4,586,963 | |
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144 | add | +$203M | +2,202,225 | $267M | $470M | 2,829,431 | 5,031,656 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$365M | −460,871 | $831M | $465M | 1,717,370 | 1,256,499 | |
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872 | add | −$15.9M | +31,263 | $406M | $390M | 2,379,139 | 2,410,402 | |
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508 | add | +$325M | +6,156,601 | $55.9M | $381M | 1,648,978 | 7,805,579 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$204M | −712,431 | $566M | $362M | 2,451,778 | 1,739,347 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$128M | −316,517 | $454M | $326M | 1,451,689 | 1,135,172 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$102M | −216,834 | $332M | $229M | 957,944 | 741,110 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$118M | −129,062 | $334M | $215M | 505,656 | 376,594 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | trim | −$156M | −508,441 | $364M | $208M | 2,257,790 | 1,749,349 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$79.8M | −196,717 | $272M | $192M | 867,402 | 670,685 | |
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096 | add | +$28.7M | +124,930 | $152M | $181M | 2,763,785 | 2,888,715 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | add | +$37.4M | +59,904 | $128M | $166M | 755,833 | 815,737 | |
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814 | add | +$38.8M | +414,097 | $123M | $162M | 2,569,739 | 2,983,836 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$83.3M | −111,926 | $241M | $157M | 535,045 | 423,119 | |
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO COMposition key pos:14433 · issuer key iss:506 | add | +$77.7M | +784,067 | $74.3M | $152M | 819,777 | 1,603,844 | |
SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW COMposition key pos:19172 · issuer key iss:2055 | add | +$52.9M | +211,976 | $79.3M | $132M | 1,785,496 | 1,997,472 | |
BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM COMposition key pos:18976 · issuer key iss:324 | trim | −$1.3M | −48,246 | $122M | $120M | 935,883 | 887,637 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$46.8M | −25,525 | $162M | $115M | 150,507 | 124,982 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$236K | −106,052 | $112M | $112M | 1,005,743 | 899,691 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$46.9M | −112,755 | $157M | $110M | 487,943 | 375,188 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | trim | −$57.6M | −946,954 | $164M | $106M | 3,565,901 | 2,618,947 | |
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306 | trim | −$80.8M | −413,248 | $186M | $105M | 1,062,292 | 649,044 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$12.6M | −145,905 | $91.0M | $104M | 756,387 | 610,482 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | add | +$56.2M | +390,368 | $42.7M | $98.9M | 363,306 | 753,674 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$28.0M | −46,406 | $123M | $95.0M | 244,623 | 198,217 | |
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960 | trim | −$32.4M | −230,594 | $127M | $94.7M | 612,815 | 382,221 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | −$31.9M | −511,956 | $121M | $89.6M | 1,649,718 | 1,137,762 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$48.1M | −97,714 | $134M | $86.3M | 383,213 | 285,499 | |
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415 | add | +$38.9M | +1,198,118 | $46.6M | $85.5M | 1,282,595 | 2,480,713 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 | trim | −$22.2M | −382,606 | $106M | $84.2M | 2,443,096 | 2,060,490 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$36.9M | +59,937 | $45.6M | $82.5M | 66,897 | 126,834 | |
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327 | add | +$34.3M | +536,221 | $47.8M | $82.1M | 647,961 | 1,184,182 | |
ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES COMposition key pos:11028 · issuer key iss:132 | add | +$1.1M | +226,673 | $80.5M | $81.5M | 13,084,592 | 13,311,265 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | −$7.3M | −95,226 | $88.4M | $81.2M | 427,282 | 332,056 | |
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541 | trim | −$22.8M | −64,588 | $99.8M | $76.9M | 337,300 | 272,712 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET ENEposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$33.0M | +285,452 | $41.9M | $74.9M | 937,446 | 1,222,898 | |
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503 | add | +$43.7M | +353,393 | $28.0M | $71.7M | 306,200 | 659,593 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$178K | −10,760 | $67.8M | $67.6M | 78,627 | 67,867 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$14.6M | −19,408 | $52.1M | $66.8M | 342,089 | 322,681 | |
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507 | trim | −$14.6M | −174,081 | $81.2M | $66.6M | 820,775 | 646,694 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET INDposition key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$8.1M | −69,382 | $73.7M | $65.6M | 475,240 | 405,858 | |
CENOVUS ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11851 · issuer key iss:547 | trim | −$2.5M | −1,499,186 | $65.6M | $63.1M | 3,876,731 | 2,377,545 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$46.7M | −707,187 | $107M | $60.8M | 1,954,041 | 1,246,854 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$14.5M | −169,910 | $73.7M | $59.3M | 786,388 | 616,478 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$5.6M | −113,204 | $53.1M | $58.6M | 2,136,077 | 2,022,873 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$28.0M | −34,542 | $86.3M | $58.3M | 151,235 | 116,693 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST PHARMACEUTCL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:aaa17390f3f0b986b3620de2f386fd2d · issuer key cusip6:92189F | trim | −$14.4M | −143,404 | $71.0M | $56.6M | 688,611 | 545,207 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI JAPAN ETFposition key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1235 | trim | −$12.2M | −181,400 | $67.9M | $55.7M | 841,186 | 659,786 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$6.1M | −14,622 | $61.7M | $55.6M | 287,971 | 273,349 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$18.6M | −69,837 | $71.6M | $53.0M | 313,424 | 243,587 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$4.4M | −44,058 | $56.8M | $52.4M | 199,179 | 155,121 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$7.1M | −52,676 | $59.5M | $52.4M | 415,324 | 362,648 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$35.0M | +358,784 | $14.5M | $49.5M | 150,923 | 509,707 | |
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595 | trim | −$4.3M | −212,133 | $52.6M | $48.3M | 852,399 | 640,266 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | −$2.5M | −91,307 | $50.7M | $48.2M | 725,513 | 634,206 | |
BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA LP INT UNITposition key pos:16883 · issuer key iss:2457 | trim | −$34.8M | −1,052,717 | $82.8M | $48.0M | 2,382,890 | 1,330,173 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$1.6M | −22,541 | $49.2M | $47.5M | 320,193 | 297,652 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$14.7M | +228,597 | $32.0M | $46.7M | 705,464 | 934,061 | |
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794 | trim | −$24.6M | −205,895 | $71.0M | $46.4M | 689,856 | 483,961 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$25.7M | −88,918 | $71.8M | $46.1M | 403,750 | 314,832 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | −$1.9M | −18,633 | $47.6M | $45.7M | 83,131 | 64,498 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$9.6M | −12,596 | $54.8M | $45.2M | 481,614 | 469,018 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$15.7M | −39,426 | $60.8M | $45.1M | 176,629 | 137,203 | |
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053 | add | +$16.0M | +253,890 | $28.6M | $44.6M | 458,240 | 712,130 | |
TECK RESOURCES LTD CL Bposition key pos:14068 · issuer key iss:2097 | trim | −$5.2M | −179,070 | $49.5M | $44.3M | 1,033,875 | 854,805 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$19.1M | −26,125 | $62.2M | $43.1M | 319,047 | 292,922 | |
IMPERIAL OIL LTD COM NEWposition key pos:11143 · issuer key iss:1167 | add | +$30.0M | +179,584 | $12.5M | $42.5M | 144,772 | 324,356 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$11.8M | −156,957 | $54.0M | $42.3M | 701,506 | 544,549 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$16.7M | −42,798 | $58.0M | $41.3M | 188,173 | 145,375 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$5.5M | −101,142 | $46.7M | $41.1M | 443,226 | 342,084 | |
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD CL A LMT VTG SHSposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448 | trim | −$56.5M | −939,022 | $97.6M | $41.1M | 1,862,722 | 923,700 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | trim | −$9.6M | −67,117 | $50.5M | $40.9M | 636,118 | 569,001 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$4.4M | −34,814 | $44.3M | $39.9M | 276,217 | 241,403 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | −$3.4M | +22,536 | $41.6M | $38.3M | 509,326 | 531,862 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$1.0M | −32,079 | $36.3M | $37.4M | 141,363 | 109,284 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | −$1.3M | −50,657 | $38.3M | $37.0M | 223,767 | 173,110 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | −$7.9M | −52,736 | $43.6M | $35.6M | 237,525 | 184,789 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$12.2M | −12,380 | $47.2M | $35.0M | 53,717 | 41,337 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$18.5M | −135,830 | $53.0M | $34.4M | 568,461 | 432,631 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | add | +$4.7M | +38,763 | $29.7M | $34.4M | 223,902 | 262,665 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$19.3M | −35,862 | $53.1M | $33.8M | 160,710 | 124,848 | |
YUM CHINA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373 | add | +$3.6M | +49,800 | $29.7M | $33.2M | 626,250 | 676,050 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$24.4M | −39,791 | $57.6M | $33.2M | 217,404 | 177,613 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$1.9M | −30,379 | $34.8M | $33.0M | 242,631 | 212,252 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$1.1M | −10,909 | $31.6M | $32.6M | 48,305 | 37,396 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | add | +$2.0M | +14,829 | $30.5M | $32.6M | 173,783 | 188,612 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET UTIposition key pos:18210 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$15.6M | +313,644 | $16.6M | $32.2M | 388,842 | 702,486 | |
ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHSposition key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:2425 | add | +$10.2M | +78,226 | $21.9M | $32.1M | 252,946 | 331,172 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | −$3.6M | −18,837 | $35.5M | $31.9M | 83,193 | 64,356 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET FINposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$25.1M | −394,361 | $56.7M | $31.6M | 1,034,655 | 640,294 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$35.7M | −51,945 | $67.2M | $31.5M | 115,941 | 63,996 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$17.7M | −36,472 | $49.0M | $31.2M | 165,301 | 128,829 | |
KINROSS GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:18710 · issuer key iss:1287 | add | +$13.3M | +384,646 | $17.8M | $31.1M | 632,712 | 1,017,358 | |
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692 | add | +$11.0M | +168,418 | $19.8M | $30.9M | 520,981 | 689,399 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | −$8.2M | −28,480 | $38.7M | $30.5M | 126,629 | 98,149 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R | no change | −$1.8M | 0 | $119M | $117M | 1,221,000 | 1,221,000 | |
RAYONIER INC COMposition key pos:17861 · issuer key iss:1810 | no change | −$5.2M | 0 | $110M | $104M | 5,064,660 | 5,064,660 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 PUT | no change | +$3.8M | 0 | $32.5M | $36.2M | 291,600 | 291,600 | |
LINEAGE INC COMposition key pos:17246 · issuer key iss:1358 | no change | −$312K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 139,412 | 139,412 | |
AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC COMposition key pos:15724 · issuer key iss:187 | no change | −$352K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 251,634 | 251,634 | |
JBS N.V. CL A SHSposition key pos:12249 · issuer key iss:2700 | no change | +$557K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 157,400 | 157,400 | |
COMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448 | no change | +$524K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 63,850 | 63,850 | |
TENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUP SPON ADSposition key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:2111 | no change | −$1.8M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.1M | 221,682 | 221,682 | |
KANZHUN LIMITED SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15676 · issuer key iss:1272 | no change | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.9M | $1.9M | 144,000 | 144,000 | |
VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADS Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W | no change | −$237K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 120,500 | 120,500 | |
TAL ED GROUP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 | no change | +$74.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 161,000 | 161,000 | |
STONECO LTD COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158 | no change | −$57.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 86,200 | 86,200 | |
LEGEND BIOTECH CORP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G | no change | −$104K | 0 | $622K | $517K | 28,600 | 28,600 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 50.6% · HHI (bps) ·§: 174integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 726
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT Corp's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 14,920,618 | — | 7.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $834M | 22,630,000 | — | 4.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $716M | 4,108,045 | — | 4.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $606M | 2,387,886 | — | 3.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $583M | 4,586,963 | — | 3.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $519M | 1,805,857 | — | 3.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $470M | 5,031,656 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $465M | 1,256,499 | — | 2.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $390M | 2,410,402 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $381M | 7,805,579 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $362M | 1,739,347 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $258M | 3,969,019 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $229M | 741,110 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $215M | 376,594 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $208M | 1,749,349 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $181M | 2,888,715 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $166M | 815,737 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $162M | 2,983,836 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $157M | 423,119 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 1,603,844 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $148M | 1,191,291 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $132M | 1,997,472 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 887,637 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R622 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $117M | 1,221,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $116M | 1,015,653 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $115M | 124,982 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 375,188 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 2,618,947 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $105M | 649,044 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYONIER INC RAYONIER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 5,064,660 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 610,482 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $98.9M | 753,674 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.0M | 198,217 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $94.7M | 382,221 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.6M | 1,137,762 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.3M | 285,499 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.5M | 2,480,713 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.2M | 2,060,490 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.5M | 126,834 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.1M | 1,184,182 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AQNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.5M | 13,311,265 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.2M | 332,056 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.9M | 272,712 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.7M | 659,593 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.6M | 67,867 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.8M | 322,681 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.6M | 646,694 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.1M | 2,377,545 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.8M | 1,246,854 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.3M | 616,478 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.6M | 2,022,873 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.3M | 116,693 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $58.2M | 810,301 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST VANECK ETF TRUST · PHARMACEUTCL ETF CUSIP 92189F692 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.6M | 545,207 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI JAPAN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.7M | 659,786 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.6M | 273,349 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.0M | 243,587 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.4M | 155,121 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.4M | 362,648 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.3M | 640,266 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.2M | 634,206 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.0M | 1,330,173 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.5M | 297,652 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.4M | 483,961 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.1M | 314,832 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.7M | 64,498 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.2M | 469,018 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.1M | 137,203 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.6M | 712,130 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TECKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.3M | 854,805 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.1M | 292,922 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | IMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.5M | 324,356 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.3M | 544,549 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.3M | 145,375 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.1M | 342,084 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.1M | 923,700 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.9M | 241,403 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.3M | 531,862 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.4M | 109,284 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.0M | 173,110 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.6M | 184,789 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.0M | 41,337 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.4M | 432,631 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.4M | 262,665 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.8M | 124,848 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | YUMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC YUM CHINA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.2M | 676,050 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.2M | 177,613 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 212,252 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.6M | 37,396 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.6M | 188,612 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.1M | 331,172 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.9M | 64,356 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.5M | 63,996 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.2M | 128,829 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.1M | 1,017,358 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.9M | 689,399 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.5M | 98,149 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.2M | 581,129 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.0M | 62,837 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.7M | 104,425 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).