PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 94
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 20
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 42
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 | ADD | +$67.7M | +40,000 | $588M | $656M | 1,995,986 | 2,035,986 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 | TRIM | +$41.7M | −33,000 | $315M | $357M | 3,160,200 | 3,127,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 | ADD | +$120M | +450,000 | $231M | $350M | 1,081,421 | 1,531,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 | ADD | +$56.2M | +300,000 | $173M | $230M | 7,985,461 | 8,285,461 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17964 · issuer key iss:2365 | ADD | +$136M | +2,341,269 | $73.0M | $209M | 2,917,634 | 5,258,903 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 | TRIM | −$66.1M | −172,596 | $273M | $206M | 2,546,391 | 2,373,795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 | ADD | +$90.3M | +714,000 | $101M | $191M | 3,069,225 | 3,783,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | TRIM | −$5.6M | −84,600 | $167M | $162M | 1,665,105 | 1,580,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 | TRIM | +$28.7M | −34,000 | $111M | $139M | 4,457,974 | 4,423,974 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 | TRIM | +$11.8M | −119,546 | $118M | $130M | 1,350,425 | 1,230,879 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 | TRIM | −$46.3M | −790,267 | $176M | $130M | 2,330,651 | 1,540,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 | TRIM | −$40.4M | −135,629 | $163M | $123M | 4,278,180 | 4,142,551 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12369 · issuer key iss:1540 | ADD | +$80.9M | +7,847,896 | $16.1M | $97.0M | 1,903,245 | 9,751,141 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15950 · issuer key iss:970 | TRIM | −$17.8M | −10,000 | $115M | $97.0M | 1,452,707 | 1,442,707 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y | ADD | +$2.0M | +248,228 | $85.9M | $87.9M | 3,261,850 | 3,510,078 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 | ADD | +$19.0M | +73,107 | $66.7M | $85.7M | 11,833,539 | 11,906,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 | ADD | +$16.6M | +1,189,895 | $68.0M | $84.6M | 3,478,944 | 4,668,839 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 | ADD | +$46.1M | +4,271,504 | $24.7M | $70.8M | 3,162,529 | 7,434,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 | TRIM | +$23.7M | −81,000 | $44.8M | $68.4M | 1,476,501 | 1,395,501 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17947 · issuer key iss:540 | TRIM | −$18.6M | −85,000 | $78.6M | $60.0M | 1,722,290 | 1,637,290 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 18
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $100M | $115M | 8,284,882 | 8,284,882 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $109M | $102M | 10,383,456 | 10,383,456 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 | NO CHANGE | +$7.2M | 0 | $82.1M | $89.3M | 10,326,103 | 10,326,103 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J | NO CHANGE | +$24.3M | 0 | $24.6M | $48.9M | 12,594,211 | 12,594,211 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $28.9M | $32.1M | 170,000 | 170,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L | NO CHANGE | +$640K | 0 | $20.4M | $21.1M | 673,923 | 673,923 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b4fb61062116268ce297ca59ebf42283 · issuer key cusip6:04746L | NO CHANGE | +$5.0M | 0 | $14.1M | $19.1M | 1,859,322 | 1,859,322 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.750% 8/0 · position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $14.1M | $15.9M | 6,500,000 | 6,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $9.9M | $13.1M | 493,827 | 493,827 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6298dc09e56171c0480b6cc0aa78c0e3 · issuer key cusip6:00534B | NO CHANGE | +$741K | 0 | $10.3M | $11.0M | 9,876,576 | 9,876,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | NO CHANGE | +$360K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 121,082 | 121,082 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 833,333 | 833,333 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F | NO CHANGE | −$451K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 139,667 | 139,667 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:de9b2d81435d99f71f774196a3faaaf5 · issuer key cusip6:G23549 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 792,696 | 792,696 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/17/202 · position key pos:13708 · issuer key iss:1552 | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $235K | $448K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ea6b923dce62f9f92bb1b29b6ae9b9d1 · issuer key cusip6:293602 | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $79.7K | $46.7K | 86,666 | 86,666 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/01/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:c4f97db1890f36f80c7a359d19822318 · issuer key cusip6:86889P | NO CHANGE | −$666 | 0 | $3.3K | $2.7K | 166,666 | 166,666 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
91 issuers · 94 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $656M | 2,035,986 | 12.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC | $373M | — | 7.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $350M | 1,531,421 | 6.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $230M | 8,285,461 | 4.5% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 5,258,903 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $206M | 2,373,795 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $191M | 3,783,225 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $162M | 1,580,505 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $139M | 4,423,974 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $130M | 1,230,879 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $130M | 1,540,384 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $123M | 4,142,551 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 8,284,882 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 10,383,456 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $97.0M | 9,751,141 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $97.0M | 1,442,707 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $89.3M | 10,326,103 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $87.9M | 3,510,078 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $85.7M | 11,906,646 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $84.6M | 4,668,839 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $70.8M | 7,434,033 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $68.4M | 1,395,501 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $60.0M | 1,637,290 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 3,710,877 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $50.8M | 1,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 63909J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $48.9M | 12,594,211 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | CYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 23284F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 10,098,824 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $45.2M | 2,009,893 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 5,827,506 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 1,597,383 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $39.4M | 85,419 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $37.8M | 504,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 1,755,799 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $36.6M | 328,884 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 2,292,441 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $33.1M | 280,541 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $32.1M | 170,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $31.7M | 1,223,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 6,737,648 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $27.7M | 300,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 377,544 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INVIVYD INC · COM CUSIP 00534A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 20,859,303 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $26.4M | 658,439 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | $25.6M | 508,600 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $25.3M | 149,950 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 6,431,743 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 151,979 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 1,447,782 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 697,312 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 1,170,829 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68572M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 5,037,906 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 673,923 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DBV TECHNOLOGIES S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 23306J309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 964,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | LEONABIO INC · COM CUSIP 04746L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 1,859,322 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 3,425,476 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SUTRO BIOPHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 869367201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 715,307 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $16.9M | 808,153 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 21217B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 1,255,592 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 8,928,149 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OCULIS HOLDING AG · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H5870P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 493,827 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $12.4M | 105,026 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ADAGIO MED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 00534B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 9,876,576 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 448,350 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 71722W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 925,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 5,104,097 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OMADA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68170A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 786,330 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $8.6M | 65,050 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 842,944 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OPUS GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP 67577R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 1,835,842 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILLIONTOONE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $7.2M | 91,812 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $7.1M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SURROZEN INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 396,059 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 600,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 1,286,862 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $4.7M | 121,082 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM · CALL CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $4.2M | 467,233 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 2,315,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $3.8M | 206,942 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 80,956 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OUTSET MED INC · COM NEW CUSIP 690145206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 833,333 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EDESA BIOTECH INC · COM NEW CUSIP 27966L306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 563,239 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $2.1M | 152,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 139,667 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CONNECT BIOPHARMA HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP G23549101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 792,696 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $1.2M | 28,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PALATIN TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 696077601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 61,945 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CUMBERLAND PHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 230770109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $640K | 196,978 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXAGEN INC · COM CUSIP 30068X103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $345K | 114,893 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 293602504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7K | 86,666 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 91 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 410 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 94 / 94median book 97.5 positions
136 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.