Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$10.7M | −3,861 | $110M | $99.6M | 342,506 | 338,645 | |
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614 | trim | +$16.6M | −30,345 | $81.9M | $98.5M | 443,741 | 413,396 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$26.2M | −4,637 | $65.8M | $92.0M | 547,004 | 542,367 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$14.0M | +1,568 | $105M | $90.9M | 299,110 | 300,678 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$13.4M | +144 | $101M | $87.8M | 153,389 | 153,533 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$24.6M | −1,040 | $103M | $78.5M | 213,066 | 212,026 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$14.0M | −282 | $91.6M | $77.5M | 158,054 | 157,772 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$2.7M | +723 | $65.8M | $63.1M | 191,215 | 191,938 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$15.2M | −7,078 | $46.7M | $61.9M | 306,141 | 299,063 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | trim | −$5.5M | −1,128 | $65.5M | $60.0M | 168,272 | 167,144 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$8.0M | −17,878 | $63.1M | $55.1M | 1,147,363 | 1,129,485 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | +$1.5M | −858 | $52.5M | $54.0M | 327,554 | 326,696 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$10.0M | +3,542 | $57.5M | $47.5M | 458,816 | 462,358 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$5.3M | −146 | $37.0M | $42.3M | 351,723 | 351,577 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | −$13.7M | +3,640 | $55.2M | $41.5M | 205,589 | 209,229 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$4.1M | −4,691 | $43.2M | $39.1M | 158,782 | 154,091 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$2.7M | +5,372 | $39.3M | $36.6M | 170,389 | 175,761 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | add | +$2.9M | +5,978 | $32.4M | $35.3M | 147,468 | 153,446 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$1.4M | +7,554 | $33.7M | $35.1M | 235,183 | 242,737 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$2.6M | +944 | $30.2M | $32.8M | 210,550 | 211,494 | |
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251 | add | −$302K | +6,828 | $30.0M | $29.7M | 226,128 | 232,956 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$487K | +1,126 | $27.8M | $28.3M | 113,080 | 114,206 | |
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17 | trim | −$526K | −3,458 | $28.8M | $28.3M | 261,598 | 258,140 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$3.9M | −1,260 | $23.1M | $26.9M | 111,383 | 110,123 | |
BELDEN INC COMposition key pos:12609 · issuer key iss:350 | add | −$155K | +2,063 | $26.6M | $26.4M | 227,940 | 230,003 | |
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR CL Aposition key pos:11537 · issuer key iss:416 | trim | −$2.4M | −3,056 | $28.7M | $26.3M | 340,729 | 337,673 | |
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | trim | +$2.0M | −1,262 | $23.8M | $25.8M | 422,872 | 421,610 | |
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | trim | −$373K | −761 | $26.0M | $25.6M | 89,929 | 89,168 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$4.4M | +455 | $29.0M | $24.6M | 254,517 | 254,972 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$8.0M | −1,653 | $31.7M | $23.7M | 162,471 | 160,818 | |
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475 | trim | +$225K | −627 | $19.0M | $19.2M | 297,839 | 297,212 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$6.7M | +30,693 | $25.2M | $18.5M | 264,484 | 295,177 | |
RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC CL Aposition key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1882 | add | −$8.7M | +15,046 | $26.6M | $17.9M | 515,105 | 530,151 | |
POOL CORP COMposition key pos:12554 · issuer key iss:1737 | add | −$1.2M | +4,805 | $18.9M | $17.7M | 82,537 | 87,342 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$1.5M | −2,986 | $16.1M | $17.6M | 144,262 | 141,276 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$1.1M | −1,810 | $14.1M | $15.2M | 201,768 | 199,958 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$3.6M | −1,020 | $18.3M | $14.7M | 61,786 | 60,766 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$1.1M | +9,531 | $13.5M | $14.6M | 140,790 | 150,321 | |
CACI INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:13733 · issuer key iss:491 | new | +$14.4M | +26,561 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 26,561 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$2.0M | −17,270 | $12.3M | $14.3M | 301,876 | 284,606 | |
CBIZ INC COMposition key pos:18897 · issuer key iss:464 | add | −$8.0M | +85,796 | $22.1M | $14.0M | 437,246 | 523,042 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | +$1.4M | −2,730 | $12.6M | $14.0M | 64,827 | 62,097 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$593K | −1,325 | $13.8M | $13.2M | 57,321 | 55,996 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$1.8M | −5,250 | $14.4M | $12.5M | 76,991 | 71,741 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | add | +$7.2M | +50,860 | $4.0M | $11.3M | 35,115 | 85,975 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$1.7M | −57 | $11.5M | $9.8M | 10,730 | 10,673 | |
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | trim | −$44.5K | −575 | $8.2M | $8.1M | 44,160 | 43,585 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | add | +$588K | +1,085 | $7.4M | $8.0M | 137,986 | 139,071 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$15.4M | −21,938 | $22.7M | $7.3M | 33,169 | 11,231 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$120K | +740 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 10,909 | 11,649 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$854K | −655 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 24,705 | 24,050 | |
DONALDSON INC COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753 | trim | −$482K | −2,042 | $7.2M | $6.7M | 81,440 | 79,398 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$1.3M | +23,425 | $5.2M | $6.5M | 96,211 | 119,636 | |
DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726 | trim | +$1.2M | −10,587 | $4.7M | $5.9M | 128,561 | 117,974 | |
GENERAL MILLS INC COMposition key pos:15613 · issuer key iss:998 | trim | −$2.3M | −18,929 | $8.1M | $5.8M | 174,929 | 156,000 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | +$244K | −100 | $5.1M | $5.3M | 27,671 | 27,571 | |
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528 | add | +$1.4M | +20,756 | $3.9M | $5.3M | 73,595 | 94,351 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$934K | −1,026 | $5.8M | $4.8M | 8,434 | 7,408 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$277K | −93 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 9,908 | 9,815 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$379K | +51 | $4.8M | $4.5M | 15,457 | 15,508 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$434K | +5,202 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 62,590 | 67,792 | |
TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD SHS NEWposition key pos:11104 · issuer key iss:2689 | trim | +$1.3M | −302 | $2.7M | $4.0M | 23,170 | 22,868 | |
DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COMposition key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:771 | trim | −$491K | −22,459 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 95,968 | 73,509 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$778K | −50 | $2.4M | $3.2M | 9,380 | 9,330 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$221K | +2,007 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 51,525 | 53,532 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | trim | −$395K | −338 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 5,376 | 5,038 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | trim | +$244K | −2,837 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 101,754 | 98,917 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$371K | +1,280 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 8,926 | 10,206 | |
CAMDEN PPTY TR SH BEN INTposition key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:502 | trim | −$371K | −303 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 27,489 | 27,186 | |
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873 | trim | +$496K | −175 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 26,231 | 26,056 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$324K | −745 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 83,220 | 82,475 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$8.7K | −160 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 26,301 | 26,141 | |
FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I COMposition key pos:19091 · issuer key iss:948 | trim | −$1.0M | −7,200 | $3.3M | $2.3M | 66,613 | 59,413 | |
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207 | trim | −$249K | −2,324 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 25,648 | 23,324 | |
HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12537 · issuer key iss:1078 | add | +$64.1K | +1,055 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 33,099 | 34,154 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$384K | +91 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 5,361 | 5,452 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | −$42.0K | −5,071 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 35,125 | 30,054 | |
DOW HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12614 · issuer key iss:762 | trim | +$685K | −6,406 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 52,096 | 45,690 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$42.0K | −626 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 19,691 | 19,065 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | trim | −$31.7K | −75 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 12,853 | 12,778 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | add | −$116K | +2,918 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 11,528 | 14,446 | |
LINCOLN NATL CORP IND COMposition key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1357 | trim | −$562K | −3,278 | $2.2M | $1.6M | 49,401 | 46,123 | |
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135 | trim | −$261K | −625 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 11,460 | 10,835 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | +$156K | −25 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,349 | 1,324 | |
DOMINION ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751 | trim | +$52.2K | −113 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 18,326 | 18,213 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$212K | −382 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 4,289 | 3,907 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$32.6K | −637 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,989 | 11,352 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$60.7K | −25 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,024 | 4,999 | |
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16473 · issuer key iss:1827 | add | +$671K | +26,204 | $385K | $1.1M | 14,221 | 40,425 | |
ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L COMposition key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:831 | trim | +$30.8K | −4,000 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 31,518 | 27,518 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$10.7K | −490 | $965K | $955K | 14,625 | 14,135 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | −$78.0K | +100 | $897K | $819K | 11,300 | 11,400 | |
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$13.6K | −165 | $810K | $796K | 15,310 | 15,145 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$79.1K | +1 | $751K | $672K | 2,171 | 2,172 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$158K | −10 | $826K | $668K | 1,458 | 1,448 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II SR LN ETFposition key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1217 | new | +$658K | +32,250 | $0 | $658K | — | 32,250 | |
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070 | trim | −$32.0K | −150 | $664K | $632K | 9,012 | 8,862 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$84.8K | −24 | $710K | $626K | 1,456 | 1,432 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$18.6K | −300 | $643K | $624K | 8,342 | 8,042 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | trim | −$955K | −28,350 | $1.6M | $622K | 43,512 | 15,162 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915 | no change | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 160,656 | 160,656 | |
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | no change | +$323K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 34,700 | 34,700 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | no change | −$263K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 14,539 | 14,539 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | no change | +$102K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,137 | 4,137 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | no change | −$56.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,716 | 1,716 | |
PPG INDS INC COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658 | no change | +$53.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 12,117 | 12,117 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | no change | +$21.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,144 | 4,144 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | no change | +$124K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 3,170 | 3,170 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$53.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,150 | 3,150 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | no change | +$202K | 0 | $852K | $1.1M | 1,488 | 1,488 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | no change | +$170K | 0 | $864K | $1.0M | 1,515 | 1,515 | |
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | no change | −$44.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $964K | 9,991 | 9,991 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | no change | +$101K | 0 | $846K | $947K | 4,879 | 4,879 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$73.8K | 0 | $992K | $918K | 1,316 | 1,316 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$29.0K | 0 | $843K | $872K | 7,016 | 7,016 | |
HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:82fa90abbd83ee1ec2e669b6d23a6d63 · issuer key cusip6:419596 | no change | −$86.9K | 0 | $931K | $844K | 39,850 | 39,850 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | no change | +$82.7K | 0 | $706K | $788K | 6,022 | 6,022 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | no change | +$84.6K | 0 | $680K | $765K | 12,612 | 12,612 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | no change | −$165K | 0 | $888K | $723K | 1,700 | 1,700 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 | |
INTERDIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:17459 · issuer key iss:1199 | no change | −$38.5K | 0 | $748K | $710K | 2,350 | 2,350 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | no change | −$52.5K | 0 | $719K | $667K | 4,050 | 4,050 | |
ISHARES TR ISHARES BIOTECHposition key pos:14750 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$296 | 0 | $624K | $625K | 3,700 | 3,700 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | no change | −$67.8K | 0 | $692K | $624K | 7,203 | 7,203 | |
MURPHY USA INC COMposition key pos:18841 · issuer key iss:1516 | no change | +$104K | 0 | $464K | $568K | 1,150 | 1,150 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | no change | −$116K | 0 | $683K | $568K | 1,010 | 1,010 | |
FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC COMposition key pos:19130 · issuer key iss:917 | no change | +$5.4K | 0 | $534K | $539K | 9,317 | 9,317 | |
TRUSTMARK CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 | no change | +$40.8K | 0 | $498K | $539K | 12,781 | 12,781 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | no change | −$118K | 0 | $647K | $529K | 1,749 | 1,749 | |
ISHARES TR SELECT US REITposition key pos:16927 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$18.8K | 0 | $505K | $523K | 8,457 | 8,457 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | no change | +$69.1K | 0 | $440K | $510K | 5,486 | 5,486 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | no change | +$122K | 0 | $364K | $486K | 557 | 557 | |
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793 | no change | +$52.8K | 0 | $408K | $461K | 2,350 | 2,350 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | no change | +$139K | 0 | $316K | $455K | 2,500 | 2,500 | |
HSBC HLDGS PLC SPON ADR NEWposition key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:1067 | no change | +$21.0K | 0 | $433K | $454K | 5,500 | 5,500 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INDUSTRIAL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | +$19.0K | 0 | $410K | $429K | 1,375 | 1,375 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | no change | +$9.3K | 0 | $416K | $426K | 690 | 690 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | −$4.5K | 0 | $427K | $423K | 1,472 | 1,472 | |
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418 | no change | +$139K | 0 | $277K | $416K | 1,704 | 1,704 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$21.7K | 0 | $403K | $381K | 1,400 | 1,400 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD CONSUM DIS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$36.8K | 0 | $416K | $379K | 1,055 | 1,055 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | no change | +$110K | 0 | $266K | $375K | 2,061 | 2,061 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$2.2K | 0 | $362K | $359K | 3,620 | 3,620 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | no change | −$38.7K | 0 | $381K | $342K | 356 | 356 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | no change | −$50.3K | 0 | $388K | $338K | 1,705 | 1,705 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD COMM SRVC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$25.7K | 0 | $361K | $335K | 1,866 | 1,866 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | no change | −$46.3K | 0 | $371K | $325K | 650 | 650 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | no change | +$35.8K | 0 | $264K | $300K | 2,152 | 2,152 | |
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645 | no change | +$34.7K | 0 | $249K | $284K | 2,505 | 2,505 | |
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013 | no change | +$31.4K | 0 | $250K | $282K | 5,104 | 5,104 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | no change | +$12.2K | 0 | $251K | $263K | 1,083 | 1,083 | |
GEO GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13942 · issuer key iss:974 | no change | +$10.4K | 0 | $242K | $252K | 15,000 | 15,000 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD CONSUM STP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | +$14.7K | 0 | $233K | $247K | 1,101 | 1,101 | |
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | no change | +$22.2K | 0 | $218K | $240K | 1,300 | 1,300 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | no change | +$4.5K | 0 | $229K | $233K | 680 | 680 | |
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO COMposition key pos:14433 · issuer key iss:506 | no change | +$9.9K | 0 | $217K | $227K | 2,400 | 2,400 | |
AMERIS BANCORP COMposition key pos:13809 · issuer key iss:190 | no change | +$10.3K | 0 | $206K | $216K | 2,773 | 2,773 | |
FLEXSHARES TR HIG YLD VL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c80c83f490174e938ba57379a4bd4efd · issuer key cusip6:33939L | no change | −$3.4K | 0 | $204K | $200K | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
CROWN CRAFTS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:056dba55f392becafca2751c211fca39 · issuer key cusip6:228309 | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $58.2K | $54.1K | 21,000 | 21,000 | |
COLLPLANT BIOTECHNOLOGIES LT SHS NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:0a84ab17c4d73310abe8dcbae8e3d28f · issuer key cusip6:M2R51X | no change | −$11.4K | 0 | $18.6K | $7.1K | 13,250 | 13,250 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 70.4% · HHI (bps) ·§: 257integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 198
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open WATERS PARKERSON & CO., LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $99.6M | 338,645 | — | 5.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $98.5M | 413,396 | — | 5.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $92.0M | 542,367 | — | 4.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $90.9M | 300,678 | — | 4.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $87.8M | 153,533 | — | 4.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $78.5M | 212,026 | — | 4.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $77.5M | 157,772 | — | 4.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $63.1M | 191,938 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $61.9M | 299,063 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $60.1M | 391,448 | — | 3.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $60.0M | 167,144 | — | 3.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $55.1M | 1,129,485 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.0M | 326,696 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $47.5M | 462,358 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $42.3M | 351,577 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $41.5M | 209,229 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $39.1M | 154,091 | — | 2.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $36.6M | 175,761 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.3M | 153,446 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.1M | 242,737 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $32.8M | 211,494 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Jverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.7M | 232,956 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.3M | 258,140 | — | 1.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.9M | 110,123 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.4M | 230,003 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.3M | 337,673 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $25.8M | 421,610 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $25.6M | 89,168 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.6M | 254,972 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.7M | 160,818 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCHPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.2M | 297,212 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.5M | 295,177 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.9M | 530,151 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.7M | 87,342 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.6M | 141,276 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.2M | 199,958 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 60,766 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CACIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.4M | 26,561 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.3M | 284,606 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBIZ INC CBIZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 523,042 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 62,097 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.5M | 52,544 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.2M | 55,996 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.5M | 71,741 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $11.4M | 39,558 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.3M | 85,975 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 10,673 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 43,585 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 139,071 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 79,398 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 119,636 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 117,974 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 156,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.4M | 9,816 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 27,571 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 94,351 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 7,408 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 67,792 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 22,868 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FHNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 160,656 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 73,509 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 34,700 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 9,330 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.1M | 11,463 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 5,038 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 14,539 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.8M | 98,917 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 27,186 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 26,056 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 82,475 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FBINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 59,413 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 23,324 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HWCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.2M | 34,154 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 5,452 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 30,054 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 45,690 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 12,778 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 14,446 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND LINCOLN NATL CORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 46,123 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 10,835 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 4,137 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 1,716 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 1,324 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PPGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 12,117 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 4,144 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 3,170 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 18,213 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 3,907 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 11,352 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 4,999 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 40,425 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 1,488 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 27,518 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 1,515 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $964K | 9,991 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD | $963K | 4,793 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $947K | 4,879 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC · COM CUSIP 419596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $844K | 39,850 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $819K | 11,400 | — | 0.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $796K | 15,145 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).