The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$730M
+38,487
$7.6B
$6.9B
40,423,871
40,462,358
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$345M
+796,506
$6.0B
$5.6B
22,035,680
22,832,186
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$2.0B
−673,649
$6.9B
$4.9B
14,194,502
13,520,853
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$85.6M
+1,348,998
$3.2B
$3.1B
13,892,942
15,241,940
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$363M
+305,230
$3.4B
$3.0B
9,814,757
10,119,987
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$384M
−292,985
$2.9B
$2.5B
9,263,225
8,970,240
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$223M
+247,073
$2.7B
$2.5B
8,557,712
8,804,785
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$265M
−18,085
$1.6B
$1.3B
1,479,977
1,461,892
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091
TRIM
−$6.9M
−1,213,754
$1.3B
$1.3B
7,403,443
6,189,689
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$60.4M
−694,455
$1.3B
$1.3B
17,171,264
16,476,809
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$236M
+20,549
$1.5B
$1.3B
2,255,736
2,276,285
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$11.1M
−776,444
$1.1B
$1.1B
5,460,452
4,684,008
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
TRIM
−$21.2M
−275,859
$1.2B
$1.1B
7,479,163
7,203,304
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$251M
−108,023
$1.4B
$1.1B
2,378,194
2,270,171
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235
ADD
+$64.2M
+41,104
$1.0B
$1.1B
2,586,506
2,627,610
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
−$102M
+70,053
$1.2B
$1.0B
3,566,046
3,636,099
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
TRIM
−$95.7M
−2,045,828
$1.1B
$1.0B
10,573,821
8,527,993
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
ADD
−$3.9M
+232,824
$951M
$947M
4,149,959
4,382,783
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290
ADD
+$34.7M
+266,582
$903M
$937M
9,667,997
9,934,579
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154
TRIM
+$26.2M
−236,859
$910M
$936M
2,124,882
1,888,023
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 894 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 9
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322
NO CHANGE
+$355K
0
$2.0M
$2.3M
3,464
3,464
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831
NO CHANGE
−$642K
0
$1.8M
$1.2M
14,605
14,605
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS CL A · position key pos:11548 · issuer key iss:788
NO CHANGE
−$204K
0
$1.0M
$825K
6,209
6,209
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL C CAP STK · position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006
NO CHANGE
−$487K
0
$1.2M
$694K
17,234
17,234
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682
NO CHANGE
−$108K
0
$739K
$631K
2,559
2,559
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800
NO CHANGE
−$9.2K
0
$528K
$519K
11,819
11,819
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770
NO CHANGE
−$11.7K
0
$504K
$492K
38,500
38,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683
NO CHANGE
−$401K
0
$865K
$465K
107,553
107,553
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936
NO CHANGE
−$58.5K
0
$452K
$394K
2,823
2,823
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
862 issuers · 1,994 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions NORDEA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT AB reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
Rows NORDEA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT AB reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows NORDEA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT AB reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
44.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
151 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.