JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $18.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 706
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 173
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 99
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$305M | +1,088,191 | $372M | $677M | 769,651 | 1,857,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$74.0M | +675,956 | $558M | $632M | 2,991,086 | 3,667,042 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$285M | +1,116,271 | $192M | $477M | 610,506 | 1,726,777 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$220M | +1,204,081 | $200M | $420M | 867,012 | 2,071,093 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$13.8M | +58,337 | $430M | $416M | 1,581,364 | 1,639,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$183M | +702,607 | $214M | $397M | 616,986 | 1,319,593 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A* · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$68.4M | +289,351 | $182M | $250M | 580,828 | 870,179 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL SILVER* · position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K | ADD | +$9.4M | +76,736 | $221M | $230M | 9,391,147 | 9,467,883 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A* · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | +$126M | +466,273 | $86.6M | $213M | 246,798 | 713,071 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 | ADD | +$169M | +940,809 | $22.3M | $191M | 84,359 | 1,025,168 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 | TRIM | +$30.9M | −671,197 | $156M | $187M | 9,393,080 | 8,721,883 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A* · position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 | NEW | +$185M | +6,444,511 | $0 | $185M | — | 6,444,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | ADD | +$114M | +1,124,313 | $67.9M | $182M | 499,093 | 1,623,406 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | ADD | +$151M | +506,967 | $23.6M | $175M | 86,558 | 593,525 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | TRIM | +$4.0M | −56,189 | $165M | $169M | 3,604,249 | 3,548,060 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 | ADD | +$110M | +970,686 | $50.8M | $161M | 382,636 | 1,353,322 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A* · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | +$102M | +223,339 | $58.8M | $160M | 102,949 | 326,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | ADD | +$93.9M | +572,247 | $59.0M | $153M | 257,913 | 830,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | ADD | +$100M | +512,321 | $51.6M | $152M | 297,223 | 809,544 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 | ADD | +$150M | +12,979,930 | $476K | $150M | 36,276 | 13,016,206 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 44
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $60.8M | $68.6M | 2,443,645 | 2,443,645 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $66.3M | $64.5M | 1,770,406 | 1,770,406 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $52.8M | $61.0M | 61,258 | 61,258 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | NO CHANGE | −$614K | 0 | $57.2M | $56.5M | 176,410 | 176,410 |
| — | share class as filed: COM* · position key sid:sec:prov:68d7e7f46668d1f81a06e72177de9ee4 · issuer key cusip6:64782A | NO CHANGE | +$8.3M | 0 | $46.1M | $54.5M | 13,176,710 | 13,176,710 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$622K | 0 | $46.7M | $47.3M | 177,835 | 177,835 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $51.5M | $45.8M | 857,571 | 857,571 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $33.3M | $28.8M | 55,085 | 55,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $27.4M | $28.7M | 302,365 | 302,365 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 | NO CHANGE | +$894K | 0 | $26.7M | $27.6M | 126,088 | 126,088 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS* · position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $29.3M | $25.9M | 293,170 | 293,170 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $27.4M | $25.4M | 156,250 | 156,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $26.4M | $24.1M | 279,438 | 279,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $26.5M | $23.4M | 61,974 | 61,974 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $25.8M | $22.6M | 189,517 | 189,517 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $21.2M | $20.0M | 146,197 | 146,197 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $11.5M | $19.7M | 318,409 | 318,409 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 | NO CHANGE | −$531K | 0 | $16.1M | $15.6M | 143,779 | 143,779 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 | NO CHANGE | −$378K | 0 | $13.7M | $13.4M | 454,984 | 454,984 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $10.1M | $11.8M | 34,292 | 34,292 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.5M | 355,604 | 355,604 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $9.9M | $11.1M | 194,832 | 194,832 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.5M | $9.9M | 67,588 | 67,588 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 | NO CHANGE | −$950K | 0 | $9.8M | $8.8M | 333,437 | 333,437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $7.4M | $8.6M | 344,614 | 344,614 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.6M | 52,200 | 52,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A* · position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.5M | $4.2M | 705,339 | 705,339 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 | NO CHANGE | +$414K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 35,801 | 35,801 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 | NO CHANGE | −$386K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 344,462 | 344,462 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS* · position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 | NO CHANGE | −$707K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 27,539 | 27,539 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 | NO CHANGE | −$354K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 82,354 | 82,354 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.7M | 71,037 | 71,037 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 2,567 | 2,567 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:18091 · issuer key iss:1245 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 27,018 | 27,018 |
| — | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:15796 · issuer key iss:2420 | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 83,799 | 83,799 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13665 · issuer key iss:1222 | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 22,278 | 22,278 |
| — | share class as filed: COM* · position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D | NO CHANGE | +$100.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 22,262 | 22,262 |
| — | share class as filed: COM* · position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C | NO CHANGE | +$346K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 14,325 | 14,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM STK* · position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 69,875 | 69,875 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:16783 · issuer key iss:655 | NO CHANGE | −$418K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.2M | 122,129 | 122,129 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM* · position key pos:13238 · issuer key iss:1023 | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 80,177 | 80,177 |
| — | share class as filed: COM* · position key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 19,670 | 19,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A* · position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $522K | $628K | 6,582 | 6,582 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A* · position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 | NO CHANGE | −$82.6K | 0 | $414K | $331K | 17,534 | 17,534 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
480 issuers · 706 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $727M | 2,596,956 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $677M | 1,857,842 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $632M | 3,667,042 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $420M | 2,071,093 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $416M | 1,639,701 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $397M | 1,319,593 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER* CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 9,467,883 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $213M | 713,071 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $191M | 1,025,168 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $187M | 8,721,883 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $185M | 6,444,511 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $182M | 1,623,406 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $175M | 593,525 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 3,548,060 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $161M | 1,353,322 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $160M | 326,288 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $153M | 830,160 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $152M | 809,544 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO | $150M | 13,016,206 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP | $149M | 709,902 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $147M | 7,829,327 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP | $147M | 1,051,432 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146M | 1,932,167 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $145M | 1,502,598 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC | $137M | 10,292,006 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $135M | 2,464,866 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC | $134M | 1,087,790 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $132M | 319,570 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $131M | 1,133,172 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC | $127M | 1,161,883 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATCH GROUP INC NEW | $126M | 4,101,913 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COLLECTIVE MINING LTD · COM* CUSIP 19425C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 7,096,929 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $124M | 796,744 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $120M | 2,564,511 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $120M | 1,037,050 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN | $119M | 718,534 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $116M | 360,452 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR* CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 3,270,273 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $115M | 529,252 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $113M | 531,235 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 234,020 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $110M | 287,749 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP 29258Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 11,660,396 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $108M | 321,100 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HECLA MINING COMPANY · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 5,813,604 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $108M | 1,167,402 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 698,805 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 622,465 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW | $105M | 1,450,611 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC | $104M | 1,608,256 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $101M | 1,110,196 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.7M | 2,204,011 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $97.3M | 1,001,487 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $96.7M | 786,882 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $96.5M | 168,670 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $96.1M | 2,265,082 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $93.7M | 221,082 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $93.5M | 1,242,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC | $93.4M | 672,986 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $93.3M | 268,402 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $92.3M | 3,183,060 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $91.0M | 1,812,292 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.8M | 1,193,664 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $88.3M | 939,505 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC | $88.2M | 2,247,745 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $85.4M | 117,186 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP | $84.6M | 6,885,523 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC | $83.8M | 3,332,879 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $82.9M | 333,774 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $81.1M | 3,403,134 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $81.0M | 255,646 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $80.0M | 92,497 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC | $77.9M | 5,768,153 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $77.4M | 766,433 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $75.9M | 730,568 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $75.8M | 248,654 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC | $74.4M | 3,110,039 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.3M | 938,549 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | $72.7M | 537,614 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.4M | 131,803 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $71.7M | 192,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC | $71.6M | 328,630 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC | $69.1M | 1,427,067 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.6M | 2,443,645 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.1M | 4,247,267 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP | $66.8M | 527,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.2M | 4,941,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.8M | 41,109 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $65.4M | 328,806 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW | $64.5M | 1,770,406 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND | $63.8M | 1,796,671 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.6M | 15,557 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | $63.1M | 2,673,409 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP | $61.1M | 1,246,292 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.0M | 61,258 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 25520W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $58.9M | 3,168,559 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC | $58.5M | 1,788,277 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $58.4M | 336,544 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RINGCENTRAL INC | $57.0M | 1,532,360 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.5M | 176,410 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 33.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 85 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 706 / 706median book 97.5 positions
580 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.