STEADFAST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 69
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 31
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 95
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 | ADD | +$135M | +1,666,800 | $155M | $291M | 1,728,759 | 3,395,559 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 CALL | NEW | +$243M | +738,500 | $0 | $243M | — | 738,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 | ADD | −$40.3M | +323,600 | $205M | $165M | 1,888,992 | 2,212,592 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 | TRIM | −$66.9M | −398,439 | $217M | $150M | 1,307,548 | 909,109 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 | NEW | +$130M | +1,231,139 | $0 | $130M | — | 1,231,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 | ADD | +$82.1M | +529,000 | $20.1M | $102M | 141,000 | 670,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | TRIM | −$50.4M | −664,100 | $149M | $98.9M | 1,938,527 | 1,274,427 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$62.9M | −305,550 | $148M | $84.7M | 790,983 | 485,433 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −62,400 | $94.2M | $83.6M | 309,917 | 247,517 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 | TRIM | −$18.0M | −356,200 | $102M | $83.5M | 1,067,861 | 711,661 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 | NEW | +$77.4M | +1,047,300 | $0 | $77.4M | — | 1,047,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | TRIM | −$111M | −2,684,386 | $187M | $75.8M | 5,051,999 | 2,367,613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NEW | +$75.7M | +175,100 | $0 | $75.7M | — | 175,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 | NEW | +$67.3M | +239,300 | $0 | $67.3M | — | 239,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | TRIM | −$82.1M | −229,533 | $149M | $67.0M | 433,373 | 203,840 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15483 · issuer key iss:450 | ADD | +$49.3M | +1,654,596 | $9.3M | $58.6M | 400,600 | 2,055,196 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$245M | −767,059 | $302M | $56.5M | 963,379 | 196,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | TRIM | −$117M | −601,609 | $173M | $56.2M | 1,075,656 | 474,047 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 | NEW | +$54.7M | +950,430 | $0 | $54.7M | — | 950,430 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 | TRIM | −$60.2M | −497,229 | $114M | $53.5M | 1,040,301 | 543,072 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | NO CHANGE | +$765K | 0 | $4.2M | $5.0M | 562,390 | 562,390 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:e838385fcff60c0a379acab7e9515a6a · issuer key cusip6:12673Q | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS B COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:12fba7245d681e413cbd5c290e49f49c · issuer key cusip6:184492 | NO CHANGE | +$289K | 0 | $780K | $1.1M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 12/05/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:364a1e6da45aa6658488ec5db4310448 · issuer key cusip6:74277P | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $43.8K | $17.5K | 62,500 | 62,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
66 issuers · 69 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $310M | 942,340 | 10.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291M | 3,395,559 | 10.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 2,212,592 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 909,109 | 5.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 1,231,139 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 670,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.9M | 1,274,427 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.7M | 485,433 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $83.8M | 291,320 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.6M | 247,517 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.5M | 711,661 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.4M | 1,047,300 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.8M | 2,367,613 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.7M | 175,100 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.3M | 239,300 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 2,055,196 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.2M | 474,047 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 950,430 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 543,072 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 700,587 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.6M | 449,727 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.9M | 262,476 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 918,876 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.6M | 3,459,500 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.9M | 135,350 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 40,750 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 78,468 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 1,434,435 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 81,670 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 140,200 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 111,260 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 385,666 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 96,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PRAETORIAN ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/16/2031 CUSIP G7S17G111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 2,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 82,100 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 271,700 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 70,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 134,100 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 27,550 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 51,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 153,250 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 37,900 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP I · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G2284A129 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 135,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 30,236 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 23,800 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 50,700 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 147,200 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 41,703 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PROCAP FINL INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 3,708,723 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 37,095 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 55,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 8,100 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD · COM CL C CUSIP G9001E128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 562,390 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 561,900 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 40,897 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EMPERY DIGITAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92864V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 815,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AVAX ONE TECHNOLOGY LTD · COM SHS CUSIP 05353F108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 5,182,203 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 144,800 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 46,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 501,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 22,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 6,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | C1 FD INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 12673Q103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 325,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CLEANCORE SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS B COM SHS CUSIP 184492106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $718K | 1 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 66 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 79.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 374 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 69 / 69median book 97.5 positions
164 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open STEADFAST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.