LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $60.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 2,050
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 290
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 306
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$86.5M | +865,600 | $2.0B | $2.1B | 7,369,513 | 8,235,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$421M | +373,462 | $2.4B | $2.0B | 4,925,233 | 5,298,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$234M | +1,923,175 | $1.6B | $1.8B | 8,398,112 | 10,321,287 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$64.8M | +472,668 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 7,239,349 | 7,712,017 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | ADD | +$196M | +1,240,780 | $1.1B | $1.3B | 6,085,163 | 7,325,943 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | ADD | +$199M | +1,490,251 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 23,130,053 | 24,620,304 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | ADD | +$60.7M | +1,828,065 | $1.0B | $1.1B | 11,635,117 | 13,463,182 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$92.6M | −10,770 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 3,519,790 | 3,509,020 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$9.1M | −300,751 | $988M | $997M | 3,249,879 | 2,949,128 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$84.6M | +565,168 | $902M | $987M | 2,876,014 | 3,441,182 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | ADD | +$53.9M | +173,894 | $881M | $934M | 8,903,624 | 9,077,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$4.1M | +299,575 | $838M | $842M | 2,422,234 | 2,721,809 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:16252 · issuer key iss:2290 | TRIM | −$44.9M | −515,836 | $875M | $830M | 13,481,383 | 12,965,547 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | ADD | +$188M | +910,244 | $612M | $801M | 6,165,594 | 7,075,838 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | TRIM | +$3.7M | −2,326,602 | $749M | $753M | 20,660,113 | 18,333,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$97.7M | +55,185 | $828M | $730M | 2,359,602 | 2,414,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$59.5M | +48,183 | $720M | $660M | 669,922 | 718,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | TRIM | −$115M | −12,377 | $715M | $601M | 1,234,434 | 1,222,057 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | ADD | +$108M | +101,298 | $436M | $544M | 1,607,560 | 1,708,858 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | −$36.8M | +590,968 | $577M | $541M | 10,499,846 | 11,090,814 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 104
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B | NO CHANGE | +$556K | 0 | $14.7M | $15.2M | 232,704 | 232,704 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.0M | 30,631 | 30,631 |
| — | share class as filed: COM BENE INTER · position key sid:sec:prov:69653feca5b2d53ca3b638c897ecb49a · issuer key cusip6:092524 | NO CHANGE | −$649K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.5M | 1,380,446 | 1,380,446 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.7M | 32,865 | 32,865 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 46,720 | 46,720 |
| — | share class as filed: CSI CHI INTERNET · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 | NO CHANGE | −$707K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.6M | 125,888 | 125,888 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | NO CHANGE | +$787K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.4M | 6,196 | 6,196 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRG CAP ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 126,942 | 126,942 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$215K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 90,156 | 90,156 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 39,144 | 39,144 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 45,426 | 45,426 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:54f19d6bfd4cb3883fe338a1b15cda6d · issuer key cusip6:981064 | NO CHANGE | +$292K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 37,366 | 37,366 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 24,928 | 24,928 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 | NO CHANGE | −$97.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 31,457 | 31,457 |
| — | share class as filed: NUVEEN ESG SMLCP · position key sid:sec:prov:1bbc84e521fae8081afd41a908654f69 · issuer key cusip6:67092P | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 41,898 | 41,898 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 11,278 | 11,278 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 6,994 | 6,994 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,264 | 16,264 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500%12/1 · position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$697K | 0 | $770K | $1.5M | 20,727,000 | 20,727,000 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 43,158 | 43,158 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$49.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,827 | 2,827 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 27,297 | 27,297 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRMDT MUNI ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key iss:2475 | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 25,542 | 25,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13351 · issuer key iss:608 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$254K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: EGSADVNCDMSCI EM · position key sid:sec:prov:8c6fd9c05aea985a9fdb0bd544ca68b3 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 21,696 | 21,696 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$25.5K | 0 | $981K | $1.0M | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 18,900 | 18,900 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG EAFE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ed61b4e85062877250168c9b7450abc0 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $993K | $997K | 13,209 | 13,209 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $987K | $976K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| — | share class as filed: INDUSTRIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $929K | $973K | 3,115 | 3,115 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569U CALL | NO CHANGE | −$93.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $966K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $958K | $952K | 8,028 | 8,028 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $1.1M | $923K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.500% 6/0 · position key pos:17606 · issuer key iss:988 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$45.9K | 0 | $868K | $822K | 21,062,000 | 21,062,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 | NO CHANGE | −$414K | 0 | $1.2M | $800K | 7,295 | 7,295 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $626K | $748K | 23,712 | 23,712 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $668K | $732K | 9,679 | 9,679 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$74.8K | 0 | $645K | $719K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $627K | $669K | 3,210 | 3,210 |
| — | share class as filed: GMO BEYOND CHNA · position key sid:sec:prov:ac5257d05438bb1f934715c5130e4cca · issuer key cusip6:90139K | NO CHANGE | +$28.5K | 0 | $636K | $665K | 20,851 | 20,851 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $628K | $649K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $642K | $608K | 4,150 | 4,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $559K | $558K | 2,679 | 2,679 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 | NO CHANGE | +$61.3K | 0 | $458K | $520K | 3,553 | 3,553 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$36.7K | 0 | $452K | $489K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 | NO CHANGE | −$54.5K | 0 | $513K | $459K | 14,485 | 14,485 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $453K | $450K | 6,113 | 6,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $421K | $418K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:96be81f992440d2790fe76a97dd8e6f6 · issuer key cusip6:592834 | NO CHANGE | +$15.4K | 0 | $368K | $383K | 29,695 | 29,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 | NO CHANGE | +$73.3K | 0 | $304K | $377K | 14,308 | 14,308 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12837 · issuer key iss:1007 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $209K | $333K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $311K | $318K | 2,279 | 2,279 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $324K | $303K | 2,365 | 2,365 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRM GOV CR ETF · position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $287K | $285K | 2,675 | 2,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $290K | $282K | 14,058 | 14,058 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 | NO CHANGE | +$730 | 0 | $268K | $269K | 794 | 794 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $244K | $257K | 3,786 | 3,786 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 VAL ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $244K | $243K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11978 · issuer key iss:1613 | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $358K | $234K | 17,704 | 17,704 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 | NO CHANGE | −$36.0K | 0 | $265K | $229K | 438 | 438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 | NO CHANGE | +$18.9K | 0 | $203K | $222K | 3,464 | 3,464 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$33 | 0 | $221K | $221K | 1,477 | 1,477 |
| — | share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$900 | 0 | $220K | $221K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: TAXABLE MUN BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3b723deb22f7d4adc7eee2db84ffe6be · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $218K | $216K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $237K | $213K | 500 | 500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 | NO CHANGE | −$40.0K | 0 | $251K | $211K | 638 | 638 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.000% 2/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b1d5d15047a724fd31ecb54052bd914 · issuer key cusip6:98423F PRN | NO CHANGE | −$37.3K | 0 | $248K | $210K | 19,623,000 | 19,623,000 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $199K | $209K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
| — | share class as filed: US TOTAL DIVIDND · position key pos:10680 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $204K | $207K | 2,401 | 2,401 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $197K | $204K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $156K | $183K | 1,981 | 1,981 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:374bc3d3d7aaf395d6004a8b6dde7e31 · issuer key cusip6:552737 | NO CHANGE | −$949 | 0 | $147K | $146K | 31,620 | 31,620 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $145K | $141K | 450 | 450 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG ENHANC · position key sid:sec:prov:e7ce7715cd91b84c9b66c5b478be9dd0 · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $145K | $140K | 7,800 | 7,800 |
| — | share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$63 | 0 | $135K | $135K | 448 | 448 |
| — | share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $129K | $133K | 610 | 610 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15446 · issuer key iss:2418 | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $110K | $123K | 11,396 | 11,396 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $121K | $120K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625%10/1 · position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $140K | $119K | 12,426,000 | 12,426,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $85.6K | $96.7K | 64,879 | 64,879 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:3b5327a6f1840d5a14947b5b7e7ddc66 · issuer key cusip6:G6964L | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $102K | $86.3K | 12,666 | 12,666 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 5/0 · position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $92.4K | $85.0K | 10,554,000 | 10,554,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $77.8K | $76.6K | 800 | 800 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $78.9K | $72.4K | 640 | 640 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF SHS · position key pos:10721 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$7.8K | 0 | $80.0K | $72.2K | 598 | 598 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $78.0K | $70.4K | 1,425 | 1,425 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE DIV GRWTH · position key pos:18043 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$760 | 0 | $69.4K | $70.2K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: TRUST ISHARE 0-1 · position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$120 | 0 | $55.1K | $55.2K | 500 | 500 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 6.750% 7/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B PRN | NO CHANGE | −$819 | 0 | $51.4K | $50.6K | 4,960,000 | 4,960,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.250%10/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:63d67d421bc234ac29c1983fed007125 · issuer key cusip6:45783Q PRN | NO CHANGE | −$226 | 0 | $43.8K | $43.6K | 18,065,000 | 18,065,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EQUAL WEITE · position key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | −$646 | 0 | $41.8K | $41.1K | 404 | 404 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $51.7K | $27.2K | 20,933 | 20,933 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $22.6K | $26.7K | 789 | 789 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 2.875% 4/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:2312f2e82475c562b4b4114cb3530bbd · issuer key cusip6:698884 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$930 | 0 | $27.6K | $26.7K | 2,688,000 | 2,688,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d2d26810594465634746ea83805ad7e9 · issuer key cusip6:745848 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $31.3K | $18.3K | 14,156 | 14,156 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.375% 6/0 · position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $15.6K | $16.6K | 1,376,000 | 1,376,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DEB4.000%11/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:0b2cc4089c3b6bab3c11a4c894c9c9e9 · issuer key cusip6:530715 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $18.9K | $13.5K | 27,008,000 | 27,008,000 |
| — | share class as filed: DEB3.750% 2/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:54fd1b33fe48cbd88ed3f1b9fe4105d6 · issuer key cusip6:530715 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $14.5K | $8.3K | 20,670,000 | 20,670,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 11/01/2027 · position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$149 | 0 | $1.9K | $2.1K | 197,078 | 197,078 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.625% 3/1 · position key pos:14576 · issuer key iss:1226 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$197 | 0 | $2.2K | $2.0K | 177,000 | 177,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 6.25 CON SER D · position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$335 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.2K | 144,190 | 144,190 |
| — | share class as filed: SER A MAND CNV · position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$6 | 0 | $25 | $19 | 1,652 | 1,652 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.625 MAND CONV · position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 PRN | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $18 | $18 | 1,367 | 1,367 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,651 issuers · 2,050 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $2.1B | 8,235,113 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $2.0B | 6,950,202 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $2.0B | 5,298,695 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.8B | 10,321,287 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.6B | 7,712,017 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $1.3B | 7,325,943 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 24,620,304 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 13,463,182 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $997M | 2,949,128 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $934M | 9,077,518 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $842M | 2,721,809 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $830M | 12,965,547 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $801M | 7,075,838 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $753M | 18,333,511 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $730M | 2,414,787 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $660M | 718,105 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $601M | 1,222,057 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $544M | 1,708,858 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $541M | — | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV | $530M | 20,807,915 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $527M | 25,387,431 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $517M | 3,576,736 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $515M | 3,271,540 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TELEKOMUNIKASI IND1 position · 3 reported rows
| $469M | 25,129,891 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $449M | 339,642 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $433M | 2,216,887 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $431M | 292,532 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $404M | 7,859,902 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402M | 3,178,900 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $393M | 1,217,243 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $391M | 3,254,331 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $385M | 2,028,965 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A | $377M | 23,685,915 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $364M | 636,999 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD | $362M | 26,776,494 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $356M | 2,095,426 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 1,618,526 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $332M | 2,073,481 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 2,542,547 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $325M | 654,947 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $319M | 1,386,375 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $318M | 1,302,952 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC | $317M | 1,858,834 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $317M | 971,744 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 25 reported rows
| $315M | 1,706,962 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $313M | 4,112,600 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $306M | 4,880,504 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $299M | 648,649 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC | $299M | 1,248,808 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD | $293M | 13,530,133 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRUPO AEROPORTUNARIO DEL PAC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $289M | 1,172,634 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $287M | 3,309,161 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $286M | 1,443,886 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $282M | 1,623,755 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD | $272M | 10,937,089 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $271M | 756,499 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | $270M | 648,093 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $269M | 2,863,815 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $268M | 630,575 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 770,167 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERNIUM SA | $254M | 6,336,127 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $249M | 896,325 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 2,659,978 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $246M | 830,964 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $245M | 2,336,754 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $239M | 1,499,665 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $234M | 752,498 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC | $223M | 1,236,747 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $219M | 1,172,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $219M | 1,407,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $214M | 2,161,634 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $210M | 2,191,875 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD | $201M | 593,276 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $199M | 555,969 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $195M | 322,075 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $194M | 952,596 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 2,895,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $191M | 1,449,245 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCOS DORADOS HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $191M | 23,174,841 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 511,170 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC | $186M | 1,305,846 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $186M | 544,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED1 position · 4 reported rows
| $183M | 367,121 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 879,507 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $181M | 550,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $180M | 180,870 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $174M | 1,509,211 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $172M | 2,018,463 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 825,276 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $163M | 835,025 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $159M | 2,794,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 652,589 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 1,374,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 3,837,842 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 729,835 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 390,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC | $153M | 1,202,807 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 1,125,703 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 2,925,255 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC | $151M | 1,882,143 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 39.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 93 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 2050 / 2050median book 97.5 positions
2,162 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.