The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$317M
+4,137,307
$40.2M
$357M
500,712
4,638,019
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$66.6M
+1,178,631
$40.2M
$107M
706,930
1,885,561
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
+$82.4M
+327,528
$16.2M
$98.6M
59,427
386,955
—
share class as filed: AVANTIS EMGMKT · position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072
ADD
+$68.7M
+835,276
$17.7M
$86.4M
230,389
1,065,665
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602
ADD
+$55.7M
+581,140
$23.8M
$79.5M
223,453
804,593
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
ADD
+$55.3M
+845,332
$12.4M
$67.7M
197,735
1,043,067
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$23.2M
+40,986
$30.7M
$54.0M
49,029
90,015
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012
NEW
+$46.3M
+322,440
$0
$46.3M
—
322,440
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
+$29.1M
+86,827
$12.7M
$41.8M
26,263
113,090
—
share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$38.2M
+132,400
$3.4M
$41.6M
11,692
144,092
—
share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907
NEW
+$40.0M
+801,648
$0
$40.0M
—
801,648
—
share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013
ADD
+$36.7M
+345,321
$592K
$37.3M
5,527
350,848
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NEW
+$36.4M
+1,193,258
$0
$36.4M
—
1,193,258
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
+$32.6M
+68,310
$2.7M
$35.3M
5,457
73,767
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
+$28.5M
+98,321
$6.3M
$34.7M
19,500
117,821
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$23.3M
+136,994
$11.3M
$34.6M
60,623
197,617
—
share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188
NEW
+$30.4M
+666,621
$0
$30.4M
—
666,621
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482
NEW
+$29.1M
+265,499
$0
$29.1M
—
265,499
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
+$22.2M
+108,928
$6.3M
$28.5M
27,408
136,336
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
+$13.1M
+20,986
$13.6M
$26.7M
19,996
40,982
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 558 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: HEALTH CAR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$44.0K
0
$815K
$771K
2,832
2,832
—
share class as filed: ACTIVE BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
−$6.2K
0
$723K
$717K
7,769
7,769
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 CATHOLIC · position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$27.2K
0
$548K
$521K
6,668
6,668
—
share class as filed: US LARGECAP DIVD · position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$6.4K
0
$448K
$454K
5,084
5,084
—
share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$25.4K
0
$349K
$375K
2,475
2,475
—
share class as filed: SHARES LAG CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:a701cb2202f60a72e8c77623fe28220e · issuer key cusip6:53656F
NO CHANGE
−$21.0K
0
$383K
$362K
7,200
7,200
—
share class as filed: SELECT US REIT · position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$295K
$306K
4,942
4,942
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677
NO CHANGE
−$3.7K
0
$261K
$257K
3,900
3,900
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
447 issuers · 832 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions NICOLET BANKSHARES INC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 16 reported rows
Rows NICOLET BANKSHARES INC reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows NICOLET BANKSHARES INC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
53.1%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
272 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.