Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$41.2M | +1,000,000 | $2.1B | $2.1B | 11,011,752 | 12,011,752 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$228M | −11,379 | $2.3B | $2.1B | 10,011,379 | 10,000,000 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$749M | +1,839,600 | $1.1B | $1.9B | 3,725,474 | 5,565,074 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$49.6M | +336,249 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 2,750,615 | 3,086,864 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | +$114M | +709,200 | $995M | $1.1B | 2,875,614 | 3,584,814 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$1.7B | −2,977,747 | $2.6B | $925M | 5,477,747 | 2,500,000 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | add | +$34.0M | +319,300 | $733M | $767M | 1,261,461 | 1,580,761 | |
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674 | add | +$33.5M | +8,328,148 | $620M | $653M | 26,267,259 | 34,595,407 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$336M | +761,700 | $230M | $566M | 895,200 | 1,656,900 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | trim | −$473M | −292,984 | $871M | $398M | 1,292,984 | 1,000,000 | |
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | trim | −$1.1B | −3,839,256 | $1.5B | $395M | 5,839,256 | 2,000,000 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | trim | −$532M | −2,916,162 | $899M | $367M | 6,209,496 | 3,293,334 | |
REDDIT INC CL Aposition key pos:11728 · issuer key iss:1821 | trim | −$547M | −1,343,915 | $884M | $337M | 3,843,915 | 2,500,000 | |
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL C CAP STKposition key pos:14196 · issuer key iss:2376 | add | −$108M | +1,312,000 | $413M | $305M | 6,056,957 | 7,368,957 | |
BLOCK INC CL Aposition key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2030 | trim | −$174M | −2,364,840 | $414M | $241M | 6,364,840 | 4,000,000 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | new | +$233M | +135,006 | $0 | $233M | — | 135,006 | |
CHIME FINL INC COM SHS CL Aposition key pos:11202 · issuer key iss:575 | trim | −$150M | −3,110,719 | $357M | $208M | 14,192,499 | 11,081,780 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | trim | −$169M | −626,890 | $326M | $157M | 2,126,890 | 1,500,000 | |
LUMENTUM HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:18585 · issuer key iss:1379 | new | +$96.1M | +136,800 | $0 | $96.1M | — | 136,800 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$43.9M | −69,760 | $139M | $94.8M | 420,205 | 350,445 | |
EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:839 | new | +$93.3M | +4,579,646 | $0 | $93.3M | — | 4,579,646 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | new | +$72.3M | +1,638,700 | $0 | $72.3M | — | 1,638,700 | |
COSTAR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18135 · issuer key iss:670 | trim | −$91.4M | −759,109 | $152M | $60.5M | 2,259,109 | 1,500,000 | |
ROBINHOOD VENTURES FD I COM SHSposition key pos:13402 · issuer key iss:1854 | new | +$10.6M | +400,000 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 400,000 | |
PAYPAY CORP SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16521 · issuer key iss:1685 | new | +$8.5M | +400,000 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 400,000 | |
XANADU QUANTUM TECHNOLO LTD SUB VTG Bposition key sid:sec:prov:ec9141760c20f52326a8902f97ed6281 · issuer key cusip6:98390R | new | +$3.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 500,000 | |
FLUTTER ENTMT PLC SHSposition key pos:13077 · issuer key iss:2509 | exit‡e | −$861M | −4,003,542 | $861M | $0 | 4,003,542 | — | |
CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:585 | exit‡e | −$39.7M | −500,000 | $39.7M | $0 | 500,000 | — | |
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249 | exit‡e | −$540M | −2,420,500 | $540M | $0 | 2,420,500 | — | |
ELASTIC N V ORD SHSposition key pos:15391 · issuer key iss:2694 | exit‡e | −$128M | −1,690,700 | $128M | $0 | 1,690,700 | — | |
GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED CLASS A ORDposition key pos:15800 · issuer key iss:2525 | exit‡e | −$464M | −92,923,788 | $464M | $0 | 92,923,788 | — | |
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | exit‡e | −$215M | −1,000,000 | $215M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — | |
HINGE HEALTH INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | exit‡e | −$83.9M | −1,805,751 | $83.9M | $0 | 1,805,751 | — |
13 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$270M | 0 | $3.3B | $3.1B | 10,631,402 | 10,631,402 | |
SEA LTD SPONSORD ADSposition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945 | no change | −$690M | 0 | $2.0B | $1.3B | 15,415,835 | 15,415,835 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | no change | +$213M | 0 | $636M | $849M | 972,994 | 972,994 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | no change | +$166M | 0 | $668M | $833M | 3,900,439 | 3,900,439 | |
CORPAY INC COM SHSposition key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:663 | no change | −$17.4M | 0 | $527M | $510M | 1,752,146 | 1,752,146 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | no change | +$5.8M | 0 | $229M | $235M | 2,439,000 | 2,439,000 | |
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348 | no change | −$36.2M | 0 | $264M | $228M | 2,682,000 | 2,682,000 | |
ZSCALER INC COMposition key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2382 | no change | −$134M | 0 | $355M | $222M | 1,579,766 | 1,579,766 | |
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581 | no change | −$26.1M | 0 | $185M | $159M | 11,032,555 | 11,032,555 | |
WEALTHFRONT CORP COMposition key pos:14091 · issuer key iss:2314 | no change | −$65.8M | 0 | $206M | $140M | 15,156,877 | 15,156,877 | |
PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17796 · issuer key iss:1759 | no change | −$36.8M | 0 | $170M | $133M | 2,339,500 | 2,339,500 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | no change | −$895K | 0 | $83.3M | $82.4M | 257,083 | 257,083 | |
ATRENEW INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:12520 · issuer key iss:22 | no change | −$6.0M | 0 | $52.1M | $46.1M | 9,831,218 | 9,831,218 | |
ZILLOW GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15118 · issuer key iss:2376 | no change | −$27.5M | 0 | $69.8M | $42.4M | 1,023,733 | 1,023,733 | |
WEBULL CORP ORD SHSposition key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:2648 | no change | −$20.0M | 0 | $52.2M | $32.3M | 6,724,137 | 6,724,137 | |
PONY AI INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:1738 | no change | −$14.7M | 0 | $42.1M | $27.4M | 2,900,000 | 2,900,000 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | no change | −$1.5M | 0 | $12.4M | $10.9M | 151,178 | 151,178 | |
JD.COM INC SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1253 | no change | +$300K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.2M | 344,309 | 344,309 | |
FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COM CL Aposition key pos:17388 · issuer key iss:942 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.8M | 200,000 | 200,000 | |
NETSKOPE INC CL Aposition key pos:11333 · issuer key iss:1550 | no change | −$4.5M | 0 | $8.8M | $4.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 | |
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755 | no change | −$1.9M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.8M | 25,337 | 25,337 | |
BULLISH ORD SHSposition key pos:11982 · issuer key iss:2459 | no change | −$214K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
ETORO GROUP LTD SHS CL Aposition key pos:18295 · issuer key iss:2499 | no change | −$408K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 80,000 | 80,000 | |
KLARNA GROUP PLC SHSposition key pos:18269 · issuer key iss:2551 | no change | −$2.8M | 0 | $5.1M | $2.3M | 175,000 | 175,000 | |
FIGMA INC CLASS A COM STKposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910 | no change | −$974K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.3M | 60,000 | 60,000 | |
ACCELERANT HOLDINGS CL Aposition key pos:11094 · issuer key iss:2415 | no change | −$224K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 75,000 | 75,000 | |
GEMINI SPACE STA INC CL A COMposition key pos:17172 · issuer key iss:994 | no change | −$385K | 0 | $694K | $309K | 70,000 | 70,000 | |
MNTN INC CL Aposition key pos:17614 · issuer key iss:1393 | no change | −$62.8K | 0 | $239K | $176K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 94.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 623integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 61
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1B | 10,631,402 | — | 13.4% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 12,011,752 | — | 9.2% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1B | 10,000,000 | — | 9.1% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 5,565,074 | — | 8.2% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8B | 3,086,864 | — | 7.7% | — | |
| — | SEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 15,415,835 | — | 5.6% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,584,814 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $925M | 2,500,000 | — | 4.1% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $849M | 972,994 | — | 3.7% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $833M | 3,900,439 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $767M | 1,580,761 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $653M | 34,595,407 | — | 2.9% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $566M | 1,656,900 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | CPAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC CORPAY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $510M | 1,752,146 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $398M | 1,000,000 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | TTWOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $395M | 2,000,000 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | APOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $367M | 3,293,334 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | Zverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) ZGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZILLOW GROUP INC | $347M | 8,392,690 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | RDDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $337M | 2,500,000 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | XYZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $241M | 4,000,000 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 2,439,000 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 135,006 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | FWONKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $228M | 2,682,000 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | ZSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222M | 1,579,766 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CHYMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 11,081,780 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 11,032,555 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 1,500,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | WLTHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEALTHFRONT CORP WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 15,156,877 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PCORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 2,339,500 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | LITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.1M | 136,800 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.8M | 350,445 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EQPTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 4,579,646 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.4M | 257,083 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.3M | 1,638,700 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CSGPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 1,500,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | REREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRENEW INC ATRENEW INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 9,831,218 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | BULLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBULL CORP WEBULL CORP · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 6,724,137 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PONYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PONY AI INC PONY AI INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 2,900,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 151,178 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | RVIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD VENTURES FD I ROBINHOOD VENTURES FD I · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 400,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | JDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 344,309 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PAYPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAY CORP PAYPAY CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 400,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | FIGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 200,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | NTSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSKOPE INC NETSKOPE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 500,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | XANADU QUANTUM TECHNOLO LTD XANADU QUANTUM TECHNOLO LTD · SUB VTG B CUSIP 98390R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 500,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 25,337 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | BLSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BULLISH BULLISH · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 100,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ETORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETORO GROUP LTD ETORO GROUP LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 80,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | KLARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLARNA GROUP PLC KLARNA GROUP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 175,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | FIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGMA INC FIGMA INC · CLASS A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3M | 60,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ARXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCELERANT HOLDINGS ACCELERANT HOLDINGS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 75,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GEMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GEMINI SPACE STA INC GEMINI SPACE STA INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $309K | 70,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MNTNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MNTN INC MNTN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $176K | 20,000 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).