AQR Arbitrage LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 556
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 197
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 138
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | ADD | +$78.6M | +390,476 | $68.9M | $147M | 337,241 | 727,717 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 | NEW | +$139M | +423,073 | $0 | $139M | — | 423,073 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 | ADD | +$15.6M | +330,388 | $118M | $134M | 1,398,701 | 1,729,089 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 | ADD | +$43.8M | +210,895 | $89.4M | $133M | 433,498 | 644,393 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | ADD | +$27.7M | +103,660 | $98.9M | $127M | 342,479 | 446,139 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 | ADD | +$13.2M | +78,673 | $113M | $127M | 2,366,021 | 2,444,694 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | ADD | +$89.9M | +2,188,335 | $36.4M | $126M | 948,884 | 3,137,219 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 | NEW | +$124M | +1,803,563 | $0 | $124M | — | 1,803,563 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 | NEW | +$116M | +8,232,095 | $0 | $116M | — | 8,232,095 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10603 · issuer key iss:2323 | ADD | +$13.4M | +190,427 | $95.4M | $109M | 1,485,209 | 1,675,636 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 | ADD | +$54.4M | +2,107,505 | $49.9M | $104M | 1,731,448 | 3,838,953 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 | ADD | +$33.8M | +585,832 | $69.5M | $103M | 1,180,015 | 1,765,847 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 | ADD | +$34.8M | +2,082,648 | $60.4M | $95.2M | 3,502,931 | 5,585,579 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W | ADD | +$56.3M | +3,860,740 | $28.2M | $84.5M | 1,983,109 | 5,843,849 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.750% 6/1 · position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 PRN | ADD | +$55.3M | +57,705,000 | $28.6M | $83.9M | 23,180,000 | 80,885,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 PRN | TRIM | −$2.6M | −5,559,000 | $85.8M | $83.2M | 90,424,000 | 84,865,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B | NEW | +$81.4M | +3,393,367 | $0 | $81.4M | — | 3,393,367 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | ADD | +$48.0M | +629,007 | $31.3M | $79.3M | 419,657 | 1,048,664 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:f5dff9edfd28219b4cbc40fbf9d8c44b · issuer key cusip6:26142R PRN | TRIM | −$17.4M | −17,722,000 | $96.1M | $78.7M | 105,022,000 | 87,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 | ADD | +$46.1M | +1,975,612 | $31.8M | $77.9M | 1,320,128 | 3,295,740 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:594ea9f72908bafd571a1b807d59f78f · issuer key cusip6:G93A7H | NO CHANGE | +$56.8K | 0 | $15.1M | $15.2M | 1,418,939 | 1,418,939 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:22bb979bdfbaf021d6eba46302f32ae0 · issuer key cusip6:G38648 | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.8M | 1,105,491 | 1,105,491 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:10432 · issuer key iss:2224 | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.5M | 1,096,174 | 1,096,174 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 379,387 | 379,387 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:5fc28d637d6af4c5434c9944a221dd42 · issuer key cusip6:G7576K | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 347,804 | 347,804 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 4/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:eea67fefd3d15d36c8b43b9e70f65176 · issuer key cusip6:75737F PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $941K | $959K | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f694822aac3e141822455cbbc57260d1 · issuer key cusip6:N85083 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $859K | $863K | 185,903 | 185,903 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/1 · position key pos:11511 · issuer key iss:1145 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$340K | 0 | $384K | $724K | 135,000 | 135,000 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 08/29/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:a7005e20cfdfa08f5c30b0498e8472b8 · issuer key cusip6:G38648 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $727K | $585K | 1,774,074 | 1,774,074 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a9d89594daca58512f5765e053686ce3 · issuer key cusip6:462837 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $502K | $502K | 91,050 | 91,050 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 07/29/2025 · position key sid:sec:prov:a628b0911de3fdf5b09a56646d6fd52e · issuer key cusip6:G04819 | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $228K | $402K | 913,550 | 913,550 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/04/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:8ea5b3834ea03185b34056a7a17b62c4 · issuer key cusip6:G8377R | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $194K | $321K | 311,349 | 311,349 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 06/13/2028 · position key sid:sec:prov:1f26b3367083141ba04e12084a5a85dc · issuer key cusip6:296424 | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $107K | $89.1K | 523,991 | 523,991 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 10/01/203 · position key pos:13474 · issuer key iss:2222 | NO CHANGE | −$39.5K | 0 | $92.1K | $52.6K | 292,331 | 292,331 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 07/23/203 · position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $60.2K | $51.4K | 126,461 | 126,461 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:5b451661b1a33b514b2453ad0715af8e · issuer key cusip6:462837 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $36.1K | $36.1K | 396,260 | 396,260 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 06/06/203 · position key pos:17831 · issuer key iss:2253 | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $50.6K | $34.9K | 101,289 | 101,289 |
| — | share class as filed: *W EXP 11/30/202 · position key sid:sec:prov:9b1281611504d1f56bfe24d589e054b0 · issuer key cusip6:G0232F | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $42.4K | $32.3K | 201,748 | 201,748 |
| — | share class as filed: RIGHT 05/27/2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:67292758bdb553c5e8b5fd071fdeb4f2 · issuer key cusip6:G1069P | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $17.2K | $20.5K | 114,034 | 114,034 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
360 issuers · 556 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 727,717 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 423,073 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QORVO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 1,729,089 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 644,393 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 446,139 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 2,444,694 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,137,219 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,803,563 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 8,232,095 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 1,675,636 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 3,838,953 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,765,847 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.2M | 5,585,579 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.5M | 5,843,849 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · NOTE 0.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.9M | 80,885,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.2M | 84,865,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.4M | 3,393,367 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.3M | 1,048,664 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP 26142RAB0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.7M | 87,300,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.9M | 3,295,740 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.2M | 83,673,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.1M | 2,108,811 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.0M | 1,440,631 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 416,956 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 1,752,560 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $72.4M | 82,395,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 1,081,947 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | AFFIRM HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.5M | 75,098,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | TRI POINTE HOMES INC · COM CUSIP 87265H109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.4M | 1,485,406 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.6M | 1,343,024 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.3M | 308,783 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALARIS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.8M | 609,711 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 2,462,154 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.9M | 849,755 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.4M | 57,100,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.2M | 3,128,453 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · NOTE 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 45,016,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 541,948 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.2M | 52,705,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $38.8M | 43,371,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 38,050,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.2M | 36,564,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NCR ATLEOS CORPORATION · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.7M | 784,236 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | VERTEX INC · NOTE 0.750% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 34,381,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GROUPON INC · NOTE 4.875% 6/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 36,011,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SELECT MED HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP 81619Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 1,798,360 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.1M | 115,822 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | UPSTART HLDGS INC · NOTE 1.000%11/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 38,700,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 231,730 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWATER TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 950,962 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FLUENCE ENERGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/1 CUSIP 34379VAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 25,700,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | STELLAR BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 858927106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 685,808 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SEMRUSH HLDGS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81686C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 2,045,903 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · NOTE 1.375%12/0 CUSIP 948596AJ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 22,600,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.6M | 16,990,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ CO | $23.1M | 2,771,673 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWO HARBORS INVENTMENT CORPO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 2,021,084 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GIGCAPITAL9 CORP · UNIT 12/01/2030 CUSIP G3865B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 2,178,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JOBY AVIATION INC · NOTE 0.750% 2/1 CUSIP 47775AAA9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 25,000,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 416,851 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP | $20.5M | 3,913,573 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPHATEC HLDGS INC · NOTE 0.750% 3/1 CUSIP 02081GAD4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 19,573,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CENTURION ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.0M | 2,748,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALARM COM HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.250% 6/0 CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 19,950,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PENGUIN SOLUTIONS INC · NOTE 2.000% 8/1 CUSIP 83205YAE4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 17,421,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GIGCAPITAL8 CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 3,385,938 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORP | $17.2M | 2,034,405 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES · COM SHS BEN IN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 454,254 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LIONHEART HOLDINGS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.8M | 2,412,771 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TITAN ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.8M | 2,428,557 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.7M | 2,355,847 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C | $16.7M | 2,160,063 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 623,783 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALDEL FINL II INC | $16.3M | 2,319,338 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP. | $15.9M | 2,241,605 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SIM ACQUISITION CORP. I2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 2,270,289 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LEGATO MERGER CORP III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | 2,152,045 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAF GLOBAL CORP | $15.5M | 2,188,980 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VOYAGER ACQUISITION CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.3M | 2,183,422 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIUS II ACQUISITION INC | $15.2M | 2,919,588 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION CO | $15.2M | 2,901,859 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFINITE EAGLE ACQUISITION C | $15.2M | 1,825,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RITHM ACQUISITION CORP | $14.8M | 1,879,715 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP II | $14.8M | 2,161,662 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREBRIDGE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 626,025 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 2,801,468 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILVERBOX CORP IV | $14.4M | 1,863,103 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP III | $14.3M | 1,606,295 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH ERA ACQUISITION CORP I | $14.2M | 2,728,618 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISIT CORP · UNIT 01/21/2031 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 1,415,656 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IDEA ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/06/2031 CUSIP G4727U126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 1,414,697 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FACT II ACQUISITION CORP | $13.7M | 1,922,393 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WOODMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 339,867 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLEICHROEDER ACQUISITI CORP | $13.5M | 1,757,920 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PROASSURANCE CORP · COM CUSIP 74267C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 543,904 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VERIS RESIDENTIAL INC · COM CUSIP 554489104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 709,714 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIDDHI ACQUISITION CORP | $13.3M | 2,559,486 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GOLDEN ENTMT INC · COM CUSIP 381013101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 494,963 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORP | $13.1M | 2,561,201 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. II | $13.1M | 2,561,201 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 41.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 95 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 556 / 556median book 97.5 positions
694 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open AQR Arbitrage LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.