NEEDHAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 348
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 21
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 7
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 | ADD | +$40.0M | +65,000 | $69.7M | $110M | 1,857,740 | 1,922,740 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13155 · issuer key iss:1915 | TRIM | +$21.6M | −47,775 | $62.4M | $84.0M | 569,775 | 522,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18138 · issuer key iss:1390 | ADD | +$10.1M | +57,700 | $56.1M | $66.2M | 1,965,000 | 2,022,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:998d53980c55133cc68c293eef0ce338 · issuer key cusip6:04302A | ADD | +$12.1M | +541,000 | $52.9M | $65.0M | 3,411,500 | 3,952,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13495 · issuer key iss:761 | TRIM | +$19.8M | −91,000 | $38.7M | $58.5M | 694,500 | 603,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 | ADD | +$18.1M | +545,000 | $34.4M | $52.6M | 2,375,000 | 2,920,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 | ADD | +$24.8M | +152,500 | $27.2M | $52.0M | 1,125,000 | 1,277,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e9c097116d086583526c440abba61ffb · issuer key cusip6:677864 | ADD | +$13.0M | +42,500 | $31.1M | $44.1M | 635,000 | 677,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 | TRIM | +$3.3M | −19,600 | $36.7M | $40.0M | 111,750 | 92,150 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 | ADD | +$16.1M | +222,500 | $21.1M | $37.2M | 807,500 | 1,030,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 | ADD | −$3.6M | +236,500 | $40.4M | $36.8M | 1,380,000 | 1,616,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T | ADD | +$8.8M | +12,500 | $23.0M | $31.9M | 620,000 | 632,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:dcb8369fd8cadba85d675cfc8f167540 · issuer key cusip6:88556E | ADD | −$8.4M | +3,200,000 | $38.8M | $30.4M | 6,075,000 | 9,275,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 | ADD | +$6.8M | +75,000 | $23.0M | $29.8M | 805,000 | 880,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15226 · issuer key iss:1788 | ADD | +$6.5M | +1,000,000 | $22.3M | $28.8M | 2,375,000 | 3,375,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 | TRIM | +$6.7M | −10,500 | $20.9M | $27.6M | 130,500 | 120,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eca741ee3354bee53ec5df7486f49dd2 · issuer key cusip6:92835K | TRIM | +$1.6M | −37,500 | $25.3M | $26.9M | 657,500 | 620,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 | TRIM | −$247K | −32,000 | $25.4M | $25.1M | 137,500 | 105,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A | ADD | +$3.5M | +220,000 | $21.5M | $25.0M | 1,540,000 | 1,760,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10257 · issuer key iss:1449 | TRIM | −$352K | −170,000 | $24.8M | $24.4M | 775,000 | 605,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 61
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$25.3M | 0 | $46.2M | $71.5M | 285,250 | 285,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6M | 0 | $16.1M | $19.7M | 68,856 | 68,856 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $15.8M | $18.3M | 154,500 | 154,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $14.8M | $18.2M | 272,500 | 272,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:396956dcf31c44609ebd83908458daa2 · issuer key cusip6:576853 | NO CHANGE | −$316K | 0 | $16.8M | $16.5M | 1,435,000 | 1,435,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7M | 0 | $11.4M | $15.1M | 330,600 | 330,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 | NO CHANGE | +$897K | 0 | $14.1M | $15.0M | 56,313 | 56,313 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 | NO CHANGE | +$4.1M | 0 | $10.8M | $14.9M | 126,500 | 126,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $11.9M | $13.9M | 55,750 | 55,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $9.9M | $13.1M | 1,020,000 | 1,020,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $14.6M | $12.4M | 25,250 | 25,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $8.4M | $10.9M | 38,600 | 38,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $13.1M | $10.6M | 129,000 | 129,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $6.2M | $8.5M | 173,000 | 173,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 | NO CHANGE | +$915K | 0 | $6.8M | $7.7M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 59,000 | 59,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2d8db80805700bacef9e0dda67f15c91 · issuer key cusip6:832156 | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $8.2M | $7.3M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 | NO CHANGE | −$273K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 231,500 | 231,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$851K | 0 | $5.4M | $6.2M | 27,500 | 27,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $3.7M | $5.7M | 42,000 | 42,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:322826ce520ba62c0e1c5336be4596dd · issuer key cusip6:Y62132 | NO CHANGE | +$575K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 286,000 | 286,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.3M | $5.3M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | NO CHANGE | +$679K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.8M | 48,250 | 48,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$333K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 18,450 | 18,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NO CHANGE | −$499K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 53,041 | 53,041 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q | NO CHANGE | +$542K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 426,594 | 426,594 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$407K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.2M | $4.4M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:c541f6cb2db91acfb17ef5d4422fc823 · issuer key cusip6:205826 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $6.2M | $3.9M | 1,174,300 | 1,174,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 | NO CHANGE | +$906K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 67,500 | 67,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $3.7M | 32,500 | 32,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | NO CHANGE | +$469K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | NO CHANGE | +$746K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.9M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 642,500 | 642,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | NO CHANGE | +$700K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.8M | 8,250 | 8,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LTD VT SH · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$376K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 69,440 | 69,440 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$617K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.6M | 16,750 | 16,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 74,000 | 74,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:711d66d698711dacee6a087a4a4c6000 · issuer key cusip6:31816X | NO CHANGE | +$366K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | NO CHANGE | +$450K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 8,250 | 8,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 7,600 | 7,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13245 · issuer key iss:2441 | NO CHANGE | +$398K | 0 | $903K | $1.3M | 25,400 | 25,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K | NO CHANGE | −$846K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.3M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 | NO CHANGE | −$779K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.2M | 51,000 | 51,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:29e83fa9f5ea2537f149cd4f8e84ba70 · issuer key cusip6:281479 | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NO CHANGE | +$189K | 0 | $815K | $1.0M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $753K | $903K | 52,223 | 52,223 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $1.0M | $868K | 22,500 | 22,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | NO CHANGE | +$37.8K | 0 | $824K | $862K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $730K | $729K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12230 · issuer key iss:710 | NO CHANGE | −$70.7K | 0 | $749K | $679K | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LMT VTG SHS · position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 | NO CHANGE | −$99.8K | 0 | $659K | $559K | 12,570 | 12,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON CLASS A · position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $835K | $550K | 80,000 | 80,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 | NO CHANGE | +$87.2K | 0 | $429K | $516K | 5,412 | 5,412 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:9d79745d8be268e9a1745ad96b130905 · issuer key cusip6:49435R | NO CHANGE | +$68.9K | 0 | $299K | $368K | 25,424 | 25,424 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $374K | $364K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $651K | $356K | 37,763 | 37,763 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12451 · issuer key iss:393 | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $283K | $260K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16811 · issuer key iss:75 | NO CHANGE | −$410K | 0 | $585K | $175K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:22f3cf4cc2654634b8865b3d5b8a0da9 · issuer key cusip6:49456W | NO CHANGE | −$86.5K | 0 | $176K | $89.8K | 40,810 | 40,810 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
176 issuers · 348 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC | $110M | 1,922,740 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICOR CORP | $84.0M | 522,000 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $71.5M | 285,250 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC | $66.2M | 2,022,700 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARTERIS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.0M | 3,952,500 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $58.5M | 603,500 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $52.6M | 2,920,000 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,277,500 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | OIL DRI CORP AMER · COM CUSIP 677864100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.1M | 677,500 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD | $40.0M | 92,150 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 1,030,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $36.8M | 1,616,500 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 632,500 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | THREDUP INC · CL A CUSIP 88556E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 9,275,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEECO INSTRS INC DEL1 position · 5 reported rows
| $29.8M | 880,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 3,375,000 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $27.6M | 120,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VISHAY PRECISION GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $26.9M | 620,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $25.1M | 105,500 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.0M | 1,760,000 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $24.4M | 605,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $23.9M | 817,628 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP | $23.1M | 387,500 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 140,006 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ASURE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP 04649U102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 2,607,500 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL1 position · 5 reported rows
| $22.2M | 409,000 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC | $21.0M | 55,250 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $20.5M | 178,500 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $19.7M | 68,856 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC | $18.3M | 154,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 272,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED | $17.7M | 4,000,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 1,155,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GORMAN RUPP CO · COM CUSIP 383082104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 272,500 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATRIX SVC CO · COM CUSIP 576853105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,435,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITAL FARMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 1,150,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC | $15.5M | 1,228,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ASPEN AEROGELS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.5M | 4,518,775 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.3M | 424,250 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENNANT CO1 position · 5 reported rows
| $15.2M | 229,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC | $15.1M | 330,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $15.1M | 10,250 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $15.0M | 56,313 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP | $14.9M | 126,500 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $14.3M | 187,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC | $14.2M | 72,450 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC | $13.9M | 55,750 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $13.7M | 117,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 1,020,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC | $12.8M | 6,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $12.4M | 25,250 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC | $12.2M | 96,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $12.1M | 59,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC | $11.6M | 557,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 11,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 38,600 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D | $10.6M | 129,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY SERVICES OF AMER CORP · COM CUSIP 29271Q103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 800,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 66,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TRANSCAT INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.6M | 130,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | UNISYS CORP1 position · 5 reported rows
| $9.2M | 4,428,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $8.6M | 29,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $8.5M | 87,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP | $8.5M | 173,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $7.7M | 55,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $7.7M | 5,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | 908 DEVICES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $7.6M | 1,240,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAIL RESORTS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $7.6M | 59,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HLDNGS IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC | $7.6M | 215,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 34,500 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PRECISION OPTICS CORP INC MA · COM NEW CUSIP 740294400 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 1,670,550 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SMITH MIDLAND CORP · COM CUSIP 832156103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 225,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RESEARCH SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 761025105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 3,155,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN LIFE SCIENCES INVESTOR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 429,573 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $6.8M | 64,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $6.6M | 231,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $6.5M | 20,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 240,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN TECHNOLOGIES INTL C · COM CUSIP 665809109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 765,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 58,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $6.2M | 27,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $6.2M | 145,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUSUAL MACHS INC | $6.0M | 485,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARMONIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 668,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $5.7M | 142,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 42,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CORE MOLDING TECHNOLOGIES IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $5.7M | 252,371 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ABRDN HEALTHCARE INVESTORS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 311,284 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NAVIGATOR HLDGS LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.5M | 286,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC | $5.3M | 128,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 25,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 527,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORP | $5.2M | 15,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMBIQ MICRO INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 200,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | RED CAT HLDGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 380,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $4.8M | 48,250 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $4.7M | 18,450 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 195,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $4.6M | 53,041 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 54.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 175 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 348 / 348median book 97.5 positions
183 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open NEEDHAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.