WOODLEY FARRA MANION PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 122
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 14
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: 0-3 MNTH TREASRY · position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key iss:2406 | ADD | +$42.4M | +417,354 | $130M | $173M | 1,298,080 | 1,715,434 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$28.5M | −63,609 | $126M | $97.1M | 401,284 | 337,675 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | TRIM | −$10.3M | −25,583 | $100M | $89.9M | 93,648 | 68,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | ADD | +$19.1M | +38,304 | $65.6M | $84.6M | 336,030 | 374,334 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$11.0M | −3,926 | $92.4M | $81.4M | 266,834 | 262,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 | NEW | +$72.8M | +368,969 | $0 | $72.8M | — | 368,969 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | ADD | +$28.1M | +80,196 | $44.4M | $72.5M | 141,970 | 222,166 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,925 | $68.0M | $72.0M | 348,182 | 345,257 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$18.1M | +7,565 | $88.9M | $70.8M | 183,809 | 191,374 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | ADD | −$936K | +6,786 | $69.3M | $68.4M | 428,108 | 434,894 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | ADD | +$16.7M | +60,936 | $51.3M | $68.0M | 145,511 | 206,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 | TRIM | +$3.1M | −5,602 | $63.5M | $66.6M | 345,145 | 339,543 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | ADD | +$9.3M | +190,619 | $56.8M | $66.1M | 452,952 | 643,571 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | TRIM | −$15.7M | −29,007 | $81.2M | $65.5M | 708,928 | 679,921 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 | ADD | −$7.6M | +6,953 | $69.5M | $61.9M | 305,408 | 312,361 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 | ADD | +$7.2M | +23,000 | $52.9M | $60.1M | 587,450 | 610,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | ADD | −$1.6M | +2,956 | $58.4M | $56.8M | 169,766 | 172,722 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | ADD | −$4.7M | +55,952 | $60.4M | $55.7M | 225,067 | 281,019 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | ADD | −$5.7M | +22,937 | $58.7M | $53.0M | 256,278 | 279,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | +$6.2M | −1,464 | $40.3M | $46.5M | 501,774 | 500,310 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 8
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: TRUST ISHARE 0-1 · position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $744K | $746K | 6,754 | 6,754 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $460K | $465K | 4,495 | 4,495 |
| — | share class as filed: US INDUSTRIALS · position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $289K | $288K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $272K | $260K | 18,447 | 18,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$30.2K | 0 | $229K | $259K | 4,780 | 4,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $253K | $219K | 1,269 | 1,269 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09ff8016d20589307cf35a231870fe34 · issuer key cusip6:74640Y | NO CHANGE | −$893 | 0 | $21.0K | $20.2K | 30,480 | 30,480 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
111 issuers · 122 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $177M | 1,914,169 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $98.5M | 342,587 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $89.9M | 68,065 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $84.6M | 374,334 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $81.4M | 262,908 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.8M | 368,969 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.5M | 222,166 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $72.0M | 345,257 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $70.8M | 191,374 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.4M | 434,894 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $68.0M | 206,447 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.6M | 339,543 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $66.1M | 643,571 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $65.5M | 679,921 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $61.9M | 312,361 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.1M | 610,450 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $56.8M | 172,722 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $55.7M | 281,019 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $53.0M | 279,215 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $46.5M | 500,310 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.6M | 266,061 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $39.4M | 402,350 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $38.0M | 262,797 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.7M | 403,792 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOULIHAN LOKEY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.0M | 257,692 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $36.4M | 176,126 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.6M | 632,287 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $33.7M | 155,721 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 31,948 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.9M | 136,060 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $14.5M | 49,413 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $13.8M | 54,346 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 103,899 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $8.8M | 45,527 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.7M | 99,358 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.1M | 62,843 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.0M | 51,461 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.1M | 17,779 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.1M | 79,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $6.0M | 20,447 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.9M | 22,705 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.8M | 29,863 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.6M | 15,631 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.4M | 32,636 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 158,094 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.3M | 5,495 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 44,417 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 14,595 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $5.1M | 23,506 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.7M | 49,063 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.4M | 18,753 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.4M | 50,571 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.4M | 11,346 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.3M | 106,872 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 57,273 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $4.1M | 83,662 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $3.7M | 21,411 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 119,620 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.6M | 8,322 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.5M | 25,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 16,478 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.0M | 21,474 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · 1-3 MONTH T-BILL CUSIP 37960A438 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 18,974 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.9M | 7,794 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.8M | 4,242 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7M | 6,890 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 3,159 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $1.5M | 1,569 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2M | 1,702 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 1,083 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.1M | 6,345 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.0M | 4,900 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $996K | 1,763 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | 1ST FINL BANCORP · COM CUSIP 320209109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $989K | 35,466 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $907K | 16,260 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $830K | 1,661 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · TRUST ISHARE 0-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $746K | 6,754 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC2026 CUSIP 46435GAA0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $714K | 29,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $604K | 1,123 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $527K | 8,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $521K | 1,724 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $465K | 4,495 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $430K | 616 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $345K | 597 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $313K | 1,102 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $305K | 533 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $301K | 1,408 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $294K | 1,892 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $293K | 449 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $287K | 2,176 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $284K | 3,767 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $281K | 1,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $280K | 1,756 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $276K | 662 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $271K | 449 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $262K | 865 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON BDC INC · COM SHS CUSIP 48662X105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $260K | 18,447 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $259K | 4,780 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $256K | 1,228 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $249K | 1,727 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 81.5%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 324 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 122 / 122median book 97.5 positions
128 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open WOODLEY FARRA MANION PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.