CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $8.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 107
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 13
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 14
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 | NEW | +$1.4B | +7,421,749 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 7,421,749 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 | ADD | −$76.6M | +3,151,811 | $1.0B | $960M | 33,944,782 | 37,096,593 |
| — | share class as filed: NAMEN AKT · position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 | ADD | +$172M | +10,767,680 | $552M | $723M | 14,194,354 | 24,962,034 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 | TRIM | −$239M | −3,804,421 | $929M | $690M | 12,596,802 | 8,792,381 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 | TRIM | −$120M | −3,566,851 | $740M | $620M | 19,132,879 | 15,566,028 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | +$16.3M | −3,249 | $156M | $172M | 511,720 | 508,471 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | TRIM | −$42.2M | −134,159 | $176M | $134M | 1,203,049 | 1,068,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | ADD | +$20.7M | +254,051 | $97.7M | $118M | 1,848,827 | 2,102,878 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −190,405 | $110M | $103M | 1,044,617 | 854,212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$19.3M | −32,703 | $116M | $96.8M | 370,001 | 337,298 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 | TRIM | −$36.6M | −48,108 | $129M | $92.3M | 1,552,361 | 1,504,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 | ADD | +$19.9M | +1,067,694 | $72.2M | $92.0M | 1,434,517 | 2,502,211 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 | ADD | +$48.7M | +464,556 | $37.6M | $86.2M | 434,260 | 898,816 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 | ADD | −$9.2M | +323,460 | $95.5M | $86.2M | 3,750,607 | 4,074,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 | ADD | +$13.7M | +3,089 | $69.5M | $83.1M | 242,024 | 245,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$10.0M | +34,414 | $72.9M | $82.8M | 110,385 | 144,799 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10972 · issuer key iss:2038 | ADD | +$5.5M | +94,573 | $77.2M | $82.7M | 721,221 | 815,794 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 | ADD | +$760K | +11,450 | $81.0M | $81.7M | 238,558 | 250,008 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 | ADD | +$16.6M | +79,305 | $63.7M | $80.3M | 447,113 | 526,418 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR · position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 | ADD | +$17.2M | +205,257 | $60.9M | $78.1M | 250,748 | 456,005 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17933 · issuer key iss:2276 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $879K | $1.0M | 20,439 | 20,439 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d3e81b6980abc674c911e1a59fe358a8 · issuer key cusip6:M5425M | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $983K | 71,829 | 71,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $426K | $428K | 94,491 | 94,491 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 | NO CHANGE | +$74.3K | 0 | $303K | $377K | 20,994 | 20,994 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14624 · issuer key iss:1476 | NO CHANGE | +$86.4K | 0 | $236K | $323K | 3,291 | 3,291 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4b38bfc4977fc0afc25d0dccb73e4ddd · issuer key cusip6:866082 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $72.3K | $65.6K | 14,838 | 14,838 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
103 issuers · 107 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 7,421,749 | 17.7% | ||||||||||
| — | CARNIVAL CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $960M | 37,096,593 | 11.8% | ||||||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE BANK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $723M | 24,962,034 | 8.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $690M | 8,792,381 | 8.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $620M | 15,566,028 | 7.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 508,471 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 1,068,890 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 2,102,878 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 854,212 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $96.8M | 337,298 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| — | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $92.3M | 1,504,253 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.0M | 2,502,211 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.2M | 898,816 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARCLAYS PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $86.2M | 4,074,067 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.1M | 245,113 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.8M | 144,799 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | AXIS CAPITAL HOLDINGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 815,794 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.7M | 250,008 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| — | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $80.3M | 526,418 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.1M | 456,005 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELX PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.5M | 2,306,409 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.2M | 1,634,170 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.1M | 808,110 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.6M | 1,948,677 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.0M | 634,931 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV · NY REGIS SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $67.3M | 2,456,190 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HOLDING CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $66.9M | 857,462 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.8M | 1,201,993 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.2M | 201,819 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 1,048,526 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.5M | 313,926 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.7M | 186,274 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALT DISNEY CO/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.0M | 559,882 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.8M | 1,914,219 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 280,783 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.3M | 1,064,516 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.2M | 626,062 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI INDIA SMALL-CAP ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.8M | 930,854 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 666,314 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | APTIV PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 683,463 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 736,637 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.1M | 322,015 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.9M | 997,934 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL GRID PLC · SPONSORED ADR NE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 538,761 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATWEST GROUP PLC · SPONS ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.5M | 2,988,309 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | JOYY INC · ADS REPSTG COM A CUSIP 46591M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.8M | 750,751 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO NORDISK A/S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 1,174,213 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.5M | 4,044,350 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.2M | 580,131 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | ING GROEP NV · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 1,537,748 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.0M | 206,214 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | TAL EDUCATION GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 874080104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 3,478,417 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | PRUDENTIAL PLC · ADR CUSIP 74435K204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 1,321,151 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC · SPDN ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $30.3M | 953,146 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 500,864 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETROBRAS · SP ADR NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 1,495,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 1,896,488 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.0M | 1,267,248 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GERDAU SA · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.7M | 6,841,155 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 237,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERVICES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 889,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 948596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 2,666,202 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 1,245,027 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.8M | 380,761 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 71,864 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VISTA ENERGY SAB DE CV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 220,918 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE ALL WORLD EX-US SMALL-CAP ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.0M | 117,241 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR SA · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 208,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SHINHAN FINANCIAL GROUP CO LTD · SPN ADR RESTRD CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 253,576 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 265,697 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | FORTUNA MINING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 1,251,045 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.7M | 450,887 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | FINVOLUTION GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 31810T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 2,401,084 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 399,171 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | GRUPO CIBEST SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 40090E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 132,364 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.0M | 24,809 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TENCENT MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT GROUP · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 612,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | QFIN HOLDINGS INC · AMERICAN DEP CUSIP 88557W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 330,288 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF · ISHARES MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 37,761 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI ACWI ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.7M | 22,521 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI TAIWAN ETF · MSCI TAIWAN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 37,151 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LTD · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 64,544 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI SAUDI ARABIA ETF · MSCI SAUDI ARBIA CUSIP 46434V423 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 52,898 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERFLEX LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 52,946 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 20,439 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | INMODE LTD · SHS CUSIP M5425M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $983K | 71,829 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | WIPRO LTD · SPON ADR 1 SH CUSIP 97651M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $940K | 443,164 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $626K | 3,589 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $613K | 11,110 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $428K | 94,491 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAFNIA LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $416K | 54,367 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | JBS NV · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $377K | 20,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRECISION DRILLING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $323K | 3,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BARRICK MINING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $316K | 7,736 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | RENAISSANCERE HOLDINGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $295K | 994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $286K | 772 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | BW LPG LTD · COM CUSIP Y10230103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $269K | 15,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $261K | 843 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254K | 184 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234K | 923 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 77.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 698 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 107 / 107median book 97.5 positions
121 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.