WESTWOOD HOLDINGS GROUP INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $13.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 461
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 64
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 85
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | ADD | +$86.3M | +444,889 | $256M | $342M | 4,256,309 | 4,701,198 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | ADD | +$322M | +16,662,220 | $5.3M | $328M | 322,164 | 16,984,384 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$309M | +3,370,946 | $12.5M | $321M | 136,872 | 3,507,818 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | ADD | +$13.2M | +87,309 | $297M | $310M | 4,754,095 | 4,841,404 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | TRIM | +$30.5M | −594,450 | $230M | $260M | 8,350,611 | 7,756,161 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 | TRIM | +$61.5M | −28,380 | $151M | $213M | 778,102 | 749,722 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | ADD | +$204M | +5,367,816 | $4.1M | $208M | 128,252 | 5,496,068 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | ADD | +$73.9M | +1,050,498 | $129M | $203M | 2,704,357 | 3,754,855 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$143M | +744,123 | $18.7M | $162M | 97,743 | 841,866 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 | TRIM | +$858K | −211,535 | $150M | $151M | 813,777 | 602,242 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | TRIM | +$9.9M | −52,089 | $135M | $145M | 1,127,338 | 1,075,249 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | TRIM | +$6.9M | −254,951 | $130M | $137M | 1,770,938 | 1,515,987 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | ADD | +$17.3M | +18,459 | $117M | $134M | 2,124,838 | 2,143,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$7.8M | +26,449 | $136M | $128M | 588,130 | 614,579 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | ADD | +$125M | +2,194,739 | $2.2M | $128M | 42,117 | 2,236,856 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$13.0M | −25,495 | $106M | $119M | 511,744 | 486,249 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$32.5M | +6,967 | $150M | $117M | 309,221 | 316,188 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$24.6M | −60,191 | $140M | $115M | 514,420 | 454,229 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$14.1M | −13,056 | $118M | $104M | 367,024 | 353,968 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 | ADD | +$103M | +937,220 | $948K | $104M | 11,452 | 948,672 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 56
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: HIG DV STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ae69bb2b2e2e5dd418248474b5bb9976 · issuer key cusip6:887432 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $33.1M | $35.5M | 858,500 | 858,500 |
| — | share class as filed: US LRGMD CP CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:e2b3d137231ab857abc5b1ba2266876d · issuer key cusip6:887432 | NO CHANGE | +$610K | 0 | $28.0M | $28.6M | 616,000 | 616,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $27.2M | $24.9M | 170,562 | 170,562 |
| — | share class as filed: U S SM CP CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:a9e6a7182c167f9a04e9eac16b077f2c · issuer key cusip6:887432 | NO CHANGE | +$577K | 0 | $24.0M | $24.6M | 580,000 | 580,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.625 MAND CONV · position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $13.0M | $12.6M | 195,150 | 195,150 |
| — | share class as filed: DEP CONV PFD A · position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$775K | 0 | $12.7M | $12.0M | 184,550 | 184,550 |
| — | share class as filed: CUM CONV PFD A · position key sid:sec:prov:3154ae7baa8b1aa48f4627ccd1635183 · issuer key cusip6:74965L | NO CHANGE | −$184K | 0 | $9.3M | $9.2M | 375,000 | 375,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD CONV SER C · position key pos:11414 · issuer key iss:1114 | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 190,000 | 190,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:e4a4800b82c6f928b9d775ab1d7716d6 · issuer key cusip6:09257W | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 375,001 | 375,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | NO CHANGE | +$77.4K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 87,002 | 87,002 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.5M | 225,834 | 225,834 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | NO CHANGE | −$59.1K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 16,970 | 16,970 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$746K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.1M | 23,046 | 23,046 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 | NO CHANGE | −$529K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.1M | 57,927 | 57,927 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18266 · issuer key iss:1094 | NO CHANGE | −$953K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.1M | 36,524 | 36,524 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 | NO CHANGE | −$391K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 30,277 | 30,277 |
| — | share class as filed: 6.3 CUM PFD SR F · position key pos:16801 · issuer key iss:1425 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.7M | 242,066 | 242,066 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.7M | 10,890 | 10,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
| — | share class as filed: 6.375 PFD SER E · position key pos:11646 · issuer key iss:1425 | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 98,002 | 98,002 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$209K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 4,458 | 4,458 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$278K | 0 | $787K | $1.1M | 22,667 | 22,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 | NO CHANGE | +$72.7K | 0 | $696K | $769K | 5,449 | 5,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $601K | $727K | 11,245 | 11,245 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD C CV 5.75% · position key pos:14276 · issuer key iss:623 | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $688K | $700K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:64dfd97397c77bcdb6e662c22537c316 · issuer key cusip6:86562M | NO CHANGE | +$13.8K | 0 | $634K | $648K | 32,820 | 32,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 | NO CHANGE | −$79.1K | 0 | $704K | $625K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $634K | $516K | 1,214 | 1,214 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 | NO CHANGE | +$192K | 0 | $315K | $508K | 37,593 | 37,593 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10266 · issuer key iss:910 | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $440K | $464K | 12,959 | 12,959 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $482K | $458K | 2,829 | 2,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A LTD VT SH · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $476K | $420K | 10,381 | 10,381 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $267K | $415K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $442K | $406K | 3,586 | 3,586 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $375K | $365K | 5,431 | 5,431 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $356K | $347K | 28,099 | 28,099 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGECAP FUND · position key pos:12505 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $352K | $338K | 4,968 | 4,968 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $339K | $322K | 9,343 | 9,343 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $303K | $316K | 2,336 | 2,336 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $325K | $316K | 2,786 | 2,786 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4c2fbe8bfd58f84c1135c601cfe517f5 · issuer key cusip6:83946P | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $291K | $315K | 7,507 | 7,507 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12434 · issuer key iss:214 | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $281K | $304K | 2,370 | 2,370 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $290K | $301K | 2,993 | 2,993 |
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $301K | $278K | 399 | 399 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:28aa181b6d7eb8f2a02c1f64e598413e · issuer key cusip6:05946K | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $298K | $277K | 12,785 | 12,785 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $381K | $260K | 2,889 | 2,889 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE MIN VL · position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $235K | $249K | 2,724 | 2,724 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $242K | $249K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17309 · issuer key iss:1495 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $242K | $243K | 93,246 | 93,246 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $233K | $235K | 1,770 | 1,770 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS CDA · position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $220K | $222K | 2,363 | 2,363 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $222K | $219K | 2,359 | 2,359 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $224K | $214K | 668 | 668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$43.4K | 0 | $252K | $209K | 1,103 | 1,103 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5c062229be6ef5a30ae257d391e3e72d · issuer key cusip6:828174 | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $111K | $100K | 10,737 | 10,737 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2e38010a5b2192be2996743078004b3d · issuer key cusip6:68373J | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $15.5K | $12.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
427 issuers · 461 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $342M | 4,701,198 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $328M | 16,984,384 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $321M | 3,507,818 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $310M | 4,841,404 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 7,756,161 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $213M | 749,722 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $208M | 5,496,068 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 3,754,855 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $162M | 841,866 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $158M | 551,476 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 602,242 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 1,075,249 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,515,987 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 2,143,297 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $131M | 1,071,310 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 614,579 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 2,236,856 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 486,249 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 316,188 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 454,229 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 353,968 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 948,672 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 743,728 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVISTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 2,538,065 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,177,734 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.3M | 3,245,746 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.0M | 577,617 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE BIRD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.0M | 1,654,770 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.7M | 1,013,170 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERPARFUMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.3M | 1,005,594 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.5M | 1,602,998 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 779,528 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIMOTHY PLAN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $88.7M | 2,054,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.6M | 428,422 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.3M | 415,851 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.2M | 2,142,933 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.4M | 178,161 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.9M | 264,138 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 739,190 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.1M | 1,111,662 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.3M | 184,972 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.0M | 829,101 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.4M | 135,700 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.9M | 553,211 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.2M | 294,890 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.1M | 636,007 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ULTIMUS MANAGERS TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $74.6M | 2,781,086 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.0M | 381,422 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $73.9M | 146,696 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.4M | 3,542,046 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIFE RIVER CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.4M | 898,402 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.2M | 608,628 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST BANCORP N C · COM CUSIP 318910106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 1,285,239 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICOLET BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 65406E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.3M | 486,751 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.5M | 1,305,861 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RENASANT CORP · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.5M | 1,978,547 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEECO INSTRS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.4M | 2,107,647 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 1,994,507 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | URBAN EDGE PPTYS · COM CUSIP 91704F104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.8M | 3,545,009 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.3M | 1,239,186 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITY HLDG CO · COM CUSIP 177835105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 575,096 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA · COM NEW CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 2,267,167 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.5M | 518,086 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 1,663,178 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMMONS FIRST NATL CORP · CL A $1 PAR CUSIP 828730200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.2M | 3,508,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.1M | 590,116 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 197,391 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOUR CORNERS PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 2,818,945 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.4M | 1,119,715 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.6M | 1,465,532 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 1,261,519 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERIT MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.2M | 946,476 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.9M | 2,540,735 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.7M | 4,838,917 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERRA MOBILITY CORP · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.3M | 4,499,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY COMMUNITIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 1,118,689 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.7M | 1,748,611 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.0M | 384,075 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 298,638 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 126,656 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.1M | 552,366 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 763,057 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.5M | 383,328 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.9M | 208,612 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.4M | 280,906 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUP · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 1,329,349 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GULFPORT ENERGY CORP · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 270,962 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.3M | 457,895 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YETI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.6M | 1,545,621 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 2,577,196 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL BK HLDGS CORP · CL A CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.6M | 1,420,890 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.5M | 568,542 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.5M | 589,886 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.9M | 1,456,649 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.8M | 271,423 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWKINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.8M | 350,227 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.3M | 305,691 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 2,324,548 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $52.5M | 1,000,666 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.5M | 91,783 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 30.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 72 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 461 / 461median book 97.5 positions
546 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open WESTWOOD HOLDINGS GROUP INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.