The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$13.6M
−6,859
$136M
$122M
433,062
426,203
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$28.6M
−3,325
$117M
$88.1M
241,411
238,086
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$7.1M
−7,125
$89.6M
$82.5M
480,297
473,172
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$5.8M
−2,548
$78.0M
$72.2M
286,935
284,387
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$2.1M
+24,300
$72.8M
$70.7M
315,372
339,672
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
−$21.4M
−38,844
$89.0M
$67.6M
257,266
218,422
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525
TRIM
+$7.8M
−1,422
$59.2M
$67.0M
68,667
67,245
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$5.3M
−1,089
$56.8M
$51.5M
176,208
175,119
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$7.4M
−2,191
$44.1M
$51.5M
212,903
210,712
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$2.1M
+4,780
$43.9M
$46.0M
365,335
370,115
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725
TRIM
−$3.8M
−1,889
$49.6M
$45.7M
141,083
139,194
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$2.5M
+17,786
$42.6M
$45.2M
503,602
521,388
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601
TRIM
−$4.8M
−20,255
$46.0M
$41.2M
116,082
95,827
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
+$638K
−4,327
$40.1M
$40.8M
608,201
603,874
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$2.1M
−196
$42.7M
$40.6M
62,656
62,460
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
TRIM
−$9.6M
−10,303
$46.6M
$37.0M
132,858
122,555
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257
ADD
+$1.5M
+144
$32.0M
$33.4M
102,427
102,571
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406
ADD
−$4.4M
+1,073
$35.3M
$30.9M
191,466
192,539
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$4.5M
−5,833
$34.3M
$29.8M
109,436
103,603
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125
TRIM
−$1.8M
−4
$27.9M
$26.1M
206,278
206,274
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 334 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 61
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844
NO CHANGE
+$568K
0
$7.0M
$7.6M
6,951
6,951
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321
NO CHANGE
+$71.6K
0
$3.3M
$3.4M
24,040
24,040
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
+$38.8K
0
$3.2M
$3.3M
36,273
36,273
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119
NO CHANGE
−$246K
0
$2.6M
$2.4M
5,344
5,344
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637
NO CHANGE
−$146K
0
$2.4M
$2.3M
28,151
28,151
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$110K
0
$2.3M
$2.2M
3
3
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300
NO CHANGE
−$519K
0
$2.4M
$1.9M
453
453
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$72.9K
0
$1.7M
$1.7M
4,508
4,508
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514
NO CHANGE
−$56.9K
0
$1.6M
$1.6M
16,930
16,930
—
share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2030 · position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$12.2K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
68,000
68,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11042 · issuer key iss:1932
NO CHANGE
−$128K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
20,785
20,785
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66
NO CHANGE
+$267K
0
$992K
$1.3M
7,012
7,012
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322
NO CHANGE
+$198K
0
$1.0M
$1.2M
1,771
1,771
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$17.7K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
5,316
5,316
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812
NO CHANGE
−$103K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
15,158
15,158
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566
NO CHANGE
−$47.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
16,096
16,096
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698
NO CHANGE
+$100K
0
$939K
$1.0M
10,774
10,774
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682
NO CHANGE
+$51.2K
0
$948K
$999K
2,750
2,750
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357
NO CHANGE
+$98.2K
0
$897K
$995K
12,831
12,831
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088
NO CHANGE
+$138K
0
$785K
$923K
2,673
2,673
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$76.3K
0
$927K
$851K
7,521
7,521
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733
NO CHANGE
−$147K
0
$974K
$828K
17,850
17,850
—
share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR VALU · position key pos:14151 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$10.7K
0
$825K
$814K
8,742
8,742
—
share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
+$19.6K
0
$760K
$779K
3,587
3,587
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005
NO CHANGE
−$125K
0
$899K
$774K
3,704
3,704
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973
NO CHANGE
+$132K
0
$624K
$756K
10,382
10,382
—
share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$3.1K
0
$749K
$752K
6,818
6,818
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305
NO CHANGE
−$51.9K
0
$770K
$718K
1,120
1,120
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545
NO CHANGE
+$36.3K
0
$672K
$708K
1,316
1,316
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760
NO CHANGE
+$174K
0
$484K
$658K
2,623
2,623
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222
NO CHANGE
+$165K
0
$483K
$648K
10,612
10,612
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100
NO CHANGE
−$24.1K
0
$653K
$629K
1,924
1,924
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728
NO CHANGE
+$113K
0
$486K
$600K
1,684
1,684
—
share class as filed: US SML CAP ETF · position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$11.2K
0
$533K
$544K
18,718
18,718
—
share class as filed: INTL SCEQT ETF · position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$12.5K
0
$469K
$481K
10,296
10,296
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028
NO CHANGE
−$19.4K
0
$496K
$477K
3,745
3,745
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604
NO CHANGE
−$17.4K
0
$481K
$463K
1,000
1,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779
NO CHANGE
+$62.0K
0
$394K
$456K
7,765
7,765
—
share class as filed: IBONDS 26 TRM TS · position key pos:13685 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
+$744
0
$425K
$426K
18,600
18,600
—
share class as filed: CALIF MUN BD ETF · position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$4.4K
0
$424K
$419K
7,375
7,375
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$10.8K
0
$359K
$370K
12,130
12,130
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097
NO CHANGE
+$89.8K
0
$268K
$358K
10,180
10,180
—
share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$9.3K
0
$340K
$349K
8,214
8,214
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003
NO CHANGE
+$9.3K
0
$334K
$343K
2,206
2,206
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15991 · issuer key iss:1704
NO CHANGE
+$29.7K
0
$313K
$343K
3,785
3,785
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501
NO CHANGE
+$13.8K
0
$314K
$328K
1,211
1,211
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318
NO CHANGE
+$36.2K
0
$291K
$327K
5,399
5,399
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14420 · issuer key iss:1383
NO CHANGE
+$25.6K
0
$297K
$323K
3,680
3,680
—
share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
+$23.2K
0
$286K
$309K
3,164
3,164
—
share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$6.9K
0
$314K
$307K
2,220
2,220
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841
NO CHANGE
−$8.4K
0
$310K
$302K
8,280
8,280
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018
NO CHANGE
−$83.7K
0
$370K
$286K
7,450
7,450
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994
NO CHANGE
+$18.9K
0
$250K
$269K
3,382
3,382
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227
NO CHANGE
+$3.4K
0
$245K
$249K
3,848
3,848
—
share class as filed: RUS MDCP VAL ETF · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$7.8K
0
$234K
$242K
1,661
1,661
—
share class as filed: HIGH YLD MUNIETF · position key pos:17885 · issuer key iss:2475
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$245K
$241K
4,800
4,800
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$815
0
$239K
$238K
8,150
8,150
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$233K
$236K
3,500
3,500
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA MIN VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$231K
$227K
2,450
2,450
—
share class as filed: RUS MD CP GR ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$14.3K
0
$221K
$207K
1,616
1,616
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13323 · issuer key iss:1033
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$95.8K
$93.1K
21,052
21,052
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
293 issuers · 621 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Chesley Taft & Associates LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Chesley Taft & Associates LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
50.8%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
151 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.