ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $185B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,810
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 331
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 329
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | +$1.8B | +9,493,778 | $7.1B | $9.0B | 14,771,001 | 24,264,779 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$1.1B | +7,924,943 | $5.7B | $6.8B | 24,653,228 | 32,578,171 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | +$2.8B | +10,145,377 | $3.0B | $5.8B | 8,593,629 | 18,739,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$572M | +5,129,163 | $5.0B | $5.5B | 26,652,420 | 31,781,583 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$215M | +2,083,564 | $4.7B | $4.9B | 17,359,626 | 19,443,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$2.1B | +8,112,680 | $2.8B | $4.9B | 8,927,693 | 17,040,373 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$1.6B | +6,300,900 | $2.6B | $4.2B | 8,280,970 | 14,581,870 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | +$531M | −169,652 | $2.3B | $2.8B | 13,349,470 | 13,179,818 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 | ADD | +$906M | +7,160,302 | $1.5B | $2.4B | 5,498,915 | 12,659,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | ADD | +$516M | +96,860 | $1.7B | $2.2B | 1,544,705 | 1,641,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | TRIM | −$146M | −410,689 | $2.1B | $1.9B | 47,835,714 | 47,425,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | +$55.4M | +554,366 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 3,111,652 | 3,666,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | TRIM | +$969M | −654,032 | $826M | $1.8B | 3,478,002 | 2,823,970 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 | ADD | +$1.2B | +14,304,131 | $523M | $1.7B | 11,781,229 | 26,085,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | ADD | +$410M | +1,972,719 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 1,923,842 | 3,896,561 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 | ADD | −$529M | +563,772 | $2.2B | $1.7B | 6,228,503 | 6,792,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | +$1.0B | +7,678,747 | $492M | $1.5B | 2,768,212 | 10,446,959 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | ADD | −$101M | +26,174 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 11,858,355 | 11,884,529 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | NEW | +$1.4B | +28,956,345 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 28,956,345 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | ADD | −$54.4M | +1,703,264 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 12,569,185 | 14,272,449 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 70
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10727 · issuer key iss:918 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9M | 0 | $38.4M | $35.5M | 830,771 | 830,771 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $33.7M | $30.0M | 855,100 | 855,100 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a83478cf5a545964421b0467e7e904 · issuer key cusip6:G8726T | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $20.0M | $27.0M | 2,215,192 | 2,215,192 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $17.2M | $17.4M | 509,851 | 509,851 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.7M | 638,368 | 638,368 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cf5f4fdab032565c90b2b3478a64a51c · issuer key cusip6:683416 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $6.0M | $7.5M | 513,820 | 513,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $7.2M | $6.9M | 24,858 | 24,858 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10849 · issuer key iss:457 | NO CHANGE | +$260K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.4M | 147,762 | 147,762 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1752a13fb44fed3fbf0f9f4541cbc90d · issuer key cusip6:664121 | NO CHANGE | +$294K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.9M | 246,980 | 246,980 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c7e6b162899b8d6df9ca650cc5a0c57c · issuer key cusip6:204149 | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 70,240 | 70,240 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:edbc6fcfb7a1cb3c09438fd952d38998 · issuer key cusip6:958892 | NO CHANGE | +$94.8K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 305,835 | 305,835 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c782773ed5adf761f07fe60051702fd7 · issuer key cusip6:22284P | NO CHANGE | +$666K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.5M | 130,257 | 130,257 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e16c9cb8570bbd9d1f9801adc48efedd · issuer key cusip6:296650 | NO CHANGE | +$513K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 61,879 | 61,879 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 | NO CHANGE | +$315K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 86,716 | 86,716 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a9e3666efa2397cf307639f182b8cc72 · issuer key cusip6:769397 | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 578,100 | 578,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f8351e60b7b67258e46c72da6955bcd0 · issuer key cusip6:206704 | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 424,561 | 424,561 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:df6c2917510e6ed491d4ab79c95e7c4b · issuer key cusip6:91359E | NO CHANGE | +$86.6K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 68,755 | 68,755 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0bd907ac2a2b1369141d4292557aaef8 · issuer key cusip6:43689E | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 44,367 | 44,367 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11768 · issuer key iss:1001 | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 10,743 | 10,743 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ad9cae9328b3e3a1e4ab75188b1c3843 · issuer key cusip6:69320M | NO CHANGE | +$86.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 102,326 | 102,326 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:06dc1bb57fb9c52c21fc1a02eb7395be · issuer key cusip6:05603E | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 115,248 | 115,248 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 50,381 | 50,381 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5eb6cc4ebc3f33dc3e1357c46fd78edf · issuer key cusip6:02875D | NO CHANGE | +$308K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 190,997 | 190,997 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:59c35b482d44eb87bb80923beeb19480 · issuer key cusip6:913290 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 27,050 | 27,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:274e429e77c119e4ec1e40bd93020812 · issuer key cusip6:070203 | NO CHANGE | −$252K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 96,461 | 96,461 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e3e213677d4e3c57fcd25e5f1807b5d6 · issuer key cusip6:066849 | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 39,842 | 39,842 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ca80e79bafb8bcdeea2cb2033aa80845 · issuer key cusip6:76525P | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 91,061 | 91,061 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:15e6f5902036c66e8865f60778b6ca34 · issuer key cusip6:06654A | NO CHANGE | +$67.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 24,902 | 24,902 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:35ed23129e679e4c319f86d14c97282a · issuer key cusip6:285409 | NO CHANGE | −$282K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 49,431 | 49,431 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:bd6a372ece48013f99fd87676f5b56cc · issuer key cusip6:288578 | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 251,728 | 251,728 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16656 · issuer key iss:2379 | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 26,739 | 26,739 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8d57c01f114d40cb8ca8f961cffb005e · issuer key cusip6:583928 | NO CHANGE | −$205K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 118,321 | 118,321 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bfda77632077f7b72fb71a800430d231 · issuer key cusip6:07272M | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $966K | $976K | 32,844 | 32,844 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:61ad13864552072dcc814d579bcc9903 · issuer key cusip6:31866P | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $907K | $961K | 34,286 | 34,286 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6bb27f82f191ca4a75df1625cd2c307a · issuer key cusip6:90355N | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $857K | $863K | 46,530 | 46,530 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:9e5c7aadeebb8699480f97adc97230b3 · issuer key cusip6:149205 | NO CHANGE | −$76.7K | 0 | $911K | $835K | 294,905 | 294,905 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:88e1e444a39fa836e3b3de0590963d64 · issuer key cusip6:40701T | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $701K | $808K | 42,622 | 42,622 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16366 · issuer key iss:2370 | NO CHANGE | −$96.0K | 0 | $844K | $748K | 74,986 | 74,986 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3a6488bc7edc5cd47207516d1fd5a869 · issuer key cusip6:723561 | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $711K | $734K | 52,740 | 52,740 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:13332b61c6e9b48ba4aca843a46caacf · issuer key cusip6:12466Q | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $690K | $693K | 9,502 | 9,502 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9b7dad2477301f1153854430a7dbc72d · issuer key cusip6:78408D | NO CHANGE | −$39.4K | 0 | $690K | $651K | 31,001 | 31,001 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f53ca0d2c852e20085f3caa25a17d6f1 · issuer key cusip6:47632P | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $675K | $640K | 221,465 | 221,465 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:914f38c4802caef54fb1d67be78f1713 · issuer key cusip6:31942S | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $688K | $577K | 11,619 | 11,619 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bd37ae4cd4a9662f3cfb3805916e56c3 · issuer key cusip6:671807 | NO CHANGE | +$40.6K | 0 | $515K | $555K | 17,129 | 17,129 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9f3b3c440a1c385639e861ffa214f78 · issuer key cusip6:420476 | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $544K | $526K | 15,606 | 15,606 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:61099659698b8d7a74133383dede43ee · issuer key cusip6:174740 | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $430K | $448K | 89,099 | 89,099 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $244K | $442K | 157,421 | 157,421 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024 | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $416K | $401K | 7,458 | 7,458 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12484 · issuer key iss:1412 | NO CHANGE | +$50.8K | 0 | $343K | $394K | 16,376 | 16,376 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:78e6fbe3f664ada39302915aaf141fce · issuer key cusip6:447324 | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $366K | $349K | 23,694 | 23,694 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:80c543021578be28f094d1b404f185ab · issuer key cusip6:917488 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $298K | $330K | 5,328 | 5,328 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:adbb6fc28b09f090dca288f580a2ab14 · issuer key cusip6:439038 | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $274K | $313K | 24,306 | 24,306 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d62eb1174b6c69adedb3c735004625a3 · issuer key cusip6:319390 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $287K | $285K | 5,287 | 5,287 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $259K | $259K | 58,309 | 58,309 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b91751e244ea5ba30d385bcf3af76c6f · issuer key cusip6:350060 | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $248K | $257K | 9,202 | 9,202 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6b0dea1ea78a46d605816033b1dff708 · issuer key cusip6:74179A | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $259K | $252K | 7,461 | 7,461 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:36e6f50c8b589f4e968c326d5a2e56c7 · issuer key cusip6:170386 | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $234K | $223K | 7,942 | 7,942 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fe90f9add8ce8dd01b328f87f98b127e · issuer key cusip6:055298 | NO CHANGE | +$21.9K | 0 | $195K | $216K | 24,106 | 24,106 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:028acaa5688c33150d4020cb1d7b1674 · issuer key cusip6:700215 | NO CHANGE | −$134K | 0 | $349K | $214K | 28,177 | 28,177 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:49ada020b8f4db2ccd899ba8b8154a1c · issuer key cusip6:920437 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $227K | $208K | 5,898 | 5,898 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key sid:sec:prov:519f8761df95bbdc28f7bcbfc755a379 · issuer key cusip6:26443V | NO CHANGE | +$60.5K | 0 | $117K | $177K | 56,028 | 56,028 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:12a5b9a105343dac09d77e7d5b4344bb · issuer key cusip6:379463 | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $184K | $165K | 21,781 | 21,781 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:76ced9b3249645a6e3d2f3ba900e395d · issuer key cusip6:892918 | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $172K | $142K | 43,032 | 43,032 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:3e52eebf646b6cd2907af37718a3e69e · issuer key cusip6:Y234DY | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $111K | $124K | 16,394 | 16,394 |
| — | share class as filed: CL B · position key sid:sec:prov:0ac2a3f2d94ee7d338a01967c59a25b9 · issuer key cusip6:98923T | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $98.4K | $87.9K | 30,011 | 30,011 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:071b8334c46dbb998cbc4c6e10f9db4c · issuer key cusip6:00938A | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $61.3K | $83.0K | 15,087 | 15,087 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:f92719ca3517aad7830b7d1d8967c2ad · issuer key cusip6:94132V | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $74.8K | $63.8K | 39,372 | 39,372 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $87.3K | $58.0K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:050f11986d667a8aab5b9e88320624f8 · issuer key cusip6:416196 | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $51.8K | $39.1K | 17,204 | 17,204 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:185f2e71c6fd21df339d9a879904f964 · issuer key cusip6:61218C | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $53.9K | $37.1K | 32,288 | 32,288 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,799 issuers · 1,810 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.1B | 31,622,243 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0B | 24,264,779 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8B | 32,578,171 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8B | 18,739,006 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5B | 31,781,583 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.9B | 19,443,190 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8B | 13,179,818 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4B | 12,659,217 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.2B | 1,641,565 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9B | 47,425,025 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 3,666,018 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 2,823,970 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 26,085,360 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 3,896,561 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 6,792,275 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 10,446,959 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 11,884,529 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 28,956,345 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 14,272,449 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 6,745,089 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 17,585,957 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 791,279 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,228,397 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 1,312,164 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 3,637,785 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 1,276,288 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 261,383 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 8,459,045 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 2,165,258 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $971M | 2,105,544 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A | $956M | 47,921,188 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $927M | 3,425,381 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $914M | 4,652,246 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $893M | 11,828,890 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $872M | 13,891,668 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $838M | 2,481,646 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $805M | 1,624,728 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $789M | 9,651,024 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $766M | 4,516,943 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $763M | 2,860,289 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $763M | 47,947,703 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $762M | 2,580,320 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $753M | 3,144,627 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $728M | 18,850,928 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $724M | 4,195,978 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $713M | 7,721,557 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $702M | 2,842,339 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $698M | 5,325,357 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $690M | 3,639,630 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $683M | 4,129,127 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $679M | 2,709,276 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $678M | 6,267,116 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $669M | 7,196,400 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $662M | 2,175,965 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $661M | 11,241,970 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $621M | 6,386,503 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $617M | 2,190,413 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $607M | 9,202,240 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $602M | 12,813,984 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $599M | 3,454,586 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $597M | 2,243,825 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $593M | 2,444,520 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $586M | 2,803,365 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 5,522,222 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $562M | 1,433,495 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $553M | 7,637,514 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $547M | 12,966,671 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $541M | 18,668,905 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $539M | 1,388,477 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $538M | 8,872,779 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $530M | 10,881,052 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $528M | 2,663,827 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $527M | 16,478,248 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $525M | 27,981,273 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $511M | 1,555,638 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $496M | 497,740 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $486M | 4,728,502 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $481M | 3,100,450 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $476M | 5,584,998 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $474M | 1,339,710 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $471M | 838,839 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $468M | 7,880,705 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $467M | 1,626,688 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A · SPON ADR REP PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $465M | 55,481,880 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $462M | 8,582,962 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $453M | 4,328,805 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $447M | 6,219,756 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $441M | 1,782,913 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $440M | 1,337,283 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $438M | 1,550,122 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $425M | 1,305,422 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $405M | 119,781 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $404M | 4,659,425 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $402M | 1,945,304 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $398M | 1,430,599 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $388M | 1,146,708 | 0.2% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $379M | 4,075,781 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $359M | 1,225,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $355M | 12,369,364 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $353M | 2,936,330 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 38.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 103 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1810 / 1810median book 97.5 positions
2,139 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.